Užsakyk dabar: Mahkota Hotel Melaka

Gerai
Pagal 6210 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (6210)Booking.com apžvalgos (3141)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 6210 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,0
Įranga6,1
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,6
Paslaugos6,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Pusiau liukso numeris
Premier kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 5133 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Noor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Good except the loud drum beats ”
The 2 bedroom hotel was spacious. My children enjoy the pool that open up to 10pm. Everything was fine but except the loud drum beats from a pub nearby. It was so annoying to me as I keep on waking up. It went on until morning. Not 4 am, but I could hear it until 7 am. I wonder why a pub can open until sunrise in Malacca city center. I believe it is effected other hotels nearby. Tourists definitely will hate it. Please look into it seriously. Don’t spoil the hotels’ good service with things like this.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Mike iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Kolam renang banyak kerosakan”
Besi dalam kolam renang didapati rosak dan membahaya kepada pengunjung hotel
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Nive view from the verandah”
Choose the room which facing the ocean
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
2,0
Chua iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
sdf”
sfsdf
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
2,0
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai liukso klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Confusing”
A lot of Cons information in the adverstisement showed a nice hotel rating 4 stars. What i get is a season apartment. Not a 4 stars hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
MOHAMMED iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
good vacation spot but poor accommodation”
air conditioning is not working very good. not cold at all. water pressure is low. not satisfiying when taking bath. but the pool is awesome.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
5,2
nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Need Upgrade The Rooms”
Im sory the apartment was very old. The toilet & room not clean. the carpet full of dust & stinky. Management should upgrade all the rooms because the place are strategic. The staff are friendly & helpfull .
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
2,0
MaySan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very Bad experience”
Front deck & lobby staff no greeting & no smiling when doing check in. Hotel is pretty old & lift found water leaking for the 3 days stay. Room is spacious but facing the highway & at night was hardly have good rest with sound of vehicles. 11.30pm was get wake up by room bell & the hotel staff said I am requesting for room changes. But in fact I didn't request any, if I want to do so also is first day, not the last night I stayed. Checking out also the same issue, not one stand at the reception counter, I need to look for the staff at the room behind the counter. And of course yes, no greeting & smile again. Summary, the whole trip feel like I am just staying in a NO STAR hotel instead of 3 Star hotel. Sorry not to recommend any friend or colleagues!
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
5,6
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
A very rundown hotel. For family with young kids not recommended. ”
Location excellent. Ample parking space. Security 24/7 and friendly. If they reno the place will definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
NUR iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Satisfying”
overall is ok untill that night when my baby and i want to sleep i saw 2 pillow have some blood clots!! and the linen also smell bad. hopefully after this the person whom incharge the housekeeping make sure the housekeeping do clean and neat the room.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
2,0
CHIENG iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
staff additute & hotel eviroment”
on 22/4/2018-12pm when the time i want check out, no any staff at the lobby counter then i went to the staff office beside the counter i saw the staff(female) was on phone with her friend. when she saw me she never stop chating with her friend and just let me wait until she finish her chating. and her attidue super bad. the appartment super dirty and the toilet look scary.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Fantastic service and staff!”
Was on a 9-day roadtrip and had to make an unplanned overnight stop in Melaka because of very bad weather conditions. We opted to stay with Mahkota and were delighted with the level of safety and security provided on-property. We were travelling with 2 large motorcycles and naturally, the security of the motorcycles were a major concern for us - and Mahkota provided guard-gated security. Our accommodation was also comfortable and the food was good. Good variety at breakfast and staff service was top-notch! Will be back to stay at Mahkota again if we ever visit Melaka!
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
6,0
IBRAHIM iš Singapūras
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Once ago was a good hotel resort, but now half dead.”
I was a frequent and regular stayer at this hotel since 2008; being staying at his hotel almost every quarterly whenever I travel for holiday in Melaka. The hotel was always popular with almost every week full house but now the hotel seems half dead. Gone are the crowd of travellers and no more high tea or diner buffets. My recent April travel and my most recent travel was last year in Oct the non-smoking floors has turned to smoking floors with intolerable cigarette smoke smell infected by room No. 9242 on a Sunday. I check in the first 2nites from Friday to Saturday was no problem but the cigarette smoke smell appear on the last nite and we suffered throughout the nite. My complaint with the front office says they will look into it but I still see no improvement. I suspected the smell came in from the central aircon. A change of room is not entirely practical because as you know we need to do alot of packing and unpacking after 2nites of stay. I will not stay anymore here .
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Intan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
the hotel room is spacious but it needs some upgrading. the bathroom ceiling and toilet hose are leaking. there are times the water pipe become brown.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Zaimy iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
unplanned stay”
Booked an apartment via agoda about 2 hours b4 checking in. The apartment was nice enough even it feels a bit outdated. Clean, comfy & the location is superb. Walking distance to most tourist spot & amenities.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
sibahathulla iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
We are not the first time travellers to this hotel, it's been like our second home each time we in M”
I had been one of the guests of this hotel ever since 2013. My first visit was when my wife had an operation at Mahkota Medical Centre and this hotel was right opposite the hospital which made it easier for everyone who came all the way from Kuala Lumpur to visit her. From that moment in till now it's been our second home. It's right in the strategic location in Bandar Hilir Malacca . Convenient and easy access to town.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Virginia iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Old facilities but it's clean. Breakfast/food needs to be more tasty.”
The toilet flush needs more power otherwise waste matter doesn't get flushed unless you do it a few times. Also the water tank takes a long time to fill. Great performance by Cover Girls at Bay Lounge!
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
4,8
Shukor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Very bad”
Im sory the unit to old n creepy, toilet and room not clean, tv very antique, step on carpet can feel the dust. Management should upgrade all the rooms coz the location very good near to hospital, shopping centre and good view also. Lucky their staff very friendly, helpful and polite.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Md.Razman iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Would definitely come again”
Could do with routine mantainance in each room more regularly because during our last stay, our room had a few faulty bulbs, next to bed n toilet shower area.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Rohani iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Noisy from upper and lower floor may be the wall is too thin.”
Na
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
wan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Nice”
All good except the aircond.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
4,4
NUR iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Strategic location BUT......”
1) very old facility 2) bed sheet, pillow & mattress got smell 3) toilet need to be upgrade 4) very old tv - box type and channel very limited 5) gloomy light As conclusion mahkota hotel is time to refurbish.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Norkhairani iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Room was OK but aircond is only in the room and not at the hall. Need to be carefull if stand at the balcony as there are glass parts which looks old and may fall off. Nice view from the room and the pool was great.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rosnani iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
location strategic”
murah location yg sgt bagus
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
4,8
Salimah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Not recommended”
Be careful when u book .. on agoda is stated that in hse movies are available and wifi also.. but we were denied wifi n no cable tv as well.they wanted to charge us 50rm per night for wifi only. ..cleanliness all around the hotel wasnt very well kept. Swimming pool wasnt very clean. The gym was supposed to be open at 7 but was told only aftr 8.30..we came back at 8 .30 and it stil wasnt open.. the staffs wasnt very helpful or friendly.. the location was good thou..
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good Services”
Good
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lim iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good Location ”
Prefect Location.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good”
Recommended
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
6,0
lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
bad experince”
I book for double room apartment ,but they only arrange single room apartment.the single room apartment is on 14 floor .we have move everything up than only found out hotel alocated single room apartment for us. i have to go to counter and double check . at last they change it to double room. but we already feel very dispointed . we have to move from wing 3 to wing 7 it is just like running on fire! it is too bad ! My wife though i have no money to rent a double room apartment1 make her no face!
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Cleanliness issue and facilities issue”
We stay for 2 days 1 night on last weekend, actually this is one of my wish to stay here. But, we are very disappointed with the cleanliness of the room for example the room is not vacuum, Bath tub is dirty, the goods are too old, the tap at the sink is spoiled when we open its become too noisy. Aircond in the main room, not function well. So many cockroaches and ants at the apartment. So sorry.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
2,8
Norzilawati iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
BAD FACILITIES”
The only I give 1 star it is because of the location. I am surprise that the tea or coffee that use to be complimentary at any hotel need to pay RM6 at this hotel. Room are small. Dusty. Bathtub cannot use at all. Amenities. Just a soap for family room. Kitchen is there but stated a warning saying 'PLEASE DONT USE THE KITCHEN' and why is it there in the 1st place. To stay here again...NO THANK YOU.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
5,2
Yap iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai liukso klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Water pressure very very low
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Thevan iš Malaizija
Grupė
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
good”
booked two room apartment,the small room aircond not cooling at all worst than a normal fan. other facilities ok.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
2,0
Jimmie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai liukso klasė
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
no good”
bed hotel
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso klasės apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
All ok But too many crow at the pool. Furniture a bit old.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Terbaik”
Tempat menarik selamat dan kemudahan dekat..
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Suhaini iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
No comment
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
4,0
Arvin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
The room so bad and not worth for money”
The cleanliness inside the room is bad. All things look old and not properly maintained
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Azlan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
So far so good.. been staying at this hotel a fews times
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Shahromi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
need to upgrade the facilities and room. shower not working..
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
5,6
hambaly iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Kebersihan bilik dan lanskap kawasan perlu dijaga.. agar nampak menarik kpd pengunjung
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Aisyah iš Malaizija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good ”
Friendly staff . Room is just okay worth the price
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
hindun iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
The room is in quite dilapidated state. The pool water is a bit murky, and breakfast just so-so.”
Front desk people need to go to a 'smiling course'. Sauna room is kaput. All in all, for less than rm200 per night, it's quite ok...But I'm not going to spend another night there anymore.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
5,2
Rosie iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Dirty Room”
Dirty floor, hairs on the floor/ cockroaches crawling in the living room
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
5,2
arifah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Only 1 lift in operation and the could accomodate 9 people at one time. So I have to wait about 45minutes to get to my room and also to checkout. Toilets flush are faulty too
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
4,8
Aina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Online Purchase”
When purhase hotel room thru online, the room actually without breakfast and we have to purchase at the counter. In future, please add the breakfast together.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
ZOL iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
my room had not cleaned up after checkin
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
ANITA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
staff attitude. ”
She cannot be as a front desk for this Hotel. I'm respect others like chinese and indian they so polite and respect us as custemor. This malay women no responsibility on her work. I don,t know her name she not wearing her name tag.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
4,0
siti iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai liukso klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Not worth for money spent. Bad accommodation. ”
Bad water supply. Have to wait 30 minutes after flush..Not given free breakfast on 2 night. Spend almost RM500 for 2 night stay.Blackout and have to 20 minutes for maintenance to fix the blackout. Christian Bible and Buddhist Bible should not supply in the apartment/room rent by Muslim guest(Censitive for Muslim).
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
tze iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
The lift doesn't work we have to walk down from level 14 to car park level one. Room was dirty when we check in.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018