Užsakyk dabar: Makati Palace Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 3649 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3649)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 3649 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,6
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
1 miegamojo
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3380 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,4
Michael iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
STEALS SECURITY DEPOSIT”
They asked for a 3,000P security deposit, but only got back 2,000P even after an argument and after they took my receipt that said "3,000" and wouldn't give it back to prove it. Constant stream of dirty ripoff artists milling around the hotel - same as the staff inside. Wifi doesn't work even if they give you a password. Slipped getting into the bathtub twice. Must be a problem since their "fix" is to install a handle to catch your fall. I have a better and cheaper idea - put something that makes the floor of the tub sticky. They have a hard time thinking of the obvious.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
2,0
Abdullah iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Not good”
Coz old And notalowed vistor aftr 10 pm Swming poole bad Inter net week and cut
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
SHYJU iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
TWIN SUPERIOR - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
VERY GOOD HOTEL”
VALUE FOR MONEY VERY GOOD BREAK FAST GOOD LOCATION
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
huge rooms for budget price”
close to all the night life and restaurants
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kjell-Ake iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Review of Makati Palace Hotel”
The location is in the middle of the Makati sex district so be aware of this. But in this street (P Burgos) are also a good cafe (Cafe Cubana) with live music and OK to visit. One or two other restaurants exist (I tried the Mexican) and they are OK for basic food and good music. The Green Belt is a taxi ride away (about 10-15 minutes)
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
2,0
Abdullah iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Not so goo ”
Old hotel .furnoutcher .. strick roll for vistor aft 10 pm as for cgarfe 800php Swming pool not clean and close early 7 pm
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
rene iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Decent, but dated Hotel”
I stayed in a superior room, it had a Comfortable bed. The room is dated however. The room a/c fan made a loud noise at low speed. Upon checking in I was unable to connect to the wifi. I had to go to the business center to explain my situation. An IT tech came to the room and wiggled the cable. {The router was hidden under the room desk.) I was then able to connect to the wifi and had no other issues with it. The American Breakfast is slightly cheaper in the hotel restaurant than at other local restaurants. I would consider staying here again.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Julie iš Filipinai
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
l. The receptionist is not accommodating ”
We're so exhausted upon arrival because we're from a far travel. The receptionist seems not happy on welcoming the guest she has this frawn in her face like daaaa, it's part of your job to smile and greet your guest. With that attitude we didn't expect more from the hotel staffs but when the room attendant assisted us, well then that lady in the front desk was the only 👎🏻 of our stay.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Greg iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Again no wifi”
These people will look you in the eye and say the wifi is ok. I returned again after a few days away and was told our room had good wifi. It was a lie, it is so weak dont even bother, you have to walk down the road to handlebar to get reasosonable wifi. Apart from that the place is ok for about $55 AUD a night and one thing i will give them is that a 1.00pm checkout is all good if youve had a big one the night before!
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sadeque iš Taivanas
Pora
Dvivietis aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
All good.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Superior Suites with Breakfast**
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Friendly Staff”
One of the nicest staff I've ever experienced.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Greg iš Australija
Pora
Dvivietis aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Smarten up Makati Palace”
Makati Palace claims to have wifi, like most philippine hotels the wifi is poor but one would think a hotel of this size could provide a reasonable service. But they dont, it is useless, get a pocket wifi rather than rely on their service. Aircon is reasonable but not great. When checking out make sure your not in a hurry as they take forever, at least 20 minutes you will be kept waiting as they scrutinize every item, upon checking out we were told we had taken a teaspoon so be careful as they have your p2000 deposit.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
3,2
hamad iš Kataras
Pora
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
I don't suggest to stay there , all services is not good and it's not clean hotel all times I distur”
Receptionist they are not friendly even not smiling at check-in or checkout , I have been to many hotels in Manila, all is much better and clean expect this hotel , three hours calling to clean my room finally they came , towels not washed you can smell it
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
matan iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
the best in manila”
The staff is excellent the room is beautiful and comfortable spacious the internet does not always work well but did everything to help us
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Gerard iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Happy to return”
Pretty good. Well located. Plenty of restaurants, money changers and night life all around. Bustling neighbourhood. Century Mall nearby. Friendly and helpful staff makes your stay pleasant. Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Swimming pool was adequate. Overall a good choice. Happy to return.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jeff iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Location”
Very nice Hotel
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Superior Suites**
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great place to stay ”
Great staff clean rooms i will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
4,0
Karl iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Couldn't get anything right”
Check in and out was time consuming, the smoking room wasn't available and it was a no smoking hotel but for an extra 1000 piso a night you could smoke. The air conditioning in the room was shocking as in it wasn't cool, the shower was a joke, when the toilet was flush there was water hammer that would wake the dead, the lifts are slow, hot and have a mind of their own. To end this review I will mention the spa, after booking a 1.5 hour massage for 685 piso, when the lady came in she told me that the day's special was 1025 piso for the 685 piso massage I just ordered, I informed her of this , which disputed, I asked her to go check and after returning she said people just usually agree to the higher price and don't disput it. So in a nutshell I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Russell iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Superior Suites with Breakfast**
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great Place”
This would be one of the best value for money Hotels in Makati, Clean, great staff, very comfortable rooms for relaxing, i am going to stay there everytime i go to Makati
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Enny iš Vokietija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
It's a nice hotel, although it may not be the newest. The staff were very helpful and attentive. It's located in the red light district, which was a bit surprising for me. Nevertheless, it's near lots of stores, malls and good restaurants.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Camille iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
My husband checked-in to this hotel for "staycation". Facilities were great, Price was reasonable and staff are courteous. There are 2 negative things though that I think should be stressed out. 1. COCKROACHES The hotel did not look cheap. It wasn't located near a creek or a dumpster, so I don't think there was an excuse on why there were cockroaches in the bathroom. As we first got into the room, I checked the bathroom and immediately saw a small-ish cockroach on the wall. As I was taking a bath the same day, I noticed more small cockroaches on the floor. I kept waking up late at night and the wee hours of the morning to go to the bathroom
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
martin iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Right in the P. Burgos entertainment area. Great location, clean rooms, excellent staff, good food. Be sure to take a room with breakfast.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Superior Room**
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel in Makati”
This is a nice hotel in the Makati area but it happens to be in the center of a red light district which may be a drawback for families. The staff is attentive and very nice. The hotel is dated but clean. The room was large and quiet enough above the 9th floor with openable windows to get fresh air. Starbucks and the modern and large century mall with many great food options are a short walk away. The local sights such as Fort Santiago and the giant Mall of Asis as well as the airport are a cheap (but sometimes lengthy) Uber ride away. Since traffic is very, very bad in Manila, being closer to the airport was a plus for us.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Terry iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good but ”
The guard/doorman assumed my wife was a short time bar pick up girl.. Not good ... she was super angry...
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
2,0
Darlin iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Staff is not friendly especially FO Internet is terrible..
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
vartan iš Libanas
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Location”
Great place value for money, very friendly staff, clean rooms
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Yong iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location and very good security”
Good location, clean and comfortable room. If you are concern about security, then this is the hotel for you, they will screen every person going into the hotel,
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jennevieve iš Filipinai
Grupė
1 miegamojo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great for small get together”
Staff was very accommodating to our requests.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
marigold iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice room”
Nice and spacious room. Reception and housekeeping are a bit rude. Too many one way roads going to the hotel and the parking is very hard to find
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Arthur iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Vert clean, super friendly stall very polite. Great place to stay for expats. All guest must check in at front door with ID, ID is returned to guest only after security or front desk checks with you. They really look out for rhe best interest of their patrons.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Staff well versed in courtesy”
Gay friendly staff. Hotel has a weird design; getting to the pool and gym can be confusing. Coffee shop menu is diverse and not expensive. Try for a high floor room. Lower floors are affected by street noise which can be a problem. Many rooms have interconnecting doors to adjacent rooms which I don't like.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
MICHAEL iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Tired room but at a very low price”
I always stay here when I am in Makati, the staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal with, Unfortunately on this occasion I was forced to change my booking at the last minute (not the hotel's fault) and the only available room was one of the older ones which has seen better days however it was still cleaned every day and was more than adequate for my needs.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
MICHAEL iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent service and a clean room”
I always stay here when in Makati. Staff are extremely helpful and attentive. Room cleaned every day. On this occasion I had one of the low floors and it has recently been refurbished with new central air conditioning which is quieter and more effiecient than the ones in the older rooms.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Mark iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Executive rooms are a good size”
Old hotel showing signs of wear and sometimes the check in & check out seems to take a while .
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
3,6
Curt iš Švedija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Ingen eller mycket dålig städning”
Wi-fi bad connection, Take 3 ours get wi-fi, next day change password and same problems every day, i booking a quiet room, 2 days screeming with music so house vibration to 02:30.......... never more .....
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
4,0
Bryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
in need of a complete overhaul”
Poorly trained managers and staff, the whole place is very dated and in need of a major overhaul, both in facility and management, I actually for the first time in 50 years of traveling and 100 of hotels felt unsafe. The elevators are in such disarray they are not serviceable and barely functioning. Beware of this location if you value life.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
great value”
4.5 out of 5 stars. near restos, malls, and convenience stores. there is an atm downstairs. wasnt able to go to the gym and pool tho.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yolanda iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Needs renovation”
Was disappointed at their pool and gym facilities, but overall I enjoyed my stay.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
4,8
Harald iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Lousy Hotel. Not recommended.”
Lousy Hotel, WiFi never worked properly, The shower did not worked. Needed to call housekeeping to fix the water supply issue. Magnet key card had issues. Had to go several times to the front desk to re-program the to enter the room.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
pool area needs attention
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
JAMES iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great value!”
Convenient location.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
DONGOOK iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
GOOD”
This hotel is PERFECT!!!!!!!!
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Masaki iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Studija - geriausias pasirinkimas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great location for nightlife”
The staff is friendly and accomodating. Location is right in the center of the nightlife. I've stayed at other locations near here and I prefer this hotel. The fitness center needs a lot if work. Some machines are not working and no A.C. Rooms are spacious and quiet. I will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good value large room and refrigerator”
Location the best, grab cars always confused where to pick u up Pool and gym need updating the pictures must be old. Restaurant is great food really surprised us. Of course you are in the middle of the Red Light District but this adds to the color. Lots of fun restaurants around the corner explore even a high class bikers bar with sound studio. Hey it's up to you to explore.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Rick iš Kanada
Pora
Studija - geriausias pasirinkimas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
It's ok to stay”
The staff screwed up. But it was quickly resolved. I was very happy with how they handled the problem. I thought the hotel was clean. Old but still good. If your a smoker you might want to avoid this place. The law in Philippines about smoking and the hotels only spot is the swimming pool area which closes at 7 pm. Other than a lot of ladyboys which live in the hotel trying to get buisness all over the hotel including the elevator lol. It was a good stay.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Allan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Studija - geriausias pasirinkimas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel right in the heart of the action”
Just a great place to stay, loved the staff and facilities, yeah great!!!
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Mark iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
3 star bordering on 2 star
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės karaliaus arba dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
Although rather an old building it is in good shape and conveniently located for the Makati business district. Staff are helpful but wifi never worked whilst we were there. Was staying there for a function and this was very well organized and successful.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Floyd iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Studija - geriausias pasirinkimas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
I've stayed at makati palace hotel several times over the past few years and will do so again. Very good rooms and the staff and security are brilliant. Good location near plenty of restaurants, bars and night clubs.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
5,6
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės, karštasis pasiūlymas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I was satisfied with the staff and the location and it was clean. The price was good for the value received. I got a massage in the hotel spa and it was a good massage by an experienced therapist at a great price. However, the pool on the roof top needs some work.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017