Užsakyk dabar: Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1047 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1047)Booking.com apžvalgos (983)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 1047 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga8,8
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Vadovų kambarys
Horizonto liukso klasės numeris (prieiga prie horizonto klubo poilsio kambario)
Geresnysis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 704 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Dismissive/disrespectful concierge; Released lost&found property to nonowner w/o owner's consent”
Daughter's guitar was left in ballroom, turned over to lost-and-found and then to concierge for safekeeping. When daughter got to concierge, guitar was still on its way so she left her name with staff CC who wrote it down. She came back to find out that CC wrongfully released it to another person (a well-meaning teacher w/an ID), even if daughter said she was coming back for it, disrespecting ownership, saying claimant was a teacher anyway. CC denied that daughter left her name, implying she was a liar. Daughter asked for manager RA, who was also insensitive, no initial apology, did not ask for her side, cut her off when she was explaining. CC and RA were both dismissive, disrespectful, condescending to my daughter bc she was a teen. Awful experience. Will never come back.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Garrison iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Makati Shang”
The Shangri-La is always pleasant, clean and well-run. I am not a great fan of the Makati Shang as there is never any place to sit in the lobby while you wait for friends, a car pick-up or just want to rest for a moment. The lobby is a big zero for convenience.... its a bit over-priced for what your are getting and getting into the hotel by car is a nightmare due to the torturous security procedures. But at least with the Shang - you know what your are getting... personally I only stay here when I can't find an alternative
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phoebe iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent service ”
Room is spacious, staffs are extremely helpful, location is perfect, walking distance to several malls.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
5,6
carminia iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Horizonto liukso klasės numeris (prieiga prie horizonto klubo poilsio kambario)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Everything was ok except for the bathroom. It really needs to be renovated already. The bath tub drain is so filthy.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harinder iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
TWIN SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Centrally located, excellent customer service, great food at the breakfast buffet and well designed comfortable rooms.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Mari iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Comfortable and pleasant stay”
Glad to have stayed at this hotel which is on a great location in Makati with pleasant service staff as well as those at the reception. Buffet breakfast was superb and room was comfortable and good size for us.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
5,6
Martin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Service was very slow.. Not good at all, ”
The workout facility is very good
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Dysebel iš Japonija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice ”
Good location near to the mall
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
VEDASTO iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
So far best hotel and best in service.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
janelle iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Makati Shang stay”
accommodating staff; spacious room; centrally located
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
janelle iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Makati Shang”
excellent customer service; facilities were clean
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent Hotel Excellent Facilities Excellent Staff”
Celebrated a Birthday week-end at this Hotel, staff even presented us with a cake. We will definitely used this Hotel again top class.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
nancy iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
disappointing 5-star hotel reception”
So many bellboys in the lobby who just looked at us when we alighted from the car and did not even assist my son load our bags in the trolley. I lodged a verbal complaint with the shift manager but until now i have not heard from the management. It just shows that management is not concern about customer service.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marcel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great location”
excellent location. near malls
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vladimir iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Rooms”
A bit dated. may need a modern touch
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
MARIA iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Perfect!”
Nothing beats Shang when in Makati. Will stay here over and over again.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jeos iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Best Hotel Experience in the Philippines”
Shangrila is well known for its luxury and elegant hotels. I was amazed at how nice the hotel looked. The rooms were even more amazing. Everything we could have wanted to be in our room was there. Great value for money if you really want to have a relaxing stay. Always book a room with the breakfast buffet. Their breakfast buffet as one of the best I have ever tasted. Thank you shangrila for a very pleasant experience. I will surely come back when I am in the Philippines
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Exceptional”
Our stay was awesome. All staff are so helpful. I'd stay here again soon
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
darsono iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location ”
Hotel is quite old. but all the location and services were perfect. no issues during my stay. for business or shopping i would recommend this hotel. across from this hotel is big green belt shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Location and Facilities for young Kids”
Great Location and Facilities for young Kids
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ridson iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Unforgettable ”
Fresh fruits everyday, good breakfast everyday with lots of choices
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Jens iš Ispanija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location, but not a 5 star hotel.”
Pros: Perfect location in Makati, close to everything. Spacious room Fast Internet Good breakfast buffet Cons: We had to find our room and bring our luggage ourselves. Seriously? That's standard even in a 3 star hotel! Room interior very 90's. Especially the bathroom is in desperate need of an overhaul., I would also recommend to replace the carpet in the room every 25 years or so... Dull pool area, no cozy or tropical atmosphere whatsoever. Just a rectangular lap pool, that's it. Food and drink prices for the room service are too high given the mediocre quality and quantity of what is served. We enjoyed our stay over all, but we feel that the price / value is a bit off.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Florita iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
A festive new year celebration !”
We spent new year here and Makati Shangrila delivered more than we expected. Staff service was superb! Breakfast with orchestra playing classical music was excellent ! Truly a five star hotel that lives up to its name! We will surely come back ❤️❤️❤️
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ROGER iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Great service
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Eloisa iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
We were in the executive room and it was quite spacious. The staff takes good care of you. They’re friendly and are always ready to help. We ordered food and in less than 30 mins our food arrived. For their future projects they should have the carpets changed, the furnitures either fixed or replaced, the curtians should also be changed to match the new carpet. Wear and tear are showing in the rooms and they shohld address this eventually. But all in all, the location and charm of Makati Shangri-la Is woth it.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
6,0
Ma iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Horizonto liukso klasės numeris (prieiga prie horizonto klubo poilsio kambario)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Price for room is not worth the money”
Room has mildewy smell, blankets and pillows were not replaced, even the spare blankets were not washed. When i complained, they told me that since they have influx of guests, they have shortage of beddings and blankets. I just felt that this is not acceptable for a 5 star hotel where rates are kinda high and your expectation for your stay should be at par with other metro manila hotels.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Laurence iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Buffet prices too high”
Stayed here with my family of 9 and had dinner at Circles Cafe buffet. Excellent food but not worth the US$56 per person price. And my kids under 16 could not use the jacuzzi or spa facilities, so that was disappointing.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Laureen iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Dated but still classy”
We stayed here for our wedding anniversary. Though this is one of the older hotels in Makati, I still found its elegance quite endearing. The king sized bed still had the classic goose down feathers which some hotels don't have anymore. The spacious bathroom had quite a large bathtub (some hotels don't have tubs anymore too) plus it was a nice bonus to have free bath salts. Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating. The pool was great and breakfast was superb. Thinking of booking another stay for our next anniversary.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
William iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
To Be Even Better”
1. Aircon in room is too cold even adjusted to 30 and at lowest fan speed. 2. We went shopping at Landmark and SM supermarkets. Items, including several wet ones were placed in paper carriers. The bags of groceries were relatively heavy. Paper carriers are not suitable for wet items as well as having to walk back the distance to the hotel. Shangri-La might want to consider offering complimentary echo bags at the entrance; either when guests are going out or returning with paper carriers.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
KRISTINE iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Christmas Staycation”
We spent our Noche Buena here. They gave us two dark chocolate gingerbreadman and two extra water. There’s welcome fruits. Staffs are very nice. Thanks to Melody of Makati Shang who offered us to stay up until 2pm (late checkout) food at circles is very nice!!!! Location is very good! The best hotel I had experience! Will be back soon!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
shaina
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
love it”
will always come back.. my boyfriend and I been here long time ago and still shang makati is our fav hotel!! >3
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sarah iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
I don’t know if I just prefer all white or b/w toilet and bath, but I didn’t like the brown in there. The tub was narrow, but the incline is nice. The bed is great, we slept well, but I wonder why our room didn’t have wine and complimentary dried mangoes while my brother’s room has both. Breakfast has a lot of options but only tastes okay.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
REX iš Filipinai
Pora
Horizonto liukso klasės numeris (prieiga prie horizonto klubo poilsio kambario)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Room is spacious and comfortable but shows age and repair marks. near everything.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Catherina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Horizonto liukso klasės numeris (prieiga prie horizonto klubo poilsio kambario)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Lovely sanctuary”
Recently flew in to spend the weekend with my spouse. We were there during the ASEAN conference so driving anywhere in the Manila area was a nightmare. Lucky for us we stayed at the Shangri-La where the staff's hospitality is superior, the facilities great for a couple; spa, lounge, pool and we had a flawless suite.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lizette iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent Service”
I was super impressed by the service we got! I had just mentioned my bday was coming up and they sent me a song and cake. The waiter at breakfast overheard me saying that there was no papaya, and after a while he sent me a few slices of papaya! No one asked them to do this. It’s the little things that really make the service so excellent!
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Raiza iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good stay”
please give props to Ms. Anne of the Front Desk Reception for giving us a smooth check in, even exerted effort to help us surprise our mom during her Birthday. She's jolly and well accommodating to guests, smiles a lot and gave us overall and pleasant welcome. however, a few issues with in the room. 1) our television isnt working well, the audio sounds laggy, we couldnt understand a thing while we were watching. 2) the carpet needs cleaning. we were with kids (infant and toddler) and they were playing in the room, even under the bed and they got allergies and was wheezing all night. 3) add more options for the breakfast buffet it was a good stay all in all, will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jeslito iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Always a great stay!”
Another awesome stay at Shang!
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bezie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
The only dissapointing part is the Dinner buffet at Circles. It has limited food choices and the quality is just normal. I didn't receive a true value of what I've paid for.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Love the comforts of this hotel”
Everything was perfect. The consumable minibar was very generous. They allowed us late check out until 2 with no extra charge. My only complaint would be the limited food during cocktail hours the lounge. Hope it goes up to par with that of The Manila Pen.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ju iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great business hotel. Excellent location. Fantastic breakfast buffet!”
World class concierge. Neil didn't hesitate to walk in the rain to rescue me with an umbrella when I couldn't hail a taxi to take me 200M back to the hotel during a thunderstorm. The breakfast buffet spread is the best I've seen in any hotel. Hotel's location couldn't be any better. It's near nice malls (Greenbelt, SM) and it's only 20mins to Manila International Airport during off-peak hours. Looking forward to staying there again.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Johazel iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Opulence in the heart of Makati”
Late check out; tennis courts; state of the art gym and locker rooms with sauna and Jacuzzi
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
It needs better maintenance. For the price, it should be in better shape. The breakfast was not good”
The onions in the onelot tasted like fish. The socket plate in the room was broken. Room was a 3 star room at best. The cost of the room at 160$/night was about twice what a compeible room in the US would be. Location near mall is a good thing.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
I accidentally booked at Pan Pacific, had I not moved over to Shangra La, my opinion of Manila would have had me never returning. Shangra La was heaven.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your excellent review of Makati Shangri-La, Manila. We are glad to know that you had a heavenly experience with us. It is a pleasure to have you and we look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Your Makati Shangri-La, Manila family
Atsakyta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Vinchel iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Functional Shangri-la city hotel that can't really go wrong”
Pretty standard functional Shangri-la style of city hotel in Makati. The location is good for business travel. Walk to the nearby mall is easy. Breakfast spread is standard international just like all the other 5-stars. Quite well maintained for an old hotel. Bar is also nice. Stay here for convenience.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Vinchel, Thank you for your review of your stay at Makati Shangri-La, Manila. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a wonderful week ahead. Your Makati Shangri-La, Manila Family
Atsakyta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
No 1.Hotel in Manila”
No 1.Hotel in Manila but not value based on price.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for your rating during your stay, Lee. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a wonderful week ahead. Sincerely, Your Makati Shangri-La, Manila Family
Atsakyta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
nonito iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
The Best Stay We've Had in a Hotel ”
The GM, Mr. Borges, the Mgr on duty, Charmaigne and the desk officer, Gliezell were awesome... we felt so very special, super special! Thank you so much! Hope to visit Makati Shang again when we get back home to the Philippines after 3 years... or perhaps we could visit a Shang hotel abroad?! what a pleasant thought! ... MAKATI SHANG ROCKS!
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear nonito, Thank you for sharing with us your experience during your stay at Makati Shangri-La, Manila. I am glad that our hotel facilities and services suited you well. I truly appreciate your kind words and will definitely share them with my staff especially Charmaigne and Gliezell who really made you feel special. This is an affirmation and encouragement for us to continue in giving our best service to you, our valued guest. It is a pleasure to have you and I look forward to welcome you again on your next staycation at Makati Shangri-La, Manila. Sincerely, Alain Borgers, Area Manager/General Manager
Show more
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
nonito iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Our Family Getaway”
The GM, Mr. Borges, the Mgr on duty, Charmaigne and the desk officer, Gliezell were awesome... we felt so very special, super special! Thank you so much! Hope to visit Makati Shang again when we get back home to the Philippines after 3 years... or perhaps we could visit a Shang hotel abroad?! what a pleasant thought! ... MAKATI SHANG ROCKS!
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
shaik iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Comfortable Place for business”
Closer to Business centre and nice restaurants.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
Dear shaik, Thank you for your review during your stay. I am glad that our Business Centre and restaurants suited you well. We look forward to welcome you again. Have a wonderful week ahead. Sincerely, Your Makati Shangri-La, Manila Family
Atsakyta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Audrey iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good location”
clean room, good location. food was great. staff was friendly.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
Dear Audrey, Thank you for your excellent review during your stay. We look forward to welcome you again at Makati Shangri-La, Manila. Have a wonderful week ahead. Your Makati Shangri-La, Manila Family
Atsakyta 06 rugsėjo 2017
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Chase iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Pool was under renovation”
We stayed when their pool was under renovation. Everything was okay except that part. They offered shuttle services to Shangrila Fort, but it was only a limited amount of time.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
Dear Chase, Thank you for your review during your stay at Makati Shangri-La, Manila. I am glad you enjoyed your stay except for not being able to use our pool facilities. We look forward to your next visit and will make sure that you will enjoy our pool on your staycation. ave a wonderful week ahead. Your Makati Shangri-La, Manila Family
Atsakyta 06 rugsėjo 2017
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel