Užsakyk dabar: Mango Park Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1758 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1758)
7,0
Labai geras
Pagal 1758 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,7
Įranga5,8
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Deutsch
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Liuksas
Liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1390 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
Camille iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
This is a hotel fo you if you are not picky”
Hotel is old so I understand about lack of facilities and also some parts of the building are ruined. Plated breakfast is good. Ideal if you are really on a tight budget since the rates are low as well as it has a pool for you to enjoy. Also it is located in the main Cebu which is beneficial for you to access tourists spots and malls.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
2,4
Gregory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
AWFUL, Not as advertised ”
I arrived and did not appreciate the accommodations. Room, Location Bathroom facilities, Security, etc and you name it not even close to being as advertised. I walked in and 3 hours later I checked out. The reason I did not check out sooner was that I was too tired from my flight, and I had to find a place to actually stay. As it said non-refundable that is not right and a complaint will be sent in for my money, for the 6 days I did not stay at that so-called hotel you listed. Thanks
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
2,8
Hannah iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
It sucks”
The room is smaller than I expected. The staff is unapproachable. I don’t recommend this hotel for enjoying with your friends. I’ve never thought there’s limit for visitors and even curfew for visitors. Lol. We didn’t enjoy our stay.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
2,4
Jake iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Please don’t stay here”
Placed in a room that smelt of smoke. Very small and no value for money. And the staff were rude. Please save your money. Only bonus was it was close to Robinson’s galleria.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
rodney iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Needs a reno”
Rooms are clean,pool is small but handy tobars and resteraunts
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
4,8
Ralph iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
The place is just okay but what I like is it’s got pool and free breakfast
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
5,2
Edz iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Cheap but not good enough”
Pros: - Affordable rooms - Staff we're quite accommodating - Great choices of food for breakfast - Comes with free breakfast Cons: - RATS!!! We were not informed that there were rats living in the rooms. The food we left in the room were eaten by rats - Carpet seemed like it wasn't vacuumed recently - Towels look like they could use some more detergent - Room smelled funky Would I recommend it to friends and relatives? If cleanliness isn't an issue and if you're looking for a cheap place to stay within the city center, then this hotel is okay.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
2,8
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nothing positive to say - simply awful”
I had booked for 3 days but left after 1 day. I am a regular business traveller to Cebu over the last 10 years and have stayed in most of the 2-4 star hotels in Cebu City already. Mango Park ranks with the very worst. Rooms were fair size but dirty with 3rd rate worn and chipped furniture. Housekeeping was mediocre. Other staff unhelpful with some bordering on surly. I did not dare risk the food. Location is poor - in a very traffic congested area about 20-30 minues away from Ayala or Fuente but closer to the seedy bars and nightlife of Mango Square. Internet was so slow tat it was unusable...I even had to go to an internet cafe to rebook at another hotel with Agoda. Hotel refused a refund (as expected) because I had booked online with Agoda., SUMMARY.....UGH NEVER AGAIN
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
3,2
peter iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Dirty, toilets not working, old beds. ”
Staff try but not inspired because hotel run down. One bed in the room had a leg broken when it was moved to fix the problem massive amount of rubbish under the bed including condoms!
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Nigel iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
nigel”
great hotel for location , facilities were good , pool was great , clean and actually working ( open ) the rooms were very clean staff friendly . only real 2 low points was the free breakfast was very basic , toast and eggs . juice .the other point was the free wi fi . It was free , but very hard to connect , i had to sit in the hallway under the wi.fi to get maximum bars , even then was very very slow . a couple times had to go over the road to use internet cafe . but apart from the breakfast and wi -fi , it was a good hotel and well priced , wouls stay here again
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
5,6
mark iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Internet very hit and miss, if that does not matter to you, the place is okay”
I liked this place okay, except for the western traveler, the expectation is that we can get online at any time and at least find the next hotel or whatever, even if at a reduced speed. Here, the internet was so spotty that sometimes it would not work at all. I did many speed tests and had results as low as .19 MBPS download (not 19, not 1.9, but POINT 19.) Obviously, it is almost hopeless to try to do anything significant with speeds like that, my understanding is they are trying to just get by with a low priced connection (not commercial grade) and when they have a lot of the rooms using it, you are out of luck. I did see that about 1:00 A.M., the speed was almost acceptable, implying that if folks were not using it, you had enough of a connection. With all the employees and rooms connected during the day, it is not enough. Classic case of an Asian business trying to increase profit by being ultra cheap rather than increasing volume by offering a better level of product.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
4,0
Ernelson iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
The dirtiest place on earth”
Omg. The bed has blood stains. Hair. Very dirty cloth. We asked to change it. The staff was nice. Then the CR was sooooo dirty. There were garbage just below the sink. The lighting was very bad. Never ever. Please. Don’t. Some staff were extremely nice though.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
albert iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good Enough”
Value for Money although the rooms and other amenities are a bit dated.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
adrie iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
nice rooms. swimmingpool is typical pinoy style”
the beds are good. the room is big. the breakfast is nice. the shower and the swimpool are regretfully pinoy style ( showerhead loose and not clean swimwater).
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
3,6
Marichu iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Staffs from the reception are accomodating”
Hotel needs total renovation , wasnt able to sleep hotels bed is swarming with bed bugs and i was itching all over. Staff were ok. Breakfast is also fine.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Dana iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Ok”
Nice and clean hotel near ayala, ok for 1 night stay
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
3,2
Thi iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Not good”
Not good
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Julianne iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Just okay.”
They were supposed to prepare my free breakfast as packed sandwich due to early departure times for oslob tours and transfer to Bohol but they didn't, both times.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
2,0
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Dirty. There was blood on the bedroom walls. No kettle. No spoons for coffee. Poor electrics. Staff were inattentive. Breakfast was derisory.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Paul iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Strict guest policy”
New, unadvertised, "No Guests After 10PM" policy, in case you're homesick for that living with your parents feeling.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
5,2
Romer iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
What you pay is what you get.”
Staff needs customer service training and work ethics improvement. Cleanliness must be improve and food choices during breakfast should not be limited to two (2) when you have eight (8) on the menu. Bed is comfy but not clean enough, need to double check laundry procedure. No longer provide dental care! Only one oral glass in every room, I guess they are cost cutting.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Jacek iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Our room had mouse that ate our candy bars. Mattress spring was sticking up n my butt chick was the victim.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
As i said before good value all round.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Nice hotel close to everything pool on roof is clean and refreshing rooms are good and beds are comfortable free breakfast is good enough.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
4,0
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
staff look very disinterested.”
Location is just next tonopen sewer river which smells terrible.my girlfriend and i endured 10 days there.the breakfast was ok except inattentive staff dont keep eye on things like juice and ice running out every morning...plus everyone has to share one salt and one pepper pot lol.we had to move rooms on 7th day as water was leaking from ceiling.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
4,8
john iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
the hotel is not in good shape,the food wasnt cooked as asked the dining room was extremely dirty as well as the doors the staff enter the kitchen as i watched them touch the doors then touch my food i couldnt eat i went to jolly bee
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
6,0
Aksel iš Norvegija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Bad view”
Got a view of yellow wall and lots of cigarette stumps. Disgusting to look at. Booked foir nights. Left after first night.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
anelina iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
great location”
what i like in this hotel is the location near SM city and ayala and also near pier
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Henrik iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Henrik”
Very good very clean an good location
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Henrik iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
It very good an clean room good locaituon
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
KRISTA iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good :)”
We arrived there On time. As we Check n we are a little bit disappointed how the Staff acts. They don't even Greet or Smile at you. As We enter the Room its clean and spacious they have a Free Coffee and Drinks that its Avail. The thing is that the on/off switch is already broken and the Staff put a disposable toothbrush to Hold it (that his Initiative to do that I think XD). Never the Less the Room is Good and The Location is very Accessible. Our breakfast Served Deliciously. Just the Staff should improved How to accommodate guess (A little Smile would Help a LOt).
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
5,2
Gary iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Well Accomodated”
Everything is went well in my stay
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
seong iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good...”
goood.... price and hotel
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
3,6
kurt iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Dont belive the pictures!!!”
There was a mouse in rom 208 Terrible wifi Old, dark and dirty
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Henrik iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
It vefy good an ok hotel
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Sood iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great Service from the Staff ”
The place is okey overall, the staff provided stellar service. However, the wifi was slow
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Henrik iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Very good an clean
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
3,2
Carl-Philipp iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Don‘t Go there!!”
Hotel isn‘t Really clean, there was a dead mouse under our bed, the staff didn‘t really care. We saw the mouse at the next Morning sind they didn‘t Even sag sorry or anything. Breakfast is Bad, try to find another Hotel!
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Kyle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good place to stay”
Friendly staff, tidy spot clean. Only complaint would be the wifi was very weak. Otherwise great. Nice pool
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
2,4
isam iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 16 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
This is the worst I have seen....”
The worst
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Lukasz iš Lenkija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice place”
It’s a nice hotel in good location in Cebu City. Room have comfy beds, breakfast it’s included in price - You can choose from a few options. I recommend for a few days in Cebu City.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Lukasz iš Lenkija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice place ”
It’s a nice hotel in good location in Cebu City. Room have comfy beds, breakfast it’s included in price - You can choose from a few options. I recommend for a few days in Cebu City.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Paul iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Mango Park is Great Value”
This hotel is located a short taxi ride from the malls and downtown Cebu. Staff are efficient and room rate is very good, especially with the Agoda discount. Only Con is very difficult to walk to places due to narrow sidewalks. Yes, will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
5,2
Gerardas iš Lietuva
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Don't believe in photos
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lukasz iš Lenkija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good place for a few days in Cebu City”
It’s a nice hotel in good location in Cebu City. Room have comfy beds, breakfast it’s included in price - You can choose from a few options. I recommend for a few days in Cebu City.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Just minor improvements to make this a great hotel.”
I could turn this hotel into a great hotel. Just seems OK, and OK isn't enough in an industry so competitive. Things fall down here mostly on housekeeping. No tissue in bathroom on check in. They obviously need a checklist of essential basic checks for each new check in. Nothing worse for new check in to have an early issue. Hotel management need to get out that downstairs office and start running the hotel right.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
6,0
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Housekeeping issue again”
Stayed here a few times, always need to ask for something after check in. Last time was not toilet tissue in bathroom. This time I had a shower and realised no towels. I was fuming. Staff all downstairs laughing and joking, busy browsing on their phones Facebook ( very common in Philippines). Anyway I soon changed the Disneyland tone with another complaint. Suggest hotel management get a kick up their backside, and pass that kick down to their house keeping. The girls at breakfast were great and redeemed my faith in Mango Park with a great omelette.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
2,8
andrew iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
you dont get what you pay for”
The room was not made up all the time i was there no water was gave each day which they say they do you have coffee and cups in room but no way to heat the water many guests was saying they had things taken from there rooms like chocolates and underwear i went out for the day came back and the remote was missing for the tv reported it no replacement gaven breakfast was not what was on menu as i pick the fried egg bacon and tomatoes no tomatoes on the last day i ask why no tomatoes they say ho you want i said to them that it says tomatoes on menu and that is what i ask for when they cam they where green tomatoes many people said they would not stay there again i booked a taxi to take me somewhere one day i was told it would cost 500 pesos the morning the taxi came i went out to the taxi and the i was told it would be 1800 so i said forget it i said i ask for a price before booking it and was told not once but 3 times that it would be 500
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
4,0
Petr iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
not so bad,reception staff could be more polite. wifi is big issue,better use sim card internet.”
really bad wi-fi
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Norma iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
It’s ok with your tight budget”
The hotel is very old, and really needs serious renovation. The tv in our room is not working, which is not a big deal for us. There is no wifi in our room either, but you get connection when you go to the lobby. I asked for hot water, they told me i can get it in the dining area where there is a hot and cold water dispenser. I only get 1 cup, but we were charged 30 pesos for hot water upon check out. Some staff are very suspicious, they kept asking my visitors if they stay in the hotel for the night, they asked for ID also for my sister who came to visit me. These are minors I think, so i still recommend this hotel to others.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018