Užsakyk dabar: Manhattan Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 4230 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4230)Booking.com apžvalgos (833)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 4230 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,2
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Ambasadorių liukso numeris
Prezidento liukso numeris
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3555 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
fatwakha iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
nice pool and resto”
nice bathroom if you choos Suites room, city view from your bathub
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
4,4
Yu-Ming iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Booking discouraged”
Although the attitude of receptionist was kind, I was told to stay in a smoking room, unless an extra cost to upgrade to a suite. I found the smell was quite strong, and the corners of the room was of much dust, and worst of all, at least three cockroaches I witnessed were staying around with me that night. I do not recommend people staying here.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
5,2
David iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Pest control is not good”
Cocroach in the room crawling on bed.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
shahid iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
An acceptable option for the location and price ”
It is practical and affordable 5 star
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
aedi iš Indonezija
Pora
Manhattan liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good service but slow Internet ”
Good place to go with solo or family with children. But internet slow for me and voucher only one session so if I have three or four devices I cannot use this.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Syed iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Need to educate the staff ”
please ask your reception and 3rd floor staff to behave properly with gust and don't be rude. everything is good about hotel except reception and 3rd floor restaurant staff.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Syed iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good hotel except staff”
Staff at reception are very rude and they don't know how to talk to guest. I am surprised that management is not taking any action for such rude staff otherwise rest all very good
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Syed iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
All good except reception staff”
Hotel is very nice and everything is good. except staff specially at reception ..very rude and don't give smile some one need to tell them reception is the first impression of hotel
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
5,6
Bao iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Budget Hotel with Limited Facilities”
Good value but very limited facilities. I stayed here as my clients are nearby. Traffic was horrendous in front of the hotel almost 24/7. There ia a good Indian restaurant inside the hotel... The worst part of tbis hotel is the elevators. The key access system was from the 70’s and I was stuck in the elecator 3 times during my stay. Staffs are friendly and helpful and this Was the only highlight of this hotel for me.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Jagjit iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
An old rundown 5 star hotel”
This was my third stay at this hotel in as many years. Although the location is very central, the hotel needs a makeover. I had booked an Executive Room with a double bed but was given one with a queen size bed and a single bed. The receptionist said that as the requested room was not ready, this was an upgrade. What a sham ! The housekeeping department needs to seriously look at the back of the headrest of the bed. The void between the wall and headrest is full of cobwebs. The furniture is also getting old and the hotel needs an upgrade on its facilities. Breakfast menu was ok.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
2,4
Heryanto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Smoking room is standard”
You can stay here if you're a chainsmoker, otherwise plenty of other hotels offer fresh clean odourless room.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Raghu iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nice And Comfortable”
over all nice.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Adilla iš Indonezija
Pora
Manhattan liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Not really bad. ”
Kebersihan dan fasilitasnya bagus. Tempatnya juga strategis buat ke daerah2 pusat jakarta. Tapi makanannya kurang variasi dan rasanya juga sangat standar. Staff di front office juga kurang. Saya sempat butuh waktu lama buat check in dan check out
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Regawa iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Value for Money surrounded by facilities”
The hotel did age a lot faster than I expect it would. I visited the hotel back when it was first opened. I even played a gig once like a decade ago in one of its function room. But age has gotten to it faster than I expected. It feels more like a 20-year old hotel, honestly. So instead of competing with the top hotels in the surroundings, now it can offer value for money deals. Cleanliness is just okay (but hey, value!), food is okay slightly below par (but hey, value!), nothing special there. The only thing me and my family cerished during our stay was its close proximity to malls, restaurants, and others.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Geer iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
4 star hotel at 3 star price”
clean and nice, great location, near to all the malls. Need to watch out of the traffic because it is in Kuningan financial district.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
2,8
Marisa iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
kamar bau, sumpek, gelap, AC panas, furniture usang”
Ada serangga ditempat tidur, tv kabel gambarnya tidak jelas, pada saat check in tidak ada informasi harus bayar parkir (meskipun flat hanya 10rb)
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
5,2
Hendra iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
The facilities in the room pathetic”
The toilet not so clean
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Tian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Manhattan liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Just normal deluxe room , can be better.”
Location is near to Shopping Mall, not bad. Traffic is terrible in the morning. Room was ok. Toiletries don't have any shaver and hair shampoo. Check with my colleague, his room did serve with hair shampoo. Jacuzzi got problems, lazy to complain so didn't use it. Overall, staffs are good and polite.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Malinee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
NEAR CITY CENTER”
GOOD SERVICE NEAR CITY CENTER
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
4,8
Heistianti iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Worthless”
Staff aren't nice (less hospitality), the bed isn't nice (the staff gave us king size bed but it's actually only double bed size), they put the bed and side table in lower position, ITCHY bed sheet, no bed cover, old properties, no cable TV channel, breakfast was less-recommended. My concern is how can the hotel turning off the electricity while we haven't checked out yet (2 hrs before check out time)??? The electricity was off so I couldn't recharge my phone up. However, the location was good close to malls, masjeed, bank, strategic but traffic always be bad, nice swimming pool even not too large. My executive king bedroom I've paid wasn't worth with the facilities and their hospitality.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
4,4
Oey iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
I wont stay here again”
There are a few of insects under my blanket,i killed 3 of them and when i woke up in the morning,i found 2 big cockroaches in the toilet and a few small cockroaches near the tissue also in the toilet.....absolutelly wont stay here again.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
mohanad iš Irakas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good Loctation ”
I like this hotel its located near many shopping complex
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
gotty iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good hotel”
I dnt.like the food, very poor!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Alexander iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Suits are mush better than normal or executover king and very close in price ”
Suits are mush better than normal or executover king and very close in price
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raghu iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice and Comfortable”
This is my 4th stay...love this hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
ananda iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Not recommended”
Pros : location is very nice, walking distance to kuningan city and ambassador mall, and Kuningan business district. The breakfast was nice, lot of variaties. Cons : 1) a lot of stains in the room, such as on bed linens, the gorden blind (thisbone is pretty obvious), stain on the washtafel bowl. 2) i booked a 3 persons room (1 queen size and one single (not extra bed)), and yet they provided everything as if the room for 2 people, 2 slippers, 2 towels, 2 bathroom amenities, 2 mineral water compliments, so we have to call the room service for the 3rd person's. 3). Staff was bad, especially on the front desk, before i checked in, i peraonally call the Hotel if there is possibility for me to use extra bed on the roon, the man on the phone said i could (cuz i thought my oldest 9 year old son better use a bed for himself). And guess what, when i asked them as i check in, the lady said "no, can not, 3 person room cant fit an extra bed.." she said this, without lookin at my face!! Ver bad
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
5,6
Koon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Manhattan liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Environement”
Very old hotel
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abdullah iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Manhattan liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Sayed iš Bahreinas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
hotel getting old management to action ”
hotel getting old management must take action hotel located one heavy traffice street travles have limt should keep in mind
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
5,6
Wing iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Hotel need to refurbish”
The breakfast buffet really bad. Never improve. In fact getting worst. I been giving them the same feedback past 2 years. Zero effort to improve. The chef n GM ought to be sacked immediately in my humble opinion. The quality of the breakfast buffet of a supposedly 5 star hotel is totally unacceptable
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
5,6
Lily iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The hotel is less well maintained”
Manhattan hotel has a strategic location, near to the shopping malls, but it is less well maintained. The furniture is old and was starting to break down. They should do some improvement.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
2,0
HOON iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
lots of roaches.”
under the bed, in the toilet, everywhere... you can find the roaches. Watch out before you switch on the light.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
tezar iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good area ”
Hotel located near too shopping area
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
2,0
wendi iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Couldn't be WORSE”
So, what do travellers expect from a service industry wherever they travel? My husband and I arrived at the hotel quite late and tired, but when we checked-in, the receptionist told us that no more non-smoking room available. Then I told her that I must get the non-smoking one as I can't stand on the smell. Guess what she answered me. 'You checked-in late so we couldn't provide it for you, moreover, u didn't choose the non-smoking room when you booked.' Then I told her that I definitely chose a non-smoking one when I booked thru Agoda. Again, she told me that they didn't put choices in Agoda. I directly open Agoda apps and showed her that there are choices and I definitely chose my preference. Only at that time she had nothing to argue anymore. We've been traveling a lot-in state to overseas-from cheap price hotel to expensive one but this hotel has the WORST service ever. Even the room was furnished with very old furniture. We will never come back and we will never recommend it to anyone ever!
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sok iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very comfortable stay”
The room is big and clean. Great location.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Location sure is great, but there are other positives too.”
Well, walk to Kuningan City and Ambassador, short ride to Kokas, and basically everywhere in central Jakarta. The drawback? Traffic in front of the hotel is severe every weekdays. The breakfast is ok, the dim sum buffet (you get a special price voucher for that) is very limited in choices. Elevator is fast, but the card reader (we have to swipe to press our floor button) sometimes acted up. Pool offers a nice view, but since there are high rises everywhere, it's constantly windy and chilly. The room itself is very spacious and clean, and you are most likely to have a nice view.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Chinta iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Ian iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
power failure”
very bad,it was make me shock, arround 20 minutes power failure. but all of the facilities and service is very good,i dont know how many stars i give for them,whole good service. well i give 3 stars for power failure experience.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
shahid iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great option around 50 usd!”
The large suite was great value at 50 usd!
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
6,0
Yan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Location ”
Actually the location wasn’t that bad but the traffic at that area was horrendous.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Raghu iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
nice and comfortable”
Recommended in Kuningan area. very nice food from Indian restaurant.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
6,0
Budiawan iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
next to abassador office”
next to the place I want to Visit, ambassador office. next to shopping mall
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
6,0
Arief iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
One of the cheapest 5 stars hotel in the city”
This hotel consider as one of the cheapest 5 stars hotel in the city, so please don't expect more.... Everything just average....
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
johan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Manhattan liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Staff needs more education !!!”
Staffs are sassy and rude ... this needs special attention from management
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Friedrich iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Manhattan liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Traffic”
This is actually a nice hotel with specialty Indian Restaurant. So for Indian food lover or travellers from India will love to stay here. The only small thing problem with this hotel is the traffic at the street, although Jakarta is quite known for its traffic jam everywhere but the traffic in front of the hotel can be quite a bit of concern.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
6,0
Albert iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Standard”
Standard
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Ibid iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location, room & price”
Nice hotel, Good Breakfasts
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
4,4
Donalfi iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Room feedbcak”
The room interior need to be updated. Looks Old and the air conditioner is not cold. Beside that, staff and location is OK in the middle business area.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,0
Miranti iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Not a pleasant stay.”
Electricity was off-grid twice, not a pleasant experience when you're in the bathroom. Had to call the operator, twice. For a 4 stars hotel, I'm surprised their alternate generator didn't work or even other alternative measures took place.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
4,8
Hotber iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų karaliaus lovos numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
difficult to communicate with hotel staff”
room key can’t used
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018