Užsakyk dabar: Maninarakorn Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 2852 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2852)Booking.com apžvalgos (641)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 2852 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Geresnysis viešbutis
Liuksas Hotel
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2383 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
DANIEL iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
front desk staff 'cold' ”
Living area table not clean, bits of food on beside /under table glass...!
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
4,8
Makayla iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Ish okay ”
We got a good deal to stay at the hotel.. I would not recommend paying the full price. The rooms are large but dated. The pool looks beautiful in pictures but was very murky... the main building was beautiful but the rooms were just mediocre
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
chanya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Worth every penny”
Very surprised from what you have paid Clean room, good staff and very good breakfast
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Brett iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Room was very dark but clean and quiet
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
forest iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
The room was fantastic except for the walls and the AC”
The staff are excellent here super friendly very nice and very helpful I got everything I needed every day. The pool is disappointing because it only receives Sunshine for about one-and-a-half hours a day and there are only 5 deck sun chairs. I thought the room was fantastic, I was in the Resident C part of the hotel 70 square meters 2 big rooms and a big bathroom however the walls are filthy and this might really put some people off. Plus the AC in both rooms makes noise when it is on and for me it did not bother me while I was sleeping but some people would really have a problem with it. So for me if I ever come back I will stay here for sure.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good for short/long stay”
I booked this hotel for 2 weeks and it was awesome!!! Clean, comfortable, good poo and sauna! Were helpful stuff!
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
William iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great locale”
Great location Nice Pool Clean, large room Gotta $80 room for $18 on Agoda
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
forest iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 12 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great place except for the walls. ”
I stayed here for two weeks in April 2018. They put me in the Resident C Side of the hotel and basically it was a 70 square meter small apartment without a kitchen. I thought it was fantastic however the walls are very very dirty and it might put some people off. Plus the AC in the bedroom does make noise. To me it was white noise and did not bother me but some people might not be able to sleep. The pool is very nice however it only gets Sun for about one-and-a-half hours per day and I wanted to lay in the Sun more. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and I got everything I needed every day. I would recommend this place to someone as long as you're okay with what I said in this review. If I ever come back here I will stay in this hotel again. The location is good in my opinion very close 10 minute walk to the Old City and a 10 minute walk the opposite direction to The Big C supermarket and a very nice outdoor night food market that has great food And inexpensive.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
6,0
Peter iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Not what you see in photos”
We expected little bit more based on photos shown in agoda. We stepped into a very nice looking hotel lobby just to realize that our room is in building B (you can tell from the letter B that is not as good as building A). The room was OK but the bathroom was in really bad shape. The sink was almost falling off the wall, there has been a water leakage from water pipes so the bathroom floor was pretty wet all the time. The place was very dark, and depressing. Breakfast was ok, I suppose. We were lucky to book this room only for 1 night and choose better accomodation for the rest of our stay in Chiang Mai.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very clean and comfortable!”
I recommend this hotel to everybody!!! Good accommodate, clean, big room!
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kristy iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great place for a great price!”
The Maninarakorn is always a top choice anytime I’m traveling through Chiang Mai. It’s in a great location to the local night market, good food and some sweet cafes. It’s well worth a stop and the rooms are clean and staff is super friendly!
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
2,0
Mike iš Australija
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Do NOT stayhere ”
Very dirty - broken bathroom fittings, lights that don’t work - smell awful
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
parichat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Actually I booked the hotel next to the main hotel .... so it’s quite old !! I don’t read it probably!! What I will get ! So pls book main one ,, maybe better
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Spacious and comfortable apartment with all facilities”
A great location, not too far away from the Old Town. Very spacious, comfortable and quiet apartments with great facilities. The staff are friendly and helpful. I have extended my stay here as it is the perfect place to relax.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Syazwan iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas Hotel
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
big room”
room is big, nice location, nearby coffee shop, easy to find transportation
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ricardo iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
More than I expected”
I was pleasantly surprised with my room, as it was HUGE. It was literally a junior suite. For that size, four people could have slept comfortably in there! Hell, the bathroom was bigger than some rooms I have stayed in! And yes, the room was clean, the bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable, and it has all the basic hotel requirements, even a mini-ref and complementary water! Location was great, as I was a short walk away from the Old City, and I was surrounded by coffee shops. Wifi connectivity was amazing. Now the room and its decorations are very dated and old-school. The whole hotel gives off an 80s vibe. But seriously, for those prices, should that even matter?!? Oh, and one more nitpick, I wish the rooms had more electrical outlets. But that's it.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
nice ”
Fairly good place.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
4,8
Coleman iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
It's a cheap large apartment, but many things are wrong with it. Every item seems chipped or broken. The toilet is placed in a way you have to lift your left leg while sitting to get it over the small wall stopping water from the shower. The shower has no curtain or anything to stop water, so the entire bathroom gets wet. As the hotel rooms are more expensive and nice, the desk staff treats you as a second-class renter. Though it is an apartment, there is no kitchen, only a mini fridge and microwave. These things were all fine, but the bedroom A/C absolutely reeked of mold. Pigeons bathe in the swimming pool. You could see where someone had pried the locks to break into the room. There were large gaps around the door for insects to come in. The location is meh, with not many restaurants around, except the excellent Giorgio's and the shopping mall. Tons of cafes, though. The transport to the airport provided by the hotel was excellent.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Patrick iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Wifi sucks”
Said there was wifi in the rooms but had no luck at all connecting to it. The lobby wifi was also mediocre at best, I resorted to going to the cafe at the entrance and using their wifi to check emails and what not.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raymond iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel, good location & reasonable price”
I n my friend in the room with twin bed. The air condition blow to my bed, so i have to turn the flow. My suggestion: the layout of the room, especially beds arrangement can be done more nicely.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Parames iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Huge room for decent money”
Room came with around 40 m2 , nice and stylish furniture with enough place to feel almost like home. The only down size was that we were in 4th floor and there was no elevator. Otherwise I would strongly recommend this venue.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
6,0
Craig iš Australija
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Very run down and not maintained.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
CHEE iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
.Highly recommended for short stay. Peaceful, safe and hospitable. Good breakfast spread.”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Angela iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Solely based on location, value for money, I would stay here. Not so much on customer service. ”
Pros: close to old city, walk the moat, close to cheap eats, has a small pool. Sparse room, living area, toilet, room. Cons: came early, told to come back at 12 noon although booking is 2:00pm. Came back at 12 noon. No updates from reception given. 're-asked 'come back at 2:00pm'. House cleaners very good but.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
4,4
Qiyao iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis viešbutis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not worth that money”
The hotel's location is kinda awkward as it's at the corner of the old city, basically you have to walk a long time to everywhere unless you rent a motorbike. There're some nice cafe near the hotel but the inside facilities are just not satisfactory. The pool, for example, is dirty and small. Generally not recommend if you're traveling, it's ok for business trip.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Onticha iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis viešbutis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
The hotel is clean and quiet but it's a bit far from the market. You can walk but it's better to take a tricycle. There are many shops that you can find sth to eat but I don't like the taste.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Shyam iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice quiet hotel”
Pros - Decent sized room with living room , good location , tea/coffee maker in room Cons - Hot water facility could have been better. Took awfully long for the heater to start working . Much needed in Chiang Mai which can be pretty cool in Jan-feb
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
3,6
colin iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
A vacation ruining experience”
There are two distinct parts at this hotel, The central main building which is well presented. The outlying buildings and rooms are just appalling. Smelly, dirty and broken. I spent the first night in alternative accommodation and begged Agoda to to get me out of the awful accommodation. Agoda responded positively and resolved all my issues, however I lost out on my Elephant sanctuary trip through loss of day, The staff were completely unhelpful, and just could not apologise for the truly horrifying state of the room. Photos were sent to Agoda
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Eli iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis viešbutis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Medium breakfast, great pool.”
Very nice rooms with everything you’ll need. Very handy lightoperator on nightstand. Breakfast is very basic, nothing really special. For the 200b you’re paying extra you could better go into old town for a nicer breakfast. Very close to citycentre. Pool is great. Has sun till approximately 13:00, which is the moment the sun gets too hot and you should stay in the shadow. So the mornings are great for tanning at the pool.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
2,8
Alina iš Rumunija
Grupė
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
When you book for a hotel and you get a stable”
When you will arrive at this hotel you will be stunned how great it can be, so nice and clean. But if you where unlucky as we were you will book a room without elevator, you will be accommodated at the 4th floor (you will have to carry your own luggage) but not in the main and luxurious building, in the secondary one where you will have no internet (as written in your booking), curtains that were white only when they were bought, cables through out the room painted in the room colour, A/C that leaks.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
5,2
Foo iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis viešbutis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good hotel but not the staff”
It's a good hotel for a short stay, value and clean and basic amenities and facilities. Not the best location but walkable. Downside is the staff attitude, it's like you owe them something whenever you have contact with them. Checking in, checkout, any questions or queries, it is consistently faced with a negative response and it shows in their way they speak and their body language. Quite unexpected in Thailand. If you can live with that, it's a good value. For me, I value the interaction a bit more.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
5,6
Sophia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The hotel staff were so rude, as we were backpackers they just dismissed us. Vaguely pointing us in the direction of the room. They gave us no information about ge hotel. We booked it as it had a pool. But it was merky and looked filthy. Our room was big but the shower was awful !! The air on leaked all over the floor so it was flooded in the morning and the WiFi did not work. Most annoying we’re the staff, they don’t even look us us when we asked them a question. Also we got put on the 4th floor, up some filthy creepy out building stairs.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
5,6
neil iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis viešbutis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
O.k. have large apartments for a good price!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Wendy iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numeris viešbutyje
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent location”
If you are looking for somewhere quiet but close to old city night markets etc this is quite a good place to stay. We have stayed here on several occasions. The staff range from good to disinterested, the rooms are clean, breakfast is ho hum same every morning. Note! the main middle building rooms are superior to the residence. There is no lift in the residence and the rooms are old and very tired. There are coffee shops, cafes, pharmacy, 7 eleven and a very good Japanese restaurant all close by within a minute or 3 walk.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Aw iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis viešbutis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Over all is Okay.”
Front desk staff normal not very polite. shower head too dirty, overall cleanness fair. Near to Sunday Night market and Night market. In front of hotel can easily get tour agency and bike rental.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ZHONGLEI iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good location, super large room”
Decoration very old but enough to use. Location perfect, room size extra large, even enough for 3 persons.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jaques iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis viešbutis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great Value for money, great location”
Was a great hotel to stay in, and not expensive. I could walk to the night market, and also to the city wall. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was fine. Enjoyed my stay.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
ZHE iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good position”
Very good postion, the staff is very good,But the guest room no lift , so if travel with heavy baggage, a little difficult.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Jacob iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
With a little tlc, this place could be VERY nice. ”
Dated accommodations that with a little upkeep and new paint, could turn this into one of the nicer hotels. Value was good, staff great, location great.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
paul iš Australija
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Stairs”
The only thing we found difficult was the stairs when we were put on the 3rd floor with no elevator. Being in our sixties this was a struggle. Otherwise breakfast good. Cleanliness excellent.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Airija
Pora
Liuksas Hotel
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great ”
Great hotel,
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
James iš Airija
Pora
Liuksas Hotel
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great ”
Great all-round hotel
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
James iš Airija
Pora
Liukso numeris viešbutyje
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great”
Love this hotel, great everythng
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
James iš Airija
Pora
Liukso numeris viešbutyje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Love this hotel ”
This hotel was amazing, We booked for 3 nights and ended up staying for the week
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
5,6
Rhianon iš Australija
Pora
Liukso rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Value with downside”
Hotel is value for money as long as you book online with Agoda. Firstly let me say I post many hotel reviews online & give many encouraging accolades about good staff & good service - so what I’m about to write is not simply coming from a Farung that doesn’t understand Asian culture. Few of the staff at the Maninarakorn speak or understand basic English. I’m an English teacher based in a country neighbouring Thailand so have great patience with English learners...but staff in an international hotel must speak basic to intermediate English at least. A simple conversation asking for my room key met with a vacant stare by the staff, then a look to their colleague to interpret - the colleague equally had no idea what I was saying despite me enunciating the words carefully & clearly & repeating them slowly 2 to 3 times. The staff have also mastered the art of looking anywhere but at you when you stand at the reception counter despite not having any other guests waiting. No elevator.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
NATTAPON iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Perfect for Work”
I came to work here and the place if perfect for a solo worker. mostly use to sleep and shower only.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
franky iš Belgija
Pora
Geresnysis viešbutis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Needs urgent renovation”
Maninarakorn is a good place. Big rooms, clean and nice location. But the wing rooms are in an urgent need for renovation! Horrible tv’s and no elevator. Main building is nicer and newer bit also more expensive... This class hotel lost its ‘grandeur’.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis viešbutis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Well located between Chang Klan and old city. ”
Comfy bed. Clean pool sauna and gym - best accessed from hotel rooms with elevator. Foot bathrooms with plenty of hot water. Standard breakfast - with Vegemite available mate! :-D
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas Hotel
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Decent place to stay”
Good place to stay short walk with a 3 year old, to old city temples and night bazaar. Hotel clean and tidy stayed there about 5 years ago and deco still the same so could do with a touch of paint but not the end of the world. Reception staff could be a lot more welcoming. Breakfast was ok. The hotel is great for the price just the staff that let it down a little bit this isn’t to say I wouldn’t use it again!
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
BYEONGDO iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnioji rezidencija be lifto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Very good!
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018