Užsakyk dabar: MantraPura Resort

MantraPura Resort (Mantra Pura Resort) Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 3028 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3028)Booking.com apžvalgos (1119)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 3028 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Liuksas su patekimu prie baseino
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2646 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
PORNTHEP iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very good hotel in Pattaya, big swiming pool, great location”
This hotel has beatiful swimming pool with garden, its room is very large, breakfast is delicious. It's located near center of Pattaya. Very large room for family, must try...
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
4,8
RICHARD iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
DISASTER”
this place used to be nice! Until they changed the breakfast area a couple of years ago, previously was a delicious international breakfast menu cooked to order with buffet cold cut compliments. Now its the usual cold ham and rice buffet fought over by the Asian tour groups that seem to be the only guests the hotel attracts of late! I stayed to enjoy the spacious pool, WHICH I DISCOVERED ON ARRIVAL WAS CLOSED AND UNDER RENOVATION LOL. THE SAUNA HAS ALSO BEEN CLOSED, THE GYM IS FALLING APART
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
5,2
rajesh iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
I would rate it as 3 star or less.”
I stayed there for 4 nights. I would rate it as 3 star or less The expensive deluxe room had bathroom problems. Water spread on floor everywhere while having shower and while washing hands in basin. The wash basim was too small and water fell out Not really upto a standard. Overall room was decent in terms of interior. with the exclusion of reception no one has any knowledge of english which makes it all the way more difficult. The beauty of this hotel is it has a centrally located pool with trees and landscaping making it immaculate. The buildings need little maintenance also.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
maja iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės trivietis lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
lovely place to stay”
we stayed in mantra pura resort for 5days.place is gorgeous,spacious room with balcony,great swimming pool.the only this is location as to centre you need good couple minutes of walking
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
3,2
Ted iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Renovation Long Overdue”
Moldy bathroom, broken water closet, dusty bed room.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Suraj iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Not a place for vacation”
I was offered an upgrade to a room in the front building, but in the end I was given a room right at the back of the hotel. The room smelled highly of mosquito repellent and I was suffocated - every other room had the same smell. The bathroom shower had no separation on the floor so water flowed throughout the entire bathroom. Not quite a place for a vacation.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ploypatcha iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location and clean”
Perfect size room
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Rujira iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
All good except breakfast, most of the food the hotel prepared for Chinese tourists”
Room good swimming pool look nice food at breakfast not so good recommend not to eat there
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
John iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good value for money”
Stayed at the mantra pura resort for 11 nights in October...Id read mixed reviews on this hotel however I was willing to give it a try...I wasn't disappointed,everything advertised was there and more... I had a deluxe room with breakfast...The rooms are spacious and exactly like the images on the website...The pool view was wonderful....I only made the breakfast buffet once and from memory was mostly catered for the Chinese clientele which breezes in and out... The pool is amazing,with sun for the entire day....There are 3 jacuzzi seats in the pool and plenty of sunloungers etc....I cannot recommend the pool area enough,seeing is believing... The location is a bit far out....You can walk to soi buckhao or second road,however it takes about 30 mins....It's not on the baht bus route so a motorbike taxi is a must...60-80 baht per journey so if your on a budget factor this in.... All in all I highly recommend this hotel except for the location....I had the deluxe room and paid €282 for 11 nights...Well worth the price and more....
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
5,2
steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Disappointed steve”
My room was never 35m square.more like 30m square. The air con would not go cooler than 25 degrees. The shower taps came off in my hand. The window ledge hadn't been dusted in months. The lights in the room were very dim only 40 watt bulbs I would guess. The general condition of the room was very poor .dirty black marks on the walls . Wooden furniture chipped .etc. I could go on and on. This place in deffinatly not 4 star. Maybe a 2.5 star. Can I have a refund.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tiranant iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės trivietis lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Clean room and convenient ”
Good facilities and breakfast is amazing.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Khine iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice room! Breakfast is excellent for Asian! Staff are helpful!overall grading is 4****”
If u want a quiet place , choose other! This place have little noisy environment with happy visitors!!!!
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
5,6
Lam iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Bad Maintenance ”
Stay there for 3 nights from overview looks ok but once you get into the room that really scaring. especial when taking shower, water couldn't get thru the drainage pipe and the glass wall couldn't stop the water running out from the shower partition. once shower, the bathroom floor totally wet. we had a elderly relative in this triplet's too dangerous for her while taking shower. The employees in the hotel are not good in english. so it's hard to communicate about the situation and even sometimes calling the housekeeping to get the toilet amenities. This hotel needs to do some maintenance of the rooms in order to not getting bad comment in the future. For the price that I paid , I have nothing to say.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
chanikarn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
The best hotel so far ”
How can you beat on that price with all you got
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Handy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės trivietis lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
nice and comfortable hotel”
the room is quite comfortable and we love to stay in this hotel. good price and well located
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
2,8
Christopher iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
A rather old hotel on the outskirts of Pattaya. Transport needed to get into town.”
Hotel was neat and tidy but very run down. Wardrobe doors would not shut and the safe was not bolted down. I asked for a taxi to town and was told to stand on the road as there would be one passing soon and the breakfast was of a poor standard . Will never stay there again.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
gwee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės trivietis lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
excellent value hotel . ”
good price for the big rooms with balcony and breakfast. Bad was they were renovating the swimming pool. should have indicated clearly when booking that there is no pool available. All the same, suspect the unusual low price must have something to do with it
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
4,4
Yaoying iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Wait till you go inside the rooms”
Some lights are not working, the TV is absolutely retro with a nice blurry filter. Air conditioner is old. Not sure if I will go back again.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
2,0
Peter iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Worst Hotel experience ever”
Just a few of my experienced issues: 1. Very tired hotel requiring a complete overhaul to include the indifferent staff. 2. I asked for a room on a lower level & was given top level (4th floor) Room 4409. 3. Outside of lift entrance - so constant noise at all times of use of lift. 4. Constant noise of Plant room equipment 5.Hotel caters for the Chinese market & throughout night there is constant banging of doors, loud shouting from Chinese clients in corridors. On one occasion I had to personally speak to some Chinese to get some peace. Informed Hotel Security but noise continued. 6.Shower had hot water but hand basin did not - had to shave in cold water & by torch light because the lighting is so inadequate. 7. On one occasion I became locked out on the balcony because of faulty lock 8. Air Con only worked intermittently 9. Room overlooks busy main road & there is constant traffic noise & in particular Emergency Services who seem to delight in sounding their sirens at 3am in the morning when traffic is minimal. 10. During my stay toilet became blocked 11. Issues reported to Reception staff who were indifferent to the issues & they were never fixed. Their solution was for me to upgrade at a cost. 12. Night Reception male very rude & indifferent 13. Hotel is in North Pattaya & to get back to hotel from Centre required 2 x Tut Tut's (if your lucky to get one going to the hotel & not the beach) 14. I will cancel my prior booking of this Hotel in November as a result. 15. MY ADVICE TO TRAVELLERS - DO NOT PATRONIZE THIS HOTEL IF YOU WANT TO ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAY
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
FANG iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės trivietis lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
clean and nice hotel”
clean and nice hotel
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Teerawat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good”
Good and Worthy.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sawang iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
good for the price.”
its a small good place. At the dinning area, its abit dirty.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
ATHI iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good location”
Good location but room not really clean this time
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
5,6
Duncan iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Old hotel with outdated glory ”
Need some update asap
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
WEERAPHONG iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Budget price in resort style”
Location is quite nice, a bit far from the beach but close to the main North-Pattaya road, convenient store is beside and many restaurants surrounded. I found a cockroach once but i ignore it by kick it away from my room. Staff seems like they are boring sometimes. Swimming pool and gym need to renovate but anyway, it's still make me feel relax when i have a free time there. I have got an upgrade room which is nice and meet the pool view. Overall of my 9-night stay is satisfy, just some issue that i hope the hotel management team will consider about it in the future.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Nutsuda iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
-”
-
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
6,0
Prapaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good location and convenient”
Nice swimming pool but need a bit improve on breakfast
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
4,4
wimonwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Not value for staying here”
I booked a standard double room. At the arrival the I was told that it's fully booked so they upgraded to the pool villa view which is not pool villa at all. The room was in the conner and the bathroom as bad smell also look like it's not completely clean up the bathroom has water flood at the toilet section. so I called the reception for changin the room then they move me to another building and the toilet is not well function but I'm tried of changing the room so I stay at that room just only for 1 night.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
5,2
Yung iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Not worth the money anymore”
We got a room in a run down building behind the Mantra Pura, building that was probably bought out a while ago. The room was old, smelly and neighbors could be heard extremely clearly in both adjacent rooms. On a positive note, the swimming was really nice and the breakfast was alright. I guess you should book a room with view over the pool
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Mohamed iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good Clean Hotel”
Very clean, helpful staff, away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre but too far from it
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
6,0
robert iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
nice”
good
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
robert iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
nice”
good
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
robert iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
nice”
good
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
chutima iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės trivietis lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
HAPPY”
VERY HAPPY
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
4,4
Christian iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Better go somewhere else”
Too loud, rude people, high price for no comfort,never ever again!!!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
3,2
Venus iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Not recommend at all”
Speaking frankly. This hotel needs a big renovation and maintenance. You can see at your first step in the hotel. I stayed at Pool access room no. 312. We found it old room, old bed, old bath room-not well cleaned, broken washing sink, bathroom smell bad, lamp was not working, dirty dusty drape. They did not even provide tissues in the box, no bathroom products such as cotton buds/ shower cap/ tooth paste etc..like other hotels do. We found that it did not worth money we spent there at all (Almost 100 $ a night). Luckily we booked only 1 night. Breakfast was so and so. Nothing special. Location not closed to the sea. TERRIBLE MISTAKE CHOOSING THIS HOTEL!! The WORST hotel we ever booked through agoda.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sawang iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas su patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
okay”
the buffet could be better
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Thanachat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean, Big room, Breakfast was nice”
Clean, Big room, Breakfast was nice
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kittichoti iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good place to rest with families ”
If you looking hotel to rest on weekend I would recommend
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
4,4
richard
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Not 4 stars ”
Definately not 4 stars but a decent value given the price. It is not near the beach however.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Janechai iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good”
Good service
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Yutthaphong iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Okay okay”
Room is not too large and some problem happen in toilet
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Manussanun iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice place and good breakfast . All staff has a good service mind .”
Must have more staff at the front /Service .
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Achara iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės trivietis lova su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
-”
-
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
carlos iš Brazilija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beach hotel ”
Staff lady work afternoon shift at the loby very poor customer service. Morning lady at loby very good service. This was the problem i had to ask some information and the staff at the afternoon shift was horrible service.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Lailanie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Affordable, nice pool and foods ”
reasonable price
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
onampai iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good loctaion”
good location and good accommodation
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Sarintip iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
nice service, nice room
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Thotsaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good environment and close to city.”
Security should be more strictly.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Nice place”
Always stay here in Pattaya
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016