Užsakyk dabar: Marine Plaza Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 134 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (134)Booking.com apžvalgos (453)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 134 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Español
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Prabangus liukso numerio kambarys
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Specialus pasiūlymas, apartamentų kambarys
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 110 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Juergen iš Vokietija
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Five Stars”
We were first time in this Hotel for 2 nights, and everythings are unexpected excellent there. Here is much better than hotel Vivanta by Taj President. Starting from this time we found our second Home in Mumbai. We would like to say thank you for all the staffs there, and looking forwards for our next visit.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haya iš Bahreinas
Grupė
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Very good hotel ”
Thanks for every things
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samir iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Excellent Location”
Very happy with the stay
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Glenn iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Well maintained with pride”
Service, maintenance, food
Very enjoyable
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Naseem iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Specialus pasiūlymas, apartamentų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Marine Plaza”
Will definitely stay here again!
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Naseem iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Marine Plaza Hotel”
Excellent hotel, wonderful staff and awesome food! We truly enjoyed our stay!
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
MARINA iš Egiptas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
I enjoyed my stay”
Location, food and money value
Stay was great, didnt have any problems! Staff was available 24/7 and keen to help all the time.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
urmil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Fantastic venue and great and friendly staff. ”
Location, staff , food
Comfortable Friendly Will stay again
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Gary iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Perfect location for business in Mumbai South”
Location, attitude and service
Very comfortable and accommodating, had to extend by an additional day and had no problem. Convenient access to all my business meetings with reliable taxi services while also close to main metro train service as an alternative to beating road congestion in getting back to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
2,0
Ibrahim iš Omanas
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
cant say anything was great”
Marine Plaza Hotel
Can't say anything all was great
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Taha iš Maldyvai
Pora
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Fantastic hotel and breathtaking view”
Location, Room, Coziness
Fantastic hotel! We moved to this place after staying in another 4-star hotel...and Marine Plaza was beyond our expectation. Fantastic view from Bayview cafe and from roof-top area. Rooms were modern and very clean. Great location and close by to most tourist attractions. Marine Plaza Hotel is going to be my choice on my next visit to Mumbai.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
IBRAHIM iš Malaizija
Grupė
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
i have been staying there for the last 5 times.”
view, food an staff ate fantastic
our stay was satisfying and the staff were helpful
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
SHAILESH iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Marine Paza Mumbai ”
Location, Location, Location
Very comfortably stay in this what I would call boutique hotel with a fantastic location. Nice room with a great view of the ocean & marine drive. The hotel staff right from doorman, bellboy, receptionist, housekeeping, room service & restaurants are friendly, polite, courteous and very professional. They allowed me a late check-out on my request, since I was transiting through Mumbai and had a late night flight out.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Surojit iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Great place to stay”
Grat location ,helpful staff, lovely room
Great stay in a great hotel, good location, helpful staff, We would strongly recommend this as a great place to stay
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Daryl iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
An oasis and quiet place to return to”
Great room, location and staff
We loved our stay, walked a lot and loved coming back to the quiet ambience of the Marine Plaza All staff very helpful and friendly
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
SALIL iš Indija
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
When checked in the room toiletaries missing towel”
location, staff can speak english
Service sub standard they must improve as interncontinantel is just next door to them
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
AJAYA iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Not so good.”
It is located in the traditional Business District of Mumbai, on the Marine Drive and one can thus have a nice walk in the morning or in the evening.
Though paid for a superior room, I was given a room in a back corner with a very small glimpse of the sea. Could not get a room with a king-size bed. It could not accommodate late check-out. They were very inflexible. Not at all hospitable.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2014
7,0
Labai geras
dennis iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Nice, but not overwhelming”
Location, breakfast, staff
All relatively good. Very, very bad ekstra beds for kids though.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Reepal iš Zambija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
luxurious”
the location, the hospitality, food
I enjoyed my stay as the staff was very friendly and English speaking. The location is perfect as I could easily access any shopping mall or other activities at an ease. I would have loved to have a sea view room but unfortunately that didn't happen. Other then that great place to stay.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
NIRMAL iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Memorable stay in a small luxury hotel”
It is a relatively small and thus cosy hotel with good rooms with excellent layout and furnishings. The front desk staff were cordial and helpful. The concierge was knowledgable with useful advice.
Stay was pleasant; comfortable rooms with adjustable air conditioning. Hotel was up to my expectation and my daughter really liked it
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sadiq iš Omanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Good ”
Large Room, Clean, Nice view
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Nobel iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
quality for the amount i paid”
centrally located, good security, clean rooms with wifi and breakfast
My complaint is the shower area. the problem with the shower is that the water that goes astray flows on top of the bathtub and spills over to the bathroom floor. The bathroom floor doesnt have drainage so i had to use up all the towels to absorb the water otherwise the floor would be slippery. but then you use up the towels and you step on squishy towels. Once you enter the room, it is immediately the study. Another door behind the study leads to the bedroom. This makes the room spacious. However i am not a fan of hotels with room division. I prefer the box types. Other than that, the hotel actually is pleasant and it works for me. I will stay here again if i get the same rate.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Bashir iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good stay and very comfortable hotel.”
Location, good rooms and friendly staff.
The stay was good and this is about the 6th time i have stayed there. The staff are friendly and the food is good. Location on Marine Drive is excellent.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Luciana iš Brazilija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Two days to rest from flight and the jet lag.”
Large room, high quality of the bed clothes, good food.
Very nice, we had an upgrade of the room for starters, the staff were very helpful and caring.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Very comfortable. Friendly staff.”
Sea view. Friendly staff
Arrived at 9:30 am and waited in the restaurant for a room to be ready since check-in time was at 12 noon. Had breakfast and the staff had a room ready for me in 30 minutes. The staff here is very friendly. They greeted me every time I ran into them within the hotel. Room service is great. Available all night and very prompt.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Bashir iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Good and convenient location in South Mumbai.”
Close to India gate and the Taj, and with an ocean front setting.
Good stay and good breakfast.excellent bar and continental snacks. Location is good for meetings in South Mumbai, but a distance to travel if meetings are in the North. Walking distance to some good restuarants. Access to the airport is not bad about 60 minutes.Staff are helpful. Disappointment is the access to the internet. One has to pay to use the internet.All in all a comfortable stay.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good value overall. ”
View, Pool
Stay at the Marine Plaza was pleasant except for a few exceptions. The room was okay but smelled like cigarretts for all the days we were there. There was a great view of Marine Drive but the room itself was outdated and definitely could use renovating. The sofa in the room smelled like human piss. The restaurant and staff were lovely and the proximity to attractions was decent. I would recommend this hotel but not if you are used to high end type hotels.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Shareefa iš Singapūras
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Staff were very efficient and attentive. ”
clean, near ocean, food was ok
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2013
4,0
Norman iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Not good, would not stay here again”
transport, sea viiew, central
The whole hotel smelt of Paint or Vanish, the smell went through all our clothes and suitcases. There is no free internet and even when we paid for internet it took 2 day for the staff to get it working. Our room key card failed on a daily basis and required a trip to reception to get it reprogrammed. Staff where sometimes helpful, sometime ignorant, it depended on the luck of the draw. There are much better hotels for the price in this area of Mumbai.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
6,0
MICHAEL iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
never take hotel in arenovation process”
Breakfast buffet, friendly staff
It is a nice hotel architecture but it suffers from poor ventilation, no fresh air at all, kitchen and solvents smells stay locked in the room. the maintanance of bathroom & toilet equipment is poor, bad venta, old shower head and slow tube drainage. a change of room didn't help. too expansive considering these faults
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Chia iš Portugalija
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Friendly staff members with top notch service ”
Clean, convenient, beautiful view
I cannot be more happy with my stay at the Marine Plaza Hotel and I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Mumbai. The room is clean, comfortable and is equipped with everything you need from a 4 stars hotel. A large bottle of water and small snacks are provided daily. The only downside is that the bed is a bit too soft for someone like me who are used to hard beds. Staff members are very friendly and helpful, I felt very much at home during my stay.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Melissa iš Australija
Grupė
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Fabulous Staff and Great rooms”
Very clean and spacious
We arrived early and were able to check in straight away. All staff were exeptionally friendly and happy to help with any requests. Breakfast was great with many options. The one downside was that on Agoda it states wifi in public areas and then wifi in rooms charged. This is not the case NO free wifi in public areas which was very misleading on Agoda and the charge for wifi is rather high.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
lovely hotel”
very comfortable bed
The reception staff and all other personal at this hotel were first class nothing was to much trouble. Rooms were very comfortable although they were a little small. Food was excellent we did find the drinks rather overpriced especiall ywhen the bottle reflected 300% profit
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
wendy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great location on the waterfront”
within walking distance of the main sights of Mumbi
A beautiful hotel the food was amazing, the view from our room was across the waterfront to the skyscrapers. Lots of nice restaurants we went to a nice Italian just around the corner
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Beautiful hotel on Marine Drive”
Food, Pool, Staff
Really loved this hotel - the staff are excellent and the whole place is beautiful. Rooftop swimming pool with great views and plenty of dining options. There's also a little cake shop in the hotel which sells...well I won't spoil the surprise - check those cakes out yourselves! Restaurant buffet was very tasty. There's also a pub onsite but It's a very quiet one... Easy walk to India Gate / Taj hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Azim iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Nice hotel across the Ocean and Marine Drive”
Walking at the Sidewalk along the ocean (not beach) throughout the day
Enjoyed my stay because of the close proximity to Colaba
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Oliver iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very good basis for your stay in Mumbai”
Central location in South Mumbai; close to main sights; very helpful and friendly staff; clean and good rooms; good breakfast
I had a very good stay in the hotel. The location is convenient for both business and leisure travellers. I found the staff very helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast is good and served in a nice restaurant with a nice view over Marine Drive.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
OLIVIER iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Nice boutique hotel in Churchgate”
Great view on Mumbai Bay
Easy to find, diligent staff, nice rooms, although small, good breakfast although only accessible by stairs!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
MAHIDHARA iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel which offers enjoyable stay.”
Great location, good breakfast, excellent service.
We had a short but enjoyable stay. Everything was just perfect except that there was no free Wi-Fi available.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2012
8,7
Puiku
George iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Excellent hotel, perfect service”
Nice location, perfect finishing, excellent staff
given earlier experiences in india, this can surely be called an excellent hotel. well constructed and finished, luxurious rooms and good internet connection (at reasonable extra charge). staff is very friendly and pro active thinking. i can certainly recommend this hotel to anyone. only downside i can think of is that the tv satelite package does not contain international news stations.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
george iš Australija
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
lovely hotel with wonderful staff”
very helpful staff especially the concierge
there was a lovely view from the rooms and beautiful breakfast with good views from the dining room.the pool closed at 6pm which was a bit early if you wanted a swim after a days sightseeing. the closest restaurants were a taxi ride away which was not a problem because the taxis were not expensive provided you got a driver who knew the way!!the bar had a nice ambience
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
HABIBUR iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
Room was fully equipped.
Excellent location and provided excellent service. Got full cooperation.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
MOSTAFA iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Great location but small rooms”
location
location of the hotel is super. friendly employees.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Good Location”
View from Restaurant.Geoffreys Pub
Hotel very nice with great staff. Beware,we had booked a non-smoking room however when we checked in the room reeked of cigarette smoke and actually had an ashtray on the coffee table.I confronted the staff reception desk and he assured us it was a non-smoking room.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Great Art Deco Style Hotel with Superb Service”
Reception staff adn concierge, rooms are magnificent
Marine Plaza hotel is probably one of the best hotels in Mumbai. Its beautiful art deco style and stunning views from the breakfast lounge are to behold. The Hotel staff are superlative. Kevin on reception was most helpful and Yogeshi and Rajoo on the Concierge made our stay fantastic. Our room orderly did an amazing job ensuring that the facilities were refreshed at all times. I thoroughly recommend this hotel to any business and leisure traveler
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Meenah iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. sausis
excellent hotel, smiling and helpful staff”
amazingly comfortable bed, great laundry service
i loved my stay here. reception were extremely helpful, and everyone was willing to help with any questions. excellent cakes next to the pub, and service in the pub is great too. very reasonably priced mini bar and food throughout. i loved my stay here.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Riitta iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Luxurious rooms and excellent service”
Housekeeping, breakfast, rooftop view
We took a little more expensive, luxurious hotel for the last two nights of our one month trip to India. Couldn't have picked a better hotel. Marine Plaza has an excellent location on the Marine Drive, it has a great rooftop view, an excellent restaurant, and a very helpful staff. In our opinion, the only downsides to this hotel were the small, modest gym (with a low roof for a 6"2 man), and the pigeon problem on the roof's beautiful swimming pool (there were pigeons continuosly drinking from the pool). Many hotels, restaurant and market places have solved their bird probelm by constructing a "net of strings on top of the area they're covering. These were small flaws in an otherwise perfectly clean and pleasant hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hans iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Nice hotel with excellent location”
Fresch, friendly and fast service
This is probably the best value for money in all Mumbai. Everything is good at this place!!! The staff are more than serviceminded. We are impressed.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Darshan iš Indija
Pora
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel, situated in good location”
location, hospitality, service, room
i had been here for a day visit. the hotel is located in a very nice location facing the beach. an awesome view of the arabian sea. the staff were very friendly and help is just around the corner. the room service is excellent with service offered within a minutes of call. the decor of the room was good with lots of in-house amenities. the place is very clean and decent. overall it had been a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2011
8,7
Puiku
Christine iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys atgręžtas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Nice & friendly hotel”
friendly personnel, good rooms, not too big, well-located
This was our fourth stay in Mumbai and the first time in the Marine Plaza Hotel. A good choice for those seeking a smaller hotel with good service. Rooms are fine and the staff is good and very friendly.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2011