Užsakyk dabar: Medhufushi Island Resort

Puiku
Pagal 467 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (467)Booking.com apžvalgos (52)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 467 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga6,6
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Русский
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vila prie paplūdimio
Paplūdimio vila
Vila ant vandens
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 450 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,3
Išskirtinis
azlyn iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Wonderful honeymoon experience”
Staff, service & water villa.
Greeted by friendly staff upon arrival. Very short waiting time for our villa to be ready. Moslem guide us through our rooms n present us with a complimentary cake. since we are muslims, he offered to replace the complimentary wine with fruit juice. everything was so unbelievably spotless & they met my req to have sunset villa. Unfortunately the late afternoon all the way to the nx morn there was a heavy storm n we couldnt really enjoy the wonderful view fr the first day. luckily, the rest of the days was sunny n we enjoyed snorkelling & dolphin watching. Buffet is moderate. They changed the food menu everyday. take note, water is chargeable when u dine in for buffet. Overall, im satisfied with my stay at medhufushi. keep up the great service n staff that you have. everyone is friendly n welcoming! Medhufushi water villa is highly recommended fr all honeymooners.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Ivana iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Felt like home, probably time for a facelift”
Consistent service, good meals
My group was on the Beach Villa half board package, which provides for breakfast and dinner. Upon touching down the seaplane, we were given cooling towels, a welcome drink and briefing at the bar. This was great for us, as the seaplane journey was hot and uncomfortable. A glass bottle of water was complimentary for the room, other than that was chargeable (same goes for the Internet - but I believe a proper holiday in Maldives should be Internet-free). No issues boiling water from the tap, we were totally fine for the five days spent in the resort. The meals at the restaurant were done buffet style, with a good focus on local food-fare. We made good use of the complimentary snorkeling trips, and equally enjoyed the sunset fishing and island hopping ones (these were chargeable). If you do plan to snorkel, the best would be the morning slots, as the waters are less choppy. Divers (and those keen for a guided dive) would be glad that Werner Lau is in the resort, however it can be a little pricey. We were satisfied with the guided dive, where a professional instructor took two of us down a reef for 30 minutes. In my opinion, the resort should invest in refurbishing the rooms as they are probably looking a little tired. Being first time visitors to Maldives and what mother nature and the resort could offer, we are very satisfied.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kerim iš Turkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Medhufushi Island Resort”
Sea plane, snorkling tour, the island.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Dinh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great over water villa”
cheap food, great water villa
should stay at over water villa bcoz price is very affordable, get the villas on the sunset side. Water is strong, not that still. There are lots of weeds along the beach so if you stay at beach/garden villas there is not a good choice for swimming. a la cart food is cheap, the buffet for FB or HB is repeated so kind of bored of food after 2 days. should go for snorkeling and fishing, price is cheap again.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
CEONGPIN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect! ”
Location, view, staff
Everything about my vacation was great! The resort was great but more than that the view (scenery) of this resort was just perfect. The weather (sky, the water, etc) was different every day. The seaplane ride was a must. It was a bit nosy but nothing unbearable. When we got to the resort, there were several staff members greeting us. We were given a free drink and it was refreshing. At the resort, there were some couples, some families, and some solo travelers. I guess this resort suits for every traveller type. Also, this resort was truly international. There were some Europeans, Asians, Middle Easterners, etc. The staff was very friendly but not annoyingly nice. They knew how to make people feel at home and provide service at excellence. Also, the Internet was not really slow either. Food and drinks were reasonably priced (even though stuff at the souvenir shop was a bit expensive - though you are on vacation after all.). Breakfast buffet didn't change much but dinner buffet serves different dishes every night and it was very delightful to have such a variety. The room and deck were kept very clean. Overall, it really was a true PARADISE! I didn't want to come home. Will definitely go back.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Chia iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Nice food and nice view”
Food view and location
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Dinh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice but far”
Nice overwater villa Fishing trip is amazing Food is repeating
The water villa is really nice and private. Ask for the room with subset view and the view is awesome. Great coral down the villa thought the current is strong. Food is repeating for half board. Internet has to buy but reasonable price. The seaplane is breathtaking at first to see the whole indian ocean but its too far and the plane is small n noisy so you get tired after 30min.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Wei iš Kinija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Okay. But below expectation. ”
Quiet. Private. Might be good snorkeling.
Basically u can do all u r supposed to do on a tropical island, of course money as back up. Snorkeling should be ok as they do in the middle of ocean, but I didn't go up there coz I'm already sick of it. Our main purpose this time is to rest n relax, especially to my wife since last 14months without even one whole night sleep after we had our boy. Btw, caming to Maldives was not our plan until we grabed a cheap budget airline ticket. Back to our topic we did achieved our goal, whole island was quite n not crowded, privacy were well reserved. Lukily u can watch world cup in ur room. Don't remind me I spent so much money come to sleep n watch tv! The food..errr.. If the food served our stomach well it still considered a successful vacation. Make it clear we r Chinese, and the food I can only say below expectation. Of course I still can find enough variety to fill up my stomach. I'm curious why they r so close to india but no prata served. The view. Yes u can get stunning photos (anyway...) post to fb show to ur friends. But weather could be an issue, for both taking photo n snorkeling. And, whole island looks pretty same everywhere, I didn't find too many to frame; beach is small, not so white n clean (possibly same for other islands), this may due to the season; bridge n pavilion r simple. After all, we still feel miss a little bit to reach our normal impression about Maldives. U know it. In a word, Maldives worth to go once in ur lifetime. Medhufushi, is yet a not bad choice when u do the head aching islands selection when u plan ur trip, considering all thr factors.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Feng iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
very relaxing and awesome experience”
very polite and friendly staff with variety of activities to keep you occupy. Most importantly the view are awesome!
Awesome view with clear sky beaches and stars~
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nirilanto iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great family stay”
Very friendly staf, various and well prepared buffet, wonderful snorkeling spots.
We spent 5 days here in June and had a very good weather. The staff are very friendly and will do anything they can to make your stay comfortable. Restaurants and bar served fantastic food and cocktails, always fresh and well prepared. Various activities: fishing, snorkeling, islands hoping or just relaxing and watch spectacular sunsets. Gorgeous location with bungalows on the sea, only few steps to swim with turtles, colorful fishes and baby sharks (very friendly). We all loved it and I can't recommend this place enough...
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
KHANH iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Value for money”
Water Bungalow,friendly staff, food variety
Satisfatction
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lina iš Kinija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Awesome place. I loved every minute.”
The best parts of this hotel were the location, the food, and the water villas.
Awesome honeymoon at Medhufushi. We were lucky enough to get the sunset water villa at the end of the line(134). There is a fish that lives beneath it named Charlie. He loves beef jerky. Saw turtles, an octopus, so many fish. The water is unbelievably clear at Medhufushi. The buffet was awesome! Amazing!
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
NAOKI iš Japonija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
MAGNIFICENT”
Beautiful sea, good staff, value for money
This place is amazing for snorkelling
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great value for a 1st class honeymoon”
Natural beauty, service/staff, and diving
Really enjoyed it.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kian iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Beautiful and wonderful stay”
Beach,friendly staff,great excursions
Beautiful location and fun excursions (free snorkeling trips),friendly staff
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Kian iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Beautiful beaches,great excursion trips”
Friendly staff,Beautiful location,Fun excursions
It was beautiful ,very enjoyable stay~ friendly staff,decent food ,and fun excursions (love the free snorkeling trips offered)
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dinesh iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Superb! Awesome stay!”
Great food, nice location and good service
Our stay was awesome and mind blowing.. Food was great , breakfast and dinner. Water is very expensive, so be aware!
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Mitchelle iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
My stay was short but awesome.”
Friendly staff. Good scenery.
My stay was short and awesome. The hotel gave me enough experience at Maldives though I thought the water villas could have more privacy. Amenities were good and staff were friendly. Scenery was breathtaking.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Oi iš Honkongas
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Happiness with a good sun tan.”
services, villa, snorkeling
Great staff and wonderful services. Beautiful villa and I love the snorkeling experience.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mikell iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Pure Paradise!!”
Location, food, water villas!
We stayed for 10 nights in a water villa and had a half board package. The water villa was great, everything we needed, simple luxury. The staff was great. We had housekeeping twice a day and they always made it a point to ask if there was anything else we needed or wanted. The dining staff was great too, as well as pool staff and excuraion staff. The half board includes breakfast and dinner, buffet style. No drinks are included, which is a bit annoying since you pay 4.19 a bottle for 1 liter of water, which you usually need at least one or two at each meal. They do provide one free bottle in your room each day, but should provide at least one liter per person for free and include water and coffee in the half board price. That small complaint aside and the fact that it is very expensive to rent snorkel equipment about $130 for one week for both my husband and I, the place was perfect! Our villa was great, my favorite part was sitting on the swing on the deck and watching sea life swim past. We saw all types of fish! This place is the ultimate destination for rest and relaxation! The food was great! Each meal was buffet style and they always had a great variety of food and everything was very well done! Some tips: Get a water villa, ideally sunset side, you get the best breezes there and the best views, get a water villa as far out as you can, much better variety of sea life, if you get a beach villa ask for sunrise side of island, as it is more remote (though beach on other side is a bit better for swimming), bring your own snorkel gear as it is very expensive to rent, go on excursions, we went on a sunset fishing trip and dolphin watch and both were great, and if you have half board, don't get lunch in the buffet restaurant, it is $35 per person and is cheaper to order room service for lunch or go to the a la carte restaurant, about $35-45 total when done that way. This was the best vacation we have ever taken, and we vacation a lot!
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Jorge iš Portugalija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good for relaxation”
Friendly staff and sunset at Vilu bar
Medhufushi is a beautiful island resort. Staff are friendly and rooms are well appointed. Pre-dinner drinks at Vilu Bar during sunset is a must. Unfortunately the island does not have a house reef and although they do provide a 2 hour daily snorkeling trip they set the time. Dolphin trip was amazing but unfortunately no whale shark or manta ray excursions available, so quite limited on water excursions. Overall a very good experience.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Jan iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nature is fantastic, drinking water & wifi expenci”
Sealive in the legoon, sunsets
Nice to stay there. Take a long time to get there with different flights, and sleep over waiting for the sea plane. Fishing, diving and snorkel is fantastic. Sea plane, drinking water and internet are expancive.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Superb ”
All
Superb, and unforgettable , I definitely will go back
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Saw iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Excellent, Romantic, Breathtaking”
The view, buffet, staff
Me and my husband stayed in Medhufushi for our 1st year anniversary, we were there for 5D4N. We had the best time of our lives. It was such a wonderful experience from the first day we arrive in Male till the last day we were there. They have arranged everything included seaplane transfer for us, we didn't even need to worry about anything. When we arrived at the resort, Ms.Moly was there and she explained and introduced to us every parts of the resort and the activities we can do during our stay. The buffet breakfast and dinner was pretty amazing. As for lunch, we had most of our lunches at the Al Fresco Restaurant, I feel the menu option can be improved further to have more seafood ie.Fish and Chips! :) We went sunset cruising, it was amazing! we were lucky that it was a good day with excellent weather. Besides, we also participated in sunset fishing, another one great experience we had with Medhufushi. It was our first time fishing and we enjoyed it very much. The kitchen will cook the fishes for you upon request with a charge of USD25 or so, comes with french fries and salad. It was really worth it. We went snorkelling twice, the resort brought us out to the sea to the reef site to snorkel, again it was amazing though the first time my husband and I were a little worried as the sea was quite choppy that day and we didn't expect it to be so deep(almost like the height of a coconut tree). The 2nd time was better, weather was good and the sea was calmer. There are many things to see too if you snorkel around the resort though the current can be quite strong sometimes. We saw alot of beautiful fishes, few baby sharks, a giant stingray and some beautiful corals! Oh yeah, we told Ms.Moly about our anniversary and to our surprise, on the day of our anniversary, they decorated a special table for us during dinner and they gave us a small chocolate cake! That really touches our hearts. Thank you Medhufushi and see you again! :)
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Andrzej iš Lenkija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Great resort in the most beautiful place”
Amazing place, outstanding hotel, good accom price
Maldives are superb, no doubt about it. The concept of separate resorts on private island is amazing. And this place is simply stunning. We had an ocean villa, and it was simply stunning. This was a wedding weekend for us, the guys were professional, organized everything very nicely, it was smooth and beautiful experience. I could recommend this place anytime, for any type of relaxing beach holidays, with wildlife swimming around you very second - baby white sharks, stingrays, turtles.... You'll love it.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
5,7
NANDAR iš Mianmaras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice for Honeymoon Trip”
Nice View and Cleanliness
Good relaxation, however, the hotel still charge for the drinks even for the water.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Chan iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
this hotel is beautiful and peaceful”
natural beauty, various food choice, nice staff
You get to see the beauty of Maldives when travelling by seaplane from airport to this resort, their arrangement and connection is quite good that we can check in on time (but the luggage arrived so late at around 5pm while we checked in at 1pm) Water villa at this resort is beautiful and clean. Scenery is nice from the balcony of the water villa. You can walk down to the water by the ladder of the balcony. This hotel will organize free snorkeling trip every day except Wed since they do not have house reef at their hotel. Activities choice is enough. You can join whatever you want or just relax at this resort by the beach or swimming pool. You can also see lots of stars at night. Overall I like this hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
CHAI iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
NICE BEACH AND FRIENDLY STAFF”
BEACH. CLEAR SEA WATER AND FRIENDLY STAFF
HAVE A NICE STAY AT THIS RESORT. THE STAFF MS MOLY MR AZURMEER WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. BEAUTYFULL BEACH AND CLEAR SEA WATER FOR SNORKELING. GREAT FOOD AND LOT CHOICE. SURE WILL BACK AGAIN.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
AWESOME EXPERIENCE”
Friendly staff, great breakfast, honeymoon suite
Staff over there are very helpful and very keen to know what help you need from them. They clean the room and replaces the towels and bathrobes frequently. Snorkelling at outside sea is a bit too difficult for first timer. They stop in the middle of nowhere, where all the nice corals and fishes around. But when we go there, the waves are rough , so be careful and do rent the life vest just in case anything happen in the open sea. Honeymoon suite is big and spacious located solely at a distance from the mainland. We can see some baby shark around and some turtles. Staying at this room is romantic but will cause a few difficulties as you cannot swim/walk to mainland as you need to call them to fetch over to mainland.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Peaceful, Nice View, Friendly Staff”
The water villa, Friendly staff, honeymooners.
We had water villa(sunset view) for 3 nights, overall experience is over our expectations. They have the nicest view of the sea. One of our friend go for honeymoon, and we are surprise that they upgrade them to the honeymoon suite. Water are shallow, and you can snorkel everywhere. They have free snorkelling trip outside of the resort, but do remember to sign up one day before. Diving is great too! Well knowledged divemaster telling us all the information before we go for a dive. Rich marine life and rough waves met. Bring your own toothbrush as it is not provided over there.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Nam iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Ultimate Paradise relaxation”
Water Villa, Lagoon, the whole Island
Awesome
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Igor iš Švedija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Heaven on earth.”
Tranquillity, relaxation, unparallelled swimming/diving
Heavenly, we enjoyed every second. had a water-villa (must-have) with a few steps down to the emerald-green ocean. The friendliest staff, we were always met with a smile. This is the perfect getaway for romance.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Chiak iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Water Villa is amazing”
View from the Water Villa, wide variety for buffet breakfast and lunch, island wasn't crowded.
A pity toothbrushes were not provided (had to purchase from their souvenir store).
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Chew iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Friendly staffs”
Friendly staffs. Boat mans knowledge are good & helpful. Villa attendant very attentive. Good environment. Very nature like a five star forest.
We had a very pleasant stay. It is a very good resort with friendly & helpful staffs.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
LAI iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Rest & Relaxing”
Rest & Relaxing for hoilday & honey moon
Hotel environment was good for Rest & Relaxing, cleanliness was ok, friendly staff, saw some fishes like baby shark, turtle, stingray. Overall was an enjoyable stay for us.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Cesar iš Venesuela
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
excellent”
sun beach romance
Excellent
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Man iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Unforgotten and surprised”
beautiful, worth and really nice
We have booked 2 days of water villa, because we were going to celebrate our 5 years marriage anniversary, after 2 days stay in beach villa, suddenly they upgraded us to the Honeymoon water villa, which is around US500 per night, but our water villa only US500 2 nights. It was really surprised and thank you for their thoughtful arrangement. Also, they made the table and bed decoration during the dinner. It is so sweet for us. The Honeymoon water villa has Jacuzzi, and the shower place can watch the star when you are bathing, also, the size is a double of normal water villa, no one can be watched you and come over you, cause the villa is standing in the middle of the sea, you need to call the boat when you need out and back, that is the only trouble of this villa too. Also, the surrounding of the villa is not good for snorkeling cause it is too shallow and lots of dry carol, you cannot stand there but the color of the water is amazing. We saw turtle, crabs and some kind of fishes while standing in the villa, you can either saw the sunrise and sunset at the villa, it was very romantic. Finally, Med had all necessary facilities, including, gym room, clinic centre, swimming pool, bars, restautant, diving centre and swimming gear center. The view of Med I think it is unbeatable and no where can compared. The swimming pool can see the sunset and at night you can sit there to enjoy the star and sea breeze. Also, Med had lots of function at night like pool music, Mald music performance,carb racing...etc. All the nights you will not feel boring. I highly recommend this resort and the owner of the resort will come out to say hello with the guests too, all the employee were nice and helpful.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Man iš Kinija
Pora
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
What a wonderful paradise”
Romantic, Unbeatable view and beach, Relax
I have chose 2 days at Semi Detached Beach Villa Half Board and 2 days at Water Villa and 1 day final at Semi Detached Beach Villa Half Board. It is a such a amazing experience in there. Medhufushi did not a good place for snorkeling but they had a free snorkeling time everyday, that's mean you can go out to the best coral reef in Mald everyday in free, other resorts you need to pay at least USD15. And we think HB is very enough for us which all the time are buffet, and we did not feel hungry in afternoon and we bring some cup-noodle in case. At Semi Detached Beach Villa, it was a relaxing time which there was a Swing at the outside balcony and you would like to enjoy your private beach when you just walk out with your villa. But lots of insects will at the restroom cause the shower and toilet are outside area.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Tejas iš Indija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
The best getaway for honeymooners”
Water activities, water villas, friendly staff
This was one of the best holidays in our three years of marriage. In a way, it was our second honeymoon. What you dream of is what you actually get... Fun starts right from the sea plane ride to get there! We stayed in the water villa and literally went snorkelling from our very own room... the sun and the breeze were awesome... waters are so shallow stretching atleast 100-150 mtrs that you just want to relax in it the whole day!!! We had one of the best dolphin watch, did amazing sunset fishing and snorkelling in the ocean as well (which was free)... Ocean is as turqoise as it can get!! can write a lot more, but will let the prospectives to explore themselves! In short, a must have destination on the bucket list!!!
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2014
4,7
Mahendra iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 13 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Stay was not to our expectation. food low standard”
Small island ,Bar area,
Stay was OK.vegetarian food was very poor and no variety. Did not enjoy much on this island. My previous visit to Vellamandu Island aws excellent. Would recommand this rather than Medifushi.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Most relaxing holiday of my life.”
Location, natural scenery and
Enjoyed the free snorkeling excursion. Everything else with the exception of food was perfect. I wasn't too impressed with the selection of curries that were available but then again I am a food snob.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Woon iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Staff were very friendly and rooms were very clean”
Friendliness, cleanliness, view was superb
I thoroughly enjoyed the stay. They prepared a surprise for my birthday and staff were all totally awesome
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
teoh iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Relaxation”
cleanliness,friendly staff, close to the beach
Booked half board water villa for 2 night with Agoda. It could be upgrade to All inclusive when check in, only 2 meal per day we took. Buffet was great and serve different each day, any drinks consume on buffet was chargeable even a bottle of water. They upgraded us to Lagoon villa which been informed that fully booked of water villa when we arrive hotel. We are not understand as we had already book water villa in advanced before trip. Lagoon villa was located isolated from the beach, only reach by small boat. Not really convenient for us. Room serve with bottle of water for each day, and welcome fruit. Facility is well equipped and clean as well as sports equipment. For Seaplane transfer, it is to advise to confirm schedule of transfer example seaplane time before. When we came out from airport, we did not seen any representative hotel, hence we proceed to purchase sim card. After it, went to medhufushi hotel counter 38 , they asked us proceed to seaplane transfer counter. However, we been told by seaplane staff that our seaplane already departed, they have to move us to next seaplane, which delayed from 1.30pm to 3pm, then delayed to 4.30pm. We realised that Hotel did not informed us about seaplane time after they help us booked the seat of seaplane according to our flight details. As first time travel to Maldives, we did not notice about this issue. Hotel staff were nothing to do on our issue beside asking us to wait for next seaplane. It could be doubted that our hotel room upgraded isn't it happened upon this seaplane issue.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
A great, relaxing and chilled out holiday.”
Beach villa was lovely with super access to the beach. The hotel pool is great and the food suited the whole family.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abdul iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
P A R A D I S E”
the food,i really enjoy every single food served over there.. the facilities,it could have been better if they provide free Wi-FI and lastly the friendly staffs who never fail to greet us
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Goh iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
wonderful place for honeymooners”
honeymoon, quite exclusive, good meal
value for money during promotion period and really like this place. the hotel staff decorate our room specially for honeymooners and provide us champagne and chocolate cake. the food is fantastic and the variety is different every night we stay. overall not bad for our first trip for maldives
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Peter iš Austrija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
very relaxing, thoroughly enjoyable stay”
the free snorkeling trips, the friendly staff and the beautiful clean island
The staff was very friendly and helpful and we've received an upgrade (initially kids and us would have been staying at bungalows at the opposite side of the island as no other rooms of that type were available). Service is excellent, the free snorkelling trips are great. Two things could be improved on: the buffet only starts at 7.30 pm (and the a la cart menue took too long to arrive) - 7pm would be better for kids. The second thing is that WiFi charges are 15 US$/48h and WiFi is only available in the restaurant/main lobby.However, these are small issues, we loved it there!
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Salina iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
wonderful water villa”
food, room n snokelling
i totally enjoy my stay. i had a very relaxing time in medfushi island resort just spending time in nice water villa room and enjoy the dinner & b'fast buffet.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
MUHAMAD iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Absolute great stay and worth every penny”
Clear water,nice view of sunset n sunrise & relaxing
My stay with my wife was fantastic. They have a beautiful room located abovr the sea & if u are lucky u will see nice fishes like whale shark n blacktip shark under your room, dont worry cause the are just babies. They have great staff n some can speak mutiple language so no worries about language barrier. Their dolphine watching is worth it as u can see tons of dolphine in the wild. Free snorkeling but u have to just rent the equipments. Lastly to muslims friend they have a mosque in the island and you dun have to worry about the food. One downside is there no free wfi but if u pay $35usd u have 2gig of wfi and can be use anywhere around the island. Spa & drinks are expensive. Lastly buy your souvenier at the airport as it is much cheaper then outside. Njoy for those whose going to maldive and dont hesitate to spend on tour or you will lose out.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
william iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
ideal for a relaxing no stress holiday”
Friendly staff lovely location great service
very relaxing holiday lovely location great service and friendly staff superb choice of food
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014