Užsakyk dabar: Melasti Beach Resort & Spa

Labai gerai
Pagal 1084 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1084)Booking.com apžvalgos (567)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 1084 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,1
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Liukso numerio namelis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 931 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
sonia iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Amazing pools both with swim up bars.”
The location is unfaultable. Loads of shopping and restaurants right on doorstep. Breakfast is good. Food and drinks at the pool bars are cheap and delicious. Love this place. Great for kids and adults.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Eve iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
needs a revamp”
we had a weeks stay at the melasti - we originally booked a superior then upgraded to a family deluxe. I was disappointed when i was shown the room as it was one open room with no partitions, and the ones I had been shown on a previous visit had a partition separating parents and kids beds. I was offered to upgrade for another $140, but I do not think this hotel is worth more than what we had already paid. In saying that, the room was clean, spacious, but little upgrades would make a big difference to the feel of higher quality, ie -he shower head needs replacing, we asked for a fan as one aircon unit for a large family room wasn't suffice, and they couldn't provide any. Staff are friendly, food at hotel is well priced and good, but the breakfast buffet is very average. Location is excellent.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Janice iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Always a great time at this hotel”
Maybe the bathrooms could use an upgrade but otherwise a great time was had by all the group
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
3,2
amreeta iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Worst hotel ever”
This was my 4th time to Bali and it was worst experience, hotel is very old no maintenance done. Staff at the lobby is unfriendly. Coffee was split in my room I had to literally call them thrice to clean up came after 3 hrs. Saw a lizard in the room, bathroom rooms wudnt lock properly. No proper breakfast option. Horrible experience..it's good for backpackers not for a family..only good thing is location.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mrs iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Loved it!”
Great location, the pools are fabulous!, Buffet breakfast and beach at your hotel door step every morning. I will go back and stay there again and again. Taking my family back this year! Staff are fabulous!
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tracy iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic Location”
Location was fantastic right across from the beach ,the shops, restaurants, massages, money exchange all out the front, staff were very friendly, very relaxing holiday kids had a ball. Great value for money
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
This is great budget accommodation. The place is old, but very clean and staff are lovely.”
Breakfast is quite oily in the Bain Marie, but overall is good. The day spa at the front of the hotel, Spa Bali is totally amazing. Scooter hire close by and 5 mins to Bintang Supermarket. Right near the beach. Highly recommend Anggus Beach Bar at the back, on the beach. Money changer go out front. Turn left and about 200m up on your right is a deli. Ask for Bahia. He is very honest.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
annette iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Fantastic resort”
Read mixed reviews about the melasti. Couldn't believe anyone who would write a bad review about this resort. Was amazed when we arrived to find friendly staff. Booked superior room and asked for a new renovated room.. Huge room. Big fridge. Balcony over looking pool. Fantastic. Did look at older rooms which are still big and nice but overlook a different pool. Big resort.. Lovely luscious grounds. Beachfront. Lovely big dining area. Basic breakfast but for the price we paid for room was exceptionally cheap. Pool bar and pool fantastic with cheap drinks. Absolutely loved the melasti and will would recommend to anyone.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Value for money”
My husband and I have been to the Melasti numerous times. The Melasti is always very clean. The rooms are large and lovely. There are three lovely pools. Two have swim up bars. The breakfast is always very nice and has a varied menu. The beach is across the back of the hotel. There are some great bars out there.. To the front of the hotel is the street, it has great resteraunts. The shows have anything that you could need... Other hotels of the same ilk are very much more expensive.. The staff could not be nicer.. It is our secon home...
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
simone iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
The hotel has been a favourite for our stay in Bali for a number of years . It is now tired and in need of a facelift. Position and price are great .
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
gayle iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. kovas
It was great. They need to clean shower cubicles more and they need new shower curtains. ”
Loved the staff. The cleaner man folded our towels into animals. Loved how my room was so close to the pool. The free breakfast was great. Overall great.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
paul iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Good value for money and great spot on the beach
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Nuraini iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
A bit dated, bathroom smell. Can’t relax sitting outside the room, because the bad smell coming from sewage. Breakfast it’s ok. Not great.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Well located ”
On beach frontage. I was in the older section at front overlooking street which is of a lesser standard than the new section but still ok for me. Didn’t use breakfast restaurant as you can get breakfast outside for $6 (AU) at numerous places. There were a couple of minor maintenance issues upon arrival but the cleaning staff had them attended to first thing the next day. 3 pools. Main pool has music all day so I spent my days at the central pool where it’s peaceful and shade available. Good location, close to 7-11, restaurants, massage, shops. I stayed 7 nights here and then 6 nights at Champlung Mas Hotel. Good value for money ($31 AU) per night - a similar hotel in AUS would be $220 - $250 pn, so no complaints from me
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rosemary iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Very good service, staff very friendly. Great place to stay
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Judith iš Australija
Pora
Deluxe Room Free Upgrade to Suite Room
Viešėta 12 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great beach location ”
Great beachside location. Friendly and helpful staff. Located in Legian Beach, both Kuta and Seminyak within walking distance. Meals good and reasonably priced.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
5,2
darren iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The rooms are very old and are in need of some repairs.Door lock was nearly falling out of timber doors.Wifi was crap.Mosquitoes were a constant problem in the room and very limited tv channels unless your Balinese.Staff were very good and very close to the beach.Only had one beer Bintang.Its time the owner spent some money and bought a few new toasters
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
6,0
Jennifer iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Basic hotel but great location”
Finally got a decent room next to the pool after paying for upgrade. Do not book the standard room as these are on the street end of the property and don't look like they are used much. The entire hotel is tired and needs a good upgrade/clean. Both pools were very warm and a bit dirty/rundown. Overall I had a great stay as the beach is just across the road. I guess you get what you pay for.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kerry iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Very good value for the price. Staff are wonderful good location.just beware of the green hair from the pool if you are a blonde!
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
4,8
karen iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
If u luv your morning breaks skip this hotel”
I luv my morning coffee every morning I looked for a cup that wasn’t cracked chipped or dirty x let’s just say after nine mornings o had two coffees x the restaurant was absolutely terrible ! Watching the staff quickly hand wash dishes did not make me feel confident at all xx pretty much my only gripe xx staff, rooms are on point for the price and great location xxxx
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Svetlana iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Well priced hotel in fantastic location”
Well priced.Most rooms are older Balinese style. Some superior rooms have been renovated. Close to shops, restaurants and is veach front. Lovely gardens and pool. Only negative...is that bathrooms need renovation.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Robyn iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
Good value for money, breakfast very disappointing
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
RUSSELL iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
LOVELY OLD HOTEL WITH A TOUCH OF BALI”
WELL IT WAS PROBABLY A VERY FINE HOTEL 20 YEARS AGO TO BE HONEST. ITS CLEAN AND TIDY, THE STAFF ARE ACTUALLY VERY ACCOMMODATING AND I LIKED THE WAY THEY GREETED ME. THE HOTEL IS A BIT DATED, BUT THAT SHOULDNT PUT YOU OFF. IT HAS A SENSE OF FEELING THAT YOUR STAYING IN A REGAL HOTEL, ALMOST LIKE OUT OF INDIANA JONES. THE POOLS ARE NICE AND QUIET. IN FACT THE HOTEL WAS VERY QUIET. WOULD I STAY AGAIN, MAY BE. FOR THE MONEY IT WAS OK. IF I WANTED A LUXURIOUSLY MODERN ROOM WITH ALL THE FACILITIES OF A 5 STAR HOTEL, THEN NO. I WOULD RATE IT AS 3 STAR AT BEST
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Niomi iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
lovely hotel”
we adore coming back to this hotel the staff are amazing and the grounds have so much space for our little one to chill out during our holiday with 3 pools to choose from during the day and a stones throw from so many great eats whats bad about the place. if you dont get brekky included with this hotel its no great loss there are so many better options out there for brekky but if you get it included for a great place its something to tide you over until lunch
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
paul iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Looked a bit tired at first but pleasantly surprised, good hotel in good location
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Karyn
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Our go to for Legian”
We have stayed at Melasti many times, and were lucky to have one of the newer rooms this visit. It was fantastic value for money, however they could do with beds and pillows that are a little softer as I woke quite sore from them each morning.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Karyn
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good value for money”
We have stayed at Melasti many times, and were lucky to have one of the newer rooms this visit. It was fantastic value for money, however they could do with beds and pillows that are a little softer as I woke quite sore from them each morning.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
2,8
Lesley iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Absolutely dreadful and extremely disappointing for a frequent traveller to Bali”
Staff incredibly unhelpful with any requests that I made. Breakfast disgusting and below average with minimal selection, food not even luke warm no matter what time I had breakfast, same fruit everyday, pastry selection of two each day, basic egg station, no pancakes, waffles, etc available, no extras, coffee never refilled, you had to go back to the buffet each time, even though at least six staff standing around every morning talking. Considering the great position on Legian Beach all potential for being a great resort is lost . Will never go back or recommend to any of my friends.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hazel iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Never fails to please.”
Another lovely stay at the Maast. You will read some terrible reviews about this hotel, but f you believe in value for money an want to wake up in a rom that screams Bali you won’t be disappointed
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jacky iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Stayed in superior room and was great value. Resort was in fabulous location ”
Staff were fabulous & friendly & helpful. Bathroom had been updated & was clean although would have preferred separate shower instead of over bath. Pool was great. Breakfast was good & every morning different choice & had a great egg bar. Restaurant food was also very good & not over priced. Had a fabulous stay for 10 nights with great value for money & great location. Definitely coming back to stay there.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
5,6
Jaak iš Estija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Olddated hotel”
Needs new manegment.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tandra iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
I have been staying at this resort on and off for the past 6 years. I have also recommended friends stay here when in bali as excellent location friendly staff and big rooms. As well as 3 excellent pools for the kids and adults.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sharlene iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Love this place”
Stayed here more times than I can remember now, lie season is best when the place is empty. Great location, renovated rooms are excellent value for money
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
robyn iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location”
This is my stay. I booked a standard room on line and found it in the old section right on the main road. I requested a change the next morning and was charged extra to move to the new superior room. It was amazing. Big and clean. Location is the best with short walk to anything you need as well as on the beachfront for a view.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Emma iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Rooms were very cold which was good air con worked well . I think the rooms should have DVD players in them Already especially for families . Staff were very friendly and polite
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Marie iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Air conditioning dripping all the time. Lots of ants in room
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Gary iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
All that I needed”
Went to the second largest of the 3 pools every day. Excellent pool for a drift and a beer. Didn't try the big pool too many bogans and kids. Breakfast a bit average but plenty of options down the road. Room was awesome, clean and serviced daily by a very attentive young man. Kudos to him. Grounds kept well with the Gardeners in action every day. Would recommend Buddah's bar on the beach directly opposite. Would stay at the Melasti again if I ever decide that I need a Bali fix again....should be a while!
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
John iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
John from Australia”
Great location but travelling with other friends found the room configuration throughout the hotel directed toward families with young children. Unable to get side by side rooms in the facility with ability for adults. Otherwise very clean, friendly and great location.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Large rooms, great pools and accommodating staff.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Melissa iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Value”
Was able to stay here for a great price. Excellent value for money. Older style hotel. Service from bar staff lets them down. Reception allowed me to move mid stay to a ground floor room, right near the pool at the back - was much better and lovely to step out and go for a dip. Huge room (deluxe) huge bathroom. Everything worked. Clean and tidy.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
kelly iš Kambodža
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
It's just ok”
We stayed in a standard room for fifty bucks. I think the pictures and website are misleading because the rooms are much older than they appear. However, the location is good and it was new year's eve, so we didn't expect it to be great for the price. It was just ok! :)
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Kerry iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good value for money.”
If you are looking for cheap beachfront location then this is the place for you. Has 2 pools and beachfront restaurant located within walking distance to lots of eating and shopping places.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Bernd iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
The rooms are needing renovation as they are showing signs of acing. Some renovations were taking place so hopefully our favorite suit (255) will have the bathrooms renovated when we return
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Love this place,keep coming back.”
The main pool in awesome and location is perfect.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Donna iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso numerio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Needs a bit of TLC, but brilliant pool, location and staff.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
CHRISTINE iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Our first time at this Hotel, but not the last, we had a Deluxe room with plenty of space, right next to the pool. The hotel is across from the beach for watching the Sunsets with a Bintang.. the convenience store just outside the hotel entrance is OK but a little more expensive than the others. beware of the Money Changer just down the road a couple of hundred metres, the one set back from the road, he is very good at making your money disappear, if the exchange rate is too high stay away. Breakfast at the Hotel is very basic and a little boring, but I will still go back again. .
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Chris iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Worst place Iv stayed in Bali ”
Horrible! For the money there are so many places that far exceeds the melasti
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
carolyn iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful relaxing ”
Our room was overlooking the pool and swim up bar. Close to all shopping and restaurants. Beautiful staff that tend to your every need. The day spa was so beautiful and relaxing. My Massage, facial, manicure and pedicure were superb.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Veronica iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Older style hotel. Old fashioned. Rooms a bit dark & gloomy with heavy ornate timber furnishings. ”
Great location on the beach, with plenty of options for local restaurants & shopping. Friendly staff. Don’t know if I’d go with the included breakfast option again - bit ordinary. Couldn’t work out why we got coffee & creamer in our room some days, but other days we got nothing. The air-Con was a bit the same!!! All in all, you get what you pay for, & we had plenty of space, nice & close to the sand & sea, & amongst a large group of friends for a birthday celebration, so all good!!!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Minna iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
Location near the beach is great. Many nice restaurants nearby. Staff is very helpful and breakfeast is good. Hotel itself is littlebit worn down, but clean (no bugs). Water pressure is quite poor, and hot water ran out few times.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017