Užsakyk dabar: Melia Hanoi Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1132 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1132)Booking.com apžvalgos (427)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1132 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Tiếng Việt
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Level premium kambarys
Level liukso numeris
Premium kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 893 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jihan iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Level premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best ever”
A variety of genres in terms of breakfast buffet High-class service Very alert to customer's needs Exceptional kindness Highly nice a location Easy to visit any hip place in Hanoi You will never regret
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rodik iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Melia Hanoi”
Splendid service, complete room amenities, excellent service. Everything was great about my stay!
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel to stay and have no complaints
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
HYEONG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
great service”
the benefit of this hotel is location and service. i appreciate the workers’ great service and attitude.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Erwan iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
stylish and clean”
i've been there 8 years ago. This hotel is still a solid value in Hanoi.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel ”
Amazing hotel - will recommend! Service at front door could do with a little improvement... help with getting taxi's etc. Otherwise room was great. Look forward to our next stay.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SEONHWA iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
value for money. I will come again.”
value for money. I will come again. :)
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Timothy iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
In general, staff were friendly and courteous except for a concierge staff who was a bit condescending when asked a few more questions. Request can get lost in translation. May need to be patient and repeat your request. Breakfast spread was fairly good. Overall, above average.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
PEI
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Hotel”
will come to visit this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Very good
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
Chào Anh, Cảm ơn dành thời gian đánh giá trải nghiệm của bạn và lựa chọn khách sạn Melia Hà Nội. Chúng tôi rất vui mừng khi bạn đã dành cho chúng tôi số điểm cao nhất. Mong rằng trong tương lai, khách sạn Melia có thể đón tiếp bạn quay trở lại với những trải nghiệm tương tự. Trân trọng, Hoang Tien Loc Guest Experience Department
Atsakyta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Melia Hanoi Hotel
3,6
Stefan iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Noisy and poor service”
In general very low level of service and to make things worse, a wall-to-wall disco was disturbing during the night. Avoid this hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Stefan, Thank you so much for staying with Melia Hanoi and for your valuable review about us on Agoda. I would like to apologize for the noise inconveniences that you have suffered during your stay with us. Right after receiving the comments about this issue, we contacted the Bar Manager to avoid such situation to be repeated. We also working on different options in order to avoid this problems. Furthermore, it’s a big disappointment to hear that the level of our service didn’t exceed your expectations, should you have experienced any inconvenience, I would be very pleased to get the details of the happening or simply what we could have done to make your stay more comfortable through our inbox or email in the hotel information. Once again, thank you for your comment and we look forward to having another chance to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best Regards, Hoang Tien Loc (Mr.) Guest Experience Department
Show more
Melia Hanoi Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful hotel beware of late night music”
Fantastic hotel marred only by throbbing music until the early hours.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
Dear John, Thank you very much for staying with us and giving us your valuable feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. I am sure that whole team of Melia Hanoi will be encouraged by your remark and it will motivate our team to work better. Beside that, I would like to apologize for any inconveniences caused regarding the noisy. We are working on different way to avoid the negative complaint from this issues. I hope you understand for us in this situation. Once again, thank you for your comment and we we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Hoang Tien Loc (Mr.) Guest Experience Department
Show more
Melia Hanoi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very comfortable rooms. Excellent facilities ”
This is my preferred hotel when staying in Hanoi. The rooms are an oasis of calm away from the noise of the street. Great spa and gym and good location.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vu iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent location. Just the right distance from "Ho Hoang Kiem"”
Nice room. Good location. Relax atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
chayoung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
clean and kindly staff ”
clean and kindly staff
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Pleasant one night stay.”
We (three adults) enjoyed our one night at the hotel. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good with a variety of cuisines. The gym was well equipped.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
4,8
Barbora iš Portugalija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Old hotel, bad service”
Rooms are outdated and it is far from tourist attractions.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Frank iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good and to recommend”
Very good BF buffet, nice and clean rooms, perfect service. Nice bar at the upper level and a very good in room massage. Try it out. The only negative aspect is the old sauna and whirlpool area. This needs an urgent renovation.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
AMAZING SERVICE”
Golden location with walking distance of a lot of major attractions in Hanoi. Professional staff with amazing service. The front desk staff as well staff at the concierge anticipate customer request and do the best to accommodate. Tks Mr Chung, Mr Doan, Mr Nam and Mr Tuyen for your warm wellcome and great support during my stay at Melia. Appreciate Ms Kim Anh for her helpful to assist me to arrange some stuff for my return trip. If you are in town for business or pleasure, this is great place.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roger iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Fantastic hotel, and friendly staff”
Rooms are nicely appointed, with a good food selection (in room dining and a well stocked mini bar). Everything is modern, and the property is well-situated. Pool could use an update. But overall excellent. Staff are very friendly and accommodating.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jenessa iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very nice pit stop ”
We are backpackers and felt very underdressed when we arrived on a friday evening. Facilities were AMAZING, food and cocktails in the camelia lounge were amazing and music was even better with a live Dj. We are 25 and 30 and felt young for the crowd even though the environment seemed very modern. We got a deal through Agoda so we paid MUCH less than normal and wouldnt be able to afford it otherwise. Im super greatful to have been able to stay here. Close to the Bank nightclub (3 minute walk) and staff were incredibly helpful. Thank you to the staff who helped me resolve a problem. Amazing hotel. Would reccomend to everyone who can afford.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Pefect hotel”
Very good stay
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adre iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Value for moneys ”
Too expensive
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Simon iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice hotel and great service ”
Nice hotel in Hanoi. The staff were great and helpful.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nagendran iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Downtown Hanoi, prepare to beat traffic”
If you have meetings out of town, you must prepare for the traffic to beat for at least 35 minutes departure time. Travel to airport is about 40 minutes. Relatively good location, good English communication and hospitality, excellent room and I had good internet Wi-Fi for use. Amenities in room were excellent with good minibar (if you need one), premium tea and coffee packs, comfortable bed. There is an Indian restaurant about less than 5 minutes walking time, NAMASTE Ha Noi and they serve authentic northern and southern indian food. In summary, good place for business stay.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
eileen iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
nice hotel”
nice and clean room. Attentive front desk, facilities great. Would come back again
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kunkrerk iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good hotel”
Good hotel for business and travel. Good breakfast, room and service.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kunkrerk iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good hotel”
Good hotel for business and travel. Good breakfast, room and service.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohamed iš Omanas
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
i recommend reception staff and con siege staff and it was 2 staff in they lobby i thing they are trainers also outside in trance to they Hotel they very friendly all time polite when Guest with them i appreciate
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jayanthi iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good place”
We enjoyed our stay in Melia. Would definitely stay there if I visit Hanoi again.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Mike iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
2 full size it not equal to King size bed”
Agoda offer a very good deal for 3 night deluxe king size bed at Melia Hanoi and the location is walking distance to everything. When I check into my room the really deluxe king size bed is actually 2 full size put together and laid the bed sheet and blanket over it and for next coupe night me and my wife we sleep in separate bed. I not really unhappy with the price I paid but hotel should be let the customer know before check in.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great hotel great city ”
Hanoi is definitely a pearl of the east and The Melia is a great choice. Right on the edge of old town there is plenty to do and see from your door step
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Choo iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Clean and cosy”
Clean, nice and cosy. However it's not located near to malls or eateries.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Meredyth iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very happy”
We were very happy with our stay here. The room was lovely, as was the service. It was great to sit in the lounge for a cocktail in the evening.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dao iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent Hotel and staff ”
New product and excellent service i will come back. Highly recommend
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
arthur iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
average hotel”
the hotel restaurant was pricey but mediocre food. it is in an out of the way area and a bit of a walk to shopping, restaurants, convenience stores.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Swee-Chuan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
pleasant stay”
got a good deal from agoda. great location. good service staff. but the lobby usually filled with tourist in the morning.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Portugalija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good quality -Typical international Hotel”
The Facilities are great, the rooms well arranged and the location is good. No "special" touch as the Hotel is good but very straight forward international style hotel
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gyorgyi iš Australija
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Lovely place to stay ”
Stayed on the club level, worth the extra money, would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
4,8
Lay iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
For business, for traveler only if you're a walker...”
Far from old city approx 1KM ++, distance to temple of literature and ho chih min museum approx 2km. Close to Hoa Lo prison though. Room is spacious, large bed as 2 super single bed combined but very comfortable but bathroom quite small. Cleanliness is a concern as we can see dust all over bar area and on all the glasses, kettle is very dirty, I need to clean it before using it- you cannot imagine what i see when i start off by wiping it with tissue, also the bathtub is dirty. The cleaner keep calling so eager want to clean the room calling every 15mins even we had told we are going out later and put on the do not disturb sign. You can always hear the door opening and closing in the room, one time i even thought someone try to enter our room but it was next door. Breakfast not as good as the reviews online and we are very disappointed-cold fried eggs, confusing instruction at noodle station, lump sushi. Overall I am still satisfied with my stay at least we get great sleep. Cheers!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hisham iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Location... location... location...”
Hanoi... melia... a perfect marriage.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ngoc iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
PERFECT LOCATION WITH AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE”
EXCELLENT SERVICE. I STAY HERE MANY TIMES AND VERY IMPRESSIVE BY CONSISTENT SERVICE AT MELIA HOTEL. I FELL AT HOME EVERY TIME I STAY IN THE HOTEL. THE SERVICE IS GREAT FROM THE TIME WE ENTER THE LOBBY, QUICK AND SIMPLE CHECK IN PROCESS. SPECIAL THANKS TO Mr CHUNG FOR HIS GREAT HELP TO EXTEND MY BOOKING TO MAKE OUR HOLIDAY TRULLY MEMORABLE. TAXI ARRANGEMENT TO THE AIRPORT WAS MADE AND FOLLOWED UP IN PROPER MANNER, THANKS MR NAM & GIAP. ONCE AGIAN THANKS MS BICH THUY (DEPUTY MANAGER) FOR HER GREAT MANAGEMENT TO MAKE THE CONSISTENT & EXCELLENT SERVICE AT MELIA HOTEL.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maricar iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Choice”
I spent 3 nights here through Agoda. I'm supposed to check out at 12nn but my flight is still in the late evening so since I really enjoyed my stay, I paid for half the rate to do late check-out. I am supposed to check out by 6pm but the hotel allowed to me to check out at 8pm. couldn't be more grateful. The bed is so soft, perfect for a day of walking. Walking distance from the lake (and I'm the kind of person who hates walking but I managed to walk most times). I will definitely stay here again. Worth every penny.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
3,2
Khac iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Bad!”
The staffs are unfriendly! The facilities are not qualified as 5 star hotel!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
4,0
Khac iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Just okay!”
Just okay. The facilitues are bad and awful!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
6,0
Anna iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Melia”
Good hotel, great breakfast, ok service
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
4,0
Ha iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Service is very poor”
I had really not very good time here, please do train your staffs before let them get close to customers. They are not qualified to work in "5 stars" hotel. I was surprised!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Annie iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very satisfied ”
Very satisfied
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jorgen iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Value for Money”
and good location
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ruth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Relaxing and friendly ”
Everything was great!
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016