Užsakyk dabar: Melia Kuala Lumpur

Puiku
Pagal 7870 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (7870)Booking.com apžvalgos (1481)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 7870 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga8,0
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Melia svečių kambarys
Aukštesnės klasės svečių kambarys
Aukšto kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 6943 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jefferson iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great location, excellent staff”
Undergoing renovation at present but still very nice, clean and excellent location at the very heart of the shopping district of KL.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
Dear Jefferson: Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments regarding your recent stay at our property. We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay in Melia Kuala Lumpur and that you find out our location excellent and the rooms clean. Rest assure you i will share your feedback with the Housekeeping Team. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future Warm Regards Ezequiel Aldana Director of Operations
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Juriana iš Singapūras
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean room and value for money.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2018
Dear Juriana: Thank you very much for sharing your review regarding your recent stay at Melia Kuala Lumpur. It is highly gratifying to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back! Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance. Warm Regards Ezequiel Aldana Director of Operations.
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
Suliana iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukšto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent Location”
Booked Club Level Room for 3 nights. Checked in at 6am as I got early flight. Surprisingly was not allowed for early check in and was asked to ckme back at 2pm. I requested to sit at Club Level Lounge but was turned down as the front desk staff(shemale) told me I can only but couldnt gwt a breakfast or coffee. Got a room at 17th floor. Poor view, was expecting for Jalan Imbi opposite Berjaya Times Square view. Breakfast buffet were nice. M2 Club Level Lounge can do better on the staff if they can interact with guests, not only smiling at the guests. Information counter & Bellhop staff did the best great job. Friendly and helpful. Overall was okay nothing to shout about except for the location accessible via monorail just foot steps away from the hotel. Bukit bintang behind the hotel can walk thru short cut. Don't encourage to check in here if you want to stay at Club Level. There are many other hotels that offer better services than Melia that I already tried
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
Dear Suliana: Thank you very much for your feedback which you express in your review of the hotel during your recent stay and I m really sorry that we were not up to your expectations. We highly appreciate receiving your review which we have well noted as they are clear indicators for improvement. Please be assured that we will review these points with the concerned department. Even though this was not the most comforting stay with us, we would like to welcome you back in the near future. You may contact me directly to ensure that you will have a flawless experience with us. We are looking forward to your next stay at our property! Sincerely, Ezequiel Aldana Director of Operations
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
ade iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Hotel is good location”
Melia got the best staffs in all hotel in malaysia..always smile..check in and within 10 min a staff called and ask if room is ok..very rare coming from hotel staffs from malaysia hotel..gym a bit run down.swimming pool too small..
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
Dear Mr. Ade Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location. With regards to your comments about the gym and the pool, please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channeled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. With this said, we would like to take this opportunity to express our gratitude for your choosing Meliá Kuala Lumpur as you are our reason for being! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future Ezequiel Aldana Director of Operations Melia Kuala Lumpur.
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
Jefferson iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent location, newly renovated”
This hotel is a landmark. It is undergoing some renovations so there are inconveniences within the hotel. The location is great. It is right in the center of the shopping district and just steps away from the monorail station. Lots of food places and a mall right across the street. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Jefferson, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 14 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Phee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukšto kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Lounge under renovation”
Good location, nice business hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Phee, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 14 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
raja iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukšto kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Comfort & nice ”
Comfort & nice stay. Nice n clean room. Strategic location
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Raja, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 14 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samart iš Kambodža
Grupė
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Staff very nice! Room is clean. Excellent service for this price.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Samart, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 14 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
KOK iš Malaizija
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Good”
Good & convenient location, room is big, everything ok
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
Dear KOK, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and our excellent newly refurbished room. We look forward to welcome you back soon to the Meliá Experience in the near future and wish you the best in your personal endeavours. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 14 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Still one of the best in terms of value in BB”
Very good location off Bukit Bintang. At the quieter area and only few hundred meters walk from the buzz. Take the overhead bridge to Berjaya time sq where you can almost find anything. Melia international standard for cleanliness and design so you can't get wrong. It doesn't get very fancy but functional enough for everything. Breakfast - huge spread and good. Most of the food served was of good quality. Will definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking your valuable time for sharing your stay experience with regards to our excellent newly refurbished room and location. Your patronage is our main priority and we definitely strive to ensure that our facilities and services are superior in the vicinity and it is great to know that you have enjoyed the Meliá Experience seeing that your overall stay experiences are well met to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back soon to the Meliá Experience in the near future and wish you the best in your personal endeavors. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Frances iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
I book the hotel for a friend and he came back to say that the hotel is very good. Service and location is good. So will recommend to my other friends.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
Dear Frances, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 14 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
shafiqah iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukšto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
My Go To - The level room”
This is our second time here. The first time we went for “Guest room” and we were satisfied with everything. Gorgeous room design with perfect location, we thought there’s no way it could get any better than that but it did when we booked the “Level room”. There’s a diff check in for “level room” and we even got “better” service. For breakfast, there’s a special spot for us, a lot of complimentary services like laundry and when we came back to our room, they even surprised us with a note and chocolates. The staffs are very friendly. Location is just opposite Berjaya Times Square. Definetely coming back again the next time we visit KL
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
Dear Shafiqah, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services especially our level rooms. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Arya iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good Location”
Good location except the air con very noisy even after change room.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Arya, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location. With regards to your comments about air con please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channeled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement and has been solved accordingly. We look forward for you visiting us again so you can truly experience our genuine and competent service. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
Rory iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good value”
Hotel is central and modern. Good option for travellers on a reasonable budget.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
Dear Rory, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 07 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Eve iš Malta
Verslo keliautojas
Aukšto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
No lounge for Level guests”
One of the reasons we chose to pay extra to have a Level room was so we could use the Level lounge on the 18th floor to sit and work. This lounge was however closed for renovation. As this is listed as one of the benefits for Level guests this should have been informed about upon booking, or even on their official website, which it was not. When we pointed this out to the receptionist the only reply we got was "okay". As we stayed for several nights we also used their laundry service. As a Level guest you are supposed to get 1 item cleaned for free every day, but this was not the case. We delivered 3 items, and had to pay for all of them. It also took 2 days before we got the clothes back, and that was only after we contacted the reception about it. The breakfast was good, and most of the staff was also very friendly.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Dear Eve, With regards to your comments about The Level, we would like to apologies for inconvenience may caused you, however we do have temporary lounge located at M2 for our guest to enjoy usual benefit of the level itself. With regards of laundry issue, please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channeled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. With this said, we would like to take this opportunity to express our gratitude for your choosing Meliá Kuala Lumpur as you are our reason for being! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Kamsiah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Location, Good Room”
Hotel location is superb. Just opposite Times Square shopping centre, LRT station is just outside the hotel on the right. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang area. Easy to get food. Hotel room is of good size, nice bed, great shower. Will come back for sure.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Dear Kamsiah, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jessie iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Definitely (YES) Hotel”
Never regret booking this hotel. It's a YES hotel to me. Staffs are friendly & room is clean. Most important thing is the convenient of taking a return bus back to Singapore.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Jessie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 03 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Melia KL vacation”
Excellent location, facilities, room accommodations and value.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 03 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
SITI iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
its lovely..”
i will stay here again. their services is the best. reception super friendly. the bellboy very helpful.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Siti, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 03 gegužės 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Elamaaran iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent Location ”
Heart of Bukit Bintang area. Walking distance to many places. Recently renovated hotel. Nice and comfy rooms. But if you get a room facing the roads and on low floor may get a bit of traffic noise.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Elamaaran, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. With regards of outside noise, we would like to inform you that, we in midst of improving our facades sound proof in all our rooms. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Brahim iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukšto kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Very good hotel”
Very good hotel, great location, fabulous and delicious food, helpful staff at reception and restaurant but executive lounge can’t be accessed during our stay at the level room without prior notification/note.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Brahim, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. With regards of level lounge, we value your business and we would like to retain you as a customer. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience may caused you during your stay. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Kanada
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Always an excellent option”
Nice clean big room, close to shopping, transportation and great eateries....what more can a traveller ask for?
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shaelyana iš Singapūras
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
very convenient
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Shaelyana, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
Cun iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Comfortable and clean”
Great location across from berjaya times square mall. Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel with big rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
Dear Cun, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rolando iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good location”
close to the food area which is very important
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
Dear Rolando, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Pragashnie iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės svečių kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Had an enjoyable stay. The hotel is lovely.”
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend Melia to many of my family and friends.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Pragashnie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
hamad iš Pakistanas
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Best hotel in kuala lumpur
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Hamad, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Kanada
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Our go to place”
Melia is our go to place when we are in KL. close to the MRT, bus transport to Singapore and of course shopping and eateries. Excellent service and facilities
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės svečių kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
halflin”
well located, clean, functional, small public facilities bu t adequate, restaurant limited menu at night. Breakfast excellent.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. With regards of room menu, we in midst of changing our new menu more varieties to ensure all our guests enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
Nadiah iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukšto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
i love the room... we are at the level. its very clean and cosy... love the tub.... not forgetting the breakfast spread. superb!
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Nadiah, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
Ho iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Location good but it was pretty noisy”
Location was superb good. It is just located opposite Times Square and behind the hotel are shopping centers like Low Yat and Sungei Wang. Room was big! My toddler had a fun time just walking around in the room. All were good except that the room that I had was on a mid floor and just beside the road. Im not sure if there are other rooms facing in rather than the main road. I read a few of the reviews but none was mentioned on the road. If you are a light sleeper and sleep early, I think this hotel is not for you. The roads are really busy and the consistent beeping can really makes you crazy. Not to mentioned that on the Saturday that we were there, there was a live concert at Times Square that started after midnight and goes on till 5am! Gosh.. the loud speakers, loud music, was heard very very clearly. I certainly did not have a good sleep that night. So in short, everything is good, but if you are looking for a quiet room, this is certainly not for you.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Ho, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. With regards of road noise, just to inform you that we still in midst of improving our facades sound proof to ensure all our guest get better sleep as comfortable sleep is main our priority to all our guest. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Australija
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Exceptional value hotel”
This hotel is in a great location for shops, restaurants, sightseeing. It was exptional value for money. I was more than surprised at the quality of the facilities. Breakfast was a comprehensive spread covering food from many nationalities. The room was spacious and had all the usual facilities you would expect. Reception area staff were very helpful and never had to wait for assistance. The swimming pool was reasonable size and was not busy when i stayed there.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
DANNY iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great hotel for location, facilities”
Front desk / check in and out staff are not good. Maybe some more training on customer service would be better.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Danny, First of all we would like to apologize for all the misunderstandings that could have occurred during your stay. Melia Kuala Lumpur team works very hard every day in order to provide our guest with the best service and experience. Please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channelled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
H iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Not Really Value for Money”
There aren't many pros for a room with that rate. The location is very good because it is in Bukit Bintang. And so are many other 4star hotels. Plenty of Cons 1. Shower cubicle is narrow and long. 2. Swimming pool is shallow and small. 3. Breakfast is the normal fusion variety - cereal, bread, beans, fried noodle, etc. Not exciting at all. Would love to see real local cakes, local dishes and dim sum. 5. The doonas is too thick for the airconditioning capacity. Too hot. :-)
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear H, Thank you for your feedback. First of all we would like to apologize for all the misunderstandings that could have occurred during your stay. Melia Kuala Lumpur team works very hard every day in order to provide our guest with the best service and experience. The company itself do spare neither expense nor effort to motivate and teach the staff about how to fulfill our guests’ expectations in order to offer an excellent service as the Culture of Service is one of the pillars of Melia Hotels International. We look forward for you visiting us again so you can truly experience our genuine and competent service. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Malaizija
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very nice and comfortable room”
No complaints..
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Martin, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Norismaliza iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
very nice hotel”
clean and in a nice location. loved the stay. only con is that it is located in a really busy area so if u wanna take grab from there, its really difficult to secure a booking.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Dear Norismaliza, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Jessica iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Average Mélia Hôtel”
Too noisy at night I don't recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Jessica, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. However, we in midst of improving our facades sound proof to all our rooms and we implements many of these to ensure all our guest get only higher service of hospitality. Look forward to see you again in near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
hai iš Singapūras
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Value for money”
The only bad point is the room sound proofing. Especially if your room is facing the main street. U can literally hear the car honk and when the security guard is using the whistle to direct traffic.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Hai, We taken a good note about the outside noise. We still in the midst of improving our facades sound proof in all our room and we implement many of these upgrades to ensure all our guest enjoy the only highest level of hospitality. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
Lawrence iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Melia Stay in Apr”
Good location and clean and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
fendy iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
GOOOOOOD HOTEL”
GOOOOOOD HOTEL
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Fendy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Boon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great location. Clean and newly renovated hotel”
A clean and newly renovated hotel with s big room. Particularly like the location and the clean toilet. This hotel is really value for money.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Boon, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Zakiah iš Singapūras
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Value for money.”
staff was incapable and nosey. I was searching for the booking in my handphone and the staff was so nosey looking at my handphone. I told him off stating its privacy. bed room was nice comfortable. food was not so nice. both dinner and breakfast.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Zakiah, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. First of all we would like to apologize for all the misunderstandings that could have occurred during your stay. Melia Kuala Lumpur team works very hard every day in order to provide our guest with the best service and experience.please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channelled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
SHUE iš Malaizija
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Have to improve ”
Bathroom is not very lighting too dark .
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Shue, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. Please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channeled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
Sho iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very convenient place 1 min to monorail. But a bit old.”
It is located very close to monorail Imbi station and you can walk to bukit bintang in 5 min. Room is renovated new and clean even the hotel is bit old. I asked the room to non smoking room, but due to full booking that day, could not change. However, staff dealt with it properly and politely.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Dear Sho, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
brian iš Turkija
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Spot on”
We had an excellent stay here for three nights before our flight to U.K. it is in the heart of bukit bintang and walking distance to many restuarnts and shopping malls ,the rooms are efficient more than anything else but the staff are spot on ,nice pool and good gym.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Gerai
Soo iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Very conveniently located in the heart of Bukit Bintang & near to the monorail & new LRT Station.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Soo, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
JIAN iš Singapūras
Grupė
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Unprofessional staff”
Even without Agoda, i have been staying at this hotel for the past 20 years and i have also got good vibes about this hotel. However, i had an unpleasant experience with the hotel during my recent trip. I had booked 3 rooms (5 adults) with single bed. On reaching the hotel at abt 4.30 pm, i was told that the hotel could only give me one room with single bed and the other 2 room had to be twin sharing. In addition, only 2 rooms was ready for check-in and the remaining room was still being tidied up in half hour time. At 5.30 pm, i went down to the reception to enquire about the room only to be told that the room was still being tidied and i notice that another couple who just check in at 5.30 was given a room. I then questioned the recept staff on the matter and was told to just accept the rooms i was given. This is clearly rude behaviour and i was wondering if this is because my room was booked through agoda instead of the hotel directly. Can agoda please give me an answer.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Jian, First of all we would like to apologize for all the misunderstandings that could have occurred during your stay. Melia Kuala Lumpur team works very hard every day in order to provide our guest with the best service and experience. With regards of delay of the check-in, upon arrival you requested all rooms with same floor which is all request subject to availability. However, our team at reception manage to get all of your family in same floor next to each other. The company itself do spare neither expense nor effort to motivate and teach the staff about how to fulfill our guests’ expectations in order to offer an excellent service as the Culture of Service is one of the pillars of Melia Hotels International. We look forward for you visiting us again so you can truly experience our genuine and competent service. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Derek iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Aukšto kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A 5 star experience at a 4 star Hotel ”
The staff in melia was polite when I visited and they never fail to greet me and made me felt at home. The rooms are spacious and clean and housekeeping was through in cleaning the room. TV channels were enough to keep me entertained and the decor was very modern and elegant. Staying in melia as a level guest has it's perks and the staff will diligently execute said perks when requested. They were very patient as well. All in all its a good stay for me. Though food can be improved more.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Derek, Thank you for taking your valuable time for sharing your stay experience with regards to our excellent newly refurbished room and thank you once again for choosing us, for staying, for trusting us and for coming back to Meliá Kuala Lumpur! Your patronage is our main priority and we definitely strive to ensure that our facilities and services are superior in the vicinity and it is great to know that you have enjoyed the Meliá Experience seeing that your overall stay experiences are well met to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back soon to the Meliá Experience in the near future and wish you the best in your personal endeavours. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
David iš Australija
Pora
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great stay great staff, only disappointment is swimming pool only 1 metre deep. ”
Lovely big comfortable room in great location. A bit of traffic noise for light sleepers on lower floors. No view from dining area but breakfast was the best. shallow pool also with no view. Overall a really nice stay.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Mohd iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Melia svečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
nice place and location is good.. friendly staff..”
nearby to shopping area and food..
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Mohd, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur