Užsakyk dabar: Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

Puiku
Pagal 2762 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2762)Booking.com apžvalgos (913)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 2762 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,4
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Aukšto kambarys
Premium kambarys
Vadovų liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2441 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mariana iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great!”
The location is very convenient, it is off malioboro road. Near to all the tourist hot spots. Breakfast is super. Gym offers classes like yoga, pilates and zumba for free as a hotel guest. The hotel massage and spa was very good as well! Room is big and clean! The only con is it’s located in the corner of a road which is not the most aesthetically pleasing road. Lots of construction and not much going on but once you’re in the hotel you’re not really affected by this.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mariana, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share your excellent review. We delighted to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay in our big clean room which is completed by great breakfast that we offers every morning. We also glad to hear that you liked our perfect location and loved our gym classes. All your review are so appreciated. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,0
Puiku
Catherine iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good location with clean and big room”
The room is big and clean that come with big king size bed. The location is near to Malioboro street and China town (Ketandan) with very good choices of local food and local things.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Catherine, Thank you very much for choosing our refurbished hotel as your preference to stay during your travel to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your excellent review Agoda.com. We delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our big comfortable room. We also glad to hear that you love our strategic location which is closed to Malioboro street and many other local attraction. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience at Melia Jogjakarta. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,8
Puiku
jenny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
nice newly renovated hotel”
Our experience at melia was good but there were a few things that made our time difficult. we were made to wait for our room for over 45 min, while they set up the room and added a baby cot. when we finally were able to go in, the baby cot was not there and the quiet room they told us we would have was anything but quiet. we thought the TV was left on but it was actually a concert next door! the staff quickly brought in the cot when I requested it again and we're friendly and helpful. in the middle of the night there was a water leak from the ceiling but again the staff was quick to respond and help. the noise and the leak was not the fault of the staff but it would have been better if the staff didn't call the poolview room a "quiet room" when there is a concert. the cleanliness, decor, pool, and breakfast we're all good. overall it was a nice place but not my favorite hotel in yogya.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
"Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Jenny, Thank you very much for choosing our refurbished hotel as your accommodation during your travel to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your review online. We are pleased to hear that you found all in a good condition for our cleanliness, the hotel decoration, our pool and the breakfast. Moreover, please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience experienced that’s happened during your stay, especially regards to the quite room blocking which is being our concern to be well noted. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay at Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
7,2
Labai geras
Laura iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Downtown neighborhood, delicious food.”
Located in downtown yogyakarta, close to malioboro st the famous tourist spot in town. they gave me room in the third floor facing the street. Lot’s of noisy motorcycle pipes that was ruffled my bedtime. My suggestion choose the upper floor room opposite the curb. Otherwise everything was good.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
"Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Laura, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani and for your time to share your experience with us It is our pleasure to know that you love our delicious food and our perfect location which is close to Malioboro street Regarding to the inconvenience caused by our room allocation facing the street, please accept our sincere apology which did not meet your expectation. Again, thank you for your valuable review and hope we still have a chance to serve you a better experience in the future. Best Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Allen iš Švedija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Best ”
Fantastic hotel for a fantastic price. What more does one expect?
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr/ Mrs. Allen, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel and for taking your precious time to share your great experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel as a fantastic hotel with a fantastic price. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent”
Kind staff, neat room, great location.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Scott, Thank you for choosing Melia Purosani as your accommodation during your visit to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your excellent review on Agoda.com. Our pleasure to know that you love the kindness of our staff , our neat room and the hotel location which is ideally situated in the city center of Yogyakarta. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zhi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
A fantastic Hotel with excellent service, rooms and breakfast.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Zhi, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani hotel and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our comfortable room and found our hotel as a fantastic hotel with an excellent service . It is such a positive energy for us to know that our hard work to gives our best services are appreciated by our valuable guest. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back again in the near future with another great experience at Melia Purosani hotel. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sigit iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice place”
Nice hotel with many choices of breakfast menu
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Sigit, Thank you for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel and for taking your precious time to share your enjoyable experience with us. It is our great pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel as a nice hotel. We also glad to know that you love our breakfast menu which has many of variation. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,4
Puiku
Reynina iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Recomended”
Over all i like to stay here, i will be back to Jogja and stay in here again..
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Reynina, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your travel to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful review on line. We are pleased to hear that you loved your whole experienced while staying with us, with all of the facilities and the services. We are also glad to know that you recommend our hotel and would be back to stay with us. all your comment are highly appreciated and we believe it will motivates our team to continue providing our best service. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,8
Puiku
INDIRA iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Comfortable ”
Many times stay here for business trip. Always like the galerry. Have a nice swimming pool, but need to add more variant on the breakfast.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Indira, Thank you so much for trusting Melia Purosani as your accommodation during your business trip to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your great experience with us. It is our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay, especially with our comfortable room and for the swimming pool. Your notes regarding to the breakfast menu variant is being our concern to improve. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,8
Puiku
alex iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
95”
Breakfast variance less than other 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
"Warms Greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Dear Alex, Thank you for choosing Melia Purosani as your accommodation during your vacation to Yogyakarta and for taking the time to write your experience online. Regarding to the breakfast variance, please accept our sincere apology if did not meet your expectation. For the menu improvement we already have some international corner before, like Japan, Spain and the new one is Chinese to maintain our standard.menu as an international chain. Again, thank you so much for your valuable review for our improvement and hopefully we still have a chance to serve you a better experience in the future at Melia Purosani Hotel. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
Novita iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel with GOOD manitenance”
This hotel is not new, but as always, Melia always keep their good work on the manitenance Everything is working well The rooms are big, and cozy, and the facility are ok We didnt order breakfast as we want to try the famous Gudeq at Jl Wijilan
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Dear Novita, Thank you for trusting our newly refurbished hotel as your accommodation during your travel to Yogyakarta and for your time to give your feedback. it is our pleasure to know that you love to stay in our big cozy room and we ensure your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warms Regard, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lanny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
The room is very nice, except the water run very little in the shower. The airconditioning needs regular maintenance coz water drip from it when it is on.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
"Warms greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort " Dear Lanny, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking time to write your review about our hotel. We are happy to know that you have good stay in our comfortable room. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience you have experienced regarding to the slow run of the water. Thank you for letting us know about the issues for our future improvement and we looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the near future. Best Regards Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,6
Išskirtinis
Angel iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
All was good”
Breakfast,cleanliness and all was good.. The food at the hotels chinese restoran is a must try..enjoyed the food
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Dear Angel, Thank you for your recent stay at our newly refurbished Hotel and for your time to share your review online. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, especially with the hotel cleanliness and our great menu at Chin San restaurant. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warms Regard, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shazliana iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel with awesome breakfast”
Comfortable rooms. Great service. Although one night, power went out a few times while we were in the room, which got me slightly worried. My daughter loved swimming in the pool very very much.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
"Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Dear Shazliana, Thank you for your recent stay at Melia Purosani and for your time to share your experience with us and It is our great pleasure to know that you have pleasant stay in our large comfortable room which is completed by many of facilities. Regarding to the black out, please accept our apology for the inconvenience where we have taking the appropriate measures to address the black out and to prevent future occurrence. Again, thank you for your valuable review and hope we still have a chance to serve you a better experience in the future. Best Regard Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,0
Puiku
DENY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good”
need improvement on breakfasf and clean bathroom
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
Dear Deny, "Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Thank you for choosing our hotel as your place to stay in Yogyakarta. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience you have experienced regarding to the breakfast. Thank you for letting us know about the issues for our future improvement. Hope we still have a chance to serve you a better experience in the future. Best Regard Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,4
Puiku
Yofina iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
nice hotel, good location”
definitely will come back soon
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
Dear Yofina, "Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are very much appreciate your review regarding your pleasant stay with us. One of our value is the hotel location, which is ideally situated in the city center, guest can enjoy many local attraction, activities and many other tourist destinations. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warms Regard, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,6
Išskirtinis
samihah iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location”
You can walk to malioboro street, pasar beringhardjo, benteng, alun2. Great bfast, kids love the pool with slide😍
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Dear Samihah, "Warms greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Thank you for your recent stay at our newly refurbished Hotel. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, especially with the hotel location which is become one of our value, ideally situated in the city center of Yogyakarta. It means near to the famous street MALIOBORO, alun alun and many other tourism destination. Thank you again for your sharing and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon to have a wonderful experience at Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta. Warms Regard, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dhana iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good stay”
Good value
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
Dear Dhana, "Warms greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort " Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking time to write your excellent review about our hotel. We are so happy to know that you have good stay with us. Thank you again for your sharing and we looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the near future. Best Regards Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,4
Puiku
Cornel iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Location was good. The food was average. The staff is wonderful! Facilities was really good and the spa was amazing. Bath towels are very old, not a real duvet to sleep under. It was a blanket, also my pillow had stains on and a few holes. For the price they can definitely upgrade the bedding. Also they only provide small bottles of water and there was no shower caps
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Untung iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
85”
Swimming pool ..enjoyfull for children
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Felicia iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Serenity in the heart of city. ”
Room is well furnished and comfortable but the air conditioning is cold, seems to be centrally controlled. The balcony door lock is also stiff. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particularly like landscaping, the greenery is beautiful and feels relaxing by the pool.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Felicia, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 07 lapkričio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,0
Puiku
Jeremy iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good base for a weekend trip”
Pretty decent value for money. The rooms are spacious enough to fit a crib and still have room to walk around. The staff catered to our every whim, and there were many- extra blankets, ice, more pillows, late check out, early check in...good stuff. Also, if the room service isn't your thing but you don't want to go out, gojek riders will buy you anything and deliver it to you. The staff won't allow them into the hotel for security reasons, but you can meet them at the lobby.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your precious time to post such a valuable review and taking your time to share your detailed experience. It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were impressed with our spacious room. We greatly appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Guest Experience Excecutive Melia Purosani Hotel yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
shafikah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good and convinient”
Everthing its good. Breakfast also fantastic but we propose breakfast fried rise dan olio speggety must have every morning couse your guest many engglish people. Staff all good
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Shafikah, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 25 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
Loy iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
It is a Safe and good location as many places of interests within walking distance. Lionel
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
Dear Loy, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 04 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yuri iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Actually I cancelled the trip thus I cannot provide review (but there is no option for that kind of situation). You might wanna add that option (just in case this happens)
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
Dear Yuri, Thank you for planing stay in our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta. We hope to you soon here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 04 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Overall its good, near by tourist attraction
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 03 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,0
Puiku
Thirunahaikarasu iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
As usual the stay was great.The welcome drink quite dissappointing.. Spa fruiyt indulgence is money"s worth. The Food was remarkable. The grill lack of lamp was 80%fats but chef came to room with a replacement rack which was cooked to perfection.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear valuable guest, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking the time to review your stay with us in our Guest Satisfaction Survey. On behalf of Management Melia Purosani Hotel and all our team I apologize for the experiences which did not meet your expectations and make your stay with us not entirely comfortable. Since we always try to provide best service to our valuable guests and there is no excuse for not providing basic five-star standards, your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team and I assure you that every step has been taken to avoid similar case to happen again in the future. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you afford us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay in Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best regards, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Superb hotel with fantastic staff”
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Minor problems were resolved promptly and efficiently and staff were outstanding in their friendliness and service. Facilities were of high standard and cleanliness befitting a 5 star hotel. Nice pool area, excellent gym and spa was brilliant. An excellent choice and highly recommend to anyone visiting Yogyakarta. Thanks to all the staff and special thanks to those at The Level.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Ms. Julie, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel satisfied with the service delivered! As five-star hotel and dedicated hoteliers, we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Because of that and with the purpose to motivate our team to continue providing best service to all our guests. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,0
Puiku
Dema iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Wedding anniversary ”
I had romantic dinner in melia purosani to celebrate our 10th anniversary but our dinner became nightmare because what I ordered not exactly the same with my expectation so if you want romantic dinner in melia purosani...not recommended Otherwise the room still use old decoration but its okay for me as long as it's clean
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Dema, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking the time to review your stay with us. On behalf of Management Melia Purosani Hotel and all our team I apologize for the experiences which did not meet your expectations and make your stay with us not entirely comfortable. Since we always try to provide best service to our valuable guests and there is no excuse for not providing basic five-star standards, your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team and I assure you that every step has been taken to avoid similar case to happen again in the future. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you afford us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay in Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best regards, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helmee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Wonderful Jogja🛍🐴🌋🕍”
I and my family really enjoy ourselves during our stay @ Melia Purosani.It's a great 👍 hotel with superb facilities.The staff are friendly,caring and quick to tend to our needs.The breakfast too are great.No more words to describe our stay there. ☺️ 👍👍👍👍👍❤️
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
Dear valuable guest, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a perfect rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel satisfied with the service delivered! As five-star hotel and dedicated hoteliers, we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Because of that and with the purpose to motivate our team to continue providing best service to all our guests. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,0
Puiku
JAEHWAN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good...”
so goodd....
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Jaehwan, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a good rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel satisfied with the service delivered! As five-star hotel and dedicated hoteliers, we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Because of that and with the purpose to motivate our team to continue providing best service to all our guests. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,6
Išskirtinis
KOONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Clean room, great food and nice staff”
Great staff, the food was good, close to malioboro street (walking around 5-10mins), there is a cheap but nice massage once u reach the street on your right call "kakiku", must try massage!
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Kong, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a perfect rating. . We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel satisfied with the service delivered! As five-star hotel and dedicated hoteliers, we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Because of that and with the purpose to motivate our team to continue providing best service to all our guests. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
Jason iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great hospitality but discomfort bed”
Location is great. 5 mins walking to Beringhajo Market and Malioboro street. Facilities are quite standard. Swimming pool is quite ok. Cleanliness is good with room newly renovated. However, the bed is disappointing. I was bitten by bed bug on my first night and i had sleepless night. Great thing is hospitality. I complained to front desk and immediately they offer to change my room. No problem with the bed thereafter.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Jason, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking the time to review your stay with us. . On behalf of Management Melia Purosani Hotel and all our team I apologize for the experiences which did not meet your expectations and make your stay with us not entirely comfortable. Your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team and I assure you that every step has been taken to avoid similar case to happen again in the future. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you afford us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay in Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best regards, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,0
Puiku
Barry iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukšto kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
A haven”
I had stayed here on my previous visit last year but decided to try the Cavinton Hotel this time - I lasted 2 nights of a 4 night stay! This hotel is one of the pricier ones in the city but it is undoubtedly a better choice. Location is very good, facilities are good. Breakfast buffet is of the typical make up but with a decent array of choices.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Barry, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a good rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,0
Puiku
Loide iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Spacious, good location
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Loide, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a good rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,8
Puiku
young iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
nice hotel, clean and big room. nice bathroom and nice swimming pool. ”
good breakfast (buffet) with lots of choice. friendly staff. would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Young, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! Good to know that you love our hotel. We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
perfect stay!”
I stayed one day in this hotel because it was quite expensive. however the room was big and has pool view at the balcony. all the staff are so friendly and helpful. we love the breakfast so much and its one of the best hotel breakfast buffet we ever went to! they have so many varieties! I love the sauna there too. its about 5mins walk to maliaboro. very awesome stay here!
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr.Tan, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a perfect rating. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel satisfied with the service delivered! As five-star hotel and dedicated hoteliers, we do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Because of that and with the purpose to motivate our team to continue providing best service to all our guests. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,4
Puiku
Raymond iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Beautifully renovated.”
I have stayed in this hotel before and it was very nice. The recent renovation has been exceptional. The hotel was full somwe were upgraded to the executive floor, albeit without executive lounge benefits. (They were available at a cost) the hotel is well positioned close to Marlboro Rd and easy taxi access to elsewhere in the city. The buffet breakfast has always been very good and the menu for dining was excellent. The dining area has an indoor area and a very nice terrace area with lovely views of the garden and pool. My major gripe is that the terrace area is a smoking area. This is the twenty first century and there is no excuse for allowing smoking in any eating area. There is nothing worse than eating a meal next to people polluting the atmosphere with their second hand smoke. It is not only unpleasant but it is now a well known health hazard.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Raymond, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking the time to review your stay with us. On behalf of Management Melia Purosani Hotel and all our team I apologize for the experiences which did not meet your expectations and make your stay with us not entirely comfortable. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you afford us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay in Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best regards, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8,8
Puiku
Nur iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Worth it!”
Perfect Location, 5 min walk to Maliaboro Street. Booked a premium room, the room was spacious able accommodate 3 adult and the breakfast spread was pretty good.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Nur, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
jean-Luc iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Everything is ok except the overall noise see hereafter”
Very noisy: - the gardem is noisy because of the fans of the climatization; - a mosque stands in front of the hotel and the muezzin sings at 4:30 am...
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Jean Luc,, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta. We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 04 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eva iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel”
Love this hotel!
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Eva Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
6,8
Gerai
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
Gym was closed which was unfortunate as the gym was one of the reasons we picked the hotel. The restaurant was pleasant and a pool area nicely set amongst trees. It is around 45 minutes walk of the underground mosque and water palace but taxis are available. there is a supermarket nearby, the area around the hotel has a lot of traffic.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta. We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 04 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
one of the best hotel @yogya”
large room, staff was friendly, nice pool, breakfast delicious and variety..
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Diana, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
Kyeong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice and classy hotel”
Friendly staff, Average location Low quality hotel spa/ massage( Do not use the hotel spa/ massage)
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Kyeong, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta. We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 04 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,6
Išskirtinis
BADRONHISHAM iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Superb stay”
This hotel was awesome. Definately will come back.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear BADRONHISHAM, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
Leverine iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
A great Stay”
If we could come back to Jogja, we'll definitely book at this place again. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast buffets were fantastic, the pool looked great ( didn't have tome to swim). Quite near to the attractions located at Jogja as well as the night market. Thank you so much for the comfortable stay.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Leverine, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 03 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sabine iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
I do recommend”
Great staff, excellent location, luxury rooms, diverse breakfast, beautiful swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Sabine, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
LI iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Nice choice!
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
Dear Li, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
ChongYuan iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Stay”
It was good stay, the rooms were spacious and clean.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dear ChongYuan, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Atsakyta 03 spalio 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta