Užsakyk dabar: Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 211 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (211)Booking.com apžvalgos (221)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 211 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga8,2
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso klasės Terasa su baseinu kambarys
Geresnis kambarys su 1 didele lova
Liukso klasės terasa su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 178 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Johanes iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnis kambarys su 1 didele lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
nice view, nice staff, clean room”
the hotel is far from city but great to stay. the staff are friendly but slow respons. the food is good. the water sport only have banana boat :(
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
GERY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
nice hotel with beautiful private beach”
very nice stay and beautiful pool and private beach
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Wonderful place to eat, swim, and relax”
We are two American ex-pats who work in a remote area of N. Sulawesi. We have been to Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort numerous times over the past year because it is a wonderful place to eat, swim and relax on our days off… The resort is located 20 minutes outside of Manado, so you can really get away from the hussle and bustle of big city life here. The grounds and pool are lovely at Mercure. There are plenty of chairs and umbrellas near the pool to relax in, and the resort grounds provide plenty of space to go on long walks. The break-wall in front of the resort is a beautiful place to watch the sun dip into the ocean after a long, luxurious day at the pool! I always look forward to their wonderful breakfast buffet as well. It is a fine mix of local Indonesian fare, alongside french-toast, a variety of baked goods, a “cook to your order” egg station, fresh fruit, and bottomless coffee/tea. The waiters are friendly, the restaurant is comfortable and clean, and the view toward the pool is an enjoyable way to start the day. As for lunch and dinner, once I had eaten their pizza I never bothered to order anything else! It’s hard to find good pizza in the area but this is one place you can (real cheese and real tomato sauce)! The rooms themselves are very comfortable as well. We never sleep so well as when in a Mercure bed (with gentle AC), and are always pleased by the truly hot showers that Mercure provides! If I could change a single thing about the resort it would be to have better internet access (stronger signal). When I mentioned this to the Manager, he assured me it was something he was working on improving. I already look forward to my next visit to this little piece of Paradise!
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Huub iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great to celebrate a birthday there”
All was OK, nothing to complain. It's a bit 'far away' but we knew that. Even when it's raining it's a nice hotel te be in
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Sonya iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnis kambarys su 1 didele lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Need more lights on the yard”
I would say that it was a good accommodation for resting or run away from the crowded. It would be a better experience if there were more lights in yards so guests would be able to enjoy the area better at night.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mitchell iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice hotel on the beach”
We enjoyed our 8 day stay here. They have a nice well looked after pool and rooms. They have a nice location on the ocean but unfortunately they do not keep the beach area clean or make it nice in anyway. When we were there the food was not very good and the service very slow, but with keeping in touch with some of the very nice staff there it seems they have rectified this. They put on a very nice New Years Dinner out on the grounds. They also have a dive boat service on the grounds which can take you to some spectacular diving around Bunaken Island. I would recommend Tateli to friends.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Juanita iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Upgrade Confirmation was never emailed as promised, price changed when checked out”
we had directly contacted the hotel for upgrading the room to an ocean view (ocean junior suite). the first initial phone conversation total cost was verbally given at US$120.00 + for 6 nights and breakfast not included. I have asked for the confirmation number and they insisted an email of confirmation will be sent instead. I only have received a letter from them of my booking confirmation through Agoda, but never received the confirmation of upgrade. I have called them numerous times and reconfirmed that they have my upgraded the room to our request, which they said it shows in their system. I mentioned to them that I have not received a confirmation email, every time when I called they were apologetic and they will send out the email. I have called numerous times from the US and also when we arrived in Indonesia for the confirmation upgrade email, to the day we arrived at the hotel I never received the confirmation. By the time we checked out, they billed us at triple the amount of the upgrade price we spoke. Due to the confirmation email that I did not received, we had to argued with them and it was reduced, but not to the amount of our first initial request. I feel cheated and will never do business with this hotel in the future stay in Manado.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
6,0
Pratiwi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Slow and weak service”
We queued for more an hour to check-in, long and painful. Ordered room service and had to wait a very long time, same experience at their bar. Staff are friendly but very very slow. Rooms are in need of refurbishment, old and moldy. A stark comparison with their fresh and sleek public areas. Very nice pool area. Breakfast is just so so. Lots of potential but in need of a lot of improvement.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yan iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Felix iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Recommended”
It's Better than Sintesa Hotel
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Felix iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
I recommended”
Please try it
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Meiliza iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
have fun with friends.”
good looking around. best pool and view from room.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
3,6
William iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Disappointed ”
I will review later
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
ivanna iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
recommended for family”
overall, everything was good, except the wifi connection which was unstable. but we really enjoyed our staying. friendly staffs we met since we enter the gate, good service. And i always love hotels that provide haidryer in bathroom, this hotel provides it too. one of my favorite hotels in Manado
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Oasis in Manado”
Hello, We had just finished our travels around Indonesia and landed in Manado after a hot and sticky time on Bunaken Island so we were fairly tired and in need of some rest. Having read the reviews about the poor room quality and lack of Wi-Fi I took a chance and booked a Superior room purely on the photos and a quick google earth search. What we found: The hotel is in the process of an upgrade to the rooms and there is a change to the food menu underway through the excellent tutelage of the new French General Manager, Vincent who went to significant efforts to make all the guests feel welcome. The new upgraded rooms are excellent and a sample of the new menu revealed a very delicious serve indeed. Granted, there are many rooms still to be upgraded are in need of some love and the current menu selection (until the new one arrives soon apparently) could be better, but overall we found the hotel to be a welcome oasis from the noise and hustle of Indonesian travel. The AC was good unlike many of the Bunaken Island resorts which rely on a fan. That alone was worth it. The Wi-Fi wasn’t the fastest but better than most we experienced in our travels. The staff are friendly and attentive; it’s quiet; the lush pool is relaxing; and the large grounds and views are fab which make for a good place to stay. It’s not the Shangri La but it also hasn’t got the same price tag. Actually for what you get and pay its well-priced! It’s a mere 25 minutes’ boat ride to Bunaken Island for diving and snorkeling. Remember, this is remote North Sulawesi and not New York or London so things are not going to up to that level but our experience proved that most of the issues reported on the reviews were minor and typically First World Problems (FWP’s) that people get hung up on rather than seeing all the good right there in front of them.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Terry iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
ok”
Ok
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
name change”
the name is different so was a little confusing but the manager was great and a good little dive spot out of the hotel
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
muhammad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Recommended best hotel for family holiday”
Great view of pool, beach and garden. Good room service and friendly staff.
GREAT
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2016
6,0
GERY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
comfort hotel with nice beach view”
view,room,pool
Comfortable hotel with very good beach view
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Norman iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Beach getaway”
location, swimming pool, staff
Great escape from urban Manado or the cloudy mountain places in the region. There is a great swimming area in the ocean that no one (but us) seemed to want to use, and once we tired of that the hotel pool was a great place to swim, play, and relax. The hotel food was good though orders, both food and drinks, took very long to be prepared and delivered. Though set in a beautifully quiet and peaceful location, there are convenience stores within 25 minutes walking or 5 min driving, handy to buy snacks and water. The rooms are getting a bit old but at a place like this one spends most of the time outside, and our whole experience was very restful and relaxing.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
5,3
Enrico iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good if stayed in newly renovated rooms”
Good if stayed in newly renovated rooms
It didnt start well. Ok, let me say the positives first, stay in the newly renovated room period !! staff members were very accomodating but seems to lack of customer service. Weeks before, I have requested to send the booking confirmation via my email about 5 times and still nothing. I don't know how difficult it is to send 1 email after multiple requests. Food wise, well typically hotel food, so dont expect much. The pool was just "awesome", during my stay the pool water was seriously overdosed with chlorine !! Will I come back? Only if they can guarantee im stayin in new rooms.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Hendra iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good place, polite staff, moderate food”
Swimming pool, beach, atmosphere
Good for overall. But we have to wait about 2 hours for check in and only 2 from 4 rooms are ready for us. Still have to wait one hour untill all rooms ready.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
riza iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
No breakfast included”
Friendly staff, clean room,
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
abdul iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Friendly environment”
Ambient,staff n clean.
Good n friendly staff with nice surroundings although location is out of the city happenings.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
April iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Short but sweet”
Pool, food, room
Our group stayed for only one night but everything we experienced was great. Staff were friendly, rooms were comfy and clean and the food was delicious. We will definitely recommend Tateli to friends and hope to return soon.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Michael iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice resort, good new rooms.”
Bed, staff, grounds
Our stay at the hotel was mixed, but not because of the hotel staff just minor things. The staff were great at the hotel but struggled with some large group bookings. The renovated rooms are great, really comfortable, although the drainage in the shower was a bit funny. Breakfast was of a decent standard, although this is where they struggled with the large group. The associated dive shop is great and cost effective. The restaurant does simple but reasonable food, and it appears to be a little far from Manado to be able to walk anywhere close by but we didn't really try to explore. The spa is good and reasonably priced.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Debby iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
family hotel”
comfy, good view, staff friendly
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Felix iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good stay”
clean, comfort, nice service
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Liz iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Superb staff ”
Pool, staff, room
We were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff and also personally by Florent, the superb hotel manager. Our room was upgraded and was clean, modern and well equipped. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and the manager was never afraid to ask on a daily basis to ask if everything was ok with our stay. The room was serviced to a high standard everyday and the breakfast was also very good. During our stay the hotel had very few guests so the site was peaceful with excellent service. It, however, is a large hotel and may feel different given full occupancy. During our three nights we experienced an evening wedding party, a college prom and a live TV video stream. On all 3 occasions there was significant noise but nothing that ruined our stay. The location is remote with no other restaurants and we found the evening meals to be average. There is a free shuttle into manado but you need to make your own way back. The free windsurfing provided was great fun and the pool a delight to swim in. The hotel is currently being upgraded under the Mercure brand and for the price paid as long as you get a newly refurbished room is excellent value. Our thanks to the superb hotel manager and his staff!
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alberto iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Best place to stay in Manado ”
Great resort, very clean with spacious rooms.Good location, away from the crowd of the city, but close enough to useful facilities.
Our stay was fantastic, we were able to get great suggestions from the manager about what to do in Manado, and in 4 days we had a great mix of everything. Perfect stay: relaxation, great variety of food, interesting tours, the staff is extremely polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend it.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Jonathan iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Excellent location”
Dive centre in resort . Good breakfast . Free shuttle to manado town .
Good stay
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
ANANDA iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good value and friendly staff”
Friendly Staff, value for money and good range of activities.
All good only that the noise level at the pool with a speaker blasting was too loud. Also many church groups having prayer meetings using the microphone which is a pity since it is a nice place to stay.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Johnson iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Convenient for those who dive”
Peaceful for relaxation & a perfect place if you dive
This is our 3rd time staying in this hotel and will definitely be back the next time. A suggestion - please provide complimentary shuttle service to city as the hotel is rather a distance.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jaimy iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great stay at tateli beach!!”
Staff, location And room
We had a great stay at tateli! The staff is amazing. We also did a dive course with a really Nice dive team. They help you with everything And its so beautiful there, the beaches, the resort And the underwater world!
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Anna iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Mixed feelings, content and potential improvement”
Exterior was nice, garden and poolside was wonderfully maintained. However, interior was a bit dull and need some touched up. Overall experience was OK though.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Charlie iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Manado Getaway”
Staff Friendlieness and Helpfullness, Minanga Dive Centre, Location
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Glein iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Not bad.”
Location, Location and Location
they have a great park and swimming pool for outdoor party.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Limindra iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Manado Tateli Beach Resort”
good
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Pritartha iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Make a leisure at Sedona”
The beach/pond, swiming pool, & pedestrian track.
Excited
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
caroline iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
must try: ikan tude manado”
Location
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Christina iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice secluded hotel”
Nice foods. Both local and international foods are available. The swimming pool is suitable for the whole family. Good location to enjoy sunset in Manado.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Ching iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Superb”
beach, snorkling, swimming pool
Pretty good, I should return
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
5,7
Herman iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice but far from town”
Garden, Swimming pool and beach
Fortunately we have car as otherwise it will be difficult to go to this hotel because it is far from town.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Sami iš Suomija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
After Shock, very pleasant stay”
Swimming pool, rooms with balcony
We arrived on Monday, which was public holiday. The hotel was full and noisy. Service slow. Next day the families checked out and basically the hotel was ours. Since second day the stay was very pleasant and relaxed. Swimming pool is nice and there are areas where you can just relax. The minus is that the beach is non-existing. Actually pretty ugly and man made not natural. The food was okay as well and breakfast had some varities, but mainly basic
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Friska iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
nice quiet hotel with their own beach”
very good swimming pool, quiet area, private beach
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2014
3,0
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Terrible”
Pool view
Bad service food took 1 hour to arrive and no taste whatsoever, room was filthy cob webs etc would never recommend at all. Staff didn't help at all and its very far from major shopping and ATM was a taxi ride, the only thing that was ok was the swimming pool nothing else i can say was good.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Heryanto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money”
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
Good Beach, White Sands, Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Gerardo iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Perfect for family trip.”
View, location and price.
Poor Internet quality and NO biz lounge to rent laptop or PC. Else, perfect.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Eka iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Great choice, and everybody was happy!”
Great location for our diving trip, we got upgraded to bigger room, perfect to just chill!
It was overall a great experience right from the start when we got upgraded to a bigger room. The surrounding is tranquil and very nice to just relax and enjoy the sun, and the quietness of course. Those who're there for diving should seriously consider this hotel as well because it is just nice to come back to a nice and clean, fully accommodated hotel after a whole day of dives!
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
fransisca iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
good hotel, near beach”
maybe if i have time, i'll go back n stay at this hotel
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013