Užsakyk dabar: Mercure Pattaya

Labai gerai
Pagal 931 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (931)Booking.com apžvalgos (293)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 931 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Šeiminis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 834 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,6
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Satisfactory Experience”
Experience was OK. Wouldn't consider staying again though as there's an abundance of hotels in the vicinity. Staff English skills were not great and when i called the operator to request ice be delivered to my room they had no idea what I was saying. I asked the concierge for ice, waited in my room for 20 minutes and when it didn't come, I went down to the resto to get it myself. The girl at the front desk said they can't bring ice to my room which I thought was poor service. The bed was nice enough but there was considerable mould in the shower. The hotel is also a bit of a walk to second road and beyond. They have a shuttle which will drop you off but always need to fork out for a moto taxi back or face a long walk.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
Dear Michael, Allow me to express my gratitude for sharing your thoughts on the experience you had at Mercure Pattaya Hotel and for assessing the level of service provided. I am truly sorry to hear regarding the several issues you have experienced during your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that your feedback has been conveyed to our managers, who are taking the right action necessary in order to achieve optimum guest satisfaction. At Mercure Pattaya, we strive to provide a superior service experience to every guest and I am sorry as we did not achieve this during your stay. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of improving our services, your time invested in sharing your opinion is greatly appreciated. I remain hopeful we will hear from you again and have a chance of hosting you again in order to provide the true Mercure service. Yours sincerely, Jagan Lacsher General Manager
Show more
Mercure Pattaya
8,8
Puiku
Lina iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
My family stayed one night in the family room with children bunk beds. My children loved the beds, the PS2 games and pool with small slides. The hotel allowed early check as they had empty rooms available. The internet is fast and reliable, hotel location is close to supermarkets and malls, staff are very helpful and friendly. The best part of our stay is the quiet environment (you don't hear traffic noises or construction). What i did not like is the size of the bedroom. It is only 30sqm for 4 people and the bathroom is so tight that only 1 person can be inside at one time. I would have expected a larger room size which is commonly found in other hotels Pattaya.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Lina, Greetings from Mercure Pattaya Hotel Thank you for taking the time to give us your kind feedback. We appreciate the scores you have given to our hotel regarding your stay here. Your scores will be passed down to our affable staff. I am certain that this will act as a motivation for them to continue striving for better and higher level of quality service. We look forward to hosting you again Yours sincerely, Jagan Lacsher General Manager
Show more
Mercure Pattaya
6,4
Gerai
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very Disappointed ”
We were very disappointed with this hotel, needs a refit would be an understatement as everything seems worn out. The toilet and shower areas were so small you had to stand in the bedroom to get dried and when I sat on the toilet my knees were touching the wall in front of me, like some budget airline seats. The new hotel being built at the rear of the hotel was reasonably quiet but lots of workmen so blinds had to be drawn most of the time if you want some privacy. We will not be using this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Peter, I would like to offer my deepest apologies for the aspects of your stay which caused you some disappointment when comparing us to our newer sister properties. As a Mercure-branded hotel we are wholly dedicated in exceeding our brand standards which is why I am delighted to announce that we are currently initiating a number of exciting projects to make Mercure Pattaya the number one choice for Pattaya’s sun seekers. For 2018, we have a brand new family-friendly project currently under development, which includes a mini water-park, kids activity zone, sporting arena, outdoor mini-theatre, new bakery and all day casual dining beach hut, new spa facilities, new breakfast offer, brand new air-conditioners in guestrooms and the restaurant, to name a few of our on-going upgrades. May I end by saying that we hope to have the chance to provide you with a true Mercure Pattaya stay in hopefully the not too distant future. Yours sincerely, Jagan Lacsher General Manager
Show more
Mercure Pattaya
6,8
Gerai
Yien iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Disappointed in front staff on deposit”
Was asked to place a deposit on the room (as usual) and had given them the note (in good condition, as was straight from money changers) and they kept it aside. When I checked out and got back my deposit (as was rushing out for a work meeting, did not have the time to check on the condition of the money and frankly speaking, did not think I needed to as it's from a reputable hotel under the Accor group), they gave a note that was in such bad condition that it couldn't even be exchanged at the money changers. Disappointed in the fact that the note was probably exchanged with bad notes received to pass it off to customers. Other than that, the hotel was decent (for the price paid) and staff were pleasant.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
Dear Yien, Allow me to express my sincere gratitude for sharing your thoughts as your comments are very valuable to us in order for us to improve our services. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced in regards to the front office services. Please rest assured that your constructive feedback has already been passed on to our front office manager who will do the needful in order to ensure optimum guest satisfaction. Once again, I am very sorry for the inconvenience you had experience. However, I do remain optimistic that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Jagan Lacsher General Manager
Show more
Mercure Pattaya
5,2
Minh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Tiny room, bad breakfast, totally not a 4 stars hotel”
The room was very old, bed sheet had strong detergent smell, cannot close the curtain, hot water is not working well, breaksfast was no good at all. I would give this hotel 2.5 stars. FYI, dog can stay with THB 500 extra/dog/night.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Minh, I am truly sorry to hear regarding the several issues you have experienced during your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that your feedback has been conveyed to our managers, who are taking the right action necessary in order to achieve optimum guest satisfaction. I am sincerely sorry missing this opportunity to surpass your expectation and for the events that prevented you from fully embracing your experience in Thailand. At Mercure Pattaya, we strive to provide a superior service experience to every guest and I am sorry as we did not achieve this during your stay. Your constructive comments are of immense value in providing a focus for improvement of the hotel’s products and services. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of improving our services, your time invested in sharing your opinion is greatly appreciated Yours sincerely, Jagan Lacsher General Manager
Show more
Mercure Pattaya
8,8
Puiku
Malcolm iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
Another good stay here, this is my hotel of choice in Pattaya
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Malcolm, Thank you for choosing Mercure Pattaya Hotel for your stay in Pattaya and also sharing your opinion towards our hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay Yours sincerely, Jagan Lacsher General Manager
Show more
Mercure Pattaya
7,2
Labai geras
glenn iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai geras”
The hotel is due for a renovation
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear glenn, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Pattaya Hotel. I am sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. In regards to the hotel facilities, I have well noted the fact that the overall designs along with accommodation facilities have not met your expectations. We have started to mildly renovate several floors in the past few months and are planning to pursue this renovation process. May I suggest that next time you plan to stay here again, please request upon reservation one of these floors for a modernized experience. Your constructive comments are of immense value in providing a focus for improvement of Mercure Pattaya products and services. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of improving our services, your time invested in sharing your opinion is greatly appreciated. I remain hopeful we will hear from you again and have a chance to welcome you again Jagan Lacsher General Manager
Show more
Mercure Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leigh iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great hotel - Will stay again!”
This was the second time i stayed in this hotel and once again i was very happy with everything about it. The hotel itself is great, great pool, great breakfast and great service. It is not far away from the main beach road and is walking distance to almost everything you would need. Will stay here again when i return to Pattaya
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Leigh, Thank you for choosing Mercure Pattaya Hotel for your stay in Pattaya and also sharing your opinion towards our hotel. I am overjoyed to hear that we have successes in meeting your expectations in most of the aspects of your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay Yours sincerely, Jagan Lacsher General Manager
Show more
Mercure Pattaya
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
great hotel pleasant staff, arrived early had to wait for room, no problem was offered a cup of coffee by the restaurant manager who was very helpful regarding information of the hotel and facilities, Tim the manager gave me a free up grade, which again was great, i cannot fault the staff, the rooms were clean, housekeeping staff were pleasant and the pool and pool staff were also very nice. The food served at the pool was really good, fresh healthy food, pizzas were great, freshly made to order, presentation was very good, well done Mercure i will be back in August great hotel, great staff really enjoyed my stay Thankyou.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
wattanachai iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
nice environment”
the hotel itself is quite isolated from busy Pattaya so it's quite suitable for those seeking independency
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sherry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Justin's visit”
Chart was very helpful in anything we needed from transportation to suggestions on what to do.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
trygve iš Norvegija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
gareth iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel good for all. I'm a frequent visitor to Pattaya and will stay here again. ”
Great room service. Good laundry. But not many english tv chanels
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Late nite service”
Everything good except the menu after 11 pm. Can only get a select dish to eat. Neex burgers and fries to be add. And real salmon salad. Not slice pork
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
All round value for money hotel”
Good size rooms, clean, pleasant staff, great pool, great location
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
6,0
CHE iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
water pressure”
water pressure must increase
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
chee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Cosy room and Friendly staff”
Cosy room and Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
great hotel”
great hotel - staff helpful - great outside pool with pool bar, aircon in my room worked well, room cleaned everyday to good standard , had poolside facing room with balcony, did not eat at hotel, Guest friendly . will return soon.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
V good”
Enjoyed stay
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
6,0
jasem iš Kuveitas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
its good”
I'm feel good
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
jasem iš Kuveitas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
it wase good ”
good trip
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Phatdanai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel”
Comfortable to stay, only its hidden in the small street of Pattaya
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Location ideal...”
Mercure Pattaya is a well appointed luxury hotel perfectly suited in central Pattaya. Room large with good amenities. All staff friendly, helpful, relaxed yet professional. Will recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Tome iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Value for money good place to stay”
Since the renovations this is. Ke one of the best places to stay
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Kobkul iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Pet friendly hotel, room accommodation nice and clean”
Good location, friendly and helpful staff. Air-con is extreamely noicy but cold.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
warick iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. spalis
great place to stay”
I have stayed there before and like location and is great hotel
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
warick iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good place to stay”
have stayed there before and will again
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mariusz iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
From Mario”
Nice and cheap hotel :)
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Steven iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean, Huge pool and close to shops”
Stayed for five nights, room was clean with balcony overlooking the huge pool. Shower could have had more pressure, a bit weak. King size bed comfortable, however air conditioner in room was a little noisy if you are a light sleeper. Did not eat breakfast at Hotel, decided to eat elsewhere, plenty of places close by and cheaper, not to say that the food wasn’t pleasant. Easy to get around from Hotel as it is a central location with a short walk to the beach if needed.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
CHE iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great”
but the WATER pressure should be increase indeed
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Henry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Still A Decent Place To Stay”
My complaint is the Wi-Fi connectivity.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
CHE iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
7/F water pump indeed”
water presure must inscrease
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Love the swimming pool”
Overall the Mercure Pattaya is adequate for a family stay. Very nice swimming pools, great for kids, towels provided at poolside. Tried the spa as well, inexpensive and good, same price in house poolside or room massage. Free 24 hour shuttle to main rd Pattaya 2nd road, else a 10-15 mins walk bad sewer smell lol. Small balcony with lounge chairs provided. Very small bathroom, ok for us as it does make the room look bigger. TV and air con and wifi worked fine. Family friendly but guest friendly as well, overall satisfactory, will consider booking Mercure for next visit.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Alastair iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Location price pool”
The rooms are ok although the bathroom is tiny ie not enough room to dry off! Beds are comfortable enough. The pool is big but the gym is below standard (dumbells to 12kg is hilarious). Staff are reasonable. Some just dont seem to care. Tiled floors in hallways make for noisy housekeeping starting at 8am. The concierge is awesome. Location is excellent just lacks ocean views.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
KINGLEUNG iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Helpful staff”
Shuttle Bus is convenient. Close to shopping area. Easy to assess other locations of Pattaya.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
song iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
soso”
soso
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Aidil iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Ok”
Comfortable room and near shopping mall
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
5,6
Kok iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Overall okay”
Room toilet limited space. Too small.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHEN iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Everything is great”
Will come back again
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
MUHAMMAD iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Goof for Family”
Very Good in service. Room is very comfortable. Front view also good and smoking place
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
6,0
Nimisha iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good Hotel with Good Amenities”
Hotel is good. Amenitities are good. Food is costly.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
4,8
Sathish iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good but not the best”
I stayed there from 21 Jun to 22 Jun so far good but not the best. Things need improvement: - Staff barely speak english, Breakfast is chargeable it should be complimentary / given option to prebook while booking room instead of last minute surprise.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arthur iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Pet friendly - nice location”
Pet friendly, nice location, clean rooms - will come back again.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ANTHONY iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Overall stay was very good.”
I was upgraded at no extra cost when i arrived, pleasantly suprised.Staff are very helpful when asked to fix stuff in the room which was rectified immediately.Not the first time I've stayed here i would reccomend this Hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
4,8
Ulku iš Turkija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. birželis
old hotel”
It's not worth to this money.Furnitures and other stuff are very old.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Smith iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Will definitely come again”
Great location. Great outlay of the hotel, reception area, swimming pool. Nice, modern and clean room. Very nice and polite staff. Will definitely come again.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Huy iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Happy and satisfied”
Happy with all aspects of my stay. No complaints. The hotel is a bit off from the main roads but there is a shuttle which can take you at any time. Also you can walk through the shopping centre for a short cut to the main road.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
LISA iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
CLEAN, NICE STAFFs”
Clean and nice staffs
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alex iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
Quality hotel. Breakfast was overpriced for what was provided.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
MARTIN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great values”
Good location and great value hotel
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016