Užsakyk dabar: Mercure Resort Sanur

Labai gerai
Pagal 1191 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1191)Booking.com apžvalgos (555)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 1191 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Nederlands
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1145 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
KAREN iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
This is a great place if you get the right room. It's a big complex so if your room is near reception, it's a few minutes walk to the beach. We lucked out with a great room close to the beach and pool.Some of the staff at the bar seemed unhappy and were quite rude, but otherwise, a good place
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort sanur. We delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us where you felt satisfied with our hotel service and facilities. I have been shared your feedback with all of my team. I am sure this feedback will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. We take note on your feedback of the bar staff, I addressed with related department and training will be conducted to improve our staff attentiveness, communication skill and product knowledge. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bridget iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Location”
The hotel's location by the beach is fantastic, close to shops, and restaurants. A shuttle service to the supermarket is provided several times daily. The room is spacious and clean and the hotel's natural surroundings makes it a truly relaxing place to be.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Bridget, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us. Its feel great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, service, facilities and our staff friendliness meet your expectation. I have been shared your feedback with all of my team. I am sure this feedback will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
6,4
Gerai
Dana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Weak security staff and weak front desk staff.”
Check in was a long, slow and painful process. Breakfast is extremely overpriced. Wifi was so so. When we were departing, we had called an Uber. Apparently uber is HATED and despised here. When our Uber van arrived, the taxi drivers sitting across the street came barging through the security gate from across the street and immediately began to physically push our driver around, took his car keys and tried to drag him out of the van...wow... all the while hotel security was allowing the bullying to go on. They scared him so bad, he left in a hurry and we were left to find another method of transportation. Just don't use Uber to leave hotels in Sanur. It was a mob scene and a bit scary. Everyone has the right to make a living.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Dana, We thank you for the time you took to share your recent stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. I was very sorry to hear about the shortcomings you experienced, although appreciative of the amount of detail you included. With regards of check in experience I addressed with our front office manager for evaluation. In regards to our pricing, we frequently compare our offers with other hotels in sanur, Bali to remain competitive, indeed we do pay a great attention to value for money.Training will conducted to all of our teams (front office and security) to improve their attentiveness, communication skill and product knowledge. With regards to the local driver, we are in communication with local authority and this is definitely not the kind of environment we would expect in our neighborhood. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Dana, thank you again for sharing your concern and we looking forward to welcoming you. Sincerely, Eka Handayani
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
4,8
kevin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Not up to standard ”
This is the email I sent to hotel management Good evening David, My name is Kevin Fitzgerald, my wife and I checked into your hotel on Saturday 27th May staying for 8 nights. David we chose the Mercure hotel because of its standing in the industry. Since we have checked in we have had nothing but disappointment which I will list below. Before I do, I will give you some information about myself and my wife so you can understand where it's all coming from. I have worked in hospitality for more than 30 years as a chef in the U.K., South Africa and Australia. I have been an executive chef in four and five star hotels and currently I am Operations Manager for 16 kitchens in Perth. My wife Marlien is a classical trained chef in five star hotels in South Africa and is currently working on the sales side as a key account manager in the industry in Perth. Also, we are both very well travelled and passionate about the hospitality industry. •Checked in on Saturday at 11:30pm, could not get a drink or anything from room service at 12.15pm. All they offered was warm water.( this could be fixed if you stocked the mini bars in rooms as a norm in most four star hotels) •there were workers putting up tents for the Sunday market outside our room making a noise when I asked them to stop they were rude. •The noise went on until 1.30am •Telephone in our room not working so I had to walk to reception to complain about the noise. •when choosing a room we also check the bathroom as my wife has a dislike for shower curtains, in your photos on line your rooms clearly show a glass screen. Can you imagine our surprise at a shower curtain. • only one power point in the room was working under a counter, so we had to get on our hands and knees to plug a kettle in for a cup of tea. •Bathroom had cobwebs in the shower, not very clean to a four star hotels standard. • Toilet was smelling like a men's locker room! It was disgusting. To you and your staffs credit you did change us to another room a
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
Dear Mr Fitzgerald, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay with Mercure Resort Sanur. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation. As described in our email sent to you, we will definitely take this seriously as it is very important for us to serve you and our guest better. From better product, as well as training and people’s development. We also receive your comment directly by email, I hope this will cover the feedback on your experience. We also send you an email separately about this as a respond on your previous email. Thank you very much for sharing your concern and it is our hope that you will give us opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Adrian Utomo Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
6,8
Gerai
Hendrik iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Fine hotel for a couple of days.”
Pro: the beach is One of the best in sanur. It's modest and small. Cons: rooms are noisy.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
Dear Hendrik, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We glad to know that our beach is one of the best in Sanur. We take note on your feedback of room are noisy, I highly appreciate if you could share the specific noise from the room for our improvement and investigation. Thank you again for sharing your concern and looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent location”
Great spot on the quieter side of the island, everything well catered for.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
Dear Neil, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us where the hotel location was excellent, and our hotel service and facilities was meet your expectation. I have been share your feedback with my team and I am sure it will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
7,6
Labai gerai
Reinhold iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good average place ... nothing special, but ok”
Security not friendly and helpful, but the rest of the staff ok. Rooms and Restaurants are average, but a bit pricey.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
Dear Reinhold, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us where the staff friendliness was meet your expectation.I have been share your feedback with my team and I am sure it will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. We take note on your feedback of our security, I have been share with our security manager and training has been conducted to all of them to improve their attentiveness, product knowledge and communication skill. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Fantastic location. ”
Wonderful location. Some great places to eat along the beach and out the front of hotel. One big disappointment was the Indonesian buffet with traditional dancing. This was meant to be from 18.00 to 22.00 but by 21.00 the started winding down the food. We didn't get there till after 20.00 very disappointing. Not hassled on the beach by people trying to sell you things.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
Dear Gillian, We very much appreciate for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. Thank you for the high rating score and we delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us. We take note on your concern of the Indonesian buffet with traditional dancing was did not meet your expectation. I have been addressed with my Food & Beverage Manager for her evaluation and further action. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
7,6
Labai gerai
Novianty iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good beachfront resort”
Pros: private beach, quiet resort, huge bathroom Cons: breakfast not really that good
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
Dear Novianty, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us where the beach, bathroom and our resort was meet your expectation. I have been share your feedback with my team and I am sure it will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. We take note in regard of your feedback breakfast, I addressed directly with my Chef and Food & Beverage Manager for their evaluation and further action. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
6,0
Graeme iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Went on Hindu silent day paid for full day and got nothing, they didn't clean the room and had to pay for lunch and dinner (fixed price 2000,000 rupiah for a carvery which got you a teaspoon of roast chicken no other choices. 3 days out of 7 days we had to ask for clean towels in our unit as they weren't replaced. The pool towels were gross, stained etc.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
Dear Graeme, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We pleased to inform you during the silent day the room cleaning service are not available as we respect to the Hindu tradition. However we take note of your concern and addressed to management for our review. The pool towel condition has been communicate with our Housekeeping Manager for further follow up. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
10,0
Išskirtinis
ria iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
recommended”
recommended
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
Dear Ria, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us. I have been share your feedback with my team and I am sure it will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. We highly appreciate that you would like to recommend our resort. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
7,6
Labai gerai
kirk iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Smelly room”
the staff were very friendly and service was great however, the rooms were antiquated, small, in need of maintenance and had a mouldy odor
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
Dear Kirk, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us where the staff friendliness was meet your expectation.I have been share your feedback with my team and I am sure it will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. We take note on your feedback of the room had a smell, I addressed with my housekeeping manager for his follow up and further action. Currently we do general room maintenance including re-painting, re-tile, and re-varnish. We take immediate action of the room that you stayed. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
always a great stay”
have stayed at least a dozen times at the Mercure Sanur and every time I have a great stay. Staff are always super friendly and efficient, rooms are clean and everything works. The beach is great as is the breakfast. prices are a bit dear at the bar but there are now a few cheap options just outside the property so you can mix it up a bit.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. It is always a pleasure to welcoming you back again and we delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us where the beach, room, staff friendliness was meet your expectation. I have been share your feedback with my team and I am sure it will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
8,8
Puiku
wendy iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Fix the pool problem!”
I love staying at the Mercure Sanur (12th visit) - the staff, rooms, location, ambience, gardens are all wonderful BUT.......the pools you cannot swim in, it is like stepping into a very hot bath - very unpleasant!! There is no shade and the dark blue tiles attract the full sun all day. They need to recitify this problem urgently - it has been a problem for 10 years that I know of!! Highly recommend Ritz Tailor nearby for perfect alterations and copy your old favourites at very reasonable price and Manik Natural on the left on the way up town - did a perfect job recovering my lounge suite. just took the loose cushion covers, plenty of fabric to choose from - fraction of the price charged here in Oz.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to welcoming you back again and thank you for your loyalty. We delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us where the staff friendliness, location, ambiance, gardens are wonderful. I have share your feedback with my team and I am sure it will motivate all of them to keep up their performance.We take note on your feedback in regard of our swimming pool. Currently we are renewing the pool furniture with teak wood lounge chair as well as the cushions, adding more umbrella at the pool side and the beach which has been positively responded by our guests. Prior to our upcoming resort enhancement, we are working on installing some shades across the pool which will help to reduce the heat radiation. Further on, of course our pool renovation is part of the resort refurbishment. Thank you again for sharing your experience and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani, Guest Experience Mg
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
8,4
Puiku
DAVID iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Puiku”
Have stayed at the Mercure quite a few times and always find the staff very obliging and friendly....easy access to beach and lovely beachside restaurants....the rooms are clean and have found staff very approachable should you have any problems....a nice place for a relaxing time.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
Dear David, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. It is always a pleasure to welcoming you back again and we delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us where the beach, restaurant, staff friendliness was meet your expectation. I have been share your feedback with my team and I am sure it will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
4,4
Lynden iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 15 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Badly needs updating. ”
Arriving into the vaulted reception area we were very impressed. Stunning gardens and waterfeatures everywhere. Unfortunately from the time we were taken to our room until we left we were never again impressed . We arrived late and exhausted were shown to our rooms (we had 2 to hold all of the family). The airconditioner seemed to be pumping out mould spores and sounded like a freight train. So bad it triggered a major asthma attack. I complained during our first morning saying I needed a room without mould. They responded by sending someone to check the aircon , he did fix the noise but the mould persisted. Otherwise, the rooms have not been maintained and need renovation especially the bathrooms. The towels were threadbare, the pool lounges were collapsing, the pools were too hot. I felt a bit sorry for the reception staff, it was obvious they were the brunt of many complaints.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
Dear Lynden,Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation. I apologize for the inconvenience related to the air conditioning system in your room during your stay. I have addressed this concern with my engineering manager for our further action and anticipation. We are conducting regular air conditioning maintenance, however we will look into other possibility to treat them better.We take note on bathroom feedback. In the meantime we are conducting general maintenance for the room to ensure our rooms are comfortable for our guest. This is including re-painting- re-tiling, and furniture re-varnishing. This will be carried on until our resort enhancement take place soon.We have just received our new pool lounge chair and umbrella for our swimming pool side and beach.We do hope that you will give us opportunity to better serve you in the near future.Thank you very much and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka, Guest Experience
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
7,2
Labai geras
Rachel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Rundown Hotel in a Convenient Location”
We encountered terrible service on our first day, having to unload our own luggage from the taxi, wait nearly an hour for our room to be ready well after check-in time, finally get a room with no towels and phone 3 times to request towels, eventually getting them after threatening to speak to the manager. The hotel manager apologised by sending some fruit and a letter of apology, which was a good gesture. The hotel is rundown and in need of general maintenance work. The pools are nice (with very warm water!) but the pool area is full of ants with grass and weeds growing between the floor tiles. Breakfast was good, however. The room was fine. I was surprised to see the fridge and tea-making facilities in the bathroom! It was quite strange and perhaps a bit disgusting. The location is wonderful, right on a beach with good sea for swimming, and walking distance to many shops, restaurants and cheap warung.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
Dear Rachel, We much appreciate for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We regret to know that the first impression on your check in time was did not meet your expectation. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologize. Your concern of general maintenance has been share with management, At the meantime we do general room maintenance including room re-painting, re-tile and furniture re-varnish. In regard of swimming pool cleanliness, our housekeeping already taken immediate action. We pleased to know that our hotel location is wonderful, we do hope that you will give us opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your concern and we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
5,2
Klaudi iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Ups and Downs”
Overall I would say 6 out of 10. The staffs were very friendly and willing to help my family and me above and beyond. They were outstanding. The downside during our stay were: Its nice that they have their own private beach but it was not really clean. The most dissappointing was the room itself, the room looks really old and tired. I dont know about the other rooms but the one that I stayed in,looks like it needs major renovation. Its good if they want to keep the traditional design but they seriously need to consider doing a lot of repairs
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
Dear Claudi, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback where our staff friendliness was met your expectation. We take note on your feedback of cleanliness of our private beach and have been shared with my Housekeeping Manager for his follow up. In regard of room refurbishment, at the meantime we do general of room maintenance including re-painting, re-tile, re-varnish and we will do immediate action of the room that you stayed. We do hope that you will give us opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Thank you for sharing your concern and looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
8,4
Puiku
Mochamad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Nice Location”
Minor point was that food selection not much during breakfast
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
Dear Mochamad, Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We glad to know that you have a pleasant stay with us and our hotel location was meet your expectation. We take note on your feedback of food selection during breakfast and I addressed with my chef and Food & Beverage Manager for their evaluation and further action. Thank you again for sharing your concern and looking forward to welcoming you. Best Regards, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Garden and Beach”
The beautiful coral beach and the jungle garden setting were remarkable. The breakfast was excellent and very good value for the money. Will stay there again when we go to Bali.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
Dear David, Thank you very much for sharing your experience during your stay at Mercure Resort Sanur. We delighted to know that you have a pleasant stay with us where the beach, breakfast, gardens, value for the money was meet your expectation. I have been share your feedback with my team and I am sure it will motivate all of them to keep up their performance. We glad to know that you would like to visit us again, thank you again for sharing your feedback and looking forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Eka Handayani Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Mercure Resort Sanur
8,8
Puiku
Michelle iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Fabulous”
Peaceful away from hussle and bussel. Very relaxing
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
One night stay”
Only stayed one night as had booked onward travel to Gili air. Booked on agoda daily deal so very inexpensive (£35). Staff very helpful, grounds beautiful and room service quick and tasty.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Antony iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
God upmarket hotel with great layout and very user friendly; almost a grand old lady ”
No complaints - all good.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Raymond iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Adequate”
Nice bungalows in the gardens but this is a rather touristic hotel. Good value for what it offered.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Sue iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 22 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Lovely and quiet”
Needs a bit of tlc but all in all love the hotel
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
wida iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
hotel is ok. ”
seems old . bed is old . goold location . need renovate
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Rainer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice resort with great beach access.”
The staff was very helpful when my wife had an injury on the property.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Phillip iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Visit”
Great staff & very central location. A couple of house keeping issues needed closer attention.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
joanne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Feel like you are in Bali”
This is a big hotel, but you still feel like you are in Bali. The gardens are beautiful swimming pools huge so you can get away from it all and everyone if you want. I had a room right on the beach great to hear to waves during the night.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
joanne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Beautiful gardens”
I had stayed here a few years ago but the check staff were so unhelpful I decided never again. But decide due to location (close to the oasis yoga) I would give it a go. I am glad I did all staff were great. Beautiful gardens, clean rooms and right on the beach.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jana iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Returning guests”
We love this place, beautiful grounds, good location
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Sandra iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Housekeeping”
Bathroom cleanliness left much to be desired. I never saw a mop being used or near the cleaning trolleys. We had to ask for clean towels on our 4th afternoon as the room had not been cleaned at 3.30 p.m. And the towels had not been changed previously. No ironing facilities in room. Not what I expected of a Mercure Hotel and Accor as I am an Accor member. And have stayed in their Hotels before which is why we chose this particular Hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Warren iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Value for money.”
Close to good eateries on the beach front and nearby streets. Beach front is large compared to more expensive beach resorts located nearby. Accommodation is set in relaxing garden setting without feeling of being on top of your 'neighbours'. Second pool located in the garden setting is perfect if the beach is too windy. Only negatives, the bathroom tiles need a make over and the wifi is frustrating tending to drop out numerously. Will stay again at Mercure when in Sanua IF the price at the time is acceptable for us.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mochamad iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Valued for Money”
The hotel is good for relaxation
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great location”
As a solo traveller I thought the hotel was perfect. Great location and nice and quiet. Lots of places to eat close by and right on the beach
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ratna iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
nice hotel”
good location
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Australija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Another fantastic stay”
This is my 5th or 6th stay at the Mercure and I still love the place, location is great, staff are always super friendly and helpful and the rooms and grounds are fantastic, especially when you consider the pricing compared to other hotels in Sanur. Breakfasts are very good although seem to have increased in price to the point of it seeming like a lot of people are going outside the hotel to eat. Pricing for drinks was also rather excessive to the degree that even during happy hour (half price) the drinks where still more than many other bars but at least reasonable. Will still go back but will be unlikely to use the bar or restaurant much.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
brooke iš Australija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great beach location”
Good room in large resort complex on the southern end of Sanur. Plenty of sun lounges on the beach. Lots of restaurants, spa's and shopping close by.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
wendy iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Still my favourite”
wonderful staff, the whole resort has great ambience. grounds are lovely. rooms are very attractive and comfy which to me, outweighs the fact that they may need a bit of a refurb. fab location. BUT both pools too warm (no shade) and not clean enough. . highly recommend local tailor Ritz, take your favourites and have him copy them, perfect work at very low cost. Also local Gardenia café great for all meals but Tuesday night have fabulous duo, suggest booking as very popular.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2016
5,2
Vanessa iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Will not recommend this hotel”
Exhaust fan was nit working
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Antoine iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
An old beauty”
Great hotel, amazing staff but slightly worn out/old. You can tell the place isn't brand-new as there is a lot of wear and tear, although it's well cared for. The staff is very attentive, always smiling and ready to help. The room was nice but nothing out of this world. Basic bedding and room structure. Shower was damaged/dirty but still quite nice. Nice buffet breakfast although the restaurant is filled with mosquitoes in the morning! Location can't be beat though... Rooms in the middle of a huge garden and direct access to the beach. Overall a good stay!
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Eve iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Very Nice Hotel”
We stayed here for 4 nights and it was very nice indeed. The room was clean, very spacious and the AC worked well- which is necessary in such humid and hot weather. The location seemed excellent as in walking distance to lots of shops and restaurants. My daughter stayed here more nights than me, and after our 2 week holiday together, she still talks about coming back to Sanur. The only issue we had, was that my daughter asked the hotel to book is a ferry to Gili Trowangan - and we found out later that their charge was over twice the standard rate. It's therefore always best to book your own travel through agents in the town or at the ferry terminal itself.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
June iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Peaceful”
Lovely Large room, aircon good, pools lovely and beach out the front. Bus to Hardys store, lovely beach walks and restaurants everywhere. Good massage places close by. The people who stay here are mature and very nice. Wonderful holiday break in Sanur
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2016
4,8
Martin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Room is in needs of total renovation.”
Friendly staff but the room is in needs of total renovation , do not use there taxi services, their fares is more than double compared to meter taxi that they will call for you.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
michael iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Happy with the whole resort, except the breakfast variety wasn't the greatest would stay they again in a heart beat”
A
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Garth iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent location ”
Perfect beach front location. Quite side of the island. Easy to get around. Staff friendly. Rooms okay. Grounds well kept - pools a little warm!! We had a wonderful stay
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Perfunctory more so than Pristine”
Good beach, good pools, nice staff, reasonable meal prices.... - What more could you want really?
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
5,6
Kathryn iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Not as good as our first stay.”
The Mercure is starting to show its age. The pool is too hot to swim in and enjoy, the pool towels smell and are just about thread bare. We had to wait an hour to get some bath towels when we first arrived and needed a shower, and making two calls. We asked for a bucket of ice and received only a few melted ice blocks in a small soup bowl. When i booked i requested two rooms for 2 adults and 2 children in one, and 2 adults in the other, at no time did anyone say we would have to pay an extra $35 a child for extra beds for them!! And lastly the fridge in the main bedroom did not work! As we were only staying one night these few things made our stay most disappointing.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wijnand iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent hotel right at the beach”
Very friendly staff - excellent room - great location
We have stayed here a few times allready and enjoyed our stay very much again. Very friendly and helpful staff . very nice rooms. Hotel is at the beach and has 2 nice pools. Area around the hotel is quiet, but many restaurants at walking distance. Excellent breakfast buffet - not cheap though.....
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Hilary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
7 night stay in deluxe room”
Beach resort, tropical gardens, value for money
Experienced a pleasant seven night stay in a deluxe room set within a block of four in the beautiful tropical gardens. Resort is situated right on the beach in Sanur & within easy reach of many restaurants, particularly liked Mezzanine & Massimmo
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016