Užsakyk dabar: Mercury Batam

Labai geras
Pagal 724 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (724)Booking.com apžvalgos (120)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 724 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga6,8
Vietovė6,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 702 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Lena iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Decent rooms for the price but dated decor”
A one, two night stay ideal for this hotel. For the price, the rooms were decent, bed was comfortable, bathroom came with a bathtub. However, the shower is not detachable which created some awkward bath position and the decor of the place and room is quite dated. Floors are carpeted but no stale smell. It is cheap and convenient to get around Batam by taxi, so the location was not a big deal. There is a dingy looking Warung nearby the pizza hut but the food is great!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Tjie iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Not too bad”
value for money, can't complain!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
4,8
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Unhelpful Staff ”
Just for your info i dont recomend tis hotel really unless no choice . As my previous review Sleeping management and getting fr bad to worst .
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
4,8
tan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
DISAPPOINTED WITH THE MANAGER!”
TOWEL SMELLY MANAGER NOT PROFESSIONAL TO SOLVE OUR PROBLEM DISAPPOINTED & FEEL UNHAPPY!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
4,8
tan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
FEELING SUPER DISAPPOINTED!”
don't like the way the manager solved our problem we booked 3 rooms for 4 adult & 2 kids but upon check in we just aware that during we make booking with Agoda we only click for 3 adult & hotel only provided us with 3 coupon breakfast, we ask the manager for additional one extra coupon but he refused to give. he make us feel very disappointed for his service, how much cost the extra breakfast & how much can we eat? i will never come back for this htl & will never recommend friend for this htl too
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Kamini iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Average rating”
Breakfast was awesome. Room facilities was good. But the bathtub wasn't clean. There was blackout as well. Room service for good was good but they forget our orders and took a while to deliver. It's 15 20 mins drive from batam ferry terminal. 5mins journey to nagoya hill mall. BCS mall was 10 15mins drive.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ricky iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Old but okau”
Need to renovate the rooms to be 2016 hotel hehe
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
good place”
affordable
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Abdul iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
seems all are ok”
nice hotel
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
2,4
Cindy iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Service and facilities were terrible”
Booked this for 2 guests but it was a bad experience. Firstly no response when I emailed my request. Secondly, I paid for 2 Breakfast but staff insisted no and eventually relented when presented with the booking voucher. Sockets in room don't work and they refused to change a room for my guests. Even resulted in blackout in room. Breakfast was pathetic and mini cockroaches were found in bathroom. Will never book this place again
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Shamsu iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Convinient and very friendly 👍”
Need to change the breskfsst for 2 persons instead of for 1.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
3,2
jessica iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Totally a ruined trip. ”
Inconvenience to the Max. Room details not true as per website. Poor service recovery.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bayu iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good Simple Hotel ”
Staff very friendly
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Had iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
overall i'm prety satisfied”
the room is spacious.bed was comfy and the furniture was rarher old. during check in was told to pay for room charges even though it has been fully paid upon online booking.made payment by visa.but all end well upon check out and credit card bill is void..this experience could have been avoided if staff have checked the booking confirmation..
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
2,4
NORHARIANAH iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Upset”
Not given a right information about the rooms. Confuse with the explaination. Ridiculous per room free breakfast for 1 pax only. Didnt indicate at the website the breakfast for 1 pax. Said that should inform beforehand pax of breakfast for. But the usual standard breakfast is for 2 pax per room. Try to explain but insist that there's nothing can be done. Just a breakfast, wont cost any loss. Rather then making the guests walk out of the hotel to look for breakfast, where most of the restaurant quite far & not much of choice. The recep keeps pushing the blaming game to the website. Given us spoilt iron, that cause the room to blackout. Lucky nothing bad happen. And when asked for another iron, was told that the rest all spoilt.. Whatt!!! Dont tellme the hotel cant afford to get the new one? And its like sabo us to use the spoilt iron that can endanger the guests. Wont book the hotel again..super spoilt our mood.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
3,2
rizdwan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Bad service n cleaning ”
First check-in solw. Only 1 staff a attend guest at front office.. there few guest still waiting their turns. Room cleaning so bad ..few hair in toilet bowl n seat cover shaking..a/c not that cold ..
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
5,6
HIOK iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
a bit far from central”
a bit far from main shopping area and free shuttle bus timing are not so frequent.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Joel iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Everything is good. Just that location is quite far from any place that travellers would go”
Value for Money
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mohammad iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Family of 5”
We stayed on level 7 with newly renovated room. The room is very spacious, new concept of design and most of all is very comfortable room for US. Highly recommended on LEVEL 7.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Noor iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Staff wasn't helpful, location abit further down”
I love the cleanliness & the room is spacious and comfortable. Everything was fine except the staffs. They appeared friendly but they make empty promises. First, we checked in late but we were given tea to drink. We booked two rooms, and only one room was ready. They promised to sent the keys up for the second room but in the end didn't and we only got to know that they needed a passport to register when we called the reception. So what if we never call? Another is when we requested for an iron & iron board, they said they will send it to us right away, but in the end they didn't until we have to go already. Another is the location is quite further from the malls and thank god we engage a driver if not we wouldn't get a cab around there! Anyway, the stay was a pleasant stay because the environment was beautiful and comfy but please improve on your staff service.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Febbry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Average”
I enjoyed the gym facilities and swimming pool. The room was cozy and comfortable. However, we were not allowed to change to a newer room as others were occupied. Unfortunately, we bought a pendant for our birthday friend and we lost it after we checked out. The mystery remains unsolved. We were unsure if it is in the hotel or we lost it outside.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
elyana iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money”
The room is really not bad as I believe they just renovated it. I would really go back again if I were to go batam
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Robert iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Satisfied Customer”
The place is commendable - from the Staffs, my room to facilities. It's worth your money....
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Faulty air con ”
The air con was not in good condition, as i already set it high the room was not that cold as expected.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent choice”
Hotel location is really near nagoya.. Pleasant, clean and quiet.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
very good and clean ”
spending 2 nights and it is very good hotel and recommended to the one who dont like busy downtown.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2016
2,4
Nerwany iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Unpleasant”
Bathtub has stains. Location is nt walking distance to mall. A stranger came up to my room and knocked. (Security wasnt tight) Breakfast was so so. Swimming pool is very small and not managed well.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Fredrik iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good hotel”
Good hotel
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
3,2
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Very Bad Experience . ”
Nothing improved getting fr bad to worst looks really old . Not advisable to stay pls go other hotel .
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
6,0
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Review”
Content
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Ok ”
Ok
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Ramesh iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Mercure Revisited”
I had last stayed at this hotel more than 6 years ago. It was a decent hotel but it was slightly further away from the Nagoya area. For awhile back then, it was difficult to get rooms as it was quite popular then. That too was a factor in choosing other hotels. So for a change this time, I tried it again. It was fairly interesting to see the hotel again. Staff were friendly and polite. Front desk check in was efficient, handled by Emily. Check out was similar handled by Mr Vicky. Sadly the fish tank was empty when I checked in but next morning it had some tropical aquarium fish. Breakfast was decent, but not refilled as quickly as I would have wanted. But these things happen. I wouldn't mind going to stay there again and see if it got better.No major complaints as yet!
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
3,6
Redgyn iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Bad experience ”
The cups in the room is very dirty. Bath tub is also dirty but nothing Beats the hot whirlpool it's very very very dirty, can literally see the dirt floating in the water and it smells awful like canal. Since it's open used by guest they could change the water often because the Color is light brown already. Can see a lot of difference in the Color of the water in the cold whirlpool.The front desk staff cannot give even a simple direction; everything I asked they will answer the same " go to Nagoya mall". Cannot even give the delivery number of Pizza Hut down the road.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Bambang iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Drink n drunk”
Sweet paradice for batam.. I wanna go again.. Good good.. I like for the nitelife
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ibrahim iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Great Escape ”
Value for money, clean and well facilitated. Hotel very much needed facelift.Only if free shuttle provided much of a value added service.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mohammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Happy Guests”
Been using this hotel for more than 4 years now. Am always please with the room space and cleanness. Happy Customer is A Return Customer.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mohammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Return Guest”
The room is so much spacious with the cleanliness. It make our stay much more pleasant.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Supriatin iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good area for business”
-
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Supriatin iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good area for business”
-
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Hiep iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Nice hotel, location not so great”
The hotel was nice. The location was not horrible but not in the main part of Nagoya.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jamie iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
big room and clean”
we love to stay this hotel, we be back again
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jamie iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
clean and big room ”
lcoation abit far, we had to hire private transport, good place to stay
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siti iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Value for money!”
Convenient location, there is a Circle K right beside the hotel. Perfect for late night snacking. Nice big clean pool with a huge swing chair too. Perfect for families with younger or older children. Breakfast was rather simple, but good enough :)
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
5,6
Vina iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Can be better”
Bathtub and Bedsheet have stains.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
3,2
sw iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
business”
Once and no more: poor staff, poor bar, very poor restaurant, very poor quality breakfast food.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Siew iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great Facilities”
Love the Spa and Sauna
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mae iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
value of money”
will stay again
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Caitlin iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
.”
.
Avg
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
6,0
Lim iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
As expected”
Cheap
Was as expected
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
5,0
Lim iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Service could improve”
Checking in took more than 25mins even when there's no queue. Couldn't open room door with card despite going back to counter 3 times. Very dirty bathtub. Will not recommend to anyone.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016