Užsakyk dabar: Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 1801 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1801)Booking.com apžvalgos (3934)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 1801 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Su vaizdu į uostą
Šeiminis kambarys
Vadovų numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1525 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xiaoyan
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good”
good
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
SWEE iš Malaizija
Grupė
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Amazing experience ”
Good staff with passion and professional .
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
CHU iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
95”
Great service
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHOTIWAT iš Tailandas
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good Place to Stay”
Staffs very friendly and helpful. Good compliment welcome drink. Easy to travel around HK by nearby MTR, Bus and Tram
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Joy iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Decent rooms but cannot take extra bed”
Rooms were clean and decent, but were not large enough to accommodate an extra bed so if you have 3 people you'll have to take an extra room. Many restaurants just a stone's throw from hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Arisandi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
OK Hotel ”
The hotel was OK. A bit old, but still acceptable. They had lots of rooms and enough amenities for us. Cleaned everyday and replenish supplies.. The hotel is near to 7-11 and a grocery store, so quite easy to buy everyday needs. Not many attractions near the hotel, but Tin Hau station is just on the corner, very easy to access all around HK thru MRT. Food also quite easy to get, around 5 minutes walk and there are many restaurants nearby. Not as busy as Kowloon, but I see that as a big plus...
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Joey iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good stay”
Clean room. Friendly staff. Need to walk about 5-8 minutes from Tin Hau MTR to hotel. Convenience store just next to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sriram iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Clean efficient hotel”
Clean efficient hotel. Nothing great stands out.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ali iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good place to stay for short time”
good location, nice staff
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Johnny iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
This hotel is centrally located and is closed to Metro, trams and bus stations. It is located away from the busy streets in HK. It is a plus. It is located around the Causeway Bay Park and it gives a very open view of the harbour as compared to most of the other hotels. The room we had was not too small. It has some rooms to move around. The restroom is also roomy as compared to other HK hotels. Breakfast buffet is good and the place is very clean. The lobby is spacious and smells great and not stuffy. Staff are polite and helpful. They responded accordingly and they treated you like honorable guests. Roof top pool is a little small with a good view of the harbour. But, it helps you to relax. Gym is fine. One drawback is the pillows are a bit soft. However, we will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Dominic iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice view but freezing pool”
Can’t use the pool or jacuzzi during Winter months because it is unheated. If the jacuzzi was heated at least it would be amazing. Gym facilities are basic and staff are generally friendly but seem either overworked (front desk) or disinterested (everyone else). Rooms are tired and need refurb. Location is excellent right next to Tin Hau MTR. Views are very nice. Overall I don’t think this was value for money but if you need a place to stay there are some benefits.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Shameelah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location and clean room”
Location is near to MTR and easily accessible to most attractions. The hotel gave my hubby a complimentary birthday cake surprise on our first night stay which leaves us a memorable momery. Although was pricey but for the harbour view we get its worth it. The room is indeed big and spacious. Will come back again in the near future and highly recommended!!!!
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
5,2
Choo iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Odd Location”
it is located in the odd neighbourhood.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
kang iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Lucky me”
Checked into the hotel at midnight after a 4 hrs flight, the reception staff was cheerful and even upgraded my room. There aren't many eateries around unless one takes a one stop train ride to Causeway bay. Nevertheless its still a good pick for me.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Srirat iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
This time we’ve got a nice view room but last time view for superior room is not good.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location and staff. View is amazing from the pool and harbour view rooms”
Staff are amazing. We had just finished a tour group and booked thia hotel as the finish to our trip. We arrived early morning to just drop off our bags behind the desk so we could go sight seeing, our room wasnt ready which we didnt think it would be, but the staff at the front desk upgraded our room to a harbour room so we could get into the room right away. Amazing view Only slight con was that the pool was cold, too cold to swim in in October and the Jacuzzi part of the pool is also cold.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai geras”
I booked family room of three, big enough for three adult. The view is good but not great, location is good.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Margaret
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent location near the MTR station so it is easy to access all areas of the city. Good view over the harbour and Victoria Park. Very clean .
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Andreas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good choice”
As a business traveller, the Metropark is convenient for meetings on HK island as well as easy to move to Kowloon.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Vocal iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent”
Great View, Nice Staff and good location
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
eillyne iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
No longer a secret ”
Have been to metro park causeway bay many times, used to stay in a few hotels around that area but have found that this is not the cheapest but is the best value for money.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
CHAN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
Many restaurants nearby in the Tin Hau area.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
HIROSHI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
More than enough for money”
I stayed in executive room. Very comfortable, not too decorated, with sophisticated coloring. Facilities are modern enough, and well kept. Harbourview is one of the best from Hong Kong island side with the green of Victoria Park. I would have requested late checking out if I were charged less than one third of the one night fee for six hours, 2500HK$.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Megan iš Australija
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
The late night room service staff thanks best chicken pizza I have had. They went out ov their menu for me. Enjoyed our stay close to station, trams excellent
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
pauline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful hotel. Would stay again ”
Friendly staff and beautiful location
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kelly iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel”
Myself and my two teenage daughters had a family room, with three single beds. The room and bathroom was huge, with an amazing view over Victoria Harbour. Check in and check out was easy. Pool has an amazing view but it's not huge. Very close to MTR station and tram stop. Airport express shuttle bus super easy to use as it stops at the hotel. I will definitely stay here again!
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
5,2
Custodio iš Portugalija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The hotel needs to be refurbished. Breakfast is below any good expectations. Friendly staff, though.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Samuel iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anita iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent location ”
A very nice hotel in a lovely area of Hong Kong. Very pleasant and helpful staff. The room and bathroom were clean and very pleasant. Breakfast was very enjoyable with lots of choice. On the roof is a very nice pool and the most amazing views.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chiew iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great hospitality by the hotel ”
The location of the hotel at Causeway Bay near Tin Hou MTR station is very convenient to go places. Checked into the Hotel on my birthday and the Hotel Manager Angela was very kind to provide me with a free upgrade to a bigger room and was touched that the hotel had also sent me a birthday cake at night. The buffet breakfast spread is good quality and with reasonable selection. Booking through Agoda apps can get better rate and discount too. thanks to Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay. Will stay at the hotel again if i ever return visit to Hong Kong. Highly recommended for travellers who looks for genuine review. thanks.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
JIA iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
stay is pleasant and recommend for business traveller”
hotel is a bit old but interior is still doing good, there are a lot of nice decent food around, mtr need a walking distance as hotel is at a corner. overall hotel stay is pleasant.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
David iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great view, friendly staff”
I was staying in this hotel for 7 days in July 2105 and 6 days in August 2017. I had rooms facing the Victoria park and the barbour and the view is stunning especially at night. There is no other building in front of the hotel. It is not easy to get a hotel room with such stunning room at this price in Hong Kong. The staff were very courteous and friendly. I will probably staying again in this hotel on my next trip to HK.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
GOPALAKRISHNAN iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Fit for short stay”
Fit for purpose. Breakfast is decent and good. Not many restaurants near by except for a café. Well maintained and tidy. No major complaints.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Gabriel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money hotel with good room space”
The hotel is value for money and Harbour view room is spacious considering HK standard. Service standard is great and have all the necessity in the room. Location is ok, but near to mtr with 5 minutes walk. And there are few restaurants and cafe around the area. Not a busy area but if you like place less busy and crowded this is a good choice.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mark iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Comfortable bed, with Gym and Pool, Near to fastfood, and walking distance to shops. Will surely book again in the future.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Wonki iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
very good place to go anywhere”
No need to take AEL which is a bit expensive transportation....(hkd110) Just around left corner, there is bus#11 you can go to the airport with only 10~15 bus stops.. Reception people is really kind...but the guy who in charge of swimming pool and gym is very rude...
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fadli iš Indonezija
Pora
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice Rooftop Pool”
it's a nice hotel with a nice rooftop pool.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chun iš Honkongas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great view of the Victoria Harbour”
Booked 2 rooms and upgraded to executive floor and one suite. Not state of the art facilities and fancy interior but big room size with a great view of the harbour. Considering the price that I paid will recommend without hesitation.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chun iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great view of the Victoria Harbour”
Booked 2 rooms and upgraded to executive floor and one suite. Not state of the art facilities and fancy interior but big room size with a great view of the harbour. Considering the price that I paid will recommend without hesitation.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
James iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Terrific comfortable and convenient home away from home”
After staying at another hotel in HK where the rooms were tiny, the Metropark was a pleasant surprise. It's bright, clean, well maintained, conveniently located, and staff is friendly. They upgraded my room with no additional charge and have treated me like a valued guest. Love this place!
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
RICHARD iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good value for Hong Kong”
Small rooms, stuffy staff, but good price for HK.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marcel iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great option close to MTR”
This hotel is a good choice overall. I've stayed here several times in HK. Rooms are decent. Rooftop pool is great. Location is close to MTR. Staff are friendly. Only minor complaint is the live music in the bar which ruins the atmosphere in the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Charles iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not a bad hotel”
Location is not too far out of town. It's a typical 4 star HK hotel. A bit small. Smells a bit musky. But safe.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eddy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good location”
Nice staff, clean room, good location.... highly recomended...
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eddy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
Nice staff, clean room and good location....
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Brian iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
Nice hotel, well located and rooftop pool is a bonus and welcome in summer.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
MARIANI iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Rooms with a very nice view ...”
Good location, easy to access with 🚋 trams, 🚌 bus or MTR. I've booked a standard room but when I checked-in, it was upgraded to harbor view room, which is great ! I would certainly will stay in this hotel again next time.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
LIPENG iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Super good and spacious family room with gorgous seaview.”
it is near the Timhou MTR Station and Vitoria Park, and Central Library etc, which makes its location good and convenient. The family room is so good / impressive big considering that the hotel room in HongKong are usually very small. the room has super big bath room too.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Zheng iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
nice hotel with great staff”
I stayed there for two nights with a friend. The room is basic, nothing fancy about it, yet nothing negative either. However, the hotel staffs are great, very helpful. The location is great too, next to subway and tram, bus stops. Easy access to everywhere. The best part is it sits right next to Tai Hang, an area full of great eateries!
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
eillyne iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great place to stay”
Location opposite tin Hau station, walking distance of good local food, staff that go the extra miles
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017