Užsakyk dabar: Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort

Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 127 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (127)Booking.com apžvalgos (9)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 127 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,1
Vietovė6,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 123 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,3
Išskirtinis
Charm iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Relaxing holiday, wonderful swimming pools”
The surrounding environment is excellent with trees and gardens. Convenient location of the swimming pools which can be easily accessed. Good services provided by the staff.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Gordon iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Golf holiday”
The golf course was very good. The pro shop was very friendly. The internet worked very well
We booked into the hotel for a golf holiday and found the course to be very challenging. We found the pro shop staff to be very friendly and professional. The caddies were very knowledgeable and courteous. We were met by the club pro and he was very helpful in setting up our game.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Erbert iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good for short stay ”
Location, Price, Service
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Luxurious, comfortable room”
Attentive Staff, room cleanliness, comfortable bed
We only stayed one night but could have stayed an entire week. The room was beautiful, the grounds were beautiful, and the price was totally reasonable (although we may have gotten a deal through Agoda). Regardless, the staff was super helpful and the service was exquisite. It was definitely the change we needed after our budget stay in Singapore
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2013
5,7
iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
extra bed cost a great deal of over usd 50.”
great golf
Mosquito and dusty. Run down pool with sharp tiles.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
shaun iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Excellent hotel for a golfer ”
Golf, the quietness of the hotel
Overall our stay was very enjoyable the only disappointing thing found that the pool bar was closed and they had left a beautiful pool area slip. The golf course is excellent
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
4,3
Raymond iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
lovely hotel - good spaciou rooms”
good golf course
Apart from golf and a very nice spa there is little else to do and what was extremely frustrating was that nobody could speak English - or if so very little - Hardly nobody there so the restaurant very uninviting also there was no collection and pick up service from the airport this was an additional Baht 500 - but there was a free ride in the afternoon to main phuket town and Ni Yang beach and the airport was not far from the beach.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Jean-Paul iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great destination for a short golfing stay”
Golf, seclusion, friendly staff
This hotel does not quite deserve the negative comments that can be found on the internet. Granted, it is not a 5-star resort like the amazing and nearby Laguna Phuket and JW Marriott resorts, but it is much more affordable and value for money. People who criticize Mission Hills do not understand what the harsh tropical climate can do to the looks of a shoreside property. Roofs and walls get faded very quickly, without actually being dirty. Mission Hills gets maintained all the time (I saw staff giving walls some fresh coat of painting), everything is in full working order (lights, aircon, shower, etc.). As to the golf course, it is well maintained and the bunkers are raked by the ever diligent caddies. Throughout the resort, staff is very friendly and efficient. We travel with our 6-month old son, who was very happy to be handled by helpful staff. We even booked an extra caddie for him so that he could accompany us during our rounds at the golf. The course itself is not a huge challenge, especially for a Jack Niclaus design, but it is enjoyable and scenic, with several holes starting or terminating on the very shore of the Andaman sea, offering amazing views of a natural setting of far-away islands similar to the nearby James Bond Island near Krabi. The area is particularly quiet and underdeveloped, which means total quietness, only disturbed by the air traffic landing and taking off from the nearby Phuket International Airport. Price-wise, Mission Hills is a very good deal, as they offer a 40% discount on the green fee for residents, and an extra promotion for Thai nationals (that my wife could take advantage of) so that in the end, having played two rounds of golf there, the accommodation for our 3 nights was basically for free. We had a nice room on the ground floor, overlooking the golf course. Naturally, you do not have to play that course, and the beautiful Blue Canyon course is close by, and there are 4 other courses on Phuket Island.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
leanne iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Ok hotel, nice staff”
quiet, spacious room
ok hotel, lots of mosquitos, expensive food in the hotel. has a gym, but very old equipment. We had an early flight so didnt have breakfast, very old hotel but nice staff.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2012
5,3
angela iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
very quite hotel with great views and surenity”
golf, quite
the pool very dirty and the hotel very tired and worn
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
bernard iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. spalis
was a great hotel staying there next year”
we liked hotel its staff were great
we liked the friendliness of staff hubby loved his golf experience there food was lovely the only thing was going to bed early because there was nothing to do at night
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2011
2,0
Susantha iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
location and swimming pool
it is a great hotel.but we had a lot of rain in end of august i traveled with my two children and they gave us very good service and food was good too.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Iain iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
A great venue if you are a golfer”
Attention to detail throughout excellent
we enjoyed our stay at the mission hills phuket gollf resort & spa very much and have no complaints regarding the venue. perhaps it is a bit isolated however they offer a free shuttle service during the day to puchket. first class golf course good food and all the amenities a golfer requires for a sporting and relaxing holiday. i recomend it.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2011
4,0
AN iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Nice and quite hotel”
Big golf course
hotel is ok, not really impressed. room is normal and somehow old. golf course is not nice but driving range is better
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
GITISAK iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Green hotel”
good view and friendly staff
this facility very good,but very hot weather in phuket
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Allen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great hotel, great staff, great golf”
Nice rooms, very relaxing enviornment, golf course on site
I've stayed at Mission Hills several times now, and I'll keep coming back. It’s a very relaxing environment, quiet, peaceful, just an all around nice place to stay. And I’m a golf nut so the course on site is the topper for me. The hotel location is off the beaten path but they do provide a daily shuttle service to a few locations such as the Central Mall and Patong; however, the shuttle departs at predetermined times, so if you want flexibility then I suggest renting a car. Remember, this place is off the beaten path, no stores are around, so if you want snacks, etc then I recommend you purchase them on your way to the hotel or while you’re out and about.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
good location in the hills”
good, friendly service
We stayed here for a few days - mostly for the golf, which was a bit disappointing as the course is advertised as suitable for all players but I would say is designed for low handicappers. We found the course very challenging (we play off 16 sand 24. The hotel is good, we liked our suite which was huge and the patio doors opened onto the pool. The suite was was well laid out also. The restaurant had a small menu but the food was very good. Generally the hotel and golf course looks a bit 'tired' and some maintenance and upkeep is required everywhere.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
great hotel lots of smiles”
golf very friendly staff
excellent golf staff always with a smile good restaurant and spa pool is small but good
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
elba iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
Great staff but location isolated”
Great golf course & resturant open late
Location far from beach area, but 10 minutes from airport
Great room, great golf course view and awesome staff
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2010
8,0
Puiku
robert iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
great value for money ”
great rooms, great breakfast, great views and golf course
great staff and hotel, would love to go here for a couple of days and play golf. View was awesome from the restraunt looking at the 18th. ge did we panic with flights to catch, we went to the pro shop after we checked out and the girls made a few calls and had someone was there in 5 minutes. Excellent stay alround except for the heart stopper!
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Daichi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
enjoy golf”
enjoy golf
far to town
I enjoy good golf game and relaxt in spa after game.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Greg iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gegužė
Top place”
Staff were great and the room was clean and very comfy
Wildlife outside the window!!! Must have been the mating season!!
Great spot. Close to the airport and great ammenities. Enjoyed our brief stay here and will be back when passing through Phuket again.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jaap iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. kovas
Magnificent Mission Hills Golf Resort, Phuket”
Incredibly Beautiful Architecture Super friendly staff Amazingly Quiet and Peaceful ambiance Stunning views over Golf-course & Ocean-Islands
There aren't any !
Little prepared us for the breath-taking initial experience, when first arriving at this unbelievable resort ! The architecture "breaths" history; what with its Very beautiful high Thai-style roofs, sweeping interior spaces, numerous antique elements - in fact,this is very hard to put into words. One gets he feeling that this was not created for commercial exploitation, but rather by someone who invested his heart into this place. The moment you step into the monumental, yet cozy Entrance Hall (there's no other word for it), you are convinced to being in a "different world".A peaceful and stylish world, where class governs and style is at the top of the charts ! This is not a "stay-at-a-hotel", but rather "an experience-of-a-lifetime" ! Te amenities are also very good,with a great pool-area, surrounded by waving palms; the fabulous and tranquil Spa & Massage place (Gaya),the Patio restaurant and the cozy, yet stylish Nibbler's Bar Then there's the (J. Niklaus designed) Golf-course: 18 holes of sheer quiet delight,with views over the Ocean and Islands off in the distance. Mission Hills; I'd love to back there, again soon !
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2010
6,7
Gerai
Dean iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Quiet retreat”
Very quiet Good design pleasant caddies
upkeep
Amazing design of the resort and very good course layout. Very quiet atmosphere after a week in Karon it was a pleasure to stay here. Seems to be a lack of upkeep of some of the facilities ie pool area did not have the individual jacuzzi's working properly and there was no fulltime waiter/barman at the pool. ONly one restaurant, I think they target a 3 night or less stay because of the limited menu at the restaurant. After 3 nights we rented a car and drove to a retaurnt which ended up being cheaper than eating at the resort.... The Nicklaus designed course is a good layout from the blue tees to have my wife sit in the cart was pretty steep! The condition of the fairways and greens were not great, especially after playing Red Mountain the day before.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2010
6,0
robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
mission hills golf and spa phuket”
Golf course is very nice. Decent outdoor 25 Metre pool.
Rooms disappointing. Gym is a total afterthought and not really a gym at all. More like a few machines placed in a spare corner landing area.
Very disappointing accommodation for a five star hotel. More like 3 or four star. The interior decoration probably had alot of money spent on it, but the person responsible should be sacked. Really poor attention to detail for example the lighting is poor in the rooms, the bedside lights utterly hopeless, as is the lighting in the bathroom. Just a very poor job that belongs in the 1970's. Overall the hotel felt really tired and it was no surprise it was mostly empty when I was there. The advantage is that you can get some very relaxed golf whenever you wish.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2009
8,7
Puiku
Mingyee iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. rugsėjis
5 stars service”
Top notch service from the staff of Mission Hills - welcome towel + drink + flowers Language barrier wasn't an issue, everyone spoke english well View from the room - ours had a great view of the golf course! Fantastic spa - tad pricey but you pay for what you get ;)
Swimming pool wasn't well kept, leaves were floating around. Had to wait for clean pool towels. Location - near airport but far from town / beach
Location wasn't at all that great. Good if you were only thr for the golf. I was there for the spa and it didn't disappoint - they had a 1 for 1 and it was worth the $ spent. They offered free shuttle service once a day to the mall / beach.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nathan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Mission Hill”
One of the most beautiful places i have ever seen. The staff were brilliant and really friendly, and always like to say hello and have a chat.The golf course was beautiful and manicured.
none
The staff were fantastic and friendly, beautiful hotel and beautiful golf course we will definetly be back.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sophie iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. sausis
LUXURY HOTEL AMAZING!!!!”
Everything about this hotel was 5 star. The staff, service, rooms, pool, golf course.
Location. It is right out of the way. If your happy to stay in the hotel the whole time then this would be good. Also the hotel was practically deserted. We saw maybe 5 or 6 guests in the time we stayed here so that made the hotel have a strnge kind of feel. Also the food was expensive.
Overall if you came to this hotel to relax and escape society for a little this is the place to do it. The food, service, rooms, pool, golf course, gym, spa was all amazing. The internet was free and the gym was well equipped. The prices of the food and services was expensive. It is close to the airport so was not a hassle for us in that sense.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2009
8,3
Puiku
Kristina iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 15 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Уютный отель с шикарным видом на гольф поле”
Экстерьер отеля, персонал отеля, спа
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
ANDREY iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. spalis
красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
тишина,много зелени,но долеко от центра
шикарный отель с чудесным персоналом,бассейном и спа центром.большие,уютные номера.автобус отеля бесплатно возит на пляжи и торговые центры.для любителей гольфа отличные поля для занятия этим видом отдыха.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Boris iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
персонал, отель, номер, бассейн - все хорошо
Все просто отлично, завтрак немного отстает от общего уровня
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tatiana iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. rugpjūtis
рекомендую!”
очень красивая территория, высочайший уровень сервиса, прекрасная еда. Место для спокойного отдыха, нет даже намека на тусовку.
нет собственного пляжа, но организована доставка на городской пляж и обратно.
За чисто символическую плату (около 1900 Bt с завтраком)я получила огромное удовольствие от пребывания в этом отеле. Высочайший уровень сервиса, персонал не просто вышколен, а искренне старается сделать так, чтобы отдыхающим было очень комфортно, при этом не навязывая свое внимание. В комнате есть все необходимое, влючая бритвенные принадлежности и зубные пасты-щетки. Балкон номера выходил на бассейн, в котором мы других отдыхающих за 3 дня не заметили. В бассейне можно плавать круглосуточно, вода не хлорируется. Большой выбор экскурсий. Еда из очень свежих продуктов и действительно вкусно приготовлена. Ради такой еды можно пожертвовать фигурой. Прекрасное поле для гольфа.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2009
3,7
BENGT iš Suomija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Surkea 5 tähden hotelli”
Sorry, en näe hyviä puolia tässä hotelissa. Huoneet haisivat homeelta.
Aamiainen surkea - ravintola henkilökunnan englannin kielitaito huono.
Yleensä valitsen 5 tähden hotellin. Tämä hotelli ei missään tapauksessa vastaa 5 tähteä - korkeintaan 3. Näytti olevan ongelmia home vauritoitten kanssa - koska kähtävällä pyrittiin hoitaa pahan tuoksun pois eri haju järjestelyillä. Jos joku tiedustelee ja pyytää suosistusta - vastaus - en suosittele. Surkein 5 tähden hotelli missä olen ollut. Hotellin SPA - oli niin kuluneen näköinen - että emme vaivautuneet. Uuden vuoden juhla dinner - johon pakollisesti osallistui kokonaista 17 henkilöä. Ruokaa oli kylläkin kun 100 henkilölle. Mutta tilaisuus oli niin tylsä, että emme jaksaneet odottaa " to the final count down "
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mikko iš Suomija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Upea paikka”
Erittäin mukava ja siisti hotelli, missä palvelun laatu oli onnistunut
Hieman kaukana
Hotellissa kohtasi hinta ja laatu. Golf kenttä oli erittäin mukava pelata, ja palvelu toimi hyvin. Voisin suositella myös muille jotka etsivät rauhallista hyvätasoista golf hotellia. Spa oli erittäin korkea laatuinen.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aurora iš Ispanija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Excelente resort”
Excelente comida atencion
Lindo hotel recomendable por la atencion y comida
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yngve iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Komfortabelt, trevlig och serviceinriktad personal”
Golf, rummet och poolen.
Som önskat.En bra blandning av avkoppling och sport i trevlig miljö. Nb. går ej att välja svenska som kommentarsspråk ovan !!!!
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2013
8,3
Puiku
MONICA iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugpjūtis
Mission Hill Phuket”
top standard, excelentes vistas al campo de golf, personal super agradable, bonitas instalaciones...
alejado de todo
El hotel es una maravilla, por su estilismo, su elegancia, los muebles, la arquitectura, está en medio de la naturaleza, rodeado de un campo de golf, con piscina y spa donde puedes darte todo tipo de masajes y tratamientos de belleza. El personal es super servicial y la comida del restaurante muy rica. Muy aconsejable.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2009
5,3
Diana iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
sehr schöne Anlage”
großer Pool, Ausblick beim Frühstück auf die tropische Golfanlage, Freundichkeit des Personals
Wir waren nur eine Nacht und einen Vormittag in diesem Hotel, weil wir dann nach Koh Yao Yai weitergereist sind. Trotz später Ankunft wurden wir vom Flughafen abgeholt und wir konnten auch noch einen kurzen Zwischenstopp an einem kleinen Supermarkt einlegen. Der Empfang im Hotel war sehr nett . Die Zimmer sind gepflegt, aber etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Begeistert hat uns alle der schöne große Pool und die gemütliche Terrasse mit Blick über die wunderschöne Golfanlage. Die Qualität des Frühstücks war okay.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Fredy iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Tolle Badeferien mit Golf”
liebenswürdiges Personal, schöner Pool, erstklassiger Golfplatz
hervorragend!
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Christof iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
war in Ordnung für einen Kurzaufenthalt”
Golfplatz, Nähe zum Flughafen
Wir hatten dieses Hotel gewählt, weil wir um 2130 gelandet sind und am nächsten Morgen sofort zum Pier weiter wollten, um mit dem Boot weite zu fahren. Das Hotel liegt genau zwischen dem Flughafen und dem Pier und hat einen langen Check-in. Wir hatten über Agoda einen sehr guten Last-minute Preis gebucht (inkl Frühstück), den normalen Tarif hätten wir nicht bezahlt. Das war o.k. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt wäre das Hotel nicht interessant gewesen für uns. Für Golfer sicher sehr gut, der Platz sah super aus. Das Hotel hat aber seine besten Zeiten scheinbar hinter sich (zumindest unser Zimmer, wenn wir länger geblieben wären, hätten wir ein anderes Zimmer verlangt, Geruch war feucht). Leider wurde das bestellte Taxi "großzügig" berechnet für die 10min Fahrt….
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Otto iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Schönes und ruhiges Hotel in schöner Lage ”
Sehr ruhig gelegen, Golfplatz , nettes Personal ,
Kann ich nur empfehlen Sind seit 6 Jahren Gast in dem Hotel und waren immer sehr zufrieden.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Gunar iš Vokietija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
schönes Hotel und Lage”
Ruhige Lage, bestens geeignet für einen Golfurlaub
Für einen Golfurlaub geeignet. Sollte man Trubel suchen ungeeignet. Es ist jedoch möglich mit dem Taxi Strände zu besuchen an denen man essen gehen kann und auch Unterhaltung geboten bekommt. Würde zum Golf spielen wieder jederzeit das Hotel buchen. Der Platz befindet sich in einem sehr gepflegten Zustand und das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Otto iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 17 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Wie immer schönes angenehmes und nettes Golf Hotel”
Ruhig abgelgen von der nächsten Stadt. Für Leute die Erholung suchen.
Sind schon zum 6 mal in diesem Hotel : meine Persönliche Meinung ist man kann sich erholen. Die Zimmer sind sauber, die Betten groß,Pool sehr schön und ruhig. Nur zur Info :zur nächst größere Stadt sind es ca. 40 km. Ein Golfplatz ist am Hotel. Bei Buchung im Hotel 30 % Ermäßigung auf den 18 Loch Golfplatz.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Mario iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Gutes Hotel für Golfer, aber leweit weg vom Schuss”
Jeden Menge Platz und für nicht Golfer ein riesiger leerer Pool.
Wir haben sind dann doch nur eine Nacht geblieben. Für Nichtgolfer macht sich schnell lange Weile breit. Und Mücken ooooohne Ende.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2011
5,7
Bernd iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gruodis
gutes Hotel”
Direkt am Golfplatz
Liegt Abseits vom "Schuss"
Wer nur zum Golfspielen im Hoteleincheckt und nicht außerhalb Abends zum Essen gehen wil ist hier richtig. Die Fahrt nach Phuket - Touristenzentrum ist ziemlich lang (über 30 Minuten). Abends fährt auch kein Shuttlebus.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
Antje iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Abseits vom Meer, doch wunderschoen”
sehr ruhige Lage, weitlaeufiges Golfgelaende bis hin zum Meer laden ein zu idyllischen Spaziergaengen. sehr guter service, sehr ansprechende, saubere hotelzimmer, sehr gutes essen
fuer die Sternebewertung des Hotels gibt es keine Nachteile
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Marlis iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
a tutto golf”
direttamente sul campo da golf - tranquillità
Rapporto qualità prezzo della camera accettabile. Il ristorante offre un cibo eccellente ma troppo caro, il doppio che negli altri ristoranti. Se ne approfittano in quanto è isolato e non ci sono altri ristoranti in zona, ci si deve spostare con un taxi.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Roberto iš Italija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. kovas
Mission hill”
perfetto... lusso,cortesia e riservatezza.. CONSIGLIATO A TUTTI QUELLI CHE LO USANO COME SOSTA DI UN PAIO DI GIORNI
se volete un posto vicino alla città non fa al caso vostro
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Emmanuelle iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
just one night”
disponibilité, accueillant, serviable
Arrivé à 23H00 et reparti à 11H00 le lendemain, nous faisions juste un transit à Phuket. L'hôtel était idealement situé pour nous. Nous avons énormement apprécié le personnel. Nous sommes arrivés très tard, et nous avons été servi parfaitement, cocktail, serviette chaude, fleur, ....Etant en retard au petit déjeuner. Ils ont tout remis pour nous. Je ne connais pas beaucoup d'endroit où ils auraient fait cela. Très bel hôtel sur le golf.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Marina iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Très bel endroit ”
Piscine superbe lieux magnifiques personnel sympathique
Endroit magnifique et paisible golf piscine très joli. Petit déjeuner agréable et complet sur la terrasse Par contre lit extrêmement dur ( mais c est le cas dans bcq d hôtels en thailande) Salle de sport médiocre Pas eu le temps de voir la plage je ne sais pas si elle était loin
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2014