Užsakyk dabar: Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo

Puiku
Pagal 934 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (934)Booking.com apžvalgos (2239)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 934 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dalinai dvivietė lova (rūkoma)
Dalinai dvivietė lova (nerūkoma)
Dvivietis kambarys - nerūkantiems
Dvivietis kambarys - rūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 601 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Ryan iš Filipinai
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Everything is good. A few points for improvement: -Bathroom a bit dated already. Floor tiles need thorough cleaning -TV AMENITY: at least 1 english channel for foreign tourists
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that we did meet your satisfaction with our hotel. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the bathroom, floor and TV amenities. Actually, we offer CNN channel for the foreign guests. However, we highly appreciate your comments and ensure that we improve the problems as soon as possible. Once again, thank you for precious review and we look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Puiku
Janis iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
room is small. but it has a great location. located just next to the train station.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Thank you for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and takig the time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our location. As you mentioned, we are located in center of Kyoto city and it takes about 15 minutes from Kyoto station by subway. Moreover, our nearest station is "Karasumaoike" station which is third stops. Therefore, it is easy for our guests to go sightseeing, shopping and restaurants. On the other hands, we are sorry to hear that you were dissapear with our room size. We have some bigger rooms such as deluxe twin room (25㎡) and family room (34㎡) and only family room has closet. We hope you to try to stay next time. However, we will share your comments and we will try to improve. Once again, thank you for your precious feedback and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,8
Puiku
injung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location and clean”
Good location, it is only 10 minuets walking from the main shopping and food place, Kawaramachi, very convenient to hang around. Hotel, itself is cozy (small, but ok) and clean, crews are friendly. The public sauna is very small (way smaller than the pictures but clean, well equipped, no inconvenience to use), good to use it in winter time. The one I liked most was there is a humidifier/air cleaner in the room so I can adjust the humidity (very useful in winter time, definitely doesn’t need it in summer ;) ) There are a few other ones with same name in Kyoto. I got into Shijo one for checked in, but they kindly guided me to Sanjo one and even called to Sanjo and inform them, so get me through quick check in. Definitely will choose this hotel next time if I come to Kyoto. For one quick tip, there is a good izakaya (萬) just left of the hotel, sake and simple Japanese style of bar food are very good late at night. Very delight atmosphere with local Japanese people.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that we did meet your satisfaction with the location, service and humidifier/air cleaner. As you mentioned, we are centrally located in the city and have easy access to various directions for on sightseeing and also on business. Furthermore, it is a walking distance to Nijo castle and Nishiki Market from our hotel. With regard to the humidifier/air cleaner, once again we appreciate your comment and positive evaluation. They are equipped in each room to make the guests stay comfortably. We certainly look forward to welcoming you with the sophisticated service in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mevan iš Kanada
Pora
Dalinai dvivietė lova (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good value for money”
Tiny rooms, but very good location (walk to market and imperial palace), close to subway and lots of restaurants and cafes around the hotel. Very good breakfast and staff is very helpful.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and providing us with a good feedback. The location is one of our selling points and it enables our guests to get easy access to most of the popular tourist attractions in town. Our hotel is also located at the heart of this gastronomic city where the tourists can easily find any restaurant or cafe of their preference. We are pleased to offer the internationally acclaimed buffet breakfast which mainly focuses on the highly authentic Japanese cuisine. We look forward to being of service to you in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tsung iš Taivanas
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Great! We will definitely come again next time!
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and writing a precious comment for us. It is our great pleasure to be of service to our guests from around the world and to offer them the most comfortable stay while they are staying with us. Once again, thank you for your appreciation and we all look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Išskirtinis
Cherryl iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
BLT (Aussie)”
This was our first time in Japan and we couldn't have picked a nicer hotel or location. 3 subway stops from Kyoto main station, beautiful area on Sanjo Dori. Easy access to subway, with many places of interest and local facilities within easy walking distance. Staff at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo were incredibly accommodating and helpful. Would definitely book here again.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and spending the time on sharing your precious feedback. It is our great pleasure to know that you were impressed with our staff service and location which is one of our selling points. With a regard to our location, there are several public transportations to which you could easily get access. For example, the nearest subway station "Karasuma-Oike" is located in just 3 minutes by walking and it is one of the biggest ones where two main lines are intersecting. Furthermore, as you mentioned, there are many famous attractions such as Nijo castle, Nishiki Market and Rokkaku temple which would make you more interested in a Japanese culture. As for our staff service, as we have been welcoming lots of guests from overseas, there is no problem with assisting in English and other languages at the reception. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to welcoming you again. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carrie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Large family room”
We stayed at the hotel for 4 night ( 2 adults and 2 young children) we stayed in a family room and it was huge. It was really comfy and spacious and the staff were helpful and really nice. It was right near a subway station and lots of food places. We found a lovely little restaurant that did beautiful cheap food about 2 min walk to your left when you go out of the hotel..it was next to an ice-cream shop. Would defiantly stay there again if we head back to Kyoto.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time from your busy schedule to provide with valuable review. We are so pleased to haer that the size of the room, service and location did meet your expectatioin. As you mentioned, we are located a few mintes from subway Karasuma-Oike station which is intersection of Karasuma line and Tozai line and takes you various directions for attractions in Kyoto smoothly. Once again, thank you for your precious review and we look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ai iš Australija
Pora
Dvivietis kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Very good location, opposite Starbucks coffee so we got our daily morning coffee fix. 2 min walk to the Karasuma Oike subway station, short walk to Nishiki market, and all in all fairly easy to walk around and get to public transport. The room provides a handy phone which you can take out and use internet + calls during your stay, we used it for navigations which was very helpful during our trip. Reception staffs are also helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Thank you for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your precious feedback. We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with location, staff's performance and handy. As you mentioned, our hotel is located in center of Kyoto and it takes about 15 minutes from Kyoto station by subway. There are some restaurants and sightseeing spots such as Nijo castle, Manga museum and Kyoto Imperial palace by walking distance. Moreover, we provide smart phone called handy in each room. Our guests are able to take it outside and use Internet, map and phone call for free during their stay. They enjoy their trip with handy. Once again, thank you for your heart warmed comments and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
5,2
Adrian iš Australija
Grupė
Trijų lovų. Nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Uncomfortable small hotel room”
We booked a triple share room that was very small for 3 adults. There is no wardrobe or drawers to store our stuff, just 3 hooks on the wall with hangers to stack a small number of clothing. So this meant we lived out of our luggage for 4 nights. The bathroom was also very small, again with no vanity and drawers. It smelt bad too. On the positive, breakfast was good with a Kyoto "obanzai" traditional food to try in a collection of small bowls. The menu was never changed for the duration of stay which made it boring. The hot tub was complimentary for hotel guests and I appreciated it closing as late as 1am. Reception was helpful in providing directions and maps to tourist attractions, with polite greetings as you left or entered the lobby. The location is a short walk from the nearest subway station. But if you have lots of luggage like us, the elevator is quite some distance away. There's a Starbucks around the corner, convenient for satisfying your coffee or matcha drink cravings.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and spending your time on sharing your precious feedback. We are so delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our breakfast, public bath and location. For our breakfast, we serve you a variety of dishes cooked of lots of fresh local ingredient at our beautiful restaurant with a view of Japanese garden. However, we are so sorry to know that a size of a room and some facilities failed to meet your expectation. Considering to the size, we kindly inform you that there is a room where we offer a wardrobe and closet which is our family room. We assure you that, for 3 people, this room is very spacious and well facilitated. As for the smell you detected, after you had advised us, we did check with our housekeeper immediately and did our best to remove the smell. However, we regret that we could not provide you with a comfortable stay this time. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Puiku
TSUI-PING iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Clean, nice staff and nice spa.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitaui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Front Office Manager.
Atsakyta 03 sausio 2018
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,8
Puiku
Priscilla iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel near train station”
Nice hotel . Convenient .
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our location. As you mentioned, our nearest station is 'Karasumaoike' subway station and it is 3rd stop from Kyoto station. It takes about 15 minutes. Moreover, there are some famous sightseeing spots such as Manga museum, Gion area and Nijo castle. Many guests feel convenient to go anywhere from our hotel. Once again, thank you for your review and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trijų lovų. Nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great setting, great location, spacious rooms”
The property is clean, modern, unassuming and a great jumping off point for touring throughout Kyoto. Great for families - the largest three-bed room we’ve had to date.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for having staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your precious feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our location, room and cleanness of our hotel. As you mentioned, our hotel is located in center of Kyoto city and it takes about 15 minutes from Kyoto station. There are many restaurants and sightseeing spots such as Nijo castle, Nishiki market and Manga museum around our hotel. Regarding to the room, there are some bigger rooms such as deluxe twin room, triple room (both of them are 25㎡) and family room (34㎡). Only family room has wardrobe. If you have any chance, please try to stay at family room. You might stay more comfortable. Once again, thank you for your heart-warmed comments and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Puiku
Pichai iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Clean, good location and excellent service.”
Kyoto style breakfast is very good and the service is excellent.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It is our great pleasure to know that you were impressed with our breakfast which is one of our selling points. Our restaurant called “Mikura” is located on the ground floor and serves not only breakfast but also dinner. With a regard to the breakfast, both Japanese and Western foods are served in a buffet style and you could also enjoy a view of Japanese garden as having varieties of delicious dish. We assure you that it will definitely be a great way to start the day in Kyoto. Once again, we thank you for your precious review and look forward to welcoming you again here in Kyoto. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Puiku
Sze iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys mokestis negrąžinamas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
onveniently located to a subway”
Its conveniently located to a subway. Big room.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our location and room. As you mentioned, we are located in center of Kyoto city and it is 3rd stops from Kyoto station. Moreover, there are some restaurants and sightseeing spots such as Nijo castle, Nishiki market and Kyoto imperial palace. Our guests usually go there by walk. Once again, thank you for your comments and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in Kyoto. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
7,6
Labai gerai
VISARUTH iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location in central kyoto”
Excellent service, good bed, very good breakfast and good location in Kyoto (near metro & nijo castle). But hot tub is small.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time from your busy schedule to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are so pleased to hear that our service, location, bed and breakfast did meet your satisfaction. As you mentioned, we are centrally located in the city and have easy access to various directions for sightseeing and also business. Furthermore, it takes approximately 15 minutes to Nishiki Market and Pontocho. With regards to the breakfast, it is one of our appealing points and we have received thousands of positive evaluations in the past. However, we are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the hot tub in the room. We have a public bath which is also one of our selling points on first floor that we recommend to the all guests to have relax time at the end of a day. Once again, thank you very much for your precious review and we look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Puiku
GUNAWAN iš Indonezija
Pora
Trijų lovų. Nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very helpful staff”
Very nice location, nice comfy boutique hotel
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are so pleased to hear that the location, service and facilities did meet your satisfaction. We are located in the middle of the city and have easy access to various directions for sightseeing and also business. Once again, thank you for your precious review and we look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
5,6
JANSEN iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dalinai dvivietė lova (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Location”
This was the second time booking. Cos, is the standard room double bed, the room was a little small and no view at all. Location is near the main shopping street of Kyoto, abt 7 mins walk. Around the areas, there is family mart and others. MacDonald(24hrs) is abt 6 mins walking distance.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and spending the time to share your precious review. It is our great honour to hear that you were impressed with our location which is one of our selling points. As you mentioned, there are many shops and restaurants nearby. Furthermore, the public transports are also easily accessible from here. For instance, there is a subway station called "Karsuma-Oike " where two main lines are intersecting in 3 minutes' walking. You could get an easy access to most of the famous places in Kyoto from this station. This is one of the reasons why many guest have given us a good reputation so far. On the other hands, we are sorry to know that we could not meet your satisfaction with a size of a room. We would be pleased if you have a chance to try our double room or deluxe twin room. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feed back and look forward to welcoming you again here in Kyoto. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Australija
Pora
Dvivietis kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great base for exploring Kyoto by foot....”
This was the third hotel we stayed in in Kyoto over a week during 'peak autumn leaf ' period, so was more expensive than usual which is to be expected. Rooms are compact (as is the norm in Japan) but service every need well if you manage your luggage size accordingly. The reception staff were warm and very obliging with any requests. Great location for exploring north/west Kyoto by foot as there are so many things to see in this precinct if you enjoy food and more unique shopping. Small local supermarket, wine shop and coffee salons all within 250m.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and giving us your meaningful comment. As we are located in the centre of the commercial area in town, thousands of guests have chosen our hotel. This is definitely one of our appealing points. We are so delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our staff and cleanliness in particular. That really stimulates our motivation and leads to the further improvement in our service anf quality in future. We look forward to seeing you once again in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Išskirtinis
chee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good location”
nice and value for money
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Thank you very much for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjyo. Our hotel is located near the "Karasuma Oike" subway station so that it is easy for any guests who coming for business, traveling and shopping. This point could be one of the advantegases for many guests. It is our great plesure that your stay at our hotel could be a part of your precious memories and unforgettable trip in Kyoto. From now on, we make lots of efforts to improve our sevice and aim for being a good hotel, which could be chosen by many guests. We all are waiting for your coming back and hope to see you soon. Thank you very much. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
2,0
Boo iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dalinai dvivietė lova (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Near subway”
Staff politely and room is clean
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the location, service and cleanliness. As you mentioned, we are located just a few minutes away from Karasuma-Oike subway station.which is the intersection of Karasuma and Tozai lines. There are also some public transportations within a walking distance. Once again, thank you for your precious review and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking (Non-Refundable)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Room is too small
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that we could not meet your satisfaction with the size of the room. Actually, we have some bigger types of room, such as deluxe twin room (25㎡), recommended on your next stay in Kyoto. Once again, thank you for your precious review and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,2
Išskirtinis
Judy iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dalinai dvivietė lova (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Peaceful & central ”
Great staff, good bed & facilities though restaurant a little odd for a westerner
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
Thank you for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to give us your valuable comment. We are so pleased to hear that you were very satisfied with our atmosphere, staffs and room.We have several choices like Japanese traditional food and various kinds of breads for international guests. We are sure that all of our guest who tried our breakfast would have a wonderful start of the day in Kyoto. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and your precious feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in Kyoto. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,2
Išskirtinis
VISHAL iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice place to stay”
Great location! 2 stops away from Kyoto Stn (less than 8 mins). Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
Thank you for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and providing your valuable comment. We are centrally located and the exit no.6 of Karasuma-Oike subway station is within the walking distance, just one minute walk. Our useful location also facilitates you to have easy access to various directions in town. Based on this, it is our great pleasure to welcome you back for a variety of purposes which Kyoto offers in diversity. We value your precious comment which enables us to continuously improve our services. Once again, we look forward to being of service to you on your next visit to Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
6,0
Rodel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Bathrooms looks clean but smells urine and in need of immediate renovation. ”
Elevators and hallways had strong cigarette smells even on nonsmoking floors.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and giving us your detailed feedback. As soon as we read your comments, we checked the smell of the guest room, elevator, and elevator hall thoroughly. Although we did not detect any smell of that sort in all the above-mentioned sections, we attempted to strengthen the standard of cleaning. We are so sorry that we did not provide you with comfort in your stay. If you notice anything during your stay on your next visit to Kyoto, we would be delighted to assist you for this. We would definitely do our best to avoid any problems that might occur in the future by strengthening relations of all the related departments. Once again, we thank you for your precious review and look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto again. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dennis iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice place, Nice hot bath, perfect locaties in the best part of Kyoto! ”
Very friendly staff, nice room! Very good place to stay!
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to give us your valuable comment. We are so pleased to hear that you were very satisfied with our atmosphere, staffs and location. As you mentioned, our hotel is located in the middle of the city and there is a subway station closeby which is a crossing point of two main lines: one is Karasuma-Oike line and the other is Tozai-line so that you could visit most of the places from this station. Furthermore, there are some markets in which you could try some street foods and buy some suveniours in the working distance. Indeed, our location has got a lot of reputations from the guest who visit for either business or traveling so far. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and your precious feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in Kyoto. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
5,2
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvivietis kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Smell of smoke in non-smoking rooms”
bad smell in the rooms, smelt like smoke was getting into the rooms from the smoking floors. very unpleasant
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share you precious review. We are sorry to know that you were not impressed with a condition in the room during your stay. After we had talked with you about a smell at the reception, we went and inspected immediately. However, such a smell was not detected in the room. To remove any possibilities which might cause you smell something bad, we changed the filter of the ventilator at a ceiling above entrance. For the future, we would concentrate on providing the cleanest and finest environment with our guests by encoring the relations of all the departments. Once again, we appreciate your valuable feedback and welcoming you here in Kyoto again. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sunarto iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys mokestis negrąžinamas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great stay in Kyoto with family ”
We appreciate the help of the hotel staff in helping us booking restaurants during our stay in Kyoto
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that we could meet your satisfaction with our hotel and staff's performance. We will keep our best to make the guest's stay comfortable. Once again, thank you very much for your precious review. We look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hua iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis negrąžinamo apmokėjimo numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location ”
Services is good
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that we could meet your satisfaction with our hotel and staff's performance. We will keep our best to make the guest's stay comfortable. Once again, thank you very much for your precious review. We look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
6,8
Gerai
Ka iš Honkongas
Grupė
Dvivietis negrąžinamo apmokėjimo numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Gerai”
The room is a bit small. location is fair. 3-5 minute walk to tube station. Environment is nice and the staff are very friendly with good service
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable review. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our service and performance of the staff. We will keep trying to do our bests to make all guests'stay comfortably. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the size of room. We actually have some bigger types of room such as delux twin room recommended on your next stay in Kyoto. Once again, thank you very much for your precious feedback. We hoe to have an opportunity to welcome you in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
5,2
Ramona iš Rumunija
Pora
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking (Non-Refundable)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Disappointing ”
The pictures on the website doesn't show the reality. The room was extremely small, ac not working properly, uncomfortable bed and pillows...designed for 3 stars only. Breakfast was poor, nothing to chose for Europeans. Though, staff was very friendly and always helpful.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mistui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your useful comments. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with performance of staffs. These words make our motivation more icrease and we try to keep going to get our guest to feel comfortable. On the other hand, we are so sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with our room, bed and breakfast. We announce pictures of our rooms with room sizes on our web site. Also we have some bigger rooms such as deluxe twin room (25㎡) and family room (34㎡). We hope that you try to stay these rooms next time. Moreover, we use Serta company’s bed which is suggested by a lots of hotels in the US. There are pocket coils inside of mattress and they make our guests sleep well. Once again, thank you for writing your valuable advices and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you in Kyoto again. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,6
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvivietis kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Very nice”
Fantastic location, lovely staff and very clean. Rooms on the small side but i imagine this is to be expected in Kyoto. Breakfat was included and was nice although it would have been good to have some more western options if possible, they did alot of strong mackerel every morning which we found difficult to try so early in the morning. Bathing facilities were nice, again a little on the small side.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our location, facilities, the staff's performance and the breakfast. As you mentioned, we are loceted in the middle of the city and close to Krasuma-Oike subway station which is 3 stops from Kyoto main station. Once again, thank you very much for your prescious review. We hope to hava an opportunity to welcome you in Kyoto again. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jackie iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
really enjoyed our stay - staff great
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear that we could meet your satisfaction with our hotel and staff's performance. We will keep our best to make the guest's stay comfortable. Once again, thank you very much for your precious review. We look forward to welcoming you here in Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
7,6
Labai gerai
Christopher iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Awful pillows and no large bed”
This is not a place for a romantic getaway.They do not have a large king sized bed. Onlly separate beds. Its a place for a family who wants to sleep with their children (why?) or friends that want to share a room (again, why?). The location is not fantastic as you may have to carry your bags up stairs from the closest train station and its not a JR station. We took a cab going back to the JR station cause its really not worth the trouble. the worst part is the pillows which is flat and beaded (why, why, why?). At least there is a another normal pillow but I did not get a good night's rest. The cafe next door seems to be very famous and popular. In summary, not for couples but more for budget travelers that want to sleep together. Gosh, that sounded strange!
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Mabel iš Australija
Grupė
Trivietis kambarys mokestis negrąžinamas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good Hotel”
Friendly hotel, but room a bit small. Staff are good. Th For those traveller have big bags, they should not follow instruction from hotel website to exit at no 6 of subway line, We are group of 3 ladies travelling with a suitcase each. The way leading to Exit 6 is quite far and it is a "un staffed" gate, after exiting the gate, we saw a 3 levels, over 60steps stairway, We try so hard to carry our suitcase up, and as it is late there is no one can help. we were exhausted after 60 steps, a horrible start for our stay. Just to warn people, if they have suitecase, please exit at no 3, it is 2 block walk, but at lease there is elevator bring you and luggage to the street level.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
christen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Amazing staff, facilities and room accommodations. ”
The Japanese breakfast was great and a total value. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Kyoto is a great city and this is a great base by which to see it!
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
sammy iš Kataras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trijų lovų. Nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Great hotel vary modern clean...good quality room And comfortable the staff were superb.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great place and central location”
The hotel was great. Located in easy walking distance from Kishigi Markets and close to the Gion district (walking or public transport). Comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Good selection of places to eat close by as well.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your warm-hearted feedback especially for our staff members. We are so pleased to have assisted you while you were staying with us here. The closest subway station to our hotel is Karasuma-Oike which is at the intersection of two subway lines which are to all four directions, and this facilitates the guests' needs in various aspects to the maximum. We are delighted to welcome you to Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo on your next visit to Kyoto. We will attempt to do our best for further improvements in our services and quality to meet your satisfaction. We all look forward to seeing you once again in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,0
Puiku
Meg iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good location ”
good location, staffs were helpful.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your warm-hearted feedback especially for our staff members. We are so pleased to have assisted you while you were staying with us here. The closest subway station to our hotel is Karasuma-Oike which is at the intersection of two subway lines which are to all four directions, and this facilitates the guests' needs in various aspects to the maximum. We are delighted to welcome you to Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo on your next visit to Kyoto. We will attempt to do our best for further improvements in our services and quality to meet your satisfaction. We all look forward to seeing you once again in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
4,8
Pui iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good business hotel in CBD location, but not for tourist.”
There is not much activities in the evening and decent size restaurants are half an hour's walk away (whether by bus / walk!).
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
Thank you very much for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and taking the time to share your precious feedback. As you mentioned, we are located in middle of the city and there are some convenient transportations within a walking distance from our hotel. We are also proud of being close to various popular shops, restaurants and bars, and especially tourist attractions ( including world heritage sites such as Nijo Castle ). Please ask our staff members for this on your next visit. Once again, thank you so much for taking your time on giving us your precious feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andy iš Malaizija
Pora
Trijų lovų. Nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent stay”
Located close to subway and eateries.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
Thank you very much for staying at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjyo. Our hotel is located near the "Karasuma Oike" subway station so that it is easy for any guests who coming for business, traveling and shopping. This point could be one of the advantegases for many guests. It is our great plesure that your stay at our hotel could be a part of your precious memories and unforgettable trip in Kyoto. From now on, we make lots of efforts to improve our sevice and aim for being a good hotel, which could be chosen by many guests. We all are waiting for your coming back and hope to see you soon. Thank you very much. Front Office Manager.
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,0
Puiku
Cassandra iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Big family room, great service”
Paid a little more for the family room for 4 of us (all had individual beds). Room also came with small sofa and table. It was definitely much bigger than normal Japanese hotel room size. Great thing was that there were 2 basins (1 in the toilet with a tub and another outside of the toilet). Room insulation was good too. Especially with ladies on a trip, will definitely need it. Did not have hotel breakfast but heard it was good (lots of locals at the restaurant). Hotel was overall quite clean, making up the room was done everyday. It was near the subway, just needed to walk out, make a right turn and turn left at Starbucks. Walk a few meters down and there is a small exit with stairs to lead you down the subway station. Convenience store was just across the street. Staff and concierge was also helpful. Was expecting a SIM card to arrive at the hotel, received the package smoothly from the front desk and had a minor case of food poisoning and the concierge kindly drew a map to lead us to the pharmacy (about 5 mins walk).
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chew iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Clean and comfortable room”
Room is very clean and good to stay, though space is not as big as we expected. Location is good, close to some good restaurant nearby and walking distance (~10min) to Nishiki market. While there was rain during our stay, the staff is great to offer umbrella to us. Definitely good service. Try the public bath at early morning, nice Jacuzzi-like pool.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
chanaworn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good”
Room is quite small but convenient
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dalinai dvivietė lova (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great location”
Great hotel - room was small but fine for a solo traveller. Great breakfast. Excellent location close to metro and many fantastic landmarks.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
Thank you for having stayed at Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo and providing your valuable comment. We are centrally located and the exit no.6 of Karasuma-Oike subway station is within the walking distance, just one minute walk. Our useful location also facilitates you to have easy access to various directions in town. Based on this, it is our great pleasure to welcome you back for a variety of purposes which Kyoto offers in diversity. We are also delighted to hear that you were pleased with our breakfast in the moment of relaxing morning. We value your precious comment which enables us to continuously improve our services. Once again, we look forward to being of service to you on your next visit to Kyoto in the near future. Front Office Manager
Show more
Mitsui Garden Hotel Kyoto Sanjo
8,4
Puiku
Wing iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great experience”
The location is really convenient. 5 mins to supermarket, 2 mins to subway station. The staff are really nice and helpful. They taught us how to go some famous spots. Will definitely go to this hotel again and the breakfast buffet is also good too!!
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
choo iš Malaizija
Pora
Dalinai dvivietė lova (rūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Clean hotel”
Clean, staff are friendly and English spoken
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
john iš Kanada
Pora
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking (Non-Refundable)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Staff was very helpful while we were checked in. Bath is very small for the size of the hotel.”
When we checked out staff was less helpful. Very limited public bath facilities, no sauna or outside tub and often crowded. Almost time to renovate the suites.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ernesto iš Filipinai
Grupė
Trivietis kambarys mokestis negrąžinamas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
Definitely good value for the money - easy access to public transportation - trains, taxis, etc. Friendly and helpful staff. 2 comments: a. Breakfast was actually delicious. However, a little more variety on a day to day basis. b. English instructions on room heater should be available.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Yang iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys mokestis negrąžinamas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Gerai”
Family of 3, room of 25 sq.m is quite small for 3 beds and toilet is not spacious enough.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kirstie iš Australija
Grupė
Trijų lovų. Nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great location, fantastic rooms and facilities. Would stay here again.”
We were 3 people in the room and had plenty of space. The onsen/jacuzzi gets busy but is worth it. And the gardens look fantastic. Would stay here again
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017