Užsakyk dabar: Mooban Talay Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 530 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (530)Booking.com apžvalgos (321)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 530 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 459 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Tan iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Quiet location - Clean & new room ”
Quiet location and almost nothing nearby. Private beach. Clean & new room (they are doing some renovations). F&B are OK with reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Xue iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Good location and great service ”
It's quiet and has its own private beach. However the waters are not as good as the other parts of the island. It's very near to the main area of the island where you can get good food. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Double thumbs up for that. However, cleanliness of the room was not up to standard. There are sand all over the dressing table. Lizards come and go and shit everywhere. Even after we clean it up, more will appear. Shower room is outdoor.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Amy iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Quiet part of the island. Beach bungalow was comfortable and clean.”
The staff was friendly and helpful in getting us a bike rental, and taxi to the pier when we left. We had an early departure so they packed us sandwiches, bananas and drinks. We didn't swim in the pool, just in the sea. The beach clean and had comfortable sun chairs. The pool didn't look very clear but it was clean from any debris. The resort is located in the north part of the island. Usually quiet and relaxing. They were doing some construction (replacing rooftops), but it didn't go on too early or late. The food was good, not overwhelmingly great, but good. Restaurants on the island seemed to be a bit expensive, including the restaurant at the resort. Overall, we had a nice short stay and wish we could have stayed longer.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maisha iš Bangladešas
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
What a view from the pool”
The pool was open 24/7, you can just lounge in the pool enjoying the view of the beach and listen to the waves splash!
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Nomore iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Great stay and One of the most privacy spot”
The resort is located at the top of the island and take only 5 mins ride to get the center and easily reached to every areas. I can surely say that staff here is very nice. Breakfast is amazing! It surprised us we didn't expected to get it with this price for room. For the room is just ok but decent for the price because we didnt got the room in front beach and so it is almost at the tail but we are satisfied anyway. Clean beach and very private as we rid around the island.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Flamur iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Perfect combo of relaxing and nature beauty”
We really loved to stay in the standard bungalow with garden view. There were almost no people at the resort so we could really relax. The atmosphere is amazing and the staff lovely. We would def love to come again if we pass by Bangkok. I also appreciate the ferry offering. What I would recommend is to clean beside the beach as well. There was lot of garbige a little bit outside or at the beach sometimes. Thailand has a garbege problem in general. Staff who seemed to be bored sometimes because there were not lot of guests could help to clean the beach.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Stephanie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
The perfect quiet getaway ”
If you're not looking for wild nightlife, Mooban Talay offers a wonderful white, private beach on which to sunbathe, read and take dips in the sea. The fare at the restaurant is well-presented and reasonably priced and dinner takes place at romantically lit tables on the beach. Our bungalow was pleasantly traditional with its outside shower, but had mod cons such as hairdryer and minibar. Thought had been given to little extras like the rechargeable torch. Beds were changed daily and the room beautifully cleaned. Towels were provided for us at the pool and on the beach beds. The gardens were beautiful and relaxing with plenty of water around. One wonderful extra was the resort boat which fetched us from Nuanthip Pier at no charge and took us back when we left. We found every member of staff to be friendly, smiling and helpful and anxious that we should enjoy our break with them. We will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
MYO iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Beautiful location and staffs are very friendly”
Beautiful location and staffs are very friendly and will go back again
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YUCHAO iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
The enjoyment of the value”
I think the advantage is that the hotel service is very comprehensive.I think the quilt is a little wet, but that is the reason for the beach.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
YU-CHIA iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
beautiful beach with rustic arhitecture and great staff! ”
Love the rustic nature of the mid- scale resort, outdoor shower water could be better but Did remind us of how limited the resources are on this island. Beach wih fine sand and gentle waves throughout the day. Most of all the staffs were very helpful in meeting our needs of booking a birthday cake off the island, and helped our friends who arent staying in this resport paid boat services. My luggage handle broke along the way to the resort and they did find ways to fix it. Once again, this small resort privides quality serivces and food with acceptable prices. The only less perfect aspect is that it faces the main land and there can be some noice pollution during thr afternoon with many boats and also the view of the ocean isn't infinity... and at night there seems to be these low buzzing frenquency noice from near by properties or hotels... Overall this is one of the better beach experience!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Brady iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good for isolation”
Beautiful beach and nice staff. Very isolated from the main street. Good for relaxing, but difficult to access for restaurant. If u rent bike, ok Free shuttle boat does not help that much due to its running time
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leigha iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful Tranquil Resort - Will Come Again!”
The resort is in a great location at the very beginning of the island of Koh Samed. Beautiful beach location, clean sand, nice villas, good food, friendly and attentive staff. The resort is quiet and good for rejuvenation, yet has plenty of activities and resources to have fun. I hope to come back soon!
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
alessandro iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
A real paradise”
Amazing the hotel and the reataurant too. A very good thai and international cousin. The best in the island. The staff was friendly and afficient. Recomended
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
LICHING iš Taivanas
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
it was pretty good place”
The location is quite and private. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room are very comfy to sleep in.but the hotel free speed boat only 12:00pm when you return to Ban Pae pier It was inconvenience
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Patrick iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good value for money ”
Nice quiet clean beach - good value
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful Beach Scene”
The private beach of the hotel is fantastic. Need speed boat to travel from Ban Phe. Takes 20 mins walk to the diamond beach. The room is clean and comfortable with no mosquitoes inside. Many choices for breakfast and tasty. Recommended for couples who want peaceful staying.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
RABPORN iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Staffs and food was great! but be careful of the millipedes!!”
Staffs and food was great! but it too far from the main beach (more than I expected) and there are a lot of millipedes in your open air shower!!! (It scared me and I couldn't take a shower until my boyfriend get it off!!)
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
5,2
Rina iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice beach”
Pros: Good location, nice quiet beach, friendly staffs, nice food at the restaurant. Cons: Really old room (need urgent renovation, esp. ceiling that off in every part of the room, the roof and some old furniture like the chairs infront of the room that almost broken when we try to sit on it). They also need to improve their cleanliness much more, Many geckosinside the room, The house keeper need to clean the room properly, still found many gecko's poo around the room after the "cleaning time" and also need to clean the shower area more detail because we still found many dirt and spider web everyday in the same spot like in the shower head and the shower tap. Suggestion : Need urgent renovation for the older rooms.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wijak iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good place for rest, quite , nice staff, great food”
- Good place for rest, quite , nice staff, great food - private beach - love this dinner on the beach.. !! Impressive.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lamai iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Location: 5 Stars Ambient: Relaxing , Nature, Tropical Garden and Butterflies ”
Pro: :) Free transfer services between Pier and Resort, Luggages are transported from pier to your room by staff. :) Located end of the Island means no people walk around and pass by the resort. In my opinion: Best place for family with kids also for couple :) In the night the beach is very peachful and romantic : Dinner on the beach under candle light with akzeptable preis is a highligt :) In the early morning : beautiful sunrise :) Very nice and helpful staff :) Huge beautiful tropical garden :) Relaxing ambience Con:- Suggestion: Cleaning of sand with fixed rain shower is not the best way. It's will be perfect to have an extra shower with shower hose.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Badly managed”
Even if you book top room on agoda and all other rooms are empty you will still be given an older room with outside shower , behind the empty beach front rooms . The advertised pool bar is never open and they will try to charge 300bht ! Per beer you bring in yourselves. Beautiful location and beach but can get superior rooms and better service for much less at many other places on koh samed .
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anuttara iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very nice!”
Great service. Great food. Very quiet. Best for relaxing. Wish there was a spa though.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
toni iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Lovely”
We really loved it very relaxing and lovely friendly staff
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
3,6
Steven iš Belgija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Overrated”
There was allmost no communication when we arrived and the hotel was deserted. The room was filled with musquitos because windows and doors could not be closed properly and outside some kind of toads i think kept us up all night. Towels were unravelling, i was blue after using them. They need some renevation, for me its overpriced. A shame because the beach and sea are beautifull.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Tra iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Very good resort with nice and friendly staffs”
Good location resort. They have private boat to pick us up at Rayong Pier, and they helped us to carry all of our stuffs. Staffs are very nice and friendly and helpful. Resort facilities are very good and the area is clean and quiet. However, they only have outdoor shower and It is not so convience for babies.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thitiya iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
So good mini break there”
If you find private beach. This is the great one. Nice view and staff are very friendly. Love it!
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Manfred iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good for a short dash...”
Facilities in need of some renovations and improvements
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Aura iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent quiet location in the midst of an amazing natural park. ”
Excellent quiet location in the midst of an amazing natural park. Staff were wonderfully helpful and compensated for any minor issues we came across immediately. Would definitely return.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
6,7
Gerai
Kirstin iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Away from the crowds”
Tranquil location, clean, comfortable
Mooban talay is a nice escape from bangkok- away from the hustle and bustle of the eastern Coast of koh samet. They will pick you up for free at nanthip pier at 1 or 4 pm and take you back to return to bkk at 12. Resort itself is clean with lovely garden setting and at the end of the road- important if you value tranquility, the other resorts on this strip have the main road running through them. Food is ok- nothing special but there isn't a great culinary scene on the island overall. Breakfast is basic eggs and toast or some asian rice dishes. Easy to rent a motorbike to see the whole island from just outside the resort. Note that they are renovating some of the beachfront rooms so there's intermittent noise through the day.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
chaiwat iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
During valentine period”
Location is quite and private. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room are very comfy to sleep in.
It was great. When i got back from the tour the air con has been turned on for me and the room is ready. I have booked a private dinning and suprisingly it was wonderful. The food was great eventhough the steak is abit tough. However, everything is perfect, staffs have set up a perfect dinning table like in the website's pictures. I would go back again. Definately. :)
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jonathon iš Japonija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Absolutely great”
Location Tranquility Location
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicolas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Charming”
Beach, Quiet, Food
Surprised by the average rating (7.5 at time of writing), have stayed at 8+ rated resorts that don't nearly compare. It's the northernmost resort on the island, so if you want a fantastic little bungalow steps from a quiet beach, book now. Food's good too. This is the only place I stay on Samed. However if you want action/nightlife, go for a place closer to Sai Kaew.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Needs lots of TLC”
STAFF, LOCATION, FOOD
I have mixed feelings about this place. I am an American but live in Bangkok for last 4 years. One reviewer below talked about the Rich Grandson...so true...Tecno Music from 4pm to 0400 am. It vibrated through my pillow. This place has or did have lot's of charm, ONCE. BUT...FIRST...the male Manger is superb. The female waitress are superb. The chef and food is great. One of the best Western breakfast I have had in Thailand..but still they do not heat up the bacon, sausage or ham...all served cold. But still some of the best food I have had in any hotel. The house keeping, maintenance teams need help? The sheets and towels torn and worn out.. Our room had bugs and little flys by my side of the bed and window. I killed 40 of them. Next day they sprayed. Bugs crawled on me as I laid in bed. I know Thailand has bugs, but a good hotel would prevent this. The shower was outside, all fenced in...it was a surprise but different. If you are older or have bad knees, like me,,the 6 inch foam mattress (the best bed I have been on in Thailand) was on a raised up platform. Cute looking..but very hard to get out of bed if you are limited with movement. The food was very good and not much more then the mom and pop roadside restaurants down the street. Yes, they were cheaper, but I threw away there Pad Thai..so, the resorts food wins hands down. The two female waitress were very good and were helpful with information. The pool tile was very slippery. I did not like the way they jack up their prices for holidays. They raised their rates for our holiday weekend by over 80%.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
worapon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Nice place for relax with your family”
Good location, quiet and clean
All day long on the beach with my family some cool drink and a good book for relax.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Michelle iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Beautiful oasis. Right in nature!”
Beach, pool, kind and helpful owner
Relaxing.. Definitely best for a quick stay .. Not much to do on koh samet
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2015
3,7
Suchart iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
dirty”
location and private zone
A bit dirty but I like the location and privacy
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
5,3
geir iš Norvegija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
noise and garbage”
not much
This is a national park, and have to be quite and clean. There is garbage all over the island and to much traffic and noise. This island has been a good and quite place in the past. Where we live in Mooban, the noise in the night time was horrible, not from Mooban but from the F****** grand son of singha beer with his tecno shit music and extasy party last to 0415 in the morning and keep all people awake and scared all wild life from the island. We moved from the island one day earlier then we should due to this. Sorry we will never come back before the army have been there to clean up all the mess.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Cherrie iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Comfortable traditional Thai resort”
Nice room, nice view, nice design
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
6,0
George iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice hotel in Kho samet”
Location, room comfort, hotel condition
The stay was very nice. Good food, friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2015
5,0
Ulrika iš Švedija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Not maintained, it could have been so nice.”
The buildings are nice, landscaping, pool, decorations and stonework located by a white beach
The stay was nice and relaxing. It is not so much to do in the resort and not very much near by either. The resort is about 20-30 minutes walk from town and the area inbetween is so so and is nothing I would like to walk alone at night. There are taxis to take inbetween though. The resort is very nice constructed but poorly maintained. Towels and sheets were torn and the extra effort with flowers and bed decoration that you often see in even budget acommondations was not there. Gardenwork and more outdoor light would raise the profil of the place. The breakfast was ok but it would have been nice with some more variation. The staff was nice. In my oppinion it was overpriced for the standard provided. I think you can get much higher standard for that money in Thailand.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
John iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great Location, Resort not looked after”
location, quite, beach
Between us we booked 4 Bungalows, our opinion is that the resort has lacked maintenance and care since it was built 15 years ago. Two of us complained about our bungalows as they were not clean, sheets and pillow cases with marks on them, brown marks on the bathroom walls. The staff are very nice the location is great with your own private beach and a swimming pool (needs cleaning) and a lovely open restaurant to relax and eat at. Mooban Talay is great to come back to after a day of being at the main beach with thousands of other people, the big plus to the resort is it is so quite. The beach should be cleaned each day as there is a lot of plastic washed up on to the beach. I do like this resort but they need to Improve, it needs some love and taking care of. Would I go back an stay again? No is the answer, there are better resorts on the Island and cheaper.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2015
3,0
Laura iš Estija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
It is a tired and ugly hostel”
Beach,
Totally overrated place. Very expencive and very thirty. Staff is unfriendly.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
rachel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Very relaxing holiday”
Location, quietness, space to yourself
Lovely quiet hotel. Bungalows were really comfy. Great beach and space unlike a lot of the resort beaches (even the 5 star ones). Never felt crowded. The New Year's Eve celebrations were superb with an excellent meal. Friendly staff and everything great. Perhaps the breakfasts couldbe varied a bit more. Also maybe some candles in the restaurant and soft music to give a little more atmosphere at dinner time. The evenings were very quiet. The hotel is situated at the end of road on the north of the island. About 25 minutes from the main town. There are lots of other hotels, restaurants, coffee places, bars all quiet on this coast. There is some development so things may change but at the moment beautiful. Thanks to Dominic and all the staff for a great relaxing end to our trip.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sirilak iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Wonderful holiday with my family. ”
Great good , good price and kind bd staff.
We have had a wonderful time here , the food was super delicious and we got our private bay and a lovely size swimming pool. We stayed here before and we will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sirilak iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Very relaxing with private bay. ”
Good food, very relaxing , friendly staff.
Very quiet and relaxing with private bay.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Alexander iš Norvegija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
quiet and private”
privacy, location, free ferryt
Quiet and private location was nice, Staff was friendly and the food was good. As for negative things there wasnt any hairdryer, and quite alot of ants in the bathroom at times. But overall pleasent stay :)
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Andrius iš Lietuva
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Short staying”
Private beach, cozy at night, romantic
At night this looks really amazing but at day time you can see where need some urgent improvment
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
PATCHARA iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
So pretty. A beutiful private beach is so romantic”
Service, beach and residence
So convenient
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2014
2,0
Akihito iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Run down and need upgrades”
beach
terrible. Need to clean up a bit.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
zhu iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
good for this price”
quite
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2014