Užsakyk dabar: Moonlight Exotic Bay Resort

Puiku
Pagal 339 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (339)Booking.com apžvalgos (141)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 339 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,8
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Français
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Vaizdas į jūrą
Paplūdimio ruožo vila
Šeiminis liukso numeris vila
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 297 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Lauren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Honneymooning”
This resort was our last stop of our honeymoon, this resort was very relaxing and the resort was empty (which was a spooky). The staff here is top notch. They helped us with everything from picking us up at the pier for free, booking and recommending excursions, greeting us for breakfast, and renting us a scooter. Great customer service. Beautiful views. We had a Jacuzzi Suite. Great views and very relaxing and quiet. We had fresh water daily and our room was always refreshed. We spent a lot of time relaxing on our little deck. The suite was up a hill of stairs and a 5 min walk from the front desk. For our situation it was nice and relaxing way to end the honeymoon. Rocky Beach- I LOVED this. After being on sandy beaches this change in scenery was so beautiful. You can snorkel right off the beach. Its quite and there are always beach chairs around! Location- For us, this was a con. For some people its great. The resort is in the middle of the coast, so you had to scooter everywhere.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mathilda iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
the best
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Johannes iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Really nice spot”
We enjoy the view from our Seaview bungalow. Breakfast is very good you have western and Thai cuisine. If it’s not included in your room rate, you have to pay 300baht per person. There is no beach for swimming because of the rocks in the sea, you only have a little spot we’re you can go into the water. Staff is really friendly.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Macarena iš Čilė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Incredible hotel!!!”
Pros: - View. - Installations: two pools. - Very nice staff. - Delicious breakfast. - Great value for money. - Big, clean and new rooms. Cons: - The daily housekeeping service was more like making the bed and folding the towels. Anyway, I would definitely recommend this hotel. We slept very good, the bed was very comfy and the bathroom was very big and new. The hotel is in the middle of nature with a beautiful view from the pool and the beach.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kirandeep iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Luxury”
Wow, I was blown away by this hotel. It oozes luxury and exclusivity. It's a quiet resort and seems very exclusive. The pool area and view is stunning. The food isn't amazing, the English breakfast is served cold. Always.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Craig iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Pros: A beautiful location, well-maintained, great staff, especially in the restaurant. Cons: it's a little isolated and requires transportation around the island. There is just one smallish pool in the beach area. There is not enough activity in the resort for it to be a "Resort only" destination.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Josef iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very good hotel located right in the centre of Ko Lanta. Hotel is little bit pricey”
We stayed in a room , not in bungalov. Our room was one of the best rooms we have ever stayed in. All clean, modern and new. If you are lazy person and planning to stay on hotel beach you will get dissapointed because hotel beach is not suitable for swimming-very stoney. But if you are active person who will take a scooter in the morning and travel around Ko Lanta this very quiet hotel is right for you. If I visited Ko Lanta againg I would go back to this hotel 100%.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
4,4
Miroslav iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Disappointed with Beachfront Jacuzzi, etc...”
Many disappointing things, including bathroom looking dirty after cleaning, run out of warm-ish water before jacuzzi was even third full. Towels being left on sun loungers for hours after people left them, so new people couldn't use the loungers as they didn't know if they are occupied or not... Also we ended up booking transfer going away from the hotel with an independent tour operator as the person at the reception was unable to get anyone. The hotel should be more like 2stars and cost about £60 per night for the room we had.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
zuzanna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Can't wait to come back!! ”
My friend and I have been traveling in Thailand for almost a month now, and aside from our Airbnb stay, this is at the top of our list! First off the resort is beautiful set in a quiet part of Lanta. I stayed in a hill top view bungalow, and it really was just such a wonderful experience. The room is very clean, smells wonderful of lemongrass. Bed is very comfortable. The staff is so so lovely here and helpful! I als rented a scooter from them and had no issues with that. Overall, I cannot wait to return. The beach swim in front is relaxing and you can't beat the sunset either! Loved loved everything about it and was sad I couldn't stay longer! Thank you Ken and the staff!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Christine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Romaric place with amazing views”
Splurge for the ocean front because the garden view rooms are super average in comparison and not worth the money. Our ocean front villa was gorgeous with a private outdoor spa on our balcony overlooking the most amazing view. The hotel is also situated on the side of the island where the sun sets. It's truly spectacular. The rooms were ok, bed was rather hard but the pillows nice. The hot water goes quickly so be sure to shower fast. This is the perfect quiet getaway place for couples.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Gauri iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Worth it only if you get a deal on the room”
We stayed at Moonlight for 4 days and had very high expectations based on the pictures, and the resort reviews. The resort itself is nice, but is not on a beach. Its basically a small rocky beach, and is not connected to the beaches south or north. There aren't any restaurants in walking distance, so unless you can rent a scooter or find a tuk-tuk, you're pretty much stuck at the resort. For your information, the creek running through the resort is drainage for town sewage. This flows into the water near the limited beach front. Overall, I'd say the resort is definitely not worth paying full price but its okay if you get discount on the rooms. I'd say go down south and stay at one of the beach resorts on Klong Nin beach.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
jacqui iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Awesome. Relaxing. Blissful. Fun. Great service.”
My friend and I needed to get away and relax. We loved the quietness of Moonlight. We spent most of the days on the deck chairs overlooking the beach reading, painting, chatting and being served food. We loved fossicking on their secluded beach for shells and watching the hermit crabs. We'd wander to the bar in the afternoon and sit on the beanbags drinking cocktails out of pineapples and coconuts and watch the sunset. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was good. My favourite was the Tom yum. There was a great selection of food at breakfast buffet. We had a pool access room and it was awesome. It was much quieter than the restaurant side pool. And we'd drop in for a dip, morning and night to refresh. Even in the rain (it only rained one night). The rooms were modern and comfortable with all facilities we wanted. Luxurious toiletry range from Voyag, hairdryer, kettle, coffee, tea, bottled water and wifi. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and at home. Moonlight is only a 10 minute walk to Klong Nin and there is a taxi and tuk tuk station across the road from Moonlight, so it was so easy to pop down to Seven 11 for snacks or to do some shopping. Thank you soo much to Add, Rati and staff for treating us like VIPs and becoming friends. We left refreshed, relaxed, refocused, satisfied and full of plans to return someday soon. 🍾🍹🍴🍍⛱🛁💙
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
DAN iš Rumunija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very good”
Electricity problems evry day
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A”
A
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Li iš Kinija
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
amazing!”
we love the moonlight so much!It was the 4th time we stay in Koh Lanta!Moonlight bring us a big surprise,the location is good ,helpful stuff ,room is very clean and close to the beach,the balcony is comfortable ,we had really good time here,I hope we may come back soon!
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great rooms”
We have just booked again.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
reginaldo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Best value on low season!!”
Great hotel, large and new rooms, we took the one with direct pool access. We will be back!
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
reginaldo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Best value on low season!!”
Wonderful and new, modern rooms by the pool, excellent service by staff and manager Marisa, made us feel at home. We keep extending our stay, as I write this. Highly recommended!!
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Eleanor iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Beautiful!”
What a beautiful place! Wished we could have stayed longer. Only downside was it was QUITE a distance to walk to our villa from the reception.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great! ”
Had fun
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Belinder iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Peaceful and Beautiful”
We spent a week at Moonlight and it gave us everything that we needed. A chance to relax and unwind. The room had air con a large bed, and hot showers. There is also a mini fridge in the room and a daily supply of water bottles. Rooms are turned down as often as you wanted. We also got a large balcony that overlooks the resort which is filled with trees and plantlife, you feel as if you are in a jungle. There are 2 pools, we used the one by the beach and restaurant. There are 2 cabana style beds and a few hammocks. It's so lovely and quiet as the beach is secluded. There are quite a few rocks on the beach but that's common down along the coastline. Service was excellent, polite and helpful. It sits in between Khlong Khlong and Khlon Nin beach, you can head in towards Khlong Nin and its much cheaper to hire a scooter from one of the tour operators down there. We also booked our tours away from the hotel as it was much cheaper. You will need to hire a scooter or take a tuk tuk down to those beaches for more variety of bars and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dave iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Fantastic stay in a wonderful hotel”
The room was brilliant, staff friendly and all round lovely hotel
Brilliant. From start to finish, we loved the place... Despite arriving at around mid day, to be told there was no electricity in the place until 7pm, the service was still brilliant. Lovely, spacious room - amazing bathroom and dress area, with a balcony overlooking the pool and surrounded by the sounds of nature in the evening. The rest of the resort is on its own little island, so you cross one of two bridges to get there. Then the restaurant and bar appear, the restaurant offering a wide choice of very good food, and the bar offering some nice cocktails, and fantastic views of the sunset and Andaman Sea - both stocked with very friendly staff. Location is a bit isolated, in terms of walking distance at least, but the hotel offered us mopeds for 200THB a day, and it's very easy to navigate around on these. Would recommend the place to absolutely anyone, and we have already agreed that we will return in the next few years. Excellent hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mika iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Excellent service”
I stayed on the new building which was very comfortable and surprisingly with quite scandinavian decor. Everything was excellent, especially service.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Barbara iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Relaxing ”
We loved the view from our room, small beach and bar, free shuttle to town, food, and massage facilities.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Peter iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Super location but much more potencial ”
Good: - New building where we stayed is very nice incl. infinity pool. We also enjoyed the view from our terrace. - Sunset from the pool side or rocky bar is amazing. - Scooter rental very easy - Nice Restaurants close by. (Shanti Shanti and Fin Bar (Thai) / Coconut Groove (Western)). To be improved: - Breakfast - Hotel garden and some facilities (so much potencial to make it a more beautifull place) - Service at the pool side. (remove glasses/bottles from previous guest etc)
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Joachim iš Vokietija
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great place”
Very helpful staff, beautiful premises, nice places to hang out
Great and enjoyable stay. Very helpful staff and beautiful grounds.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
nicolas iš Šveicarija
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel, very friendly staff, tiny beach”
friendliness/helpfulness of staff, good central location, cozy
Very nice stay. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Beach is tiny but the location is quite central so that access to other beaches is easy with a rented motorbike (very cheap).
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
ADAM iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Amazing stay”
The views were fantastic from both the villa and the restaurant and bar. The meal we had at the restaurant was one of the best we had with fantastic service in a romantic setting. Great facilities
Fantastic! We had a beautiful villa with amazing views of the sunset over the sea, we felt like our villa was secluded and romantic. The facilities at the hotel were great, a good breakfast and a restaurant serving high quality food in a nice setting gave us a superb final night meal, the resort has a nice pool, massarge and a cocktail bar! We were able to rent a moped at a respectable price...we could not have asked for more, we had to pay that bit extra than on other stays but had an unforgettable stay, will definitly be back!
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Syed iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Lovely hotel in quite place”
Location, Beach, value for money
Very good hotel, value for money, very helpful staff. Loved staying and would go again.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
ali iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Honeymoon ”
View, service,jacuzzi
Great staff excellent service.. Breakfast selection isn't big but standard for thailand hotels good location
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
JARIYA iš Tailandas
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
peacefully and quite in the end of year.”
clean, shop7-11 and ATM in walking distance 10 mins.
stay in hill-top view room,room is big,TV no English channel amenitities in room under standard for room price (no toothbrush,no lotion,no mosquito-repellant,all are basic)we pay 5,000 baht/night in high-season breakfast is okay but nothing. good point,room big and very very clean,big restroom,good for relax peacfull. good for stay 2or3 nights.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Australija
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Amazing beachfront accommodation”
Style, comfort, staff
Moonlight Exotic Bay was a relaxing stay. I enjoyed chilling by the beach at the bar. Staff were friendly and helpful in recommending tours. There is not too much within walking distance so it is best to explore the island by renting a scooter from the hotel. The beach had lots of hermit crabs and we saw many lizards by the creek. The beautiful surrounding nature does mean that there are mosquitos around. Recommended stay.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Lovely stay”
Location, kindness, service
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
He iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
wonderful memory”
clean room, friendly staff,
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Kanada
Pora
Šeiminis liukso numeris vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
MJM”
Location service food
Great
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jonna iš Suomija
Grupė
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Sun, beach and thai culture - we all loved it!”
Peaceful location, friendly staff and wonderful seaview
We were a group of 12 adults traveling to Koh Lanta and chose Moonlight Excotic Bay Resort due to its location, previous customer reviews and moderate pricing. We wanted a high standard resort with an own swimming pool and clean and comfortable rooms with a view over the Andaman Sea. The only minus we thought about beforehand was a rocky beach, but you could actually take a swim there so it was not a problem at all in the end. All in all he resort was a dream come through to all of us - it was everything we had wished for and more. The seaview and beachfront jacuzzi rooms were spacious and clean with an own terrass with a splendid seview. The seaview rooms are located on top of a hill and even if the climbing up the stairs can sometimes be a struggle it is worth the view. The beachfront jacuzzi room was located at the beach so no climbing there. The jacuzzi however was a disappointment - not worth the extra money. We also had in use a hill top room whish was okay. A bit older but therefore also a bit cheaper. The room's terrass was facing the pool. The fourth room type we had was a Riverside room. Even if this is the cheapest type of room it is still not pleasant. Rather small, the shower was not good and the "riverview" is not nice. If you can afford, we recommend to choose at least the Hill Top room instead! All rooms are peaceful and have there own pricay - they are not built too close to each other. The resort is casual, and very nice and cosy. The pool area is nice with sunchairs and pool towels. The restaurant serves good food, both thai cuisine as well as European - we actually ate here almost every day. The breakfast on the other hand could be a bit worked on. They have a chef making omelettes, fried egg and bacon, but the variety is rather small. The hotel offers a free ride 2-3 times a day to the close-by beach. We warmly recommend this hidden gem, and look forward to visit Moonlight Bay Resort again soon!
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Olle iš Švedija
Pora
Kalvos viršūnės vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Large resort with nice seaview”
Seaview, quiet, romantic
We got upgraded to a seaview bungalow which truly has a fantastic view over the sea. However, seeing the other bungalows location, i would not choose to stay in anything else than a seaview bungalow. These bungalows are more high class than the other ones AND has a fantastic view.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Tetiana iš Ukraina
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
comfortable room, nice territory, great breakfast.”
comfortable room, nice territory, great breakfast.
Hotel's beach is quite rocky, thus we were not able to swim, but there is free shuttle to the closest beach twice per day, so you can easy get there. Breakfast was superb! Very wellcoming staff! Very comfortable bungalow! Just it smelt not very pleasant near by canal when the wheather was hot.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kate iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
amazing peaceful stay!”
private beach, pool and lovely rooms!
Lovely stay with lovely staff. Our room was beautiful and very relaxing. You will need to rent a moped as its a bit of a walk to the nearest restaurants. Very good value ane will come back again!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Mathew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Great escape”
Pool, Garden/bar/restaurant area, the staff
Loved our stay at moonlight, exactly what we wanted, somewhere to relax! Oy (possibly wrong spelling) was fantastic, so helpful with everything, genuine and kind and now a good friend. Ken was great with recommendations for food (including making meals for the two of us that were not on the menu! as well things to do around the island, also gave us a great rate on a scooter rental. The girls and guys at reception and at the restaurant were also great!
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Chanapai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Very nice hotel”
Value money, helpful staff and nice hotel
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Pekka iš Suomija
Pora
Viešėta 13 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
Great staff
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Dieter iš Belgija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Pleasant stay”
very quiet within the resort, good breakfast, friendly staff
We had a very pleasant 4 days stay here. Friendly staff always ready to help out. Good breakfast buffet. At the moment we arrived, they had no knowledge of our booking even though we booked more than a month in advance. So bad point for administration, but good points for the solution: the first 2 days of our stay we were upgraded to sea view room while we booked cheaper canal view. canal view rooms are very basic and have poor build quality, it you're looking for a simple room with a good bed this will be ok, if you want a luxurious room, only book the sea view rooms, these are very nice. The location is pretty remote. Only book here if you are ok with renting a scooter to explore the island. If you relay only on taxi's, you'll spend a lot of money and see little of this beautiful island.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Wei iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Quiet yet convenient location.”
Near to the beach, friendly and helpful staff, convenient location
The room was facing the canal, although not scenic, the room was quite a distance from the next room. Overall it is a quiet retreat. The beach is a small area but very rocky. It is located near the Khlong Nin beach, where the beach is much more beautiful and with many restaurants to choose from. The staff are friendly, and can converse very well in English,
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
lisa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio ruožo vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Perfect hotel in every way possible ! ”
Fantastic room, beautiful beach and amazing staff
From the moment we got off the ferry and met our driver we knew we had chose the perfect hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful with a stunning private beach (yes it is rocky but possible still to swim). The room we had had perfect view of the ocean and our own jacuzzi on our huge balcony. Every staff member was attentive and friendly, especially in the restaurant and at the Rocky Bar. Make sure you catch happy hour at the bar for cheap cocktails as you lounge around on huge bean bags to watch the breath taking sunset. Wifi is complimentary and fast. The food is delicious with both Thai and western dishes available at very reasonable prices (100 baht for chicken fried rice or 150 baht for chicken pad thai) I would recommend this hotel to everyone and wish to visit again soon.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
marc iš Afganistanas
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Comfortable oceanview room, great seaside bar ”
ocean view rooms, seaside bar, friendly staff
We spent 4 nights at the moonlight resort in an oceanview room. The room was directly on the ocean and had a great ocean view. Although the high season rates were in effect, the kitchen menu was not fully available and the facilities were not quite ready for high season. The hotel was in the process of acquiring and installing a large outdoor barbecue and a pizza oven (services offered to high season guests but weeks after the start of high season) and there was no breakfast buffet. The oceanside bar was great and enjoyable way to spend the evening. The staff were very proficient at making many different types of drinks and very friendly. The pool was a little small and did not necessarily capitalize on the seaside location. The beach is very rocky and not really suited for swimming. We would return to the Moonlight but would try to get a better rate for the room.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
MIRKO iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
quiet and friendly”
close to ocean, kind taff, clean room
relaxing and pleasant. Staff at the front are efficient and able to communicate in English. The staff at the bar are also very kind, although sometimes their English is not tip top
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dean iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
beautiful retreat”
quiet, peaceful tranquility. beautifully situated next to the beach and a quiet river. on a moped everything is there for you to explore....no tours ot
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Antonio iš Ispanija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
It was good and relaxing.”
Surroundings, quietness, facilities
It was as good as we expected.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2013
4,0
natalie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Lovely view”
The view, the sunsets, the spa
Overall ok, the hotel is a bit off the beaten track so would advise to have a car/bike. Food was ok, if you could find a staff member to take your order.. Spa was the best part of the hotel, massage there was fairly priced and very good!
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2013