Užsakyk dabar: Moracea by Khao Lak Resort

Puiku
Pagal 380 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (380)Booking.com apžvalgos (550)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 380 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liukso poilsio namelis
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 292 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Samuela iš Australija
Pora
Vila su baseinu, pusryčiai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Lovely getaway”
Stayed in a pool villa which was very clean and comfortable with a nice layout (great private pool). Food and service in restaurant was ok, nothing spectacular. Breakfast was fine, would be nice to have more rotation so there are different choices each day (especially when staying for a week, gets a bit monotonous). While we really enjoyed our stay, there was one major disappointment. It was my birthday during our stay (we had also mentioned that this was a holiday to celebrate a birthday), and not one member of staff wished me a happy birthday the whole day, no birthday greeting in the room or any kind of recognition. This is the first time I have ever experienced this in a hotel that is supposed to be highly rated.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jesly iš Malaizija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great service staff”
We enjoyed our stay in Moracea Hotel, room was very clean and big. All the staff are very nice especially Reception Ms.Ar check-in very fast and provide professional service.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hanspeter iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Winter getaway”
We stayed 8 nights in this fantastic beach resort to get away from the Australian winter. Our whole stay was pitch perfect. we got upgraded to a beach bungalow which was great. The Moracea is a large resort on a hillside but with direct beach access and the resort offers pick-up and drop-off to reception or any place on demand which was great as we had other couples staying as well. The whole resort and facilities are kept very well and they are working on upgrading different blocks and areas but it didn't affect us at all. Breakfast and food was outstanding and enjoyable. Gym was good but could do with wider variety of equipment when compared to rest of resort. Khao Lak is within walking distance with lots and lots of restaurants and things to do but if you wanted to go to the markets which were open every day at different location you needed to get a taxi or tuck-tuck. We had a car so for us it was easy to get around. We certainly would be back if we in Khao Lak again.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
russell iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Fantastic hotel, service and facilities perfect and a great place to chill. Rooms were immaculate, very comfortable and quality WiFi.... definitely will return...
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Beautiful Place”
Wonderful resort. Very quiet and peaceful atmosphere. The room was great and the price was right!
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Wonderful!”
Loved the Moracea! Great room with an excellent, quiet atmosphere. Several restaurants are within walking distance. Can't wait to go back.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alona iš Ukraina
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Beautiful resort ”
The area is very peaceful and beautiful beachfront location, but I think the hotel needs renovation.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
edna iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Best of thailand”
Loved the place, the room, the people, and the off season (monsoon) It was quite and peaceful
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sirima iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great hotel.”
The hotel provide everything that we want. Modern room! Nothing can find wrong! The nicest view, we can get. A comfortable bed. A nice bathub! Fantastic!
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Cale iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Awesome place! ”
The room was amazing, super cool decor, one of the biggest hotel rooms I've ever stayed in and great view of the ocean. Nice TV, AirCon, and nice bathroom, couldn't ask for more. Hotel grounds are great, pools are nice and theres plenty of them, its right on the beach and the view from the pools and restaurant are of the ocean. Only thing that may be an issue for some travellers is that it is located on a steep hill, so to get from reception or a room at/near the top of the hill requires walking up and down quite a few stairs and/or steep roads, so watch out for that if you struggle getting around.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
ALEXEY iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Stayed 5 nights in a poolside villa in the beginning of May. ”
Overall ot was a great resort with lots of greenery and beautiful views. Our villa was close to the waterfront and pools. There were three different pools and all of them were well designed for small children so that they have gentle slopes and shallow areas. We were pleased with the breakfast served, although pretty much similar every day and personally I was a little disappointed that we never had mangos. The biggest downside is that it was hard to figure out a place to eat lunch for reasonable prices. It was too hot to walk to town. (for some maybe ok: about 10-15 min), no cheap or decent food for delivery and no free transport to the town centre. It would cost you 100 batt each way any distance and no bargain as they have a taxi cartele. We were compalled to order in the hotel everytime and it cost us about 1000 batt ($30) for two adults with a baby. which is not cheap for a lunch by any standards. But again, all other things were fine and we would like to recommend it.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
briguet iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very good resort with beautiful private beach”
Beach bungalow was beautiful with a large bathroom. Breakfast is excellent and we also had à good dinner. Moracea is at around 20 minutes from center by walk or 5 mn with a taxi.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chortip iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Value for money, good time”
We had a pool side room where the pool is connected at the door step. It was splendid and convenient, the room in our section is new and spotless. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet starts at 6.30 am which is great for people that have to go out diving early.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Venkateshwara iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Awesome seaview overlooking andaman ocean”
It was the best and perfect stay we ever had. Awesome retreat. Great breakfast and all staffs are so humble and polite and always ready to serve u.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Oh my upgrade!!!”
While waiting for our flight from Chiang Mai to Khao Lak, my friend and I decided it was time to splurge and stay somewhere luxurious! We literally booked our "Beachfront Room" minutes before boarding our plane. When we arrived in phuket, we rented a taxi at the airport and made our way to Moracea! My first impression was WOW! So beautiful! We were greeted by staff who brought us a cool drink which was much appreciated. We were told that "unfortunately" they were unable to accommodate our reservation requests for side by side beachfront rooms and as such we would be upgraded to a private bungalow for the night. Great! The staff gathered our luggage and walked us to our bungalows... my friend went down one path, I down another. Let me just say that when they opened the gate to the bungalow, my jaw dropped. Holy upgrade!! Absolutely stunning! Even though it was raining, as it often does in the late afternoon, my view of the ocean was amazing! The private bungalow had a luxuriously comfy bed looking out to the beach, a cozy sitting area, an awesome soaking tub inside a beautiful and large bathroom. The towels were folded into cute elephants with local flowers placed throughout the bungalow. Outside was another sitting area, deck and private infinity edge pool! I have never stayed in such a beautiful place! That night and the next day was one of the best of my entire trip. I slept like a baby in that comfortable bed and floated in my private pool all day long, listening to the waves crash upon the shore. Walking around the resort, you will encounter many hills, so be prepared! The beach is very nice and we enjoyed walking out during low tide, played with some cute dogs! I wasn't as impressed with the restaurant, but that could have just been the meal I chose. We decided to stay another night at the Moracea, but couldn't afford to stay in the bungalow, so we were moved to some rooms up the hill. While not as amazing as the private bungalow, the rooms were great! Still ha
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Paradise”
This place was AMAZING!! It's just pure beauty and luxury with a taste of secludedness and jungle feel. It's just this perfect mix! The breakfast buffet was DELICIOUS. The grounds of the hotel are huge, I feel like we still weren't able to explore everything this resort had to offer. We can't wait to come back with our son and family members. It's perfectly located just a short (and very enjoyable) walk from the main little town where you'll find tons of places to eat. The staff was so accommodating and patient with me as I became extremely ill and they helped arrange transport to see the local doc, Dr. Chewsak. We stayed in a Grand Deluxe Room and it was everything and more than we could have asked for. The decor was beautiful, clean rooms, excellent kept hotel grounds. Good mix of young couples and families. Not a party place if that's what you're looking for. More of a calm released environment. Will definitely be back!!
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sulin iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Euro centric resort”
Lovely rooms and service! Good location
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daphne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Incredible paradise with atmosphere and excellent service and views.”
What a beautiful place! It was everything I was hoping for on a once in a life time vacation. The room was stunning, and I've been to over 43 countries. The service, the ocean beach, all lovely. The spa was suburb.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nickolas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Beautiful place”
My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. It was very nice and romantic.. I recomend you book in advance or you will be paying a lot. Staff really friendly.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
sirilak iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful resort with beautiful beach”
The room is clean and has fascinating decoration.,ample amenities and has good view.We are very appreciated and decided to come again in the future. The only thing that would be a problem to someone is that the resort is huge and we have to walk quite long but that is not our problem.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Han iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Calm, Beach, ”
Beach Front banggalo was awsome but there were worms on the loof so We had to change room.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
david iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel.”
Really lovely hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jakob iš Austrija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
absolutely awesome bungalow hotel!”
upon arrival we were granted an upgrade for honeymoon special to the beachfront villa, which was awesome. we had the wodnows open (mosquitonet provided) all njight and day so we had the sound of the sea all the time. really a very nice and romantic place to stay for a couple of nights.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gilles iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very nice stay at Moarecea Khao Lak”
The hotel is beautiful, with a wonderful beach, very elegantly designed hotel rooms. The beach bungalows, right on the beach, are amazing. A perfect place for relaxing on the beach.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Fantastic ”
All the Moracea Staff were very friendly and helpful. Its close to shops and restaurants and the breakfast is amazing. Ate dinner there once was bit expensive but very tasty. We stayed in a bungalow near the beach which was clean and roomy and had wonderful views of the beach. Don't look anywhere else pick Moracea you wont be disappointed.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Relaxation and great food”
Great resort Would have liked an option for all inclusive as dinner was a little expensive No happy hour drink prices either
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Pacharawan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beachfront room gives you endless beach view!”
Beachfront room gives you endless beach view, beautiful resort mixed with modern & traditional Thai decor without overdoing it, service from staff --we're well taking care of. Great food, wish we have come during summer to enjoy sunlight more !
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
paul iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
OK stay not 5 star!”
I would not rate this 5 star. We did not even have a chair in our room! The bathroom had unrepaired damage. Staff were slack but attentive when managers around otherwise we got our own tea and coffee. Our travel companions were on the otherside of the resort and when I enquired about moving closer I was told it would've cost double what I could've gotten from Agoda! I was also told both parties would have to move even though the adjacent room remained vacant for the 9 day vacation. There's better resorts around.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Beach front villa...”
...for 8 days with wife, mother in law and two girls (7 & 9). Don't bother with this place if you want a fast pace of life with loads of noise and people everywhere as you won't find it here. But do consider it if you want to go to sleep every night having had some good food either at the hotel or nearby and listening to the waves lapping 20m away. Aug can be wet - prepare for rainy days, but we also had plenty of sunshine. Don't bring dive gear at this time of the year as everything is shut - nearest diving is either Phi Phi or south of Phuket (too far for a day trip). This was a real blow to me as I wanted to do some local diving even though I was aware that the Similan islands are closed at this time. Shocked to find a 2 dive trip costing 5000THB (c £100) leaves at 545am... Easy to fill your days without scuba. Try elephant trekking at Asia Safari Khao Lak (3500THB for 3 adults / 2 kids after barter for 1 hour ride up a hill and into a jungle) or a half day (4hr) trip with canoeing (&snakes), waterfall, Temple, turtle conservation for 5000THB from one of the local tour companies. Hotel food is good and reasonably priced but in Aug only one bar and restaurant are open and the menu / environment can get repetitive after a while so we mixed meals up by visiting local places (less than 1km away). Staff are friendly, service is good and the cost of drinks and food in the hotel is really good value.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hazirah iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
The best resort ever!!”
Deluxe Beach Front is the best room to book. Very near to the beach and the pool is very nice. The balcony's facing the beach and you can watch the sunset and enjoy the beach. The pool is just right behind your chalet. A bonus for beach and pool lover. Love the espresso machine in the room. If you are on honeymoon trip just put honeymoon in the special request form and they will decorate your room with flowers without any additional cost. Really enjoy my honeymoon trip. Will come again.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
pam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
lovely peaceful resort”
Lovely staff and a beautiful resort and room. Would definitely come here again!
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kari iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Lovely hotel”
Great hotel, lovely location with a beautiful setting. Location is very quiet if going in the wet season.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeanne iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Perfect!”
Peaceful and quiet hotel. Excellent facilities, great staff.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeanne iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Excellent!”
Great hotel, Great staff. Simpl y perfect!
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
stephen iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
great hotel and location”
Everything was perfect no complaints stayed only 3 nights. Room was clean and large and the staff very cheerful and helpful. Only 10 minute walk to the shops and restaurants of the town. Beach was 2 minute walk and the swimming pools well laid out and clean. Bar staff always smiling.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Maciej iš Lenkija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Khao Lak Moracea ”
Lovely location, beautiful gardens and old trees, great attentive staff, quiet
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Donna iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Beautiful Resort”
We had a wonderful holiday at Moracea. The resort is beautiful, set in a little bit of forest and by a beautiful beach and there are 4 lovely pools. The food at the restaurant is delicious and so we didn't venture into town very much, just sitting back and enjoying the resort. We stayed 5 nights in a beachside bungalow with balcony and sea views. The interior design is comfortable and stylish. Then we stayed 2 nights in a pool villa and it was amazing, didn't want to leave!!
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Diane iš Australija
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great resort”
A beautiful resort set right on the beach with gorgeous rooms, great food & nice staff. Only spoilt by the busloads of tourists & screaming children who were unsupervised.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andre iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Fantastic place”
Beautiful resort with stunning gardens and great location. We stayed in a Zevola Deluxe Bungalow with a pool just 3 meters away and the beach 30. Staff is very friendly and, as always in Thailand, they love children. Food in the restaurant is actually really good, especially we noticed that the lunches were better than the dinners. Of course the prices are higher than what we are used to in Thailand over all but not as bad as some reviews say (as long as you stay away from the (as always) overrated and ridiculously overpriced fish/shellfish barbecue. Expect to pay 220 bath for lunch and 100 bath for a Thai beer. Breakfast is also good but, when in the tropics, it would be nice if they offered greater variety of thailands fantastic fresh fruits. Overall a great stay and at a resort that no photos will do justice. The beach is beautiful but be aware that this coasts relative exposure to swells does not make it ideal for small children. Waves do also affect under water visibility whereas snorkelling is not good. But don't let this put you down - unless snorkelling and letting your toddler wander away in complete oblivion is an absolute must- this place is great! And oh, I almost forgot: the stairs are not bad at all.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Dan iš Rumunija
Grupė
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Clean and green property, but lacking Thai touch”
Nothing striking, except that is very green. Beach avarage, facilities average, staff modest, expensive. Ok for a one off, not planning to return or recommend to friends
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Steffen iš Vokietija
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Perfect stay!”
Amazing resort with outstanding facilities, beach and food. Quiet and relaxing.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Anne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Beautiful resort”
Great resort, lovely beach, comfortable bungalow, only managed to check out two of the four swimming pools, good breakfast, and staff very helpful when requesting extended check out.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Deirdre iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent”
Beach Room Location
Excellent stay, everything amazing, loved being so close to the town for choice of restaurants. Amazing massages on the beach next to hotel. Loved it
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Carrie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Gorgeous, but we felt overcharged for the kids.”
Gorgeous beach, lovely room, fun pool.
We had a very nice stay. I wanted to get us out of the Phuket crowds and this was perfect. The beach was beautiful, and they've done a nice job arranging the resort so you can see and hear the beach from everywhere. Our only complaint is that we thought we had a good rate, only to have them charge us 50% more on arrival for our two kids, which seemed excessive, especially since that only included putting one extra bed in the room for us. It started out our stay on a bad foot, but the property was truly lovely.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kathrine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Best honeymoon imaginable ”
Privacy luxury romance
We were upgraded to the beach front villa for our honeymoon stay for 8 days. This resort is exceptional, the pictures do not do it justice and location is fatastic. The town has everything you need with out being overly crowded . We highly recommend
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Quiet life on the hill”
Staff were very good, layout of spacious room with good replenishment of water & towels, plenty of sunbeds in beachside location.
Quiet resort which was what we wanted. Not quite as mountainous as the Mandarava although a fair bit of effort was still required to get back from breakfast next to the beach.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Minji iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
great stay! ”
pool access rooms, breakfast restaurant, quietness
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kerry iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Excellent stay”
Staff, food and pool areas
We stayed 4 nights with our 2 teenage daughters in July and had 2 beach villa rooms. This is a piece of heaven. The facilities and grounds are of exceptional quality and the food was the best we had in our 17 days holiday in Highland. The service is of the highest standard and a special word of thanks to Nat for all his guidance and recommendation regarding areas of interest in and around Khao Lak. We have visited Thialand 3 times in the last 5 years and this is the first time we have agreed as a family that we will definitely to a specific hotel - Moracea in 2016 however next time will be a longer stay.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chidchanok iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great Value For Money”
Value for money, Staff friendliness, Beach
The staffs at the hotel are extremely nice and the food and drinks within the hotel is priced reasonably. The only thing I would like to see improve is the shower room is too small. Apart from that the hotel performed extremely well
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great room”
Room and lots of swimming pools
The room was great (Hibiscus) and the resort was nicely spread out. However, the staff performance let it down a little. The reception area staff were good but the F&B staff weren't as good. At breakfast the serving staff were dismissive (considering this is meant to be a 5 star) and ants were crawling over the serving tongs, which isn't very inviting.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015