Užsakyk dabar: Motive Cottage Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 305 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (305)Booking.com apžvalgos (58)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 305 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 265 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Mark iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great little oasis off the street”
Too far to walk to the beach in the heat if you plan on going there often. Easy walking distance to restaurants and limited shopping though. Also handy for all public transportation and very close to the Tsunami Memorial and Police Boat. The pool was crystal clear throughout our stay, had some shade and a lovely waterfall at one end. Ask for a room on the 3rd floor for a lower rate (we paid 1000 baht per night in April) - it's more private anyway. Every room has a little raised sitting area in front of the windows as well as a balcony. Very nice. The Tony Hotel next door has the same owners. Rent a scooter there (we paid 200 baht per day).
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Stephane iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
convenient”
convenient, clean, mid range
Easy going place for spending the night while busy on different activities. But not a place to enjoy staying there the all day.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
HaiYan iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice place for staying in Khao Lak ”
Nice and very supportive staff; convenient to the beach and restaurants; have a lovely swimming pool
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Thanawat iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
...”
...
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Tarida iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good hotel”
Nice room, good hotel, good staff
Fantastic
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Atikom iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Good hotel not expensive .”
Clean room and good design and decoration ^^
Impressive ^^
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Natchanok iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Overall it's good but the food is so bad.”
Swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
DARUNEE iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice hotel with good location, near by 7-11 shop”
Clean room, Good location and easy to find food. Close to walking street
It was a very nice time for me. The staff is helpful and easy to find hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Pisut iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Mr”
Very close to walking street
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great stay!”
Great a
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Kwang iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
noisy as my room is by the road side”
simple, clean & by the road side
as I am spending one night, therefore still able to accept it as it by the road side. my room is facing the road and it is noisy day & night due to the vehicle passing by. I have this feeling that booking via Agoda mostly end-up with room not allow me to give the hotel a good-rating.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Alex iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Clean, comfortable”
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff were helpful
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2014
5,7
Wai iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Value for Money, Spacious Room & Easy Access”
Easy accessible to F&B outlets and Beach
It was our second visit. It is quiet now as the bar located next to the hotel seems to be out of business for the period we were there. Just cross the road and we will pass by many good and affordable F&B outlets before reaching the beach. The room was clean and bright as the glass windows allow plenty of sunshine to the room. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Anuthep iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
not bad for the price”
nice design, good location, easy access
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
5,7
salim iš Prancūzija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Cool reposant ”
Cool reposant isoler
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Ziyang iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Good location”
convenience location, friendly staffs, Clean room
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Joanna iš Lenkija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nothing to add”
Swimming pool front of the room
It was very lovely small hotel. Very quite place. Good breakfast. The only thing I would say, the location as its off the main road, but it didn't really boter us, as there was no noise coming from the cars.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nice clean hotel with good choice at breakfast”
Swimming pool, breakfast, staff
Motive Cottage Resort is a good place for couples or families to stay. The Hotel is well equipped with an good buffet breakfast, swimming pool and friendly staff. The location is quite far away from the main restaurants and shops but opposite the hotel there is a road leading to the beach which has a decent amount of restaurants and bars to choose from.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
SIRIRAT iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
convenience location, friendly staffs, Clean room”
Very Clean Room ...Very friendly staffs
Impressive services, pick up with smiles on the late flight with new comfortable car. Staff are friendly..nice yummy breakfast
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Debbie iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Good value hotel, clean rooms”
Value for money
Good value hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. Rooms on ground floor are noisy from both staff going about their business in the morning and noise from upstairs on wooden floors filtering into our room. Unfortunately hard to sleep-in without earplugs in. Last year we stayed next door at Tony Lodge and found it much more peaceful there. Apart from that, rooms are good, beds are good, breakfast is adequate.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Kittiporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
Hotel is near the shopping and restaurant area and room is clean
Comfortable, clean, easy to find food and shopping
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good price nice rooms”
Location is good.Next to market and 7-11 but Quiet
Just across the street they have a Night market twice a week Wednesday & Saturday. Has a nice clean swimming pool to relax in. Rooms have nice touch of design and color. Very clean and friendly staff. Decent simple buffet breakfast comes with your stay. Khao Lak is a small town remember but plenty places to eat at night.Your there for the beaches and diving.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2012
8,0
Puiku
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
nice little place”
good position
Stayed here for 2 nights,the first night was perfect however the 2nd night i think someone in the room above was traing elephants to tap dance and when that finished around midnight a nearby nightclub played what seemed like the same song for 3 hours which measured 10 on the ricktor scale. Overall place is good.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Benjamin iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Good Value // คุ้มค่ากับราคา”
complimentary wireless internet access // ฟรีอินเตอร์เน็ท
The hotel is in close proximity to tsunami memorial, 24/7 convenience store and restaurants. The nearest beach is about a 15-20 minute walk. The room was fairly clean, albeit a bit fusty. // โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้กับอนุสรณ์สถานสึนามิ(เรือ ต.813) 7-Eleven และร้านอาหาร หาดที่ใกล้ที่สุด (หาดบางเนียงหน้าโรงแรมรามาด้าและลาฟลอร่า) ใช้เวลาเดินประมาณ 15-20 นาที ห้องพักสะอาดพอใช้แต่แอบมีกลิ่นอับ
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2012
6,3
Gerai
saulat iš Pakistanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Worse Location”
nothing
far away from phang nga bay, near to two waterfalls
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2012
6,3
Gerai
Sukhanda iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
It's ok”
Ok
The hotel is small hotel and easy to find the hotel. Reasonable price and staff is lovely. The room is cleanliness.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
Sarankorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Nice room and location”
Nice room, small but very nice
Near 7-eleven and restaurants, can find the mini bus very easily
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
TIPPAWAN iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Excellence Location”
best features of the hotel,
Location is near Bangneang Beach , convenience for transfer to Koh Tachai , small hotel but lovely
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Massive Room, Great location. Friendly staff”
Little in room balcony affair. Close to the beach. Good pool. Ok Breakfast
This hotel is about 5 minutes walking from the beach. Its on the main road up from the main drag of Kho Lak. We hired a bike and headed up to white sands and the waterfalls all within 10 minutes. The staff here were super friendly and even picked us up from phuket airport. We hired there driver again when we left to take us to Kho Sok national park. In the rooms is a little in room balcony affair - a table with 2 axe pillows in front of the window. Its lovely to be able to relax after a day at the beach. There is a 7-11 over the road, a mini mart attathed to the hotel and the tripadvisor number 1 "the candle restaurant" over the road. Superb hotel. Would recommend.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2012
2,7
Thongchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Disappointed ”
Nothing
We are felt disappointed because in the pic is very nice but it is diffrent , very old . We also requested the room upper floor but we could not get it so we are not come back for sure.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Naomi iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
surprisingly nice! A great deal for the price.”
rooms just the right size. Staff are really friendly.
This hotel is on the main road that runs through Khao Lak and is situated about a 10 minute walk from the Bang Niang Beach road. If you want a hotel on the beach, this isn't it. And if you want a hotel in the centre of the big night life action, you probably need to look for a hotel in the Nang Thong Beach area. But if you are looking for a charming budget hotel with great staff and clean rooms. This is the perfect choice. After a scrape up on a scooter, I ended up staying here for 6 nights (my husband went diving and I stayed behind to heal). I enjoyed every minute. There is a nice pool for cooling off. Rooms are very nice (ask for a pool side room!) The staff are extremely friendly and the breakfast, while simple is all you need. You have to ask for cereal, but when you do, you receive a bowl of fruit, museli and yogurt. You can order eggs any way you want them and there is fresh fruit, toast, bacon and franks. The bathroom is budget style. No extras and a bit of mold around the tiles, but I didn't let this stop me from loving this place.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Benjamin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel basic 3 star hotel”
Breakfast is very nice
Motive Cottage Resort has large rooms and is very clean. It is a very nice 3 star Hotel and nice for those on a budget. The Hotel is about 5 minute walk to the beach has nice restaurants and shops close by. There is a nice local market across the street that opens in the evening if you want to try some nice local dishes.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2012
6,3
Gerai
Chelsey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Over priced”
Good breakfast
My fiance and I only stayed one night, we had booked a deluxe room with breakfast. We arrived late at night and a security guard was the only person working, unfortunately he showed us to a room with two single beds instead of the double we were expecting, but with it being so late at night we settled without a fuss as at this point we were just thankful of a bed. To conclude, friendly service, good breakfast and central location but a bit pricey for this standard.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2012
6,0
Maike iš Vokietija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Sauberes Hotel, leider sehr laut”
Saubere, schöne Zimmer
Wir hatten zwei Aufenthalte im Motive, ein Mal vor unsererm 3 Tages Trip zu den Similan Islands und das zweite Mal nach unserer Rückkehr! Beim ersten Aufenthalt hatten wir ein Zimmer gegenüber vom Frühstücksrestaurant, (Zimmerno. 17). dieses Zimmer hat fürchterlich gestunken nah Freuchtigkeit! Es war zudem beim Frühstück sehr laut, die Bedienungen konnten kein Englisch, und unterhielten sich laut Hals auf Thai. Auch bem Frühstück hat es nach Kloake gestunken - lag whl an dem "See" neben dem Restaurant! Beim 2. Aufenthalt hatten wir ein schönes Zimmer auf der obersten Etage! Es gab nix auszusetzen, die Zimmer sind sher schön und sauber, man fühlt ishc zumindet in den Zimmern sehr wohl! Am Pool lagen wir nur einmal! Hier war es uns auch viel zu laut auch mal wieder wegen des Personals welches sich in einer annormalen Lautstärke permanent unterhielt und wohl nicht daran denken, dass es Leute gibt, die Ruhe vorzeihen, da sie sich im Urlaub erholen wollen...! Rezeption ok, sprechen gut Englisch. Frühstück nix besonderes...
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Napaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Perfect location for Similan day trip”
very helpful staff
we stayed 3 nights with motive resort. love the room the moment we saw, nice and clean with lovely decoration. have a small living room and balcony which we can see the swimming pool, the internet worked perfectly. breakfast choices was not big varieties but they made one of the best omelette ever!!. very happy with our stayed.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
wei iš Honkongas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
good hotel”
swimming pool
i stays 4 days in this hotel , itprovide the simple breakfast, such as omette, deep fried edd, ham, sauage , fruit juice, coffee and tea, and so on.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
james iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Extremely friendly hotel”
Pool
Since my last visit to this hotel they have introduced a self service style breakfast which is a great improvement. There is an 'egg-station' where various types of eggs are cooked to order.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Colin iš Airija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Stylish room with pool view..Price is right!”
Great value for money, 24 hour security.
Close to the main road to the beach, clean hotel, well kept. Not the closest hotel to the beach, but only a 2 min scooter ride, or 10 min walk. Hotel is on busy main road, so be sure to request a pool view room on the inside of the courtyard. Breakfast was average..but espresso coffee machine was a lifesaver. Good shuttle service to airport, with friendly driver. Booked through front desk. Bit of an ant problem in the room, but cleared up after we sprayed insect repellent on the ground :) Other than that, really cute room with exposed brick. little balcony overlooking the pool, and a cool little cubby reading area inside. Good money saver if you will be spending most of your days adventuring on the water or expiring on a scooter!
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Kati iš Suomija
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Lovely hotel, location not that good.”
Nice room, good bed, nice pool.
We stayed in Motive Cottage Resort for 4 nights in January 2012. We liked our room and hotels poolarea alot. Location was not that brilliant, about 15 minutes walk to the beach. You also needed to take a taxi if you wanted to enjoy Khao Laks nightlife and visit Happy Snapper for excample. It was not any problem until late night when you tried to get back to your hotel. It was difficult to get a taxi in Khao Lak after 3 am. Anyway, we liked this hotel very much, it was good value for money. Would definitely stay here again if in Khao Lak again.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Mattias iš Švedija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Great surprise!”
Standard
Only spent one night in this location between our stay at Similian Islands and our flight to Koh Samui so it was suppose to be a cheap one night sleep and we didn´t expect much. We were so surprised. Room was really big with two large beds and a lie corner with traditional thai cushions, fridge and a clean and modern bathroom. Breakfast was of even Thai-standard with the usual suspects, jam, scrambled eggs, bacon etc. The location itself is about 1.5km from the Khao Lak city center so a taxi for 100b is needed if you don´t want to walk through some shady neighbourhood around halfway. The hotel is situated north of Khao Lak, very close to the big Saturday market and the famous tsunami-patrol-boat. When going to Thailand you either want to live beachfront or you don’t. If you don’t want to pay 5-6000bath to live beachfront this hotel is a real finding. Good value for money!.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Eva iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Splash of luxury after camping and live-aboard!”
Bathroom was fab, and lovely seating area
we booked this as a bit of a treat after more basic living for the previous week and it was spot on. all seemed very clean, amazingly comfortable bed (but that may be biased in comparison to thin camping mat!)and a hot shower with decent pressure. location was ok, but on main road in very touristy part, so it suited us perfectly for passing through, don't know that i'd want to stay longer.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Tanaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Good Location in Khao Lak ”
I love everything in this resort (room, swimming pool, restaurant and all staffs)
we have the great time in this resort. i love to look from our room to swimming pool, wake up in the morning and go snorkeling.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yosi iš Kanada
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Beautiful little hotel with a pool ”
Pool, breakfast included, clean
We were very happy to arrive at this beautiful hotel resort. It is very well maintained, nicely designed in modern style, great service, tasty breakfast. Even though the front faces the main road, there are plenty rooms facing the inside (the pool), and the street noise is unnoticed. Free wifi signal made it easy for u's to connect with family back home. The beach is a bit of a walk, but we rented a motorbike and had no problem getting to it. We will definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Hannah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Clean & good size rooms, great pool”
Pool was good for swimming, rooms were clean & nice with seating area
we chose this hotel because it was a good deal compared to other hotels in the area. the public bus can drop you right outside which was ideal for us. it was a 15 min walk to the beach but that was not a problem for us. it's close to the main street in the area for shops, restaurants etc. staff were very helpful in answering our questions about renting bikes, getting the bus when we left etc. breakfast included although this was a little limited compared to other hotels. included fry up, but little healthy choices. enjoyed stay& would recommend staying here.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Khemaluck iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Very good staff, but the place is average”
Cery friendly and helpful staffl, especially the receptionist at the front desk. I really appreciate all her help.
This place is ok. The room is fully equipped but it's a bit too small and you can hear the noise from the next room clearly. I imagined the place to be much, much bigger and more luxurious, but I was disappointed when I get there. The location is convenient for it has minimart, 7-11, food places on the street, etc. But the beach was not impressive at all. Don't expect any beautiful sea around here. But I must say that the staff are really friendly and helpful. The maid, the cook, the receptionist, the manager, all of them are so nice and that make my stay more enjoyable. Breakfast is delicious too. But overall, the price is a bit too high for what you get.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2011
8,3
Puiku
chakrin iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
the hotel is so cute , swimming pool at the front ”
large space well furnished
this hotel is very very cheap located near town but far from beach
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Burton iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel, clean, pleasant staff and good locatio”
cleanliness, staff friendliness with good English skills
Came to hotel and discovered it was fully booked but they took us to another hotel on the beach that was at least a 4 star hotel with huge gardens, large rooms and wonderful buffet breakfast. No Complaints. Back to Motive for the next two nights. Hotel good and staff wonderful. Good breakfast with fresh fruit and adequate selection of ordered menu. It was a little difficult to actually locate the hotel and that is my only issue. Highly recommend it for the price.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
aidan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"!”
comfortable well designed rooms
Very friendly and comfortable rooms, but usual mid range hotel breakfast including fluorescent 'orange juice' and plastic 'sausages'. Otherwise, no complaints.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2011
8,7
Puiku
Pongsakorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Small but Nice”
Quiet, clean and nice room
Car park is not enough and no roof
The resort was very nice for us (hope any couples would love it too). The atmosphere at night is so cool as 5 stars hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel and great service from wendy”
spacious and clean rooms, excellent service from wendy (mananger), staff generally tried their best in delivering good service
the piling (construction) that is ongoing in the property next to the resort grounds
Spacious & Clean rooms. We were delighted at the spaciousness of the room. It was also very clean. Wendy (manager) was helpful throughout our stay (4D3N). Even though the rest of the front office staff's English is not fantastic, they tried their best in understanding and delivering our requests with a smile on their faces. When making requests for reservation of sight-seeing trip, the staff used their initiative and find different options for us. This does not happen often, even when we stay at 5-star resorts.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2011