Movenpick Resort Petra
Movenpick Resort Petra
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
Klasikinis kambarys su karaliaus lova - Lova Movenpick Resort Petra
Klasikinis kambarys su karaliaus lova - Lova
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
Fojė Movenpick Resort Petra
Fojė
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
Interjeras Movenpick Resort Petra
Interjeras
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
plaukimo baseinas [atviras] Movenpick Resort Petra
plaukimo baseinas [atviras]
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
ŽEMĖLAPYJE Movenpick Resort Petra
ŽEMĖLAPYJE
Išskirtinis
Vietovė
9,9
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas Movenpick Resort Petra
Žiūrėti visas 6 nuotraukas
Pašalinta iš mėgstamiausių
Puiku
Pagal 128 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
/
10
Puiku švara
8,6
100% rekomenduotų draugui
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Atstumas iki miesto centro1 Km
Vietos įvertinimas9,9
  • Nemokamas Wi-fi visuose kambariuose

  • Garo kambarys

  • Valiutos keitykla

  • Oro kondicionavimas

Kambarių pasirinkimas
8,4
Puiki
Kambario patogumas ir kokybė
Karališki apartamentai - Karališka lova (Royal Suite King)
Karališki apartamentai - Karališka lova (Royal Suite King)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 55 m²/592 f...
  • Balkonas / terasa
  • 1 Karaliaus lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Šeimos sujungtas kambarys (Family Connecting Room)
Šeimos sujungtas kambarys (Family Connecting Room)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 56 m²/603 f...
  • Vaizdas: Miestas
  • 2 Viengulės lovos ir 1 Dvig...
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys (Superior King)
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys (Superior King)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 30 m²/323 f...
  • Balkonas / terasa
  • 1 Karaliaus lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys (Superior Twin)
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys (Superior Twin)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 30 m²/323 f...
  • Balkonas / terasa
  • 2 Viengulės lovos
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Pusiau liukso numeris su karaliaus lova (Junior Suite King)
Pusiau liukso numeris su karaliaus lova (Junior Suite King)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 32 m²/344 f...
  • Balkonas / terasa
  • 1 Karaliaus lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Klasikinis dvivietis (Classic Twin)
Klasikinis dvivietis (Classic Twin)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 30 m²/323 f...
  • Dušas ir vonia
  • 2 Viengulės lovos
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Liukso numeris su karaliaus lova (Suite King)
Liukso numeris su karaliaus lova (Suite King)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 40 m²/431 f...
  • Balkonas / terasa
  • 1 Karaliaus lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Dviejų lovų pusiau liukso numeris (Junior Suite Twin)
Dviejų lovų pusiau liukso numeris (Junior Suite Twin)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 32 m²/344 f...
  • Balkonas / terasa
  • 2 Viengulės lovos
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Klasikinis kambarys su karaliaus lova (Classic King)
Klasikinis kambarys su karaliaus lova (Classic King)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 30 m²/323 f...
  • Dušas ir vonia
  • 1 Karaliaus lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Klasikinis kambarys su pusryčiais (Classic Room With Breakfast)
Klasikinis kambarys su pusryčiais (Classic Room With Breakfast)
...
  • Balkonas / terasa
  • Dušas ir vonia
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Turite klausimą Movenpick Resort Petra?
Iki 30% nuolaida su Agoda pasiūlymais nariams!

Kainos krenta vos jums prisijungus!

Prisijunkite dabar
Daugiau apie Movenpick Resort Petra

Daugiau apie Movenpick Resort Petra

Aprašymas

Rodyti mažiau

Savybės

Rodyti mažiau

Apgyvendinimo įstaigos svečių taisyklės

Rodyti mažiau

Naudinga informacija

Rodyti mažiau

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (128)Booking.com apžvalgos (800)
Švara8,6
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Visos kalbos
Visi keliautojų tipai (128)
Visi kambarių tipai

Rodyti apžvalgas, kuriose minima 

Rodomi 102 patikrintų svečių komentarai
12345
8,8
Puiku
Danielle iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugpjūtis
Great location for Petra”
Beautiful night sky views. Good food, decent room.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nurliza iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. lapkritis
Excellent Location”
If you’re looking for a hotel close to Petra, this would be it. Very ideal for families with young kids. Staff were excellent and breakfast was superb!
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Hotel will pamper you!”
Pros: Great breakfast, great WiFi, free juices, water and soda pops in fridge and refilled everyday, courteous and helpful staff, right next to the entrance of Petra. Cons: It's rstaurants were not cheap, best restaurant 5 minutes walk away is Al-Qantara. Ate here 2 times in our 3-day stay.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback of Movenpick Petra and I am glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We really appreciate the positive score. I also took a note of your comment about the prices in our restaurants and I will share this with our F&B manager to look into it and conduct further study. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again which we hope will be soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 11 spalio 2017
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,6
Išskirtinis
Justina iš Kanada
Grupė
Klasikinis dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic”
Really wonderful stay. Only complaint is that it is very slow to get your car from the valet as they box the cars in and usually have to move several around before you can get yours. Breakfast is fantastic - a lot of variety. WiFi works well in the rooms and public areas and staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Chee iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Right outside Petra”
Free upgrade, right outside Petra and comfortable room
The hotel refused our early check in request despite the fact that it was a low peak season and the hotel was very empty. That was quite surprising to us. The staff were professional but not too friendly. The breakfast spread was good but the quality of the food was only so so. That said, we got a free upgrade from standard to superior room with free minibar. The room was huge and comfortable. The toilet amenities were dead sea products which was soft on skin. The wifi was fast. More importantly, it is the only 5 stars hotel within walking distance to Petra. If you do not have a car or want to visit Petra for a few days then this hotel will be a good choice.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
stephane iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Great hotel and location super service”
at the entrance of Petra, truly a great place for rest prior and after the long walk
extremely welcoming hotel despite being a solo traveler and busy tour with hundreds of guests. rooms are large, comfy as all movenpick's should be. extra touch with local designs throughout facility. great local food, chef did their best to prepare requested meals, absolutely recommended amid dozens of other less-recommended / trying to be but not there yet hotels. would i come back or recommend? yes definitely.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mindi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Beautiful hotel with easy access to Petra!”
Loved it all!
the room was nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. the breakfast was amazing and the location couldn't have been better! we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wished we had booked 2 nights instead of 1!
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2012
6,4
Gerai
Minggus iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. spalis
Good location.”
The only best thing about this hotel is the location. It is close to Petra. However, the room fare is quite pricy and the breakfast is just average.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Keren iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Good location!
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Sebastian iš Japonija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Awesome location, old fashion room decor, no Spa to relax after Petra exploration, ”
The location right at the entrance to the Petra sight is great! (but there are also other hotels, less fancy though). The food buffet for dinner is fabulous, as well for breakfast. The staff and service are great! Best of hospitality. There is a car park at the hotel. Bar: lovely, great atmosphere and decor. However, the rooms are in dire need of renovation, used and really old fashioned. There is no spa, no steam bath and no sauna, which would be awesome after walking all day through sandy Petra. The fitness room is in the middle of the basement floor, between staff rooms, kitchen and other service installations : thus quite stuffy and not too pleasant to work out at. They live of the fact that they are the most famous hotel in Petra and all tour groups stop there, but overpriced for what it is, given the other options.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your review. Though I am happy to see that you enjoyed your overall time at Movenpick Petra, I also took a note of your suggestions for improvement and rest assured that these will be shared with the team. Your comment about the refurbishment of the room is also well-noted and we will gladly take that into consideration is future development plans of Movenpick Petra. I really hope you will reconsider visiting us again. I will be a pleasure to welcome you back in our resort. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,4
Puiku
Eirah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Pleasant stay in perfect location”
This convenient hotel is right across from the gates to the Petra historical site. Service was good but the room amenities were not ideal: toilet didn't flush the first time - you had to push the level 3 times until it flushed; there was no hair dryer & the TV only had access to news channels .
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
Dear Eirah, I would like to thank you for sharing your review and I am happy that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Petra. I am happy to see that you liked our services but I also took a note of the areas you raised which require more attention from our team and we will gladly address these areas. We really hope you will be able to visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regard, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Puiku
Laura iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good hotel with nice restaurants, but the pool and gym were very disappointing.”
This hotel is perfectly located and an ideal choice for visitors. The restaurants were excellent and the food very nice. Unfortunately, some areas of the hotel are only open in the summer and were closed when I was there which was disappointing. The pool was cold and the gym not to the standards expected of a hotel with this reputation furthermore , the steam room was cold. The price was worth it for its location only.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and I am happy that you had a pleasant time in our resort. I am glad you liked our location, our restaurants' ambiance and the food offerings we provide. While you had an enjoyable time in our resort, I also want to reassure you that your constructive comments are also well-noted and we will make sure to look into these areas and share with concerned head of departments for proper actions. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again at Movenpick Petra. It will be a pleasure to serve you better in your next stay. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Puiku
Siew iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great Location!”
Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good stay”
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Sven iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel in great location”
The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Parvaiz iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great Location”
Location, comfort, staff
Staff at the check in were very efficient, rooms very comfortable, location was perfect, breakfast was good and staff very helpful. Living in the UK, I am always conscientious of overseas hotels rating themselves as 5 star. This hotel lived upto its 5 star rating fully. Anybody wanting to stay comfortably in Petra should not hesitate but just book this hotel
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Randall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Exceeded all expectations, and I have many”
Service, restaturants, rooms
From a very experienced traveler -- the Moevenpick was the highlight property of 10 days in Israel and Jordan. They have their act together, the property and staff are superb, the restaurants have an extensive and accommodating menu and great service. Location for access to Petra is unbeatable. Highly recommend you plan Petra early in the morning, wlak out of the hotel at 6 or 6:30 and you will have a pristine experience.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alanna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Excellent location but no wifi”
Location, location, location
The Movenpick is in an excellent location, directly opposite Petra's Visitor Centre. The check in process could be smoother, as could the check out process. On checking out we noticed that they had missed a substantial charge from the bill. We noted this and didn't even receive an apology, just further delay. In addition, the wifi didn't work very well. Generally it was quite nice though and the hotel had a nice design and general ambience.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Aarti iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Great location”
Nice room, fantastic location, comfortable
I picked this hotel because of its location. It is perfect for those wanting to get up early and trek in petra. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfest could have been fresher and more varied. The downside to this hotel is that it is very expensive, this includes the food and transpotation.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Perfect place to unwind after a day at Petra”
Location, Breakfast, Value
In comparison to the Movenpick Dead Sea Resort, my family and I thought this hotel was considerably better all round and offered outstanding value given the location, cleanliness and attentiveness of the staff. We were initially looking at B&Bs but opted for a bit of luxury in the end as a result of an excellent deal on Agoda. We may have missed out on a more authentic taste of Wadi Musa hospitality but were grateful that a hot shower and comfy bed were waiting for us just 50m from Petra after 10 hours of hiking!! Fully recommended.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2013
12345
Tai populiari apgyvendinimo įstaiga. Nepraleiskite progos!

Atgal į paieškos rezultatus

Pasirinkite kambarį

|

Atmesti

Movenpick Resort Petra
|Puiku 8,4
×
Atvykite. Pasivaikščiokite.
Patirtys su Agoda. Nes jūsų kambarys - tai tik pradžia.

  • Išskirtinė vieta