Užsakyk dabar: Mukdara Beach Villa & Spa Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 309 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (309)Booking.com apžvalgos (77)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 309 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,4
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 291 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Susan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very pleasantly surprised ”
Location on beach, beautiful grounds, spacious rooms
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Relaxation”
Location, accommodation, pool.
This was our second visit to Thailand, last year we stayed at a 5 star resort and was quite isolated. We much preferred staying at the Mukdara as it was very conveniently located. On the one side you have Bang Niang beach.where we took a morning stroll after breakfast. In the evening you can also watch the sun setting whilst enjoying cocktails or a beer, happy hour helps knowing you can buy one get one free. you are only a short stroll outside the front of the resort to a good selection of bars and restaurants, and shops where you can get everything you need. There is a local night market where you get clothes shoes and the usual tourist items, and then there is the food. Wow market food was incredible very cheap and real quality I recommend you visit if only to try the food. The grounds at the Mukdara are impeccable and the ground staff do a excellent job they are always busy pruning and tidying etc. I would say the staff overall are brilliant very helpful and cheerful. I would recommend using the hotel transport to and from the airport it is a very enjoyable and relaxing experience and compared to airport prices much cheaper, I would also say safer. We stayed in a deluxe villa which we booked ourselves through agoda and was a very easy process. That said I couldn't get the airport transfer going there despite requesting a form from them which I didn't receive but other than that I booked through agoda as they were £100 cheaper than anyone else. Our villa was brilliant and the outside shower was an experience not to be missed. We came here for the chance to relax and unwind which you will do with no problem I would definitely recommend staying here and using agoda as the booking agent.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kenneth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Nice Resort in Good Location”
Location, well maintained, pleasant environment
This is a nice beach front resort with well maintained buildings, pools and gardens. Good sized rooms with all the usual facilities provided. It is situated in one of the busier areas of Khao Lak and so there are shops and restaurants etc only a short walk away.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
edward iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
fabulous ”
quiet location swimming
Lovely
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
David iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel for a relaxing stay with good food”
Rooms, Pool, Food
It was a great time! Awesome rooms to a great price. Great breakfast and a great dining meal selection. Pool is big and nice as well. Massage a but too inexperienced, but overall a good hotel. Locatio. Too far from everything. Not worth if you want to do day travels. Better for a stay and relax holiday.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carolyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Fabulous hotel. beautiful gardens . lovely staff ”
staff pools and rooms
Would go back. Loved it
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Exactly what we want in a vacation spot!”
Beach/Pool, Location, Bar/Dining options
It was perfect! This was everything you can want in a hotel... well, it's actually a full resort. Its got its own beautiful beach, amazing pools all over the resort, great staff, great dining, plenty of bars..... great location! Just a 2 minute walk from everything Phang Nga has to offer. We will definitely be back. The only possible thing keeping this from being 5 stars from a demanding guest (not us) is that it kind of (but not really) old fashioned in the rooms. But the rooms at the same time were big, clean.. big bathroom, very well maintained. I love the traditional look but that may be the only reason why it's 4 stars and not 5. But for my wife and I this place was 5 stars! By the way the value is unreal!
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Family visit”
location, pool, staff
great stay, no issues at all
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
6,0
Addul iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
mukdara”
staff, beach, family
was great stayed only a night ... staff were friendly
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Roland iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Pleasant stay”
- Staff
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Meilan iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Place for relaxing”
The swimming pool, near the beach and value of money
All good. I really love the pools, the beach. unfortunately not all staff speak very good English.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2014
5,3
Kongkiat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
not kids friendly hotel”
Good room space, big pools
Kids room is not there as shown on the Agoda web site. It is just a table with old broken toy.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Boaz iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Great value, very big and good rooms”
The rooms are big and comfortable Staff nice The beach and the pools are great
Very good , it was rainning but the room, location and staff made it ok
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Timo iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Great atmosphere”
The garden, the pool, the friendly staff
Our stay was only one night, but it was the best night we had so far here in Thailand. Great atmosphere, a fantastic view in the garden, a wonderful pool and friendly, helpful staff...
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Boaz iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Very good value”
Vue for money. Staff. Beach
Very nice and pleasant, Good breakfest.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
GUANGWEI iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
it is very good everything ,I like here so much”
Good home ,good severs!
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Joan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great Beachside Holiday”
Right on beach. Lovely gardens.Friendly staff
Main pool closed for renovations {not told before we went} beachside pool needed a good clean Room very large and comfortable Very quiet with very few holiday makers meals were really good and staff were excellent
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2014
5,7
Garry iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Old and tired like me.”
Large room. Breakfast staff. Ground staff
This hotel was quite aged. Good things were the large room and the friendly breakfast staff. It is also fronting the beach. The hotel appears quite old. It was about 2 or 3 km to the township of Koah Lak. A very good walk. Breakfast was ordinary. Just western bacon and eggs and cereal. Only the fresh fruit gave it any Thai flavour at all. The ham was cold and the orange juice was cordial. The front desk was more concerned aout getting my credit card number than settling us in. We also asked where would could hire bicycles. Greeted with a "no idea" shrug of the shoulders. Front desk should have a grasp on all these things The male waiter at breakfast was great. Very pleasant and spoke much better English than the girls on the front desk. Also not sure if Agodas fault or the resort but the main pool and fitness area was closed. Nothing mentioned on booking page. But in fine print on facilities page it was there. As it was a major part of the resort it should have been mentioned on the main booking page. Nothing unduly unpleasant but I think not value for money. We were intending to stay but went elsewhere after our initial 2 days
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Oliver iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Low season-perfect value for money”
Location, price, standard
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
HENG iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nice location”
Location, Swimming Pool, Beach
Good location, near the beach, nice swimming pool. Breakfast less choice.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Angela iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Excellent. ”
Fast check in, attentive, great service!
We checked in late, the reception worked fast for us to have a good rest since we were leaving for khao Sok the next morning. Fantastic service!
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Almost a 5 star hotel”
Breakfast, location, gardens and interior decorations
Great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great breakfasts. Quiet and beautiful landscaping and interior decorations. Very peaceful. Many activities. Tennis courts, exercise gym, two very nice pools. Internet connection was fast and free. My only complaint were the small TV's and lack of channels. Large LCD TV's with a selection of movie channels for the days that it rains would have been nice.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Peechaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good place to stay”
Room, Happy Hour, and Drinks
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2014
6,0
Trutz iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great garden and rooms but average restaurants”
Spacious rooms
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Bjoern iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Relaxing Stay at the beach with local restaurants”
Nice garden.Close to restaurants & shops.Good value for money
Everything was good but I would like to have more tv channels with movies
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ratapoom iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
10 out 10 for this resort. Excellent all around.”
Pool, Beach, Breakfast
This is one of the best hotel I have visited. Great value for your money. Excellent pool. Excellent beach side. Room was very clean. Bathroom inside the rooms are also very nice and clean with excellent water pressure. Excellent services. Breakfast is excellent (delicious bacon). Garden are very soothing. Staffs are very friendly. I didn't want to leave and will definitely find time to go back there again soon. Hats off to management team.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Rosemary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Pleasant spot for a relaxing break”
Right on the beach, great view of the sunset from the restaurant/bar, friendly staff
Very relaxing, despite the hiccup at check-in. Would like to suggest that the Management fog for mosquitoes more regularly, or that they cut back some of the vegetation around the villas as the mosquitoes were a real nuisance. We found it necessary to spray our room when we went out for dinner to minimise the mozzies in the room overnight. We live in the region, so appreciate that the little flying blood-suckers are a feature of the area but they could be controlled better than they are at the moment. Hence only 3/5 for hotel condition. Otherwise, it would be 4/5.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dhanawudh iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Worthiness hotel”
Comfortable room, nice swimming pool, and very good breakfast.
Very good!
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Relaxing, private and extremely comfortable!”
location, accommodations and beach location
The staff were fantastic, responsive and caring! The Villa we stayed in was comfortable and private and catered to our needs. A dive holiday with luxury!
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Cynthia iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Beautiful and relaxing resort. ”
Location is great, rooms are big and comfy, beach is beautiful
Amazing. Great service upon check in with welcome drink and cold towel as weather is too hot in Khao Lak. Location is great with cheap massage just outside the hotel, shopping and restaurants all within walking distance. Strategically located. Breakfast varieties are huge, beach is beautiful and is just infront of the resort. However, it is a distance to walk if you stay in the main building (non villa) of the resort. I will recommend friends and relatives to this resort in Khao Lak.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Fritz iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
quiet beach hotel”
location garden near to city
All in all it was ok for the money. But need some renovations soon
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2014
6,7
Gerai
Joseph iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Brilliant everything, but let down by the food”
Wonderful staff, lovely surroundings, poolside massage
I can't really fault anything in this hotel except for the food which was way, way below standard compared to the price. Usually, when we check into a resort, we like to stay in the resort and relax without going outside and getting back into the car to eat in the evenings. However, it just wasn't possible here. After sampling the lunch, we just couldn't face another meal in the restaurant. Luckily, though, the excellent location of the hotel means that you can walk for 5 minutes and go past all sorts of restaurants including Thai, Japanese, Indian and Italian. They're a little expensive but no more than in the resort and much better quality. The buffet breakfast at the resort wasn't as bad as the a la carte options; there was a lot of variety but the taste was a bit bland. The gardens and beach were nice, though. There was lots of sand for our 3-year-old to dig and the sea itself was nice and clean. The swimming pool has an interesting rocky bottom which was nice to walk on and there are some sheltered areas next to the pool where traditional Thai massages are available at very reasonable prices. We would definitely stay at this resort again, but we wouldn't eat in the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Louisa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
It was very nice but there is not a lot to do.”
The rooms, the cocktails, the view
It was very pleasant but we were a 26 year old couple and found that the average age was about 50 so it wasn't all that exciting for us. Lovely place and we went there to go diving to the Similan Islands. We used (Sea Bees - very good) but on the whole I wouldn't go back to Khao Lak unless it was to dive. You can walk along the beach to some other bars, but it was still quite quiet. A good place for a beach holiday, if you don't want to go anywhere. Also, there were never any sun beds when we came down in the midmorning!
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ben iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
A tranquil relaxing experience.”
I would say there is more than 3 things but the staff, the facilities and the peaceful surrounds
It went above and beyond initial expectations. It was one vaction that my family will be doing all over again due to having such a great time.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Gerald iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Great hotel”
Nearness to beach, nice room, nearby restaurants
Very good [albeit much more expensive this year]. Not hotel's fault but loud music every night from nearby bar meant earplugs were neesssary
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thanakorn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. spalis
A nice hotel for real relaxation”
1. Close to the beach 2. Clean and comfortable room 3. Friendly staff
I stayed at Mukdara for one week, and during my stay there it was great. Although I came as a solo traveler, the staff made sure that I felt at home as they always smiled, and asked if things were all right. The location of the hotel is good. You can find restaurants and small shops close to the hotel. The restaurant at the hotel was also fine and the price was reasonable. I booked the deluxe royal wing. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very big including all the amenities that I needed. The breakfast was great although the choices were a bit limited. The beach was long, soft and fine. I could take long walks and enjoyed the beauty of the Andaman sea. I would recommend Khao Lak for those who really like to enjoy sun, sand and sea. It's really not a place for nightlife. Sometimes you can get a bit bored if you come alone because there are not many things to do except lying on the beach and swimming. Maybe it's better to come with a friend/friends, or as couple.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Anna iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice layout of the resort”
Lush gardens, beach
We stayed 6 nights in a garden villa with outdoor shower. Villa spacious with big bed but very dark inside. Lots of windows but not enough light. The same for the bathroom, long and dark. The outdoor shower excellent but watch for mosquitoes. The weather was quite stormy and rained every day as this was the end of rainy season so the beach was not accessible. You can walk on the beach when low tide but be prepared to cross few rivers and they can be deep. Breakfast OK but very poor selection of fruit, and by 10am (by the way breakfast was up to 10.30am) most of the fruit and food was gone. The staff at the reception , except one person, very difficult to communicate with as very poor English. Towards the end of our stay we had some "company" in the roof of our villa, not sure what it was, rats or squirrels but very noisy during the night. From the hotel walking distance to restaurants and good choice as not only Thai food but Italian or Mexican. Lots of places with massage.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Terence iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
A Thai Palace in the sun”
Great pools. direct on beach. Quiet
I checked in 3 nights and was so delighted with the quietness and pool and nice staff and Great room really big prolonged my stay annother 5 days.I felt safe too, that is important i think when travelling alone...Would come back again GREAT HOTEL ELEGANT..
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Darleen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Fun vacation celebrating family event”
Pool, breakfast buffet, nice garden setting
Spacious room with a view of the pool. We visited Thailand during their rainy season, so we we not able to take advantage of the beautiful beach. However, the rain down pours were brief and we still spent a lot of time at the large pool. Mukdara is quiet and comfortable in lush garden setting. The rooms have a musty scent and needed to keep the balcony doors open for air circulation.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Karen iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
started off ok but ended painfully”
sunset at beach garden setting restaurant view
This is a beautiful resort in a great location with well designed rooms. Very disappointed with the lack of signage rergarding safety for swimming at beach. There was a warning for current but not that there were jelly fish and unfortunatley was attacked. Very difficult to communicate with staff to get medical help.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Hakan iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great hotel with a fantastic location.”
Wunderful garden with nice pool areas. Fantastc room.
Unfortunatelly to crowded and to much people aruóund the beach pool. Sunbeds very tight. For us Kaoh lak was to much touristic and crowed with big hotels and places. The old nice Thai charm is gone. Some nice restaurants and bars on the beach although but Kkao Lak is to much built nowadays.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Irene iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Lovely hotel helpful and pleasant staff”
Good position lovely swimming pools
This hotel is lovely. Beautiful gardens, on the beach, easy access to all restaraunts. The rooms were spacious clean and well furnished. Overall I could not fault anything about my stay there. Breakfast was a feast, and everything fresh and a great choice. Staff were helpful, willing, and efficient. I would most definitely stay there again. A very nice experience.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Peter iš Belgija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
good hotel”
excellent view
good hotel, big pool : one verry big in the middel and one at the beach with a great view. good food and a big room. we where there at christmas eve and because of that we have to dinner there that eve for booking that night. the dinner that eve was verry expensive and the show was verry bad. that was the only thing we dinden't like.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Hannele iš Suomija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice thaistyle hotel”
Friendly smiling staff
This is a friedly thai style resort with a beautiful gardenarea and directly on the beach. Hotelarea is large with a lot of space. Nearby are many possibilities for dining. Hotel has only one own reataurant.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Beautiful hotel right on the beach. Amazing Pool.”
Beach location, Pool.
A beautiful hotel. Rooms are very classy. Staff was extremely friendly with smiles and greetings everywhere. The pool is huge and amazing - one of the best around Thailand. Beach location was great with a second pool beach-side and very good breakfast with a great sea view. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Asad iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
beautiful private beach resort”
private beach, friendly staff
overall a good stay for the price. except for the room finishing and room amenities were not as high of a standard as expected for this type of resort, it felt dreary and aging. the room size is smaller than a few other places i stayed at in khao lak. the location was perfect: private beach + shops/restaurants nearby. the staff was friendly and efficient, just as expected and similar to my previous 2 stays in this area. the breakfast buffet was great, my whole family enjoyed it (the breakfast and their stay at mukdara).
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Beautiful resort! Friendly service”
Location, architecture, facilities
My mom and I had a fun time at Mukdara! Wish we could have stayed longer. The hotel is beautiful, with great facilities (swimming pools, beach, tennis courts, gym, bars...). It was a very comfortable stay. At night, the street it's located on comes alive with the laid back music, restaurants, and bars. So much more "Thai" and chill than Phuket. Also, the staff is warm and friendly. Housekeeping would leave us sweet notes and flowers everyday they cleaned our room, and the management sent us fresh fruit!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Most Relaxing Vacation Ever”
Beautiful Setting, lovely room, friendly staff, quiet
We spent a week at Mukdara and loved every minute of it. The location was perfect for us. The grounds are beautiful, the pools are lovely, the setting right on the beach is great! Breakfast was always good, with enough choices each day to satisfy changing appetites. We asked for a ride from the hotel we were staying at in Phuket, and the very friendly drivers were there with big smiles right on time in the morning. We also got a ride back to Phuket and they happily took us to the next hotel we were staying at. The drivers were cautious and the ride was enjoyable. The one thing we would have liked to be better was the comfort of the bed...just too hard for us, but that really is a personal preference
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
hungsen iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
satisfied..”
great pool, lush garden
This hotel is impressive.. For the price I paid around $ 50 , during low season, was very reasonable. Breakfast was $400 bath if not included. But they will have to pay me to come back because the rain never stopped during my stay in September.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
JOHN iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
fantastic resort hotel”
room,garden, restaurant, layout of hotel and handy to restaurants, bars, massage etc
we were so happy with this hotel and great value for money. room was superb, room service, cleanliness second to none. pool area and fitness centre all good and buffet breakfast was excellent on every day we were there. staff member porn so helpful and friendly. reception staff great also. would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2012