Užsakyk dabar: Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa

Labai gerai
Pagal 2520 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2520)Booking.com apžvalgos (347)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 2520 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Rytietiškas sparnas
Thai mažasis liukso numeris
Tropinis liukso klasės kambarys naujame pastate
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2403 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Blair iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Calm place to stay near airport”
We have stayed here several times before. We like the sheltered swimming pools, ease of access to beach and restaurants. There is also little traffic.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Short stay”
Great location, value for money , ongoing improvements from last time we visited 4 months ago. Need to be selective with room selection- avoid tropical rooms, that may be cheap but are small, old and at the rear of the property. Thai deluxe are the best rooms.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Alan iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Clean and spacious ”
Pros: 1) Spacious room with a balcony 2) Family-friendly swimming pools 3) Friendly helpful staff 4) A big bath tub for two 5) A van serves a taxi to get to the airport. B250 per room per trip. If you have a big family and lots of baggages, this van can hold them all. Cons: 1) The keep-warm pump type of kettle was filled with ants inside the internal ducts. After boiling the water, I pumped out a dozen of ants! I asked for a replacement and the staff provided a new conventional kettle. 2) Some of the staff equipped with rockie talkie annoyed me in the morning right outside my room. They can surely use the devices for communication but need to understand there are people who actually want to have quality sleep on their holiday. The continuous talking, the beeping and 'standby' mode sounds were extremely disturbing. The hotel can definitely solve this problem by telling their staff to use their rockie talkie with headphones.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jeff iš Australija
Pora
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great little stopover”
We were a senior couple and this place is obviously oriented towards the younger set. they were most hospitable and upgraded us to a villa. Great location on the beach and a handy late night arrival stopover (close to the airport) on the way to Khao Lak
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jaii iš Singapūras
Pora
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Our only problem with Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa is that when we arrived they told us that they had overbooked and we would have to stay at another hotel they had booked for us. We asked to see this hotel and sure enough it was not so great, so we refused. They took us to another hotel that was OK but totally isolated and far from the beach, so we refused again and suggested a hotel we felt was comparable. Finally, after driving around to hotels for 40-mins they offered to let us stay at their hotel in an upgraded room that was available. This should have been the first solution they offered and it's a bit annoying that they put us through so much extra hassle because they wanted to be cheap over their own mistake. However, in the end we ended up with a Turtle Pool Villa, which was really huge and had it's own private outdoor area complete with private swimming pool. As a result we will stay with Nai Yang Beach Resort & Spa when we are back in Phuket.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Phumisak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Pros: Location is opposite the beach, Quiet place Cons: Too many tourists on weekend, limited space for the restaurant
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Devi iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Tropinis liukso klasės kambarys naujame pastate
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
1 night in Phuket”
Spent only 1 night here unfortunately. Walking distance to the beach, greenery and touristy bars. Love to be back
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Brett iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Decent hotel in a great location”
Nia Yang beach is a beautiful and quiet area to stay very close to the airport. Great restaurants and bars in the area. The hotel was okay - the room was damp and stale smelling. The staff was quite friendly and the grounds were nice.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
nancy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Stayed one night”
Clean and nice beds. I only stayed for one night. Place was fine, staff very helpful. Will booked this place again.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Rasa iš Lietuva
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Never order extra bed - it's awful.”
The hotel is quite good, very nice restaurant delicious food. But if you order twin room with extra bed it's a bad idea. Nobody can sleep on it. The location is good: beach is really beautiful and very close
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nathalie iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Lovely resort, a bit dated, great location ans ammenities”
My room was lovely but upon closer inspection the hotel furnishings were beginning to show wear and in need of wood refinishing and polishing of certain finishings. The toilet was completely disgusting with dark rust stains inside. I didnt get to check out the pool(s) so I cannot comment on that. Note, I did receive poor service and food at the hotel restaurant The Sands. I had the ask for my check 4 times when I was ready to gi amd the dish wirh onions, pepper and chicken (Thai dish dont know the name) was salty with overfried chicken pieces. Overall I still recommend the place bc the beach is across the street, pristine and never crowded, restaurants and street food with in steps and the massage parlor adjacent was amazing.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Last days in Phuket”
I stayed two nights at the end of my trip. After being on a liveaboard dive boat for 3 nights it was great to have a big bed again. The pool was great and the hotel is a quick drive to the airport. Only complaint would be that the pricing for some items were not on the list. Beer was cheap but you would figure water would be cheap or complementary. A walk to the store 30 seconds from the lobby was 4 times cheaper for twice the water. The pools were nice and refreshing. The restaurants on the main drag are only moments walk away with a great selection.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Claire iš Australija
Pora
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
close to airport and clean”
Recommend you book a Grab taxi as opposed to the regular airport taxis because they will use a meter. Taxis charge 350tbh because it's such a short trip. Nice rooms, with very firm beds, the resort is a little older but a good quality middle of the road opption. Beach at nai yang is clean
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dario iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Lovely resort in one of the calmest places in Phuket”
We loved our time at Nay Yang with our 3 months old daughter. The rooms are nice and clean, just not finished to 5 star level but very much ok. Breakfast is good and offers great variety, the pools are a bit small but nice and comfortable, the beach is a few meters away and we loved the fact that there's a sunny side and a shady side under some trees where you can get a break from the sun when it gets too hot. The staff is amazing and kind and goes out of its way to offer a good service. The proximity to the airport is also a great plus if you don't like to travel 1 hour by car, and you don't really feel any noise from it. My only complaint would be the other guests: being that the resort is very affordable you don't necessarily get the most respectful ones and the walls are not that thick to hide out the noise they might make at all times of day and night...
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
blessie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Thai Hospitality”
Value for money, quiet area where you can have your beer and enjoy it to the fullest. It's one of the area in Phuket I like.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicola
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
I was only there for 12 hours overnight and didn't use any of the facilities, but my dinner at The Sands and the complimentary buffet breakfast in the morning were good. My room was very comfortable, clean and quite, and the staff were very helpful.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
4,0
Amanda iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Not worth the money, go elsewhere!!! ”
The pictures in the room where taken when the hotel was first built. The rooms are very rundown and could do with a lot of tlc. The pictures are very misleading!!! Definitely not worth the money. The buffet breakfast wasn't all that nice either, hardly ate any of it. Only plus was that it was near the beach and the airport but I would stay in one of the other places near by.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
5,6
Jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Ištaigingas numeris „Thai“ su dvigule arba dviem atskiromis lovomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Don't stay here longer than a night”
My wife and I stayed here since we had an early flight from Phuket airport and were travelling back from Koh Yao. The hotel's location is great to the airport because it's literally a 5-10 minute drive away. But the rooms felt dirty and severely outdated. There were a few mosquitos in our room that left us tossing and turning from their bites which didn't make for a very comfortable 12-hour flight back home. The staff are friendly, but a bit rushed. They helped us arrange our morning transfer and takeaway breakfast since we left earlier than the breakfast time. The pools seemed clean and relaxing, but quite small. Not sure how crowded it might be during the day. The beach itself is just a 2 minute walk across the street which is nice. Many restaurant, massage, and shopping options just a block away. tl;dr: The resort is in a great location to the airport and is great for while in transit, but I wouldn't stay here for an extended vacation.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Alessandro iš Italija
Pora
Thai mažasis liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Close to the beach”
Really close to the beach and restaurants
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kayleigh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location basic clean resort ”
Lovely staff and great beach location, really nice quiet location.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alberto iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Thai mažasis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great Hotel in a great location”
We have an incredible stay in this hotel. We have a suit that was bigger than the first floor of our house. Lovely private pool as well. The beach is simple one of the best ones we have been. It feels like pure paradise. Outside of the hotel grounds, there are several restaurants where to eat, although is nothing like other places in Phuket, it feels very pure and unexploited, … yet I only wish, we could have stayed longer. We will be back for sure.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
6,0
MANABU iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Big enough room, good breakfast”
This hotel is in front of beach, and many massage shops, bars are near. You can relax evening, but i couldnt find live music near here. Hotel building is old, but thats not bigger problem than noisy-big-group-tourists without manner.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
5,6
Andrea iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Bathrooms not clean”
x
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Phumisak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Two-night stay”
Pros: Location in front of (a good) beach & airport, big clean room Cons: A busy restaurant, which made it not a clean area and had not enough table on Sunday morning
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
STEPHEN iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
good value ”
Good resort in a beautiful part of island..qiuet and close by airport.. very well priced..
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sirima iš Tailandas
Grupė
Tropinis liukso klasės kambarys naujame pastate
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Near Airport,nice and lots of trees”
Location is near airport. Nice area. Drinks and snack in the rooms are cheaper than from the store on the beach. Hotels have lots of rooms but don't feel crowded. There are also lots of trees, make if feel really tropical and help ridding of the stickiness of the sea.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Pat iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Where YOUR comments are of interest to management. ”
This is a great location for young couples or those travelling with children. The beach is right across from the hotel and not as crowded as other beaches such as Patong. It is only 10 minutes from the airport which is a huge benefit as travelling back to the airport from Patong or Phuket could take two or three times longer than expected depending o Traffic. I had a small issue that I brought to the attention of the friendly receptionist and I was most impressed to get the immediate attention of the manager. Whereas other hotels in Thailand just give you the usual gracious apology, this manager was most anxious to know why I was unhappy with a hotel service. She was genuinely anxious to put the matter right and she did. I was most impressed. It is for this reason that I am very happy to recommend this hotel to others. This is a quiet area and if you want to chill out, nice meals and a beautiful beach -- this is as good as it gets.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nathalie iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice place for all!”
Great location 10' from the airport, very nice hotel in a green environment, the beach is huge and calm, restaurants and bars just around. We stayed just 1 day & night but enjoyed every part of it!
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Herbert iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location”
Very quiet area to visit. Rooms good. Excellent food and good staff.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
6,0
Sze iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great location , good for short stay from night flight”
closed to airport and patient reception . However, the cleanliness in washroom can be improved
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
3,6
Jeremy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Don't Bother”
This hotel is in a quiet part of Phuket. Quiet as in there’s not much to do in the area. The beach here could be nice, but there is so much trash you need to have shoes on in some areas. If I return to Phuket, I would not stay in this area again, and I certainly would not stay at this hotel again. Very friendly staff at the hotel, their English isn’t great, but it’s a lot better than my Thai! Pros: quiet part of Phuket, a few bars and restaurants nearby, large breakfast spread, across street from the beach, three pools (none have a swim up bar as the website indicated, just bars nearby, though none of them are stocked with anything to drink). Cons: musty smell in rooms, very firm mattresses, beach is very dirty (littered with trash), bars and restaurants close early (11 pm), internet can be fast, but is unreliable and inconsistent. Our first room smelled of smoke and the musty smell was so bad we asked to change rooms. Staff offered to come spray, but that would have not fixed the problem. They upgraded us to a Thai Deluxe room, which was nice. Both rooms looks just as advertised on the webpage. Mattresses were hard, as is typical in Asia. First room was two twin beds pushed together, the second room was a large king bed. Probably doesn’t happen every time, but we lost power for about an hour the last morning. Also, on the second day, we were without water for two hours as they treated the water supply (we were informed of the time shortly after checking in). Something must have went wrong, because they came to every room and turned on the shower and sink, which lasted for several more hours. Staff said they would call us when we could turn the water off and it was safe to use, but never got a phone call. We shut the water off about 4 hours, so all told we were without water for over six hours. There was sand/sludge in the shower and rust colored water coming out of the sinks even into the next day. Very disappointing stay, and d
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
6,0
Kieth iš Australija
Pora
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Comfortable and friendly and the facilities were adequate ”
It suited us for the reason that we were there though there is not a lot to do there except relax. Having said that the tours and activities were close enough to get to by taxi cheaply. All round nice place and we would recommend.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Pui iš Honkongas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
A nice hotel near the airport”
We chose to stayed at this hotel for taking rest before our flight at 3 am in the morning. The hotel is very close to the airport, it costs you THB200 for taking a taxi or shuttle arranged by the hotel. Though the room and facilities look tired, hotel staff was nice and it got a good restaurant!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Eng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
so so”
asked for high floor but was given ground floor right at the transit corner and beside staircase where people have to pass by. Wonder if fellow Asians will ever get high floor and quiet room?
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
wichaya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice view ”
near by the sea. Good thai massage. Good Food.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chuthathip iš Tailandas
Grupė
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lots of tree and great location”
I really like that there are lots of tree in the resort. you not only enjoy the sun and beach which is located in front of the resort but you also enjoy the fresh air and greenery area in the resort. :) However, I found that shower room is not that clean as expected but in general it''s ok.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Blair iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good option that is close to the airport”
We are repeat customers. We like the largish rooms, access to three pools that are sheltered from the SW Monsoon wind, yet the beach is just across a very quiet road. here are sufficient eating options within easy walking distance. Since we were last here 2 months ago, the beach and sand area have been cleaned up a lot, but more tidying needs to be done by other hotels and vendors in the area.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Daniel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Thai mažasis liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Acceptable but could do with a renovation.”
Rooms dated and poor quality furniture. Pools small but adequate. Location for the beach is ideal but more cleanup by local government is essential. Low key location for now, one of the best activity beaches available.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
earl iš Kanada
Pora
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
One night only,”
We wished we had booked longer at NB and shorter at the other hotel we stayed in. Great room and really good breakfast included. It would be super if the local government and businesses got together and cleaned up the beach. It's a wonderful beach but spoiled by liter. Some seating would be welcome too, but that is not to detract from the hotel itself.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
George iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Tropinis liukso klasės kambarys naujame pastate
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Overpriced”
Hotel was clean and basic but expensive for average hotel. Should have been a third of the price. Seems to attract large tour groups who push up the price. Better value options available close by
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Lei iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tropinis liukso klasės kambarys naujame pastate
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Close to airport”
Very noisy in the building, sound proof is very bad.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Blair iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Tropinis liukso klasės kambarys naujame pastate
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Hotel is very handy to airport and has three quiet and sheltered pools. Ideal for a weary travellor as it only takes 400 baht and less than 10 minutes to get there from the airport.”
This is our third time staying at this hotel over the last five or so years. There have been steady improvements over that period. WE will stay there again. Sadly many of the informal restaurants and bars along the beach, which were a delight to visit, have been removed by army decree. The empty lots have been allowed to collect rubbish and are very untidy. The people operating these facilities used to keep the beach clean of rubbish. Now nobody seems to do this.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joy iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
NaiYang”
Enjoyed the 2 nights spent here, staff were friendly & helpful, tropical surroundings were great, within close proximity to the airport made it just perfect for us...we will be back
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Julie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good pools”
We stayed in the Oriental Wing in a room that opened out onto the turtle pool which I would definitely recommend. Both the turtle pool and the sands pool were very pleasant and during July not at all busy. The surroundings are lush and green and very pleasant. They both are suitable for pre-school aged children. Our room was clean and had plenty of space. The Sands restaurant is quite pleasant. The staff are friendly. The breakfast was fine although not as many choices as other places I have stayed in Thailand. Some things to note: The resort spa was closed during our stay and so were having massages elsewhere. A Naiyang traditional Thai massage differs from everywhere else in Thailand. Some of the masseurs had obviously had more training than others. There was not a consistent standard. Some masseurs were more interested in cracking spines than in pressure points. The place next to the resort seemed better than most. There is a standard charge of 400 baht to travel from the airport to the resort in a minivan despite how close together they are. This is such enormous overcharging compared to what 400 baht will get you elsewhere. The 'Good View' cafe opposite the resort on the beach has more than that - a great view. The food is delicious and the service friendly. It was a terrific place to watch the sun set while enjoying a cocktail. We ate there on several occasions.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
wee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Tropinis liukso klasės kambarys naujame pastate
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Cheap and good”
Heavily discounted price due to lull season
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
3,2
Joshua iš Australija
Pora
Tropinis liukso klasės kambarys naujame pastate
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
staff come into rooms unannounced and construction work”
We were put into an unfinished area of the hotel where there was loud construction noise going on (we paid extra for the "new wing" but weren't aware that it wasn't finished). I then had staff let themselves into my room without knocking which I found very unprofessional. No apology was given. One positive with the place was that the restraunt was the best in the area which I could find. I thought the breakfast was great and even after checking out, I came back and paid the following 2 mornings for breakfast. I'm not one to complain very easily but wouldn't stay there again. I would stay nearby and use the restaurant still though
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
4,0
Vladislav iš Rusija
Pora
Tropinis liukso klasės kambarys naujame pastate
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Discusting service”
This is not 4 star hotel. The service is rude, they even dont say hello to their guests. Moreover they put whild animals there in very bad consitions, tortals, scates and other beutiful animals are closed in small and dirty envirnment! We dont support that!
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
A delightful stay”
This was an absolutely wonderful place to stay. It was right on the beach, with 3 general pools (including one split in two for smaller folks), gorgeous surroundings, in a forested area alongside the beach. Fabulous restaurants there and around, set up for tourists, but not in the centre so much more relaxing and really close to the airport so a quick hop before heading to the beach for fresh seafood for supper. I'll be back (soon!).
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
5,6
Barrie iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Resort in need of upgrade / a bit rundown ”
breakfast was poor / not much of anything
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016
4,0
Ratchadapan iš Tailandas
Pora
Rytietiškas sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Horrible experience ”
Unfriendly staff, dirty room, airconditioners stank, no extractors in toilet or shower, noisy cleaning staff, sheets not changed. Recommend you go somewhere else.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2016