Užsakyk dabar: Namba Oriental Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 3559 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3559)Booking.com apžvalgos (3108)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 3559 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Deluxe Triple Room (with Extra Bed) - Smoking
Liukso klasės trivietis Rūkantiems
Premier
Standartinis dvivietis - rūkoma
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2464 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent location”
5 mins walk to train station for Kansai airport
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Caroline iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso klasės keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location ”
My family (mom, brother, sister) had a nice stay at the hotel. Great location! Only issue was the elevator which had the cigarette smell.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Raymond iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Staff were very friendly - great location with easy access to subway, shops and lots of places to eat. Hotel provided a mobile phone that we can use to make calls and surf the internet - no need to buy sim card when staying there. Friends also has a pram provided to them free of charge to use. Would definitely go back there if visiting Osaka.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
DIPANKAR iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice place to stay”
Nice place to stay with kids, just heart of Dotonbori can do lots of things near by place
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wayne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų (trims asmenims)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location”
It's located on the 千日前 street, very close to Dodunbori and Shinsaibashi. The room is a little small but I guess it's the norm in Japan. You're close to shopping, food, and also Namba station.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rinrada iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
This hotel located on the heart of Namba. nearby Kuromon market which has superb seafood. a few minutes walk to Namba station. Love this boutique hotel and consider to book this hotel again if visiting Osaka. Ps. one bad thing about this hotel is that A/C is central air conditioning, hard to adjust and a bit hot
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Christina iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location, sizeable room”
The location is good, a stone throw away from food, shopping and subway. The room was okay , clean and sizeable for 2 pax.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
KUNG iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvivietis - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
it's my third time staying at this hotel”
Hotel is located at Namba walking street. Going downstairs, there are crazily surrounded by sushi bars, souvenirs shops, ramen and curry restaurants. Never boring, i enjoy walking for few minutes and spent time at those toy catching game stations. Although the hotel look very traditional, they keep it clean and easy. Love it.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sirirat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Location and near train ”
I was there for 5 nights. Firstly, the check-in was quick and the room was nice, although it's not that big but it is comfy. The hotel located in a very good location, surrounded by hundreds of restaurant and McDonalds and Lawson is next door. The sukiyaki buffet at the hotel was great too located on the 2nd floor. It is very convenient to travel while staying there because it's not far from both Nankai line (which we travel from airport) and subway line that we use to travel in the city from places to places. I recommended this hotel :)
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Tzach iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Room is good, hotel is old”
Perfect located, good for a couple, facilities are very good and the room is also not tiny and with big bath. The lobby is old and not smell so good.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shirley iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų (trims asmenims)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
very good location many good food good shops around and very near to train station
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nik iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų (trims asmenims)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Really convenient especially if you want to experience shopping in Dotonbori.”
The hotel has a very quaint design like the hotels in Europe. It's als very cosy.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeong iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Highly recommended with confidence. ”
Our utmost priority was the location. As we were planning to make a frequent trip in and out of the city, the proximity to the transportation was very important. And this hotel was literally in the center of everything we needed - trains, eateries, CVS’s and shopping spots. And of course, the employees were very helpful ( yes, this is in Japan).
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rose iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great location, easy to find”
All I needed for my first night in Japan. Quick check in. Got a good night's sleep. Helpful staff. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Grace iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Awesome location and room is of good size. Will definetly book again if i am travelling to Osaka”
Good location, carpets are stained but i wear bedroom slippers so i am not bothered. The convenient location makes visting the popular shopping areas and Kuromon market a breeze.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Piyavadee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų (trims asmenims)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Location is just 5 minutes walk from namba Nankal train station. Very easy and convenient to find good restaurants. Family mart is just next to the entance of the hotel. Very fast check in and friendly staff are quite impressive.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
5,6
Gabriella iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Tired hotel ”
I can't believe it is a 4 stars hotel. It is so tired and in need of a makeover!
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Panuttha iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Location”
It's all about location for this hotel. Located right in Namba accessible by subway and direct transport to Kansai Airport Express.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Best Location”
Look no further if you want value and location. plenty of reviews out there. We are shopaholic so the location in the middle of shopping town is second to none. but if you are one of those for sight seeings then look elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tam iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Location perfect”
Modern Hotel. Amenities really good. Comfortable.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Adeline iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Unbeatable location, right smack in the shopping district of Dotonburi. We shopped, ate and went back to the hotel to chill, then back out again for a second round. The subway is a close walk from the hotel- just remember North exit from Namba station (follow the Bic Camera sign). Super convenient with the direct train from Kansai International Aiport to Namba. Hotel gave directions to get to their location but we were overwhelmed by the crowds and alley ways. We were quickly pointed to the right direction and found the hotel entrance in no time. Staff spoke good English and were very helpful. The room size is just enough for a family with 2 kids. Cleanliness was ok. Room is simple and dated. Coffee, tea and water were replenished daily. Overall, we were happy with the hotel and location is the main attraction.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
kiattipun iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Perfect location”
Big room,clean,nice staff. But you can not park or drop your bag in front of hotel due to its located in walking street so you have to park your car first ,then drag your bags to check in
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Kenneth iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
MOST CONVENIENT FOR OSAKA VISITORS”
IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO STROLL AROUND OSAKA (SINSHAIBASHI DOTONBURI AREAS), THEN THIS IS THE BEST HOTEL. AS EXPECTED, ROOMS ARE NOT BIG, BUT CLEAN ENOUGH. HAS UCC POD COFFEE IN THE ROOM. AS SOON AS YOU STEP OUT OF THE HOTEL, RESTAURANTS AND SHOPS ARE ALL AROUND. YOU ARE IN A SHADED WALKWAY SO NOT TO WORRY ABOUT RAIN.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Geri iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų – rūkoma
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
My parents like the location ”
Helpful staff like Nanami really make our stay of 10 nights a perfect one !
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ruby iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Namba hotel ”
Great location.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Josephine iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
Good location. Nice staff in front desk
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
4,8
Wendy iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis nerūkantiems (2 asmenims)
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
The hotel is on central air condition so the room was extremely hot. It also reeks of stale cigarette smell at the hotel lobby. It’s overly rated and staff are not helpful and friendly for Japan standard. Very disappointing experience.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yusaini iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best Hotel in Namba Osaka”
Good hotel in perfect location & excellent service staffs.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
jin iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect location & very good staff services”
Perfect location for shopping, food , transportation, very good staff services, room is cleaning, I will stay this hotel again when I be Osaka next time.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų (trims asmenims)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Location was spot on in the heart of Namba. Convenient to the train station. But if you are looking for a bus to KIX airport, it is a far walk (25 mins), albeit through the underground where you can still do some last minute shopping.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
siu iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice, Cozy hotel with Great Location”
Stayed in this hotel for 2 times. Great location for traveler with young children.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
DELVAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis nerūkantiems (2 asmenims)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great Location”
Excellent location, very convenient to get around. Room is big and clean too!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Celine iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – rūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Value for money.”
The location is good. There is a Lawson just beside the hotel. Near to train station and there are alot of restaurants and shops within walking distance. The only downside is the restaurant in the hotel. We rush back twice just to try their food but the restaurant was closed earlier then expected even though we have told the hotel staff in advance. Overall, we were happy and it was a good stay.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
6,0
Ronald iš Australija
Pora
DOUBLE NON SMOKING - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Bad condition”
This hotel is close to everything, the room is spacious enough, however the carpet in the room was very ordinary, stains all over it, made the room look like a 2 star dump. On that basis alone I wouldn't stay there again.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
LEE iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų (trims asmenims)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Location ”
Location near Namba Station / Dotonburi / Shinseibashi / Kuromon Market . Housekeeping did great job with stocking up ammenities. Check in Staffs pleasant. Recommended if you are in Osaka and want right to be in the middle of the action. Nescafe capsule machine in room.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Kevin iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe Triple Room (with Extra Bed) - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Great hotel in the center of Namba District (Sennichimae Walk). Quite pricey, but room facilities are worth the price. The location is incredible (easy access to Namba Station, Dotonbori, and around).
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
해주 iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The hotel location is very nice.”
This hotel is nearby subway station and also dotonbori. It is very comfortable to walk at night. I enjoyed my trip because of this hotel. Lawson is just next to the hotel. You can always drop by this. I recommend this hotel really.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Hung iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės trivietis Rūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location”
Many restaurants around and Shinsaibashi with walkable distance in 10 mins
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Pui iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent location ”
Strategically located with easy access to shopping
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
4,8
Kin iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe Triple Room (with Extra Bed) - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The only positive about it is Location ”
The only positive comment about this hotel is the location. The 4 night stays at this hotel is horrible. The room is very old and if you request a 4 person room they only add an additional rollaway bed. This makes the room not much space. Secondly, the service from the hotel staff are horrible. After the check in, the hotel staff did not tell us where the elevators are. We need to look for it for a while before we realise that the elevators are behind a lock gate. During the first night , the temperature inside my room got up to 37C even we switch the aircon the 17C in cool mode. When I call the reception about the issue , all they said is the the aircon in the room is centrally controlled and cannot be controlled individually. The only solution given was open the windows. This is what makes me angry. Staying at a 4 star hotel require open a window at night. When I told the staff this is a 4 Star hotel . They said the hotel don’t have any stars.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Chaiyout iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very good Location”
Location is good, the only downside is that the hotel cannot be accessed with cars.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
PERTIWI iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų (trims asmenims)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect location”
Near mall
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
GRACIELA iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Two times we stayed at Namba Oriental Hotel and both were super fine. Hotel Officers and staff were very kind and helpful. GPS phone which we can bring out as travel guide/ buddy is provided per room for free. Amenities were very much thought of! Nice branded shampoo, hair conditioner,facial wash, body shampoo, razor, bath towel, cotton buds, hair brush and so many others. Keep it up, more power!! Thank you so much for making our Osaka stay enjoyable and hassle free😊👏👏
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Interesting location”
Check in and check out a little chaotic, but otherwise a comfortable stay. Nice rooms. Hotel located within a busy mall. Be aware that the taxi can not drop you to the door. A little far from Shin Osaka
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
kelvin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
This is the best location in Namba
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Priscilla iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Convenient”
A little on the expensive side but location is very very convenient . Close to Nankai line to Airport and Kuromon market. Family room big enough for family of 4.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
LO iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Close to namkai namba big room ”
Nice location and room , just a bit expensive.. but still worth for it
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mariella iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location”
The best thing about Namba Oriental is it's location. It's located inside a shopping arcade, about a couple of minutes' walk away from Dotonbori and Namba Nankai line going to Kansai airport. It's right beside a Lawson and is surrounded by lots of restaurants. The lobby looks old, dirty and smells like cigarette smoke, but our rooms (we went for the hotel's newer, more modern ones) were impeccable. Would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
the location and services were excellent.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ho iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Okay, but pricey”
A bit tricky to locate the hotel upon arrival but with google direction we managed to find it. The reception is located at 3rd floor, and the lift serving this area was full of cigarette smell from basement. Thank goodness there are different lifts serving from reception level to the guest rooms, so not affected by the smell. Room size is reasonable even though is small. Location wise it is very convenient since shopping and F&B is just around the area, some F&B operates 24 hours. McDonald is just next door. Will i be back to this hotel? Maybe... not
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017