Užsakyk dabar: Nanning Yongjiang Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 58 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (58)Booking.com apžvalgos (119)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 58 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Vadovų liuksas
Standartinis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 51 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
A pleasant stay”
room, staff
A large, light, clean, well equiped business room in good condition. For solo travellers, breakfast is a problem unless you like sitting at round tables for twelve where your place disappears if you stand to go to the buffet. I gave up and then had an excellent breakfast at one of the many cafes at the mall down the street.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your comments will be a valuable input in making future improvements on our service standard.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
9,3
Išskirtinis
Giuseppe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Excellent Hotel”
location, price and breakfast
This is my 3 or 4th time here. I go a newly renovated room. The room is nice the bed is comfortable. The bathroom is little poorly designed but not a big deal. The staff helped me get a taxi, they are very helpful. It's right in the city center. The breakfast is mostly Asian style but good selection. Great place to stay in Nanning.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2015
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your comments will be a valuable input in making future improvements on our service standard.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
9,3
Išskirtinis
NANCY iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Very good”
Good services from staff, very helpful housekeeper
The services from staff and housekeeper are well done. Only one thing we are disappointed with. Their fitness centre not in Oder. Actually we chooses the hotel cause of swimming pool & fitness centre. But we felt very sad once we knew that three of the tread-males in the fitness centre are not working at all. My husband love to run. He feel so bad because he can't do his favorite exercise. Other than this, everything was perfect. Hope that Agoda will update these necessary informations in future. If we come to know the hotel don't have good working trade-males we sure will not select it to stay.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2014
We have taken note on the defects which made your stay less than perfect. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Mae iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable to Stay”
1) nice staff 2) Clean&neat 3)nice food
Feeling happy to stay here and the hotel is clean & neat.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with Yongjiang Hotel on your recent visit and taking the time to post your review about your stay.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Suresh iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Dont Cater for Vegetarian as I could not eat anytz”
Security, Clean and comfortable
Apart from Food at all the resturant every thing was good.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your comments will be a valuable input in making future improvements on our service standard.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
richard iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
I would definitely stay there again”
good food cleanliness soft bed
overall very pleasant
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
9,7
Išskirtinis
Cheng iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Very good hotel”
Location, internet and service
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. We were "lucky" to try out different rooms from each of the three blocks (1,2 and 3). I prefer the 1 and 3 block as they have larger bathroom plus the one on block 1 has more extras included. Block 2 offers more living space so if you're on a business trip or with children, that'll suit. The "Zhongshan" night market is just walking distance around the corner. We went there every night. During the day, you can get the famous Lao you fen there too! Most taxi drivers know the hotel and it is about $120 one way to/from airport. Hotel has tour agency operating onsite too. Food in the hotel restaurant is good and reasonably priced! Wifi on every levels. Would go back there again!
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. I am pleased to hear that you had a great time at our hotel.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
4,7
chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
First time in Nanning”
It had world cup in screens in the banquet hall...
We had to pick a place close to the malls so picked this place based on location. Hotel seems to be under reno, facilities were closed off so not exactly convenient. Tough it is close to night food street.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
We have taken note on the defects which made your stay less than perfect. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
7,7
Labai gerai
Soong iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
enjoyable and pleasant stay”
internet, location and local restaurants
enjoyable and pleasant stay
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comment with us
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
7,7
Labai gerai
Chen iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Credible, satisfactory, central location”
Professional staff, has cheap-ish laundry service, good Internet
Not the best in any area, but certainly satisfactory in all areas. Not the cheapest, not the most well-designed, not the largest, not the best breakfast. BUT, hard to find anything to complain about. Right around the corner from a (tourist-y) night market, and also near shopping centres and Walmart. I'd say it's much better value than Wharton/Upsky Hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your fabulous review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Winnie iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great Service & Centrally located hotel”
friendly service, clean , good location
Great experience staying at yongjiang hote. Room is spacious and hotel staff is friendly - we experience aircond breakdown middle of the night, the hotel staff was very helpful is getting an air cooler setup for us witout further question. The room is clean, spacious and well-lid. Would definitely recomend this hotel to anyone who wish for a pleasurable stay.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with Yongjiang Hotel on your recent visit and taking the time to post your review about your stay.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Hui iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nice and locate in central. Is very convenience to”
Friendly staffs, central locations, and large room
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2014
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your fabulous review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
9,7
Išskirtinis
Giuseppe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Great Value”
location, staff and rooms
This is very nice hotel, it is my second time staying here I stayed about 3 years ago. This is a great hotel for the money. Staff was nice to put a WiFi router in my room since the hotel only has LAN. Very professional, English is level of the staff is OK but they are very helpful and make an effort to make your stay wonderful. The breakfast very good as well.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2013
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive review. I am pleased to hear that you had a great time at our hotel.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
John iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Pleasant stay in centrally located Hotel ”
Location, staff & price
Everything was good, this was once the biggest & best Hotel in Nanning. The hotel has been renovated and is still high quality accommodation at a good price.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
Thank you very much for your fantastic review
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
6,7
Gerai
John iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Short stay but the hotel looks good”
Location is central close to bars & the rooms were a good size.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
We are grateful to you for sharing your comments
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Frank iš Belgija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 13 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Hôtel 5 étoiles très attractif”
Très Prope, Calme, bien situé, et personnel souriant
Aucuns problèmes, le personnel est à l'écoute, les accès sont faciles, hôtel calme bien que situé pas loin du centre ville, toutes les commodités sont possibles en allant de la conférence, au shopping, Karaoké et même la piscine
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2014
Dear customer, thank you for your patronage and review of the yongjiang river hotel! The heart of the hotel is located in the prosperous city of nanning, is located in the beautiful yongjiang river, adjacent to the famous food court of zhongshan road, the east near nanning XinMin Road station of metro line 1 B1 exports, the distance has pleasant shopping square, pedestrian street, lai museum, nanning ancient city wall, swimming, winter swimming pavilion only 2 minutes' walk, the geographical position is superior, convenient travel. Welcome to our shop again yongjiang river hotel, I wish you a happy life and everything goes well!
Show more
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Chris iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 15 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Heel goed hotel”
Het hotel ligt op een hele goede locatie, op nog geen 300 meter van de snackstreet en een winkelcentrum. Er zijn veel restaurants in de buurt waar lekker eten word geserveerd. Het hotel heeft vriendelijke werknemers en de werknemers bij de servicedesk spreken goed Engels. De kamers worden iedere dag schoon gemaakt op het moment dat u de kamer verlaat en u kunt zelf bepalen wanneer u het bed wil laten verschonen. De service is goed maar wel een beetje duur. Ik ga zeker terug naar het hotel als ik weer naar Nanning ben.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear customer, thank you for your patronage and review of the yongjiang river hotel! The heart of the hotel is located in the prosperous city of nanning, is located in the beautiful yongjiang river, adjacent to the famous food court of zhongshan road, the east near nanning XinMin Road station of metro line 1 B1 exports, the distance has pleasant shopping square, pedestrian street, lai museum, nanning ancient city wall, swimming, winter swimming pavilion only 2 minutes' walk, the geographical position is superior, convenient travel. Welcome to our shop again yongjiang river hotel, I wish you a happy life and everything goes well!
Show more
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
ZE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
还可以”
还可以
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
尊敬的贵宾:您好!非常感谢您下榻南宁邕江宾馆并在这个平台与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴您在宾馆度过了愉快且舒适的时光,我们始终不遗余力的为每位顾客提供热情周到的服务及干净舒适的入住环境,急客人之所急,想客人之所想,收获顾客满意的笑容是我们服务的宗旨及目标。我们宾馆拥有13种不同的房型,房间舒适优雅,我们希望在您出行的每一刻都宛如在家一般,都能感受到邕江宾馆每一餐、每一宿、每一步的悉心照顾。希望我宾馆可以成为您南宁之旅的首选下榻宾馆,宾馆全体员工在此恭候您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Atsakyta 18 gruodžio 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
YEE iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
洒店尚可。地点也不錯。附近有百盛步行街。”
酒店尚可。房间不錯。值得一住。服务一般。
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
尊敬的顾客,感谢您对邕江宾馆的惠顾与点评!酒店地处南宁市繁华的城市核心地段,坐落于美丽的邕江河畔、东面紧邻著名的中山路美食街,临近南宁市地铁1号线新民路站B1出口,距离荟悦购物广场、步行街、邓颖超纪念馆、南宁市古城墙、畅游阁、冬泳亭仅有2分钟的步行路程,地理位置优越,出行便捷。欢迎您再次光临邕江宾馆,祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
yenyee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
南宁首选。”
是一家很有历史的宾馆,礼宾员很nice,帮忙送行李到房间。一踏进房门,发现服务员serve 的罗汉果热茶,心里好是温暖。这次入住的刚好是高楼层,可以直接看到美丽的邕江和邕江将大桥。走不到3分钟,就可到达著名的中山路,吃货的天堂。5分钟过马路就可以到步行街。离南宁新地铁需走个5~10分钟(新民路站)。
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
尊敬的顾客,感谢您对邕江宾馆的惠顾与点评!宾馆位于南宁市繁华的市中心地段,毗邻美丽的邕江河畔,附近有兴宁步行街、百盛购物中心、沃尔玛超市、中山路美食街,集餐饮娱乐购物于一体。地理环境具有独特的优越性,是南宁市具有性价比的高星级宾馆。2014年我宾馆对多类房型进行全新装修,特别是商务客房、时尚套房等房间明亮宽敞,豪华舒适,欢迎体验。真诚期待您持续支持邕江宾馆,祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Atsakyta 28 balandžio 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,3
Puiku
KH iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
好”
清洁。前台。行李服务员
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您对邕江宾馆的支持与厚爱。邕江宾馆位于南宁市城市中心繁华地段,吃喝玩乐购集于一体。是南宁市唯一一家临江高星级宾馆。邕江宾馆已经过了40周年生日,设施、设备及服务不断更新、完善。2013年全新更新商务客房、标准客房、新推出时尚套房,期待您再次光临邕江宾馆,选择体验,祝您工作顺利。
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
6,3
Gerai
Woei iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
酒店在市中心但真的是一般般D酒店。酒店房也看不到街景”
街景、客户服务、睡的舒服
一般般。可以选择,我是不想再住这样的一间酒店。再说,服务员也不认识Agoda这样的网上服务。害我浪费时间在大堂等check in 和浪费时间打回香港问老婆为何大堂员工不知道我在网上定房。
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2013
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对邕江宾馆的惠顾与点评!您所遇到的这些问题,我们深表歉意,也感谢您提出这些宝贵的建议,让我们更好的去培训员工,宾馆位于南宁市繁华的市中心地段,毗邻美丽的邕江河畔,附近有兴宁步行街、百盛购物中心、沃尔玛超市、中山路美食街,集餐饮娱乐购物于一体。地理环境具有独特的优越性,是南宁市具有性价比的高星级宾馆。欢迎您再次光临邕江宾馆,祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Atsakyta 11 birželio 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
4,7
Xijun iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
卡拉ok就在旁边,晚上好吵阿”
早饭好多选择,对着桥和河
还行吧。晚上很吵,员工好像不知道Agoda。只知道经理手工订的房间。酒店很多年了。不是新酒店。交通出门就有taxi
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2013
Dear customer, thank you for your patronage and review of the yongjiang river hotel! The heart of the hotel is located in the prosperous city of nanning, is located in the beautiful yongjiang river, adjacent to the famous food court of zhongshan road, the east near nanning XinMin Road station of metro line 1 B1 exports, the distance has pleasant shopping square, pedestrian street, lai museum, nanning ancient city wall, swimming, winter swimming pavilion only 2 minutes' walk, the geographical position is superior, convenient travel. Welcome to our shop again yongjiang river hotel, I wish you a happy life and everything goes well!
Show more
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
sau iš Portugalija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
酒店位置佳,交通方便,近夜市,商場,巴市站.”
酒店位置迎非常好,步行三分鐘就到中山路夜市,周圍有很多新型購物商場,內有大型美式超市沃依瑪,關西美食街及步行街,酒店是舊5星酒店,2013年新裝修,房間整潔,寬敞,舒適.大堂華麗,員工有禮,超值,下次到南寜一定再選這酒店.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的支持与厚爱酒店地处南宁市繁华的城市核心地段,坐落于美丽的邕江河畔、东面紧邻著名的中山路美食街,临近南宁市地铁1号线新民路站B1出口,距离荟悦购物广场、步行街、邓颖超纪念馆、南宁市古城墙、畅游阁、冬泳亭仅有2分钟的步行路程,地理位置优越,出行便捷。期待您再次光临邕江宾馆,祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
INKEE iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
깨끗하고 조용한 난닝 대표적인 호텔”
호텔 프론트 직원들은 친절했고. 영어가 가능해 다른 중국 호텔처럼 체크인 하는데 어려움 없었고. 호텔 우측에 야시장이 있어. 꼬치. 과일 등 저렴하게 사서 먹을 수 있음 2층 조식 식당은 비슷한 등급 호텔과 대동소이 함
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
Dear customer, thank you for your patronage and review of the yongjiang river hotel! The heart of the hotel is located in the prosperous city of nanning, is located in the beautiful yongjiang river, adjacent to the famous food court of zhongshan road, the east near nanning XinMin Road station of metro line 1 B1 exports, the distance has pleasant shopping square, pedestrian street, lai museum, nanning ancient city wall, swimming, winter swimming pavilion only 2 minutes' walk, the geographical position is superior, convenient travel. Welcome to our shop again yongjiang river hotel, I wish you a happy life and everything goes well!
Show more
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Yoshiki iš Japonija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
高い評価が納得できるホテル”
中山路含め市街地に徒歩圏内 バスタブもついていて部屋もせまくない 価格が良心的
五つ星からイメージされるほどの高級感は無かったが、部屋も悪くないしスタッフも教育されていて満足感は十分。 宿泊に付いている朝食ビュッフェは、さほど充実していなかったが、もうひとつのレストランは見た目は高級感があり、朝から営業していた。 場所は屋台街で有名な中山路から近く、繁華街もそこから徒歩で数分とロケーションも良い。 たぶん英語も通じると思われる。 デポジットで日本発行のアメリカンエキスプレスが使えなかったのが難点。 このレビューが日本語で初の講評となるようだが、日本人が宿泊するにあたって何も問題の無い良いホテルです。
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
Dear customer, thank you for your patronage and review of the yongjiang river hotel! The heart of the hotel is located in the prosperous city of nanning, is located in the beautiful yongjiang river, adjacent to the famous food court of zhongshan road, the east near nanning XinMin Road station of metro line 1 B1 exports, the distance has pleasant shopping square, pedestrian street, lai museum, nanning ancient city wall, swimming, winter swimming pavilion only 2 minutes' walk, the geographical position is superior, convenient travel. Welcome to our shop again yongjiang river hotel, I wish you a happy life and everything goes well!
Show more
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
LAO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
從門口接待、櫃檯到房務人員態度豆很親切誠懇雖然房間空間不大但很溫馨舒適”
值得推薦下次再來
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
尊敬的贵宾:您好!请接受来自南宁邕江宾馆全体工作人员的诚挚问候,十分感谢您抽出宝贵的时间给予我们如此诚意满满的点评!宾馆致力于为宾客提供优质的个性化服务,让每一位来到邕江宾馆的宾客都能感受到我们的细心、周到、热情!真诚期待您再次光临,祝您万事如意!
Atsakyta 22 liepos 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHANG iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
不錯,地點很好附近熱鬧”
早餐不錯
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的支持与厚爱酒店地处南宁市繁华的城市核心地段,坐落于美丽的邕江河畔、东面紧邻著名的中山路美食街,临近南宁市地铁1号线新民路站B1出口,距离荟悦购物广场、步行街、邓颖超纪念馆、南宁市古城墙、畅游阁、冬泳亭仅有2分钟的步行路程,地理位置优越,出行便捷。期待您再次光临邕江宾馆,祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
5,0
HWEI iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
地奌適合旅游客.商務非上選 ”
附近餐廳多
考慮一下!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2015
尊敬的顾客,感谢您对邕江宾馆的惠顾与点评!您对我们的服务满意是我们的荣幸。宾馆位于南宁市繁华的市中心地段,毗邻美丽的邕江河畔,附近有兴宁步行街、百盛购物中心、沃尔玛超市、中山路美食街,集餐饮娱乐购物于一体。地理环境具有独特的优越性,是南宁市具有性价比的高星级宾馆。欢迎您再次光临邕江宾馆,祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
9,7
Išskirtinis
lianshou iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
不錯的飯店,逛街超方便,服務快速親切”
逛逛街很方便
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您邕江宾馆的支持与厚爱。邕江宾馆位于南宁市城市中心繁华地段,吃喝玩乐购集于一体。是南宁市唯一一家临江高星级宾馆。邕江宾馆已经过了40周年生日,设施、设备及服务不断更新、完善。2013年全新更新商务客房、标准客房、新推出时尚套房,期待您再次光临邕江宾馆,选择体验,祝您工作顺利。
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel
7,0
Labai geras
YUFEN iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
地點方便/但房內提供的瓶裝水有限”
鄰近購物區很方便
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2014
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您的支持与厚爱酒店地处南宁市繁华的城市核心地段,坐落于美丽的邕江河畔、东面紧邻著名的中山路美食街,临近南宁市地铁1号线新民路站B1出口,距离荟悦购物广场、步行街、邓颖超纪念馆、南宁市古城墙、畅游阁、冬泳亭仅有2分钟的步行路程,地理位置优越,出行便捷。期待您再次光临邕江宾馆,祝您生活愉快,万事如意!
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Nanning Yongjiang Hotel