Užsakyk dabar: Napalai Resort & Spa

Labai geras
Pagal 949 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (949)Booking.com apžvalgos (336)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 949 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,0
Vietovė6,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Šeiminis numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 886 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Thordur iš Islandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Very nice hotel ”
We love coming to this hotel and the staff is nice and friendly. The rooms are big and have nice view. The hotel is close to beach and you can borrow a bicyle.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
5,2
Kochaphan iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Ok”
Ok
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Tama iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Air Conditioning Very Loud”
Everything at this resort is very nice, large rooms, comfortable bed, great staff and good value for money however the one thing that let's them down in a big way is the air conditioning. It makes a very deep loud constant noise.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Krissaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great”
Great quiet resort tucked away in the southern part of Hua Hin, next to a temple.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
ANDRE iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Price/value”
Hotel located in a spot good 5-10 min walk from beach and a 10-15 min taxi bus for 20 baht per person to hua hin main spots. Swimming pool is great. Value for money is appropriate for out of reach location but makes up with good rooms. Internet was good to. Only thing I didn't like was the tv. It was big square box, which is old technology from 10 years ago (no USB or HDMI ports). Flat screens are not expensive and hotel needs to upgrade that. Overall all highly satisfied with the hotel. Pthe tv and maybe organize a shuttle service to beach and town and would be perfect little getaway.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
sean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great hotel not great location”
I like to go out at night and play pool and have a beer.Nothing around there.Its a big hotel and no one was around.i was the only person at the pool.I never saw anyone eat there.if this hotel was in Central Hua Hin I would pay a lot more.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
David iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good Value”
Location was good in amongst many condo units that are filled with sun seeking retirees. A nice quiet hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016
5,0
THITAPA iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice but far from city center ”
Nice pool area, big room, clean
The hotel is located too far from the city. You need car if you want to to traveling around as the mini bus (cheap one) is insufficient. Pool area is nice. The room is big but a bit old with very little facilities. Staff are not that friendly. Food was not nice especially breakfast. Not enough parking space as well.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Charoen iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Napalai Huahin”
Not too costly, good room, good service
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
nattida iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good location, Comfortable and Large room”
Good location, Comfortable and Large room
Good location, Comfortable and Large room
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Oguzhan iš Turkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Excellent ”
Staff room and pool
Perfect
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Wilasinee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Nice place to stay”
Big room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Overall is Good. There is a swimming pool but gym. It's raining all day so I can't exercise.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Tom iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2015 m. liepa
My golf holiday”
The staff, the room standard and the hotel cleanliness
The hotel is somewhat out of the action in terms of proximity to Hua Hin central (The Hilton locale), however this was fairly easily overcome via the shuttle bus system and the motor scooter I hired. Whilst the room standard was good and cleanliness was up to scratch, the breakfasts left a lot to be desired from my point of view. Although they were included in my tariff, I eventually gave up and utilised a local restaurant (run by ex-pats) for breakfasts. Again, the staff were very friendly and I could find no fault with them. I only had one dinner at the hotel and whilst I acknowledge it was the low season during my visit, it seemed, during the 1st week at least, that I was the only person at the hotel and I hardly saw anyone utilise the dining facilities at the hotel. Furthermore, they didn't seem to 'push' the dining capability of the hotel. Overall I would rate this hotel at a touch over 3 out of 5. In all honesty, and acknowledging that I am likely to return to Hus Hin at a similar low season period, I would probably look to stay somewhere closer to the centre of Hua Hin. Tom
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
Poonanek iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Hua Hin”
View from high floor , swimming pool
This time we stayed on high floor with pool view which was impressive. If you stayed at this hotel during low season , it would be a good place for those who looking for calm.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Jonathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Okay but basic”
clean, prompt and standard
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anastasia iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Helpful staff great rooms”
room size and cleanliness, helpful staff, close location to the beach
I enjoyed my 2-day stay at Napalai. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the location is very quite - a bit far from the city, but close to the beach and landmark Takieb hill with temple and lots of monkeys. Convenience store, massage parlous and cafes are all nearby, too. Overall positive experience.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
4,7
Nachart iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Hotel is too far from the beach”
Staff are friendly n helpful, nice pool, free bike
Location not so good, too far from the beach, room is ok but in a old condition, you paid what you get. Do not expect so much whrn stay. good thing is there is a free bike to ride, staff here are nice n helpful.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
4,3
Kantamas iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Found fungus on the shower curtain”
Hotel clerk did't have a kindness. My husband injuries at the ankle and he used the crutch help to walked but hotel clerk did't help us to opened the door or anything. I feel unimpressed.The bathroom is not clean,I found fungus at shower curtain. In my opinion they don't have the best thing.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
5,7
Phattarawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Shouldnt be a 4 star Hotel”
1. close to Family mart
very average, smell quite bad in the room,
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
5,7
Poonanek iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Again in Hua Hin.”
Swimming pool.
Same as previous stays, but there was a group of guests playing loud music in the party room sometime. Thank you for changing our room to another room with better condition.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Kulchaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. sausis
Good location Value for money”
Staff Price Location
Everything ok for this hotel
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Kulchaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. sausis
Nice Staff Good location”
Location Food Staff
Good staff nice place value for money
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2015
6,0
Poonanek iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Another hotel in Hua Hin.”
Less traffic problem.
The location is not too far from Hua Hin city and the market.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
vasan iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
good hotel”
good staff ,good room and good breakfast
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Ulf iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good accomodation for the money”
The room, pool
Well worth the 1000 I payed per night
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Peter iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Peter and Ileana's stay at Napalai Resort and Spa”
Good location. Had a nice swimming pool. Was quiet.
Our hotel room was pretty basic, but clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating, especially during morning breakfasts. The hotel was close to two beaches and many small restaurants.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Ann iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 13 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Close to the nice beach”
Close to the beach, bicycles, nice and clean rooms
Brakfast is OK, the restaurant are bad. It´s too long to the city and restaurants. If you like it quiet and only will go to the beach it´s nice. Anatasila Beach is the best in Hua Hin only five minutes walk. There are a few restaurants around corner.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
CHAIWAT iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Clean”
Clean Good Best
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Sarita iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Ok for chilling”
Food pool service
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Sunsiri iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Location is best”
Location clean service
Room is clean but small. Location is not far from public beach (5 mins walk). It is near Cicada night market (5mins by car). Near seafood restaurant (5 mins walk). Finally, staff is smileful. All are worth for money.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Sunsiri iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
4 Stars Hotel”
Clean Location Service
Location is good, not too far to public beach by walk. For night, it near Cicada around 5 mins by car or bike. Breakfast is acceptable. Pool is clean. Room is small but clean. Staffs are best things of my living. 4 stars and worth for money you pay.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Thordur iš Islandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Our favorite place in Hua Hin”
Staff, Location and Rooms
We love this hotel and the staff are like our friends. You trust the service and the food is great. The location is close to beach and the swimming pool is great!
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
supranee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
good hotel, clean, nice staff”
free wifi, have swimming pool, big cleaning room
I will back to visit.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
supranee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
good location, good cleaning room, free wifi”
good room,good swiming pool, good location
love it
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2014
6,0
TEERARAT iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good hotel but may be far from city”
Quiet room , Beautiful swimming pool , fast check-in check-out
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Trevor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Lovely place for a quiet honeymoon”
The pool was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet and the room was great.
This was our second visit to the hotel (for our honeymoon). I can't complain about the hotel, other than I think their free-loan bicycles need some regular mechanical maintenance. The hotel is at the quiet end of town, within 3-minutes cycling distance of the beaches. The bus is within about two hundred metres of the hotel and runs every 10 minutes at a cost of 10 baht each into town, taking about 10 to 15 minutes. The hotel and the surrounding area is very quiet - just right for people wanting to get away from the busier centre of Hua Hin.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bernard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Excellent”
Location and price
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Teekayu iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Good service, nice bed”
Big bed , big bath room, good service
Good location. Close to beach, big room, Big bed , big bath room, good service
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Thordur iš Islandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
This is just a friendly hotel we love it here!”
Staff, Location and breakfast buffee
This was wondeful time and realaxing time at the pool or at the beach. many thanks to the staff for helping us in all maners.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2014
6,7
Gerai
Ivan iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Good value Hotel near Fisherman Village”
Close to Fisherman Village, Nice Pool, Spacious room
Overall it's a nice 3* hotel located in 5 - 10 min walk from the beach & Fisherman Village in Khao Thakiab. Spacious room & bathroom (shower only). Service is ok, but breakfast was below average with very few options to choose from. On the weekends expect many locals. The best thing about this hotel is that it is very close to Fisherman Village, a must visit for seafood lovers! However, it is quite far from all other interesting places & city.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Aileen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Relaxing hotel close to the beach.”
Quiet location, high standard of accommodation, close to beach and transport links
I had a relaxing stay in this hotel. The deluxe rooms are spacious and very clean, with their own balcony overlooking the hills and temple, or swimming pool. The buffet breakfast had a reasonable choice of western and asian dishes, with fresh fruit, salad, cereal and your choice of eggs. It could be improved by crusty bread or rolls instead of sliced bread, and ground coffee instead of instant. The swimming pool is very clean although quite small, with a jacuzzi & children's section. All in all, this was a nice stay, the staff were friendly and reasonably helpful. The beach was a 10 minute walk away, but very crowded when we were there. You can rent a sunbed for 50baht and the boys there will bring drinks and food to the sunbed and you can pay all at the end of the day.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2014
5,3
Sandie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. sausis
free bikes, close beach and monkey hill”
city bus basically just around corner to take into hua hin, yet have better beach on country lane road rather than 6 lanes of highway
Love the location the best. Rode bikes everyday and hung out at the last beach restaurant before golf course as not only did it have great food but we felt like we had more beach to ourselves vs. The long rolls of sunbeds. The only downside was the hard beds. Room was huge with a long bench that held all our suitcases which keep them off floor and organized. The other con was the coffee was instant. Which I don't understand as the rest of the breakfast was amazing and varied with many changing choices. If you like fruit they had unlimited including papaya and melons.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Anssi iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Relaxed and comfortable stay.”
Quiet, clean, comfortable.
Overally very pleasent stay. No big complaints and everything worked.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Anirut iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Nice and luxury room ”
Large and clean room ,
Nearby central city , easey for travelling and good seafood
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Lars iš Danija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Extended stay at nice and priceworthy hotel”
price, quality compared to affordability and location
This was an extended stay to our original booking. We enjoyed our stay there, and it met all our demands we had towards our expectations. Friendly staff, nice and quiet location.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Lars iš Danija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Nice hotel for a nice price”
Price, general value for money and adequate location to meet our needs
We enjoyed our stay at Napalai, we had only booked 5 nights there, but extended our stay for 2 more nights while at the hotel. We stayed at a deluxe room, where we had a nice view to both pool, mountain and ocean. We used the hotel as a base for our excursions around the area. Pool area was nice and often we were the only guests using the pool, so basically our private pool area. It is only 100 meters to song theuw bus station where you can take the bath bus into town for 10/15 bath per person. The bus leaves every 15 minutes.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Kriangkrai iš Tailandas
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Nice, quiet and good location for relaxing ”
Big room, nice pool and reasonable price
I stayed just one night with friends. The room were large with two King size beds and big bathroom. It's good for group and family getaway. Hotel has bicycles free of charge to go around. Breakfast was simple but good enough. It's about 300 meters walk to the beach. There're some restaurants nearby. The hotel located in a quiet area. The price was reasonable.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
TEERARAT iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Big family room”
Big family room
Big family room , Clean , Good breakfast , Nice location
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
NEILL iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice room and great pool”
Clean neat room and great pool
If you want internet access give this one a miss. On the Agoda site the motel listed LAN access with charges for Wi Fi. This is not correct. There is no LAN access and they want to charge 150 B per hour for internet access. When I used the Wi Fi it often dropped out. Other than that everything was good. The room was neat and clean and the pool very good. We didn't eat at the motel. A few kilometers to the town center but there are mini buses 100m away that you can use. The nearby beach is nothing special and my view is it is not suitable for swimming.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013