Užsakyk dabar: Narai Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 4689 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4689)Booking.com apžvalgos (927)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 4689 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4232 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Damien iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good but outdated rooms”
The service and breakfasts are excellent. The rooms are outdated and needs to be refurbished. The gym is hopeless.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Ricardo iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Nice place
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
5,6
Brett iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Busy hotel”
Staff were friendly. Breakfast was adequate but could offer more choices for western diets. Pool is nice and big. Bit of a walk to the BTS.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
John iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Decent hotel in a good location”
Stayed there as we were attending a function in the British Club, which is almost next door. Apart from the fact they couldn't initially locate our Agoda booking, the check-in was fine. A decent hotel, though very busy, rooms clean and functional. Breakfast also very busy but pretty well organised.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Matt iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good hotel for a last minute find!”
We arrived in Bangkok without booking a hotel...something the immigration officer at the airport couldn’t understand. We travelled in to Bangkok using the airport rail link and picked the area we wanted to stay in. The Narai wasn’t far from Sala Daeng metro station and gave us just what we wanted. Somewhere comfortable to rest our heads after a long journey...with the added bonus of a pool. The staff were friendly, helpful, and understood English well. The hotel was clean and well presented our only issues were the shower not being as hot as us Brits like and the bed being a little firm. But still great value for money!
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Umaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Extreamly noisy hotel”
Great food, rooms a little overpriced but good. I hat superior room expecting the privacy of other mature travelors as found in other hotels. 5am every morning doors slaming, shouting on the hall, kids running up and down the hall. There are plenty of quieter hotels closer to central world.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Soe iš Mianmaras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good Hotel in Silom”
Located on main road. Large Room Nice City View
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
I liked the hotel”
Room size and furnishings good, comfortable bed. Room was clean and everything worked. Wireless worked well. The breakfast buffet was better than expected. Coffee machine, grinds beans, single cup. Appreciated.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Damien iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very good hotel.”
Well worth the price you pay. Could be a bit chaotic during check in if you run into a group of tourists.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
5,6
Muhammad iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Value for Money”
Good Location.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Muhammad iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Value for money”
Good Location, friendly staff and smoking rooms available.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
passara iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Location, Near BTS, Value for money”
Location, Near BTS, Value for money. We went there during my husband's birthday, housekeeping team decorated the bed with flower and birthday card. That's sweet.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Harri iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good value.”
Great location,wort of money stay!
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rocio iš Ispanija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Perfect option”
It was a perfect option due to the location and offered a very good breakfast buffet. Bien ubicado cerca de transporte público y con un magnífico desayuno buffet.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
Dear Rocio, Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to write this review of your recent stay with us: we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your kind comments are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Vanlaya S. (Ms.) Sales Executive
Atsakyta 15 vasario 2018
Narai Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Abdul iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good hotel”
Good location
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Donald iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai geras”
Good value for the money. Very busy during our visit but lots to do in the area. Hotel showing age a bit but generally clean and functional.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Donald, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We hope to be able to welcome you back at Narai Hotel again. Kind regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 28 sausio 2018
Narai Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Joerg iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Easy stay”
Allways convenient and pleasant to stay at Narai
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Joerg, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back at Narai Hotel again. Kind regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 17 sausio 2018
Narai Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Catherine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Views staff and breakfast great!!”
Lovley staff, breakfast was delicious. The spread was something you'd expect at a 4 star all inclusive resort. Nice clean rooms, fairly standard! The bar is pricey but the pizzas at the in house pizzaria were lovley. Watch out for taxi scammers outside which are nothing to do with the hotel but befriend you as you go in and out. Id deffo stay again
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Ms. Catherine, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back at Narai Hotel again. Kind regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 17 sausio 2018
Narai Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Friendly well run hotel”
Stayed at the narai before great value for your money in the Silom area of Bangkok good rooms and pool excellent food and breakfast if you require it.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back at Narai Hotel again. Kind regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 17 sausio 2018
Narai Hotel
3,2
yvan iš Kambodža
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Dirty floor, smelly rugg”
Very disapointed with front desk while checking in, the poor man behind the counter was by himself on a 30th of December. The room was filthy, hair everywhere and the carpeted area smells very very bad
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Yvan, We do apologize for this matter. However,thank you very much for bringing into my attention. Your feedback would share to our team to improve our quality of service. Best regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 17 sausio 2018
Narai Hotel
6,0
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Noisey hotel”
Parking attendant blows whistle at all hours of the night. Very bad form at these rates
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
4,4
Eric iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Time to renovate!”
After staying at another hotel for a longer period of time in Bangkok, Narai was the last hotel I stayed at, for one night. I immediately missed my previous hotel, that was cheaper but looked way better! The room I had on the 11th floor looked old, dated, the bathroom also old, no shower, but water pressure was good and water hot. Wifi was good too. But the hotel really need to be renovated!!!! I will not stay there again -- it was okay for one night, at least for me. I guess I was also dispappointed to receive a cold and unpersonal welcome when I checked in. Really guys? Thai smile and hospitality? Not at Narai! You can find cheaper and better hotels for that! Breakfast was okay, nothing spectacular. Only the location of the hotel is good but it is in dire need of renovation.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dale iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Always the Best Value in the Siloam area !”
Have been coming to Bangkok for over 35 years , a couple of times a year. I have tried several other properties in this area, and none of them compare,overall, for their offerings.... Will always come back here for a comfortable, and convenient stay.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Dale, Many thanks for taking the time to post your review. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your kind comments are much appreciated. Your feedback would be shared with our team for new inspiration and also encouragement. We hope to see you again very soon when you are back in Bangkok. Kindest regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 20 gruodžio 2017
Narai Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Cornelis iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Elder Hotel on Silom Road”
The Hotel must be over 40 years old and that you can't hide. But the rooms are spacious and the breakfast super. Best thing is of course the location on Silom Road. River is not too far away, Skytrain you can walk 10 minutes and Pat Pong Night Market 12 minutes. Would go back there again!
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Corneils, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of your recent stay with us; we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your kind comments are much appreciated. We hope to see you again when you are back in Bangkok. Kind regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 20 gruodžio 2017
Narai Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohammed iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Repeat guest ”
Very Comfortable place for me in all aspects.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Mohammed, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review. We hope to be able to welcome you back at Narai Hotel again. Kind regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 20 gruodžio 2017
Narai Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Dane iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Returning Customer”
Have stayed at Narai on previous occasions. Good location, good room size and adequate facilities.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Jeremy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Cleaning staff banging and crashing very early in the morning, shouting along the corridors. Plus very noisy other guests in hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Selahattin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent ”
Lovely hotel great location ...good rooms
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Selahattin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your kind comments are much appreciated. Kind regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Narai Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Valentin iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Comfortable stay at Narai BKK”
We loved the clean room and the delicious breakfast buffet! Thank you to the Resident Manager, who was extraordinary kind and pleasant. We are looking forward to come back!
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Valentin, Thank you very much for choosing us and we are looking forward to serving you near future. we were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your kind comments are much appreciated. We will definitely share the great comment among our team members. We hope to see you again when you are back in Bangkok. Kindest regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Narai Hotel
5,6
Elvie iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Location and facilities”
The room is not sound proof. No door bell. You can hear people knocking door, opening and closing door from time to time even at late night. You can hear people talking outside the room. Not a good location as well but the staff is good and friendly. Can smell people smoking even in none smoking floor.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Jez iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
cheesey Butlins style”
A huge hotel in a great location. The most disturbing part was the music well noise, at breakfast. It was finger nails down a blackboard. the hotel is dirty and old. i would not recommend.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
HappyViaggi iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Good Value For Money, best international buffet breakfast, strategic location for visit the most important attactions, good staff, clean room!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Conrad iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Good Value for Money.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Cornelis iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Elder hotel, very centrally situated.”
Hotel is about 40 years old but still in a rather good shape. The location is perfect, not too far from the river. Skytrain not too far away. Patpong 15 minutes walk. Breakfast has everything you want to have. Good value for money.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Pattaradhanai iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Missind shower door and very smelly from drainage
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Selahattin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
great hotel lovely location ”
I have been staying here few times always liked it on Fuller recommend
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lawrence iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
It's close to everything like sky train, both street and super market, and the concierge staff were very helpful in planning the day trip. It's worth my money
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wolge iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Key Account Manager”
Nice Hotel whit very nice staff, easy to go and shopping and many restaurants nearby ! Regards Wolge Stahl Gotland, Sweden
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Sylvia iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Great location. Close to train stations and bus stations. Breakfast is wide spread, but can improve on the food quality. The staff are very helpful too
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
ria iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good stay”
Cons: location of hotel a bit far from shopping area. Pros: very good staffs and service
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maksim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Really nice ”
Really nice, but just little walking to clubs or market far, about 30 40 minutes.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Loren iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Hmmm, could have been better! ”
Was great location, plenty taxis, tuk tuks and the BTS near by. The hotel wasn’t the cleanest but then it wasn’t terrible either. You get what you pay for I guess. We felt quite ill from the aircon and woke up feeling awful each morning until we got outside. We probably wouldn’t stay here again. I think if we were to return to Bangkok we would pay a little more and stay somewhere nicer. Visiting W hotel and Mandarin Oriental for their Bars/restaurants probably didn’t help!
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rod iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel to stay great value and location”
Staff efficient friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
4,8
Robyn iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Foul Smelling”
We had booked a double non smoking room and instead they put us on the most awful smoking floor the room smelt awful so did the sheets it was horrendous
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
5,2
Yen iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location but toilet need to improve”
Water leak during shower.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohammed iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Overall Satisfied ”
I like this place very much. Only issue is they don’t have a separate Halaal menu for the Muslim guests who uses the breakfast
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for taking time to feedback you stay experience with us at Narai Hotel. It is our pleasure to know that you satisfied. Kindest regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 23 spalio 2017
Narai Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Therese iš Švedija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
good hotel”
I have stay on Narai since 15 years back always a good hotel
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Dear Therese, Thank you for taking time to feedback you stay experience with us at Narai Hotel. It is our pleasure to know that you satisfied Kindest regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 23 spalio 2017
Narai Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stina iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Room was huge and clean. No complaints.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
Dear Stina, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review. It is a pleasure to read that your stay with us met your expectations. We hope to be able to welcome you back at Narai Hotel again. Kind regards, Vanlaya S. Sales Executive
Atsakyta 12 spalio 2017
Narai Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Andrea iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Value for money ”
I had made 2 consecutive bookings as I have stayed at the Narai previously . It is an older hotel but location is great , short walk to jewellery tower or BTS and staff are helpful and friendly . Efficient check in . First room on the 9th floor was disappointing, the bathroom in dire need of refurbishment , old carpet and tv only working intermittently , however as I rebooked I was given a much better room on the 12th floor , much happier with all working and clean and as you would expect for the price . Breakfast menu excellent and a big bonus if you have a busy day of running around ahead location a plus .
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
GABI iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
I have stayed at the Narai many times before. My first time to stay there was in 2002. The standard has decreased since 2002, I am afraid to say, but we will probably go back there. What will take us back is the special offers on Agoda, i do not think that the published Hotel room rates are good value anymore, there are better appointed places in Bangkok at keener prices.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017