Užsakyk dabar: Natura Villa Ubud Bali

Natura Villa Ubud Bali Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 311 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (311)Booking.com apžvalgos (141)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 311 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
2 miegamųjų vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 297 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Derek iš Kanada
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Unforgettable ”
This place was in an incredible location. The pools & views were 10/10! The staff was also great. Alway very attentive. But...the food was not great & very expensive compared to any other in bali. The spa was also 4 times more expensive than any other in bali.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sinan iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Splendid!”
Everything was just wonderful here. The staff were exceptional. Absolutely amazing. Thank you to all!
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Gareth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Location. peace and quiet.”
Firstly, if you pay about $90 a night (for the 1 bedroom standard you are getting a pretty good deal on my opinion. The rooms are large and really private. The outside bath is a really nice touch. They are a bit rough, but where isn't at that price. The resort is small so don't expect like you are going to the Ritz but that is what makes this place so nice. I think the highlight for me though was the pool. Not big, but WOW! The view is superb and there aren't many people around so again, it feels very private. Don't expect perfection but if you want a place to unwind and not pay a fortune, it is great!
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Liyana iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
No regrets!”
We stayed for 3 nights after a horrible experience in one of the hotel in Sayan. Best decision EVER! Its only 7-8 minutes ride to Ubud Centre. Room is well air conditioned and the toilet is HUGE! I spent a lot of time in the bathroom lol. Bed is super comfy. Huge balcony and very nice view. Pool is nice too...good for pictures. Breakfast is average but comforting. I enjoyed my time here and will stay here again whenever i'm in Ubud.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
elizabeth iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Brilliant quiet luxurious getaway, loved the plunge pool.”
I'll definitely recommend and return to this beautiful place.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Syahir iš Malaizija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Jungle in the City”
We had booked to stay here 2 days before arriving for our honeymoon trip. Check-in was a breeze. Then we were sent to our room and we were greeted by a large bed, open toilet, open shower, outdoor bathtub. As we walked further inside, the view was spectacular, and we are able to see the swimming pool from the upper floor of the room. Service was good,free 10mins massage but we had to to go down 150 steps down for it. Pool was nice and clean. Breakfast was a nice ala-carte. The public jacuzzi was amazing too. The only downside was the room were a bit too dark and room service food was a letdown. Other than that we enjoyed our honeymoon stay here.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lydia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Fantastic!!!”
Loved the infinity pool and complementary high tea
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mayank iš Indija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Awesome”
Staff, location of pool villas, peacefull location of pleasure
Very good
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Saya iš Japonija
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great hotel for relax”
Big room, great staff, and nice service
My friend and I stayed there for three nights. it would be a great hotel if you are looking for somewhere that you can stay away from the crowd. It's very quiet, and beautiful greens in front of the restaurant and swimming pool. Access to the center of ubud was little far, so we used hotel's shuttle bus. It was free and operated almost every hour. service was great, food, and staff were great as well. I would love to come back for next visit.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
KIFI iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
As the name suggest -natura”
Natura, natural, bird singing
Great, back to nature. Been to ubud many times, i will say this is the most natura hotel i try. Will even prefer not to spray many insect killer and let the nature eco system take care of it. I will be back
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
wendy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Our private resort”
The pool, size of the rooms, peaceful & quiet
We love this place, the location is great and away from the busy streets and the setting overlooking the mountainside of this resort is beautiful, but we are sad to see that it appears to deteriorating due to a lack of attention to maintaining it as at least a 4-star resort. The quailty of the fine materials used In building this place and the layout of The resort was certainly thought through in the building process. We've stayed here several times over the years and maybe we've been lucky, but while we were there, it's like our own private resort. Very few other people there, which we love. The staff is great and friendly. The a/c in our first room needs to be replaced, so after sweating two nights we insisted on being moved. We were moved to a nicer villa and the air worked just fine. The inside of the villas do need to be repainted, the showers caulked and sealed, etc. but overall, for the lower budget we had, we were pleased. Had we paid expected resort prices, we would have been disappointed. We give it 4 stars for now, but quickly sliding down to 3 stars if not better maintained.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ying iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Wonderful”
Fantastic view. Nice staff
Classic forest view. Fantastic. Staff was very nice to my kid.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Fiona iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Stay in the Jungle”
the staff, location, atmosphere
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sian iš Airija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Amazing hotel”
The location in the jungle, the staff, the beautiful pools
This hotel is one of the best i've ever stayed in. The staff are so friendly and welcoming, the hotel is beautiful and the surroundings are astounding. I will definitely be back again!
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful”
The luxury pool villa, view from the room, infinity pool
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
mariano iš Meksika
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Worth Every Penny & More!”
Staff, Location, Ease
Here's our pros and cons list from our stay. Pros: The staff is wonderful and helpful especially Putu and Indra. The location is just out of Ubud downtown and easy to access by scooter (70K Rup) or free hotel shuttle every hour. The staff let us change our room for a better view and very open. The hotel feels far from everything but actually very close to town and everything else you need. The cons: The hotel could use a facelift in parts of the facility but keep in mind that it's half the price of other villas. The value is huge. The staff could be a bit more knowledgable about where to eat and go etc. We decided to stay out late one night and got lost coming back at 2am and tried calling the hotel several times with out luck. Wish there was 24hr service. All in all its a beautiful place. The value is huge and when compared to other places in the same price range it by far is the best. We felt very taken care of by the staff and left after 7 days wanting to come back.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Carmencita iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Paradise found ”
One with nature - the entire complex is in sync with the peaceful surroundings; staff is always ready to serve with a smile, yet is very respectful of our privacy; villa and facilities are spot on
I will always treasure the peace and quiet, sounds of nature, yet with the necessary modern comforts. Great planning of the entire hotel. Good food. Such bliss.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Peter iš Šveicarija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Floating in the jungle”
location, pools, calmness
The resort is situated a little outside of Ubud in a much calmer area. However, the shuttle brings you to Ubud in a few minutes. The resort is basically hanging in the Jungle! Relaxing I the big pool therefore is like floating in the jungle! Next to your privat pool (not all rooms have one) there is a lap pool close to the spa. Ever did your swim laps in the middle of the jungle? It's amazing. The spa offers different kinds of massage and facials and that's it. There is a big, heated jacuzzi for everybody. The food is good and the staff is nice. I would go there again anytime. We had to book twice as our agency made a mistake. The room was still available and was even cheaper! You therefore might consider booking late in off season. Only 50% of the rooms were taken mid of September. Just one thing: you are in the jungle and there are animals. You'll see apes but they are afraid of you. You might see one or two lizards. We had a gecko in the room but it doesn't disturb you. If this is no problem for you, try natura
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Andrea iš Australija
Grupė
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
The best place to relax”
Friendly staff, great location, amazing views
I stayed 2 nights in a 2 bedroom Villa and requested for the private pool, the view from the Villa was stunning, you definitely feel that you have stepped into the most beautiful rainforest. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, the only thing I noticed was the bathrooms were a bit rundown, need a new bathtub and probably to re-paint but in the end it didn’t matter because everything else in the room was great. The infinity pool was as stunning as in the photos, however the water was a bit cold so it made it difficult to go as much as we would of liked. The staff were lovely and very helpful. The food was good, the dinner menu probably needs more choices, especially if you stay longer than a couple of days. The location of Natura Resort & Spa was great, 8mins scooter drive to main Ubud, really easy to access as there is only one road that takes you to the main area, the resort is close to rice fields (beautiful to see at sunset) but besides that is nothing close by, just the perfect spot to relax. Overall our experience was good, we would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Mandy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice , staf friendly, good spa, good breakfast”
Quite , friendly staf, spa is nice
Over all good, just need renovation because the hotel la ready quite old...
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rien iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
PERFECT !”
Private Pool, View, Size of Room
We stayed 3 nights in August 2015. Everything was perfect at this place ! the staff, the view, the comfort ! I would highly recommend this place !!!
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Supinya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
An amazing resort in nature”
The location, the bedroom and the staff's kindness.
The location is incredible with lots of swimming pools in total nature. The pool is a bit cold to swim its nice to enjoy the view. The food was average but the servers were so kind and helpful. I love the bedroom with 2 floors, and with a private pool.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Greg iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nice stay in jungle paradise”
helpful staff, peaceful, great outdoor sceanery
Overall a nice stay, however the safety deposit box was not bolted to anything so we carried our valuables at all times which was inconvenient, on a positive the staff looked after our transportation requests above and beyond normal requirements also organizing a sensation cooking class near by . Perfect for the travelers seeking a good escape
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
richard iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Relaxed stay”
The staff are friendly,placed very quiet and room has a good panorama view
Stayed this villa for 2 nights.The villa is very inside,best to have a vehicle for transport.stayed at the 2 bedroom villa,had a quiet room and the room comes with a forest view.Room is traditional Balinese style.villa staff are very friendly.Tried the villa spa,its located down the hill,with a river view.doing spa with river and nature sound,its awesome.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
RELAXATION AT NATURA”
POSITION, QUIETNESS, FANTASTIC ROOMS
Our stay was fantastic!!! A very peaceful place with amazaing views of the forest where couples can go and chill out and enjoy their privacy. But still only 10 minutes from Ubud central where you can enjoy nightlife, shopping and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Venny iš Indonezija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
overall its good”
the pool and view
overall its good, staff's friendly, the view and ambiance was great, only the private pool smells not good and so many ants on its side.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Cameron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Amazing”
Service, view
The service at Natura is fantastic and the views are unbelievable. A few of the villas are out of this world. I also recommend heading down to the spa, which is right next to a river and that's all you hear as you're getting a message. Only sad thing is that there is a bunch of construction a few miles away that tarnishes the view a bit, but not enough to not stay here.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Lien iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
In the midst of a jungle setting”
The Surroundings, Room Comfort, 2 Infinity Pools
The surroundings of the hotel is very pleasant and we truly feel we are staying in the midst of the jungle. There are 2 infinity pools in the hotel which is great and also a jacuzzi for all guests to enjoy. Room is spacious and clean and the only thing which we felt is a little disappointing is that there isn't any garden view at all.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
sophie iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
AMAZING Villa in Ubud”
Villa 11, Location, The total experience
MY partner and I visited Natura in January 2015. We requested Villa 11, due to reviews we had read. It certainly did not disappoint. We were in total awe of our accommodation. We struggled to leave our villa, the private plunge pool overlooking the river and jungle, the day bed, the sun lounges, the amazingly comfortable bed. Due to the low season, we pretty much had the resort to ourselves. The spa experience was sensational - both having the Balinese and herbal massage package, approx $85AU (2hours - a unique treatment we'd never experienced before). The climb down and back up the stairs to the spa was completely worth it. We got to see monkeys along the way which were adorable. We felt the spa was a little pricey, but I've never felt so relaxed after a treatment in all my life. I highly recommend staying here. The only downside to our stay is that we weren't there long enough. We could have easily stayed for a week, next time we will. We paid $225AU per night, if the rate was slightly less, I guarantee we would have cancelled the rest of our trip and stayed on. Do yourself a favour, stay at this resort!
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Anita iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Relaxing Stay in Mountains”
Total Relaxing Stay in villa, Surrounded in all greens with fresh air & view, Good customer service
The stay was total a relaxing stay with good retreat to get away from City & crowds. The villa are clean & has good view. Food at Cafe was good, very bali experience. The only set back was its a natural environment so there are insects around everywhere. We were well prepared with the repellents so it wasn't a great issue for my family. We had a good stay & really enjoyed the pool in the total green woods / river side.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Yunxing iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
nice stay”
location, environment, privacy
good choice if you want to get close to nature, quite, relex
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Monasha iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Stunning and breathtaking. ”
Decor, ambience and luxury
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Renae iš Australija
Grupė
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice but slightly overpriced”
VIew, Infinity Pool, Room Layout
This was my first time ever visiting Ubud, it was beautiful. We stayed in a One Bedroom Pool Villa. The pool and the view at the pool were also beautiful. I loved lying by that pool. I loved the layout with upstairs being the bedroom/bathroom and downstairs was the private pool and a day bed. Both levels had an amazing view. My only concern with the room was the bathroom does look outdated. I understand it may possibly be an older hotel however the bathrooms felt like they could do with an extremely good clean as well as the outside bath and shower. It is also very open between the bathroom and bedroom, with no extra privacy separating the toilet which was uncomfortable. We paid nearly $260 per night. I do not believe that the room was worth that much. I have stayed at other gorgeous hotels in Bali that I have felt cleaner in, for a much cheaper price than this. We only had one dinner meal at the hotel. While the food wasn’t bad, it did not stand out. Now my biggest concern with this hotel is quite disturbing. On the first night after being in Bali for a whole day we were exhausted so decided to have dinner at the hotel and have an early night. We went and had dinner and put it on our room bill. That night, while checking social media, I noticed a Balinese had requested to follow me on Instagram. I did not recognise the name of this person so had a look at his photos. It was one of the workers that was sitting behind a desk where we had dinner, that I had no interactions with. That would mean that after we used our room and eat dinner, this man has looked up my name and then searched me on Instagram. I love visiting Bali and think the Balinese are all beautiful people however this creeped me out a little bit. It was just myself and my friend staying at this hotel. We are young girls and this made us both nervous. Unfortunately I do not think I will be staying at this hotel again which is a shame because it had outstanding views to look at while relaxing.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Khim iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Quiet romantic getaway with great message ”
Quiet surrounding. Nice place to relax
Great relaxing getaway. Nice candlelight dinner beside to pool
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Katharina iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Beautiful location, romantic hotel”
Surrounded by green, boutique hotel with individual villas, shuttle to Ubud
We had a wonderfully relaxing time at the Natura and in Ubud. It is calm and quiet at the hotel, the staff is very attentive.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very relaxing, quiet in a rainforest setting ”
Rainforest setting, peaceful and great spa
Most enjoyable: the rainforest setting was wonderful, the staff friendly & helpful and the spa & restaurant excellent. Would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Genevieve iš Belgija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Overpriced”
Friendly staff, great vieuws, shuttle to Ubud
We are already traveling true Bali, Thailand and Malasie for 1 month, normally we book hotels for not more then 40€/ night, because of Valentine we would something special and we booked at Natura, i expected a very luxury hotel for this price. The room was ok, atention perfect but overpriced. We had Indonesian breakfast and it was not that good, you eat a better nasi goreng in a cheap warung. I was a little disapointed. Very simple toiletries. No wifi in our rooms, and very slow at the common areas.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kwan iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
A Great place for a Getaway. Just Awesome”
The Nature, The environment, The Scenery
The place was smacked in the center of a forest, a natural place with awesome scenery, breathtaking view of the nature, fresh forest air, cool natural breeze, everything that one could look forward to for nature lovers. The Rooms are awesome, Its hugh, private pools are clean and awesome. Looking at the sunset from the daybed at your hotel room is nothing but awesome!
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
cornelius iš Nyderlandai
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Nice nature location very freen garden en views”
Nature and view
Very nice stay room little old but typical Bali style allot of wood nice outside bath (shower and bath) and some room a small privat pool looking into vally, seens some wild monkeys close bye
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Zacary iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. sausis
relaxing and quiet”
quiet, relaxing and good food
our stay was very pleasent. area very quiet, massages were great. Bit more expensive for dining and massages than you could get in town but worth the moeny for the convenience and quality.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
leanne iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Quiet,Relaxing and Affordable.”
Close to Ubud town,Amazing swimming pools,Quiet.
Very Relaxing,not suitable for small/young children,easy access to ubud by regular Hotel shuttle.Lovely Breakfast cooked to order,Friendly staff,Lots of steps down to swimming pools and spa,clean rooms and drinking water plentiful in rooms.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2014
6,0
chew iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Spacious room with a plunge pool”
Staff are always on hand with a ready smile.
Location is a bit off from the town but then again there is free shuttle from the hotel to the city. Room and bathroom is extremely spacious. Breakfast can be a bit boring after a few days.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
HARI iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Splendid villa, if you love nature. ”
Staff friendly atmosphere, quiet nature surrounding, very clean and large room and superb view of Ubud Rain Forrest
Natura Villa Ubud is just the perfect choice in Bali to have a first class vacation. You are surrounded by Natural rain forrest and the chance to see pretty firefly in the night from your cozy outdoor bed outside your villa, very romantic. Everything is perfect. It has the best swimming pool and the one and only swimming surrounded by natural forrest literally. You live in a five star hotel in nature surroundings, and its not expensive. Superb staff, service, cleanliness, privacy. The villa is a bit hard to find so use your gps or ask the hotel to pick you up.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Andrea iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Comfortable and relaxing”
Beautiful rooms, great surrounding, friendly staff
The Hotel was amazingly good. The rooms were big and beautiful and it is situated in a nice part of Ubud's countryside. The pools are great and the staff really helpful and attentative. We would go there again, because it is a good place to start your exploration of Bali from. The shuttle to the city center goes often and it comfortable. The food is not that outstanding, but you find a couple of places for that around.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Hamish iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
A quiet little hotel with mountain vista”
View, friendly staff, quiet
A good hotel with great views of the surrounding mountainside. It was a little bit out of the way but that's. What you get for the good views. They have a nice shuttle into town.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Serguei iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Very good villa, great staff and service”
Room/villa, staff and views of the forested hills
Quiet area with a forest view, close to Ubud (free hourly shuttle to city center provided by the hotel). Free breakfast and afternoon tea. The villa I stayed in had a plunge pool. Restaurant food was pretty good and the service was exceptional. All our requests (reasonable ones :) were met.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Katie iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Amazing setting, fantastic rooms”
setting, rooms, view
The description of the rooms are misleading "All villas contains marble bathroom that features vanity, wc, separate glass shower, outdoor terrazzo soaking bathtub" We did not have an outdoor terrazzo soaking tub this is not a feature of all the villas. It also says there is a pool side bar which there was not. I booked an airport transfer and left my flight number, there was no transfer waiting for us as I didn't also leave the arrival time as well as the flight number. E-mail contact to confirm that they needed the arrival time would have been nice rather than standing around at the airport for an hour. Great hotel however in beautiful grounds.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2013
5,0
Han iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Average Villa”
Quiet, spacious and balinese design
A jacuzzi that is not working well. The main door of the villa is not secure...
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Luis iš Meksika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Very nice hotel”
Good view, good location, good service
This is a very nice hotel! Everything is excellent! My parents and I have a great time there. The food is good, Spa is the most comfort one I ever try before. Two eage-less pools is amazing! I love this hotel! If next time I will choose it with out thought.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Max iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Relaxing, comfortable and in the middle of nature”
Nature, aesthetik design and friendly service
Great! A good place to relax in comfort, beautyfully designed facilities and natural envirement. All in all a harmonious experince.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2013