Užsakyk dabar: Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi

2017

Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 4889 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4889)Booking.com apžvalgos (1147)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 4889 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Vienvietis - nerūkantiems
Standard Single - Smoking
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3236 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
ahmad iš Malaizija
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
EVERYTHING OKexcept WIFI super crazy slow”
very poor wifi in the hotel, just enough for whatsapps chat only.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 06 gegužės 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,4
Puiku
Minji iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
가격대비 좋음”
시설 깔끔해요 생각보다 좁은 듯하지만요! 옆방 소음이 들리긴 하는데, 거슬릴 정도는 아니였어요 위치가 난바역에서는 가깝진 않은데, 걸어다니면서 길거리 구경도 하고 좋았습니다
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Chengter iš Taivanas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location with readonable price.”
Still using the old fasion key, not convient.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,8
Gerai
Amelia iš Indonezija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
old hotel”
Location is good, but the room needs to be update, toilet was very small and cramped
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,8
Gerai
ng iš Malaizija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Internet too slow ”
First the internet really slow . Secondly the room does provide any complimentary water , thirdly the mattress dirty after sleep few day the skin feel itchy . But value of money is worth and location is good nearby station
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,8
Gerai
Seah iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Near to the subway”
Satisfactory stay.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 01 gegužės 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
7,2
Labai geras
Jiradanai iš Tailandas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
The location is good, closed to various shopping center and signature of Osaka, very easy to reach the hotel by subway. Room is quite small but is okay, clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 27 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Australija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Close to Transport and Clean”
Was a great stay. Good size bed and a good bathroom. Clean rooms and hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Stairs to the underground right out the front of the hotel. So good for avoiding the cold or rain.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,4
Puiku
Li iš Singapūras
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent location!”
Will definitely stay here again! Location is super convenient, walkable to Shinsaibashi (5 mins walk). Tiny rooms but we will come back again for the location!
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
5,6
Elizabeth iš Malaizija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Don’t expect much. ”
Room was not clean well during my stay. Housekeeping didn’t clean the room when I put the sign “pls clean the room”, instead I came back with a bag of towels and amenities hanging on my room door. Internet gets slow once many people are using on the same floor. Laundry dryer needs at least 2hrs to dry as it’s not hot. Clock in room was spoilt with a very old battery that leaks. Not suitable if you have a big luggage and sharing with partner. Room view faces the opposite building window. It’s not sound proof, you can hear outside when car passes by and also your next room neighbors walking or talking by the corridor. Spring mattress which is kinda hard and squeaky... if you are not too particular about stiff spring bed, it’s fine. Limited amenities; doesn’t have shower cap, face cotton and buds, mineral water. I do like how the entrance of the hotel is directly above the subway exit and it’s a straight walk down to Dontobori. Also, Family Mart at the back entrance. Convenient.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
5,2
Adriano iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Not good at all, very uncomfortable and dirty”
The room is small (like many other business hotels), so it's ok considering the price, but the beds are awful, old and very uncomfortable, you can feel the iron inside the mattress, and it was very hard to sleep in. The covers and bed sheet also must be not clean because I felt the skin irritated. Not good facilities and not good experience. There are much better options in Osaka near the same location.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,0
Grace iš Filipinai
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Convenient Place to Stay”
Nearby to subway station, 7/11, grocery besides of the hotel, walking distance to Tokyu Hands even going to Shinsaibashi, 15mins walk or less.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,4
Gerai
Danny iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location, facilities were okay”
The location for the hotel is fantastic but the rooms are small and the appliances were all hard to use compared to other hotels we have stayed at in Japan. Also the bathtub/shower was blocked.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Thank you.
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,8
Puiku
Poonyisa iš Tailandas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very good location”
Subway station is in front of the hotel. It's very close to Shinsaibashi. We can walk there everyday. Room is clean but very small.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are happy that you like the location. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,8
Gerai
Ah iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location. Room very very small.”
Entrance to underground shopping is right in front of hotel. Underground tunnel shopping leads to other subway stations like Shinsaibashi and Nagahoribashi.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,0
Puiku
Dennis iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standard Single - Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good value and clean”
Great value to book in Japan. Staffs are helpful in showing the maps. Small room but clean and good bathroom, does the job, hits the spot
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us. It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,0
Puiku
Risin iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Clean, Nice staff, good location”
Clean, Nice staff, good location
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
7,6
Labai gerai
Owen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
This hotel is close to all major transport. The room was small - ok as a solo traveller. It had all the necessary facilities. Wifi was however often slow. For those travelling to it by train the nearest station is Nagahori Bashi. Google didn’t get this right for me.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 14 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
7,6
Labai gerai
Eng iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Will Only Recommended for Short Stays”
Staffs are very friendly and able to communicate in English. Hotel is located near Nagahoribashi station and very near to Dotonbori and late-night shopping districts. Hotel is still using key instead of smart card to unlock the hotel. We have to leave the key at the front desk and pick up again from front desk, it is pretty inconvenience for us. Wifi connection is poor. I hardly get any signal when accessing internet at night. Hotel rooms only have centralised air conditioning, which blows out warm air during cold weather. If you find the room is too warm, please open the windows. (this advice from hotel staff) The bed had springs were sticking up and it was very hard. We find it difficult for us to get a good rest with the condition of the bed and temperature of the room. We do not find the hotel worth the price during this period. If you spend your day time with lots of sightseeing and do lots of shopping at night, then this place will be excellent choice for you.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 08 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good stay”
Hotel location is good near the metro. Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean value for money.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,8
Puiku
Yeong iš Malaizija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Location & friendly staff”
The hotel is located just 2 minutes walk from Nagahoribashi station. There are few convenient stores nearby in about 2-10minutes walk. Staff are friendly & able to communicate in English. The hotel provided luggage storage services with a charge of 500Yen a luggage per day, but it's f.o.c for check-in or check-out date. Though the room is really small, but bed size n bath room amenities are all complete.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 30 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,4
Puiku
Yeong iš Malaizija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location, friendly staff”
The hotel is located just 2 minutes walk from Nagahoribashi station. There are few convenient stores nearby in about 2-10minutes walk. Staff are friendly & able to communicate in English. The hotel provided luggage storage services with a charge of 500Yen a luggage per day, but it's f.o.c for check-in or check-out date. Though the room is really small, but bed size n bath room amenities are all complete.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karalienės dvivietė, nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Small, basic hotel but very clean. Staff very helpful as well. Wifi can be spotty though. Location really good as just next to subway station.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 29 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
5,2
Akkharawat iš Tailandas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Bad smell in toilet”
Bad smell in toilet, Hotel in undercontruction
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
5,6
Chiew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karalienės dvivietė, nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Bad sound proof. Very hot at night”
i can't think of any hotels still using key instead of smart card to unlock the hotel. Room are small, bad sound proof and internet coverage are worse. I hardly get any signal at night. i can't sleep all night due to the noise of water running through the pipe all night and can hear very clear when people walking past my door. Worse thing is I was so hot at night ( the hotel control the air conditioner) Staffs are very friendly and location are good.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We will do our best for better service.We appreciate your feedback.
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
9,2
Išskirtinis
Daryl iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Well-recommended”
For its price, this was one good hotel, and we wanted to positively note the quality of the shampoos and conditioners they used. There is definitely no smell of smoke in the hotel and in our non-smoking room. The economy double room is definitely small, that's one thing to keep in mind, but it's still refreshing, clean, and great. Go for this one if you can get it at a reasonable deal! Location is good, within 1 km of a shopping district and even Dotombori area can be reached by walking if you'd like.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,0
Puiku
Phanarin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Good location
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
9,6
Išskirtinis
SUNYOUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
location ”
Great location & decent breakfast.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you like the location. We appreciate your feedback! We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
7,2
Labai geras
Alfred iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Overall satisfied”
Like many affordable hotels around the world. If there's mainland Chinese people around, it can never be a perfect score rating.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 24 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
9,2
Išskirtinis
Patara iš Tailandas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
great location, nice amenities”
very good location near to everything, great hub for travelling, just a little hoovering as i am allergic to dust.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed spending time in Osaka.It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing.We are very sorry making you uncomfortable the other day.We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
10,0
Išskirtinis
ji iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good”
this hotel~ i went second time.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
thank you for staying with us for twice. we were so happy to see you again.It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. hope we could see you soon.
Atsakyta 22 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,8
Gerai
King iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Convenient location”
Near eatries & shopping belt
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed spending time in Osaka.Hope to see you soon.
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,8
Gerai
King iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Convenient location”
Lots of entries & near to shopping belt
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you like the location. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
10,0
Išskirtinis
JIGUO iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good”
very good
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Thank you very much for staying with us. It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. Glad you enjoyed Osaka. Hope to see you soon one day.
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,8
Puiku
KHER iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great!”
This hotel is considered affordable one as compared to other hotels which located at this Shinsaibashi area. Room is small but could be just nice for a couple with small luggage. I stayed alone with one 30" luggage and I cant open my luggage fully in the room. Anyway, this room is fully equipped with whatever you need. Hotel is just strategically located in front of the exit of subway station and just walking distance to most of the tourist areas like Shinsaibashi, Dotonbori, shopping streets and so on. That's very convenient. Hotel is clean. They will put all the extra amenities on your door if you
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,0
Puiku
Tak iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Feeling well”
Comfort and quiet
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed spending time in Osaka.We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,4
Gerai
Ho iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Conveniently located hotel ”
Better if a little bigger to allow full opening of 28" luggage box.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
Thank you very much for using Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi this time. Also praise the location, I am pleased. However, I apologize that the rooms were small. The hotel's semi-double rooms are 14 square meters. Thank you for your understanding
Atsakyta 28 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
5,2
Caiqin iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Will not stay here again”
We decided to extend our stay in Osaka for another night and due to the CNY peak, I have to cancel the original booked room and booked with this hotel. Please book elsewhere if you have a choice.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
Atsakyta 28 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,8
Gerai
Sebastian iš Honkongas
Pora
Karalienės dvivietė, nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good but small”
Great location. Few minutes walk from the main shopping street. Tiny rooms but then all rooms in Japanese city hotels are tiny. WiFi was slow - not fast enough to allow video streaming. Bathroom was fine if a bit small. Pillows were a little uncomfortable. Staff were helpful.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Thank you very much for using Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi this time. Also, I'm pleased to receive compliments from the location and staff responses. However, I apologize that the rooms were small. I am well informed of your opinion and I will use it in the future. I am waiting for the use of another.
Atsakyta 28 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,8
Gerai
kim iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
Wifi connection is very bad
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
Atsakyta 23 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Indonezija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
One of the nice hotel in japan”
Good value for money
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
thank you for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed spending time in Osaka. It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 20 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
5,6
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The bed was the worst bed I have every slept on- the springs were sticking up and it and was very hard. Don’t stay if you want a restful night sleep. The wifi connection was terrible as well. Not worth the price but the location was good.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
Thank you very much for using Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi this time. However, WI - FI and Bet 's spring are bad and I inconvenience you. I confirmed it immediately. In the future, we will carry out adjustment and confirmation in advance. Thank you for filling in while I was busy.
Atsakyta 15 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,4
Puiku
Yuet iš Honkongas
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Everything is good”
Clean and tidy, spacious room compared with other hotel, near shopping area and subway.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us. It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. We will do our best for better service. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 14 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
5,2
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Parking is a mess!”
Be aware to take your car out of the parking space after 24hours and re-enter. Otherwise the fare will be horrible. Staff won‘t tell you that!
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry making you uncomfortable the other day.
Atsakyta 13 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,0
Puiku
Dafina iš Indonezija
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel”
I've traveled with my families (10peoples) and stayed in 5 rooms. The room is so small,only fit with 2 peoples and not recommend for large and many suitcases. But the hotel is near from Shinsaibashi (Daimaru),which is enjoy for shopping (there's a lot of stores and cheap prices there...like in Bangkok 😊). We've enjoyed the hotel very much. We really recommend the hotel for those who likes shopping (about 5-10min to Daimaru)...
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed spending time in Osaka. But The room is so small...We will do our best for better service. Thank you for your understanding. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 09 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
8,4
Puiku
Anna iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Simple”
Simple room. Comfy.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying us. Hope we could see you agian one day.
Atsakyta 08 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
7,2
Labai geras
Ruth iš Filipinai
Pora
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Close to everywhere”
Pros - easy access Cons - rooms are too small - wake up call request was not followed
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us. But we are very sorry making you uncomfortable the other day. We will do our best for better service. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
6,0
Gian iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good location ”
this hotel is good location,in front hotel is underground shopping street.but not very clean.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you like the location.
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kyle iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės dvivietis kambarys - rūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Fantastic Location”
Very comfy.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
lilibeth iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
I Like the Hotel location nearby subway . Clean Room and good staffs i met.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Thank you for staying with us.Glad you enjoyed spending time in Osaka.It is such an honor to be able to have you say such a thing. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
Nest Hotel Osaka Shinsaibashi