Užsakyk dabar: New Angkorland Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 706 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (706)Booking.com apžvalgos (2)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 706 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga5,5
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
Deutsch
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 702 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,0
Peter iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
You get what you pay for”
Locality to Pub Street, Angkor Park etc
See previous review "You get what you pay for"
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2015
5,0
Peter iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
You get what you pay for”
Locality to Pub Street, Angkor Park etc
This is nowadays only a 3 star hotel used mainly by tour groups from China, India etc. Had to move room the first night as a/c failed. No problems there but new room was smaller and plagued with lights that didn't work, toilet that blocked up etc etc. Pool was cloudy and spa was green with algae on the steps. A complaint to reception got it cleaned up over 24 hrs. Why was this not done automatically? Breakfast is catered for tour groups. Westerners should head for Pub Street, which is only a few minutes and $2 in a tuk tuk. At least all the tuk tuk drivers knew where the hotel was. We used one particular driver who works from the hotel for our whole 6 day stay, temples, floating village, butterflies, the lot. His name was Vesna (phonetical), and he was excellent. I would advise visitors wanting 4 star hotel accomm to pay a bit more and stay somewhere else.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Louise iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Cambodian faulty towers”
Price,location, room size
Although the staff were polite, we had issues with our room that were unresolved. The shower curtain rail fell down as it had no permanent fixture to the wall, there was a continual leak from the ceiling onto the toilet and the water in the swimming pool seemed to be unclean as it tasted 'sour'. We arrived one day early and the staff were more than happy to accomodate us though. The hotel is in a great location with an easy walk to the city centre.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2015
6,0
Deborah iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Central location but go with the flow!!!”
1. Central location and access to everything. 2. Friendly staff who tried hard to please. 3. Large opening window
This hotel tries hard to please but needs to get a bit sorted out with their maintenance. Safes not working is basic and western travellers expect to be able to lock valuables away safely. Having to move rooms because of faulty aircon at 11pm after 12hr bus trip is not fun!!!!
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kwan iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great service, comfortable room”
friendly staff service, comfortable room, centrally located
Service is good, however the room is abit old, facilities need maintenance, eg the shower tap dropped off a few times, aircon controller dial does not properly reflect the temperature. Besides that, the rest is OK. Clean room.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Sze iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
3 star Hotel”
1) staff are very helpful. 2) the pick up service on arrival, the driver is an excellent tour guide. 3) the room is very clean.
Value for money. Except the swimming pool facilities is not to my expectation. The breakfast should have more choices too. Hotel should have emergency light or provide a torchlight during power failure.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Comfortable, cool location but overpriced”
river view, middle of a great market, helpful staff
The hotel is very nice and is as described. It is on the opposite side of the river from most tourist attractions but right in the middle of a great daily market full of cheap thai food and shopping. It is a bit overpriced at over $100 a night.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stoyan iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Awesome”
One if those that you have to visit again
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kirby iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
never disappoint”
location pool service
They are good to treat the people. Never let me disappoint. I always go to there once a year. It is awesome place
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Artem iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Good hotel with a very bad restauraunt”
good price, pool, location
In general it is a good hotel, but the water in a pool was not clean and acid for test, also I have never seen Jacuzzi working. Restaurant was really terrible. There was nothing to eat for breakfast except eggs and fruits because the quality of Asian dishes was terrible.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jinglei iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Good”
Service is good and room is clean
Overall is great!
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
5,3
Christian iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Scary Hotel”
Close to Angkor Wat, Nice Old Design, so-so Pool
It was the scariest hotel out of our Indochina tour. Tables and Chair noises are heard every night we're there one floor above us. We don't know if it's because the hotel is old or it's just a coincidence that every night ever 2-3 minutes there are noises of moving tables or chairs that scares the hell out of our group. The lights are very dim making the hotel very scary at night. Good hotel and well maintained given it's old demeanor.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
WANG iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
friendly helpful staff”
good location with friendly and helpful staff
Great, except for the cockroach in the hotel room.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2014
5,0
Kajal iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Inadequate & Inefficient”
The staff trying there best but not really good enough
Overall disappointed with service, but I had a comfortable room, which was cool enough when outside temperature was hovering around 40 degrees C. I would like to say value for money, because it was quite cheap with a discounted price through Agoda, but staff efficiency was terrible, although polite. Breakfast Buffet was bad, wrong food was served for dinner and to top it all, I nearly missed my flight, because their airport transfer did not turn up. I had to force them to arrange with a local Tuktuk to arrive at the airport just before they were closing the Checking counter.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mick iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. balandis
great location and friendly staff”
location , price , comfort
our third stay at this hotel , as always the staff are very friendly and make you feel that your the only guest there. This time we had three rooms booked and the aircond in two of the rooms was not working to its potential ( 28 deg C ), a midnight call to the front desk resulted in two other rooms being made available at that instant to move into .
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great town, lots of fun, mind blowing Angkor ruins”
Hospitality, style, facilities
Lovely decore,friendly service, a great place to come back to each day
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Ana iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
very comfortable and hassle free”
location, comfort, amenities
location, comfort, amenities very comfortable and hassle free
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jessel iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Comfortable, near attractions and shopping center.”
Location, Clean and Spacious Rooms
Stay was nice, close to angkor wat and night market. Hot water in the shower is not hot even at the hottest settings.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
charmaine iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
it's okay”
quiet, nice pool, large room
its good and we enjoyed the pool hotel was clean but the ambiance is creepy it feels like someone is looking at you
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
Vikash iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Comfortable stay, friendly staff”
Friendly staff, good wood work, very clean
Nice and comfortable. Staff is friendly, they give us good information about local places to visit. Hotel helped book my ticket to phnom penh. It is a good value for money. it is located close to shopping area and resturants. Wifi is bad and slow. Overall I
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Oleksandra iš Ukraina
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Good value for money”
Clean, comfortable, good swimming pool
The hotel is somewhat oldish, but I bet it was gorgeous when just built. In general the place is pleasant and comfy, within walking distance to the Pub street (10 mins) and Night market (7 mins). Rooms are spacious. We got twin room instead of double, but since our room was ready at 10 am already and we checked in very fast we decided not to complain. Bathroom is nice - all marble, but the bathtub was cracked - had a hole in it literally (not very hygienic, I bet), but we only stayed there 2 nights to see Angkor, so for us it was not a big hassle. Small ants are everywhere - don't leave food or fruits outside the fridge! But in general they are non disturbing (for us). Breakfast is ok - pretty served at the poolside. Pool is very good - big and also has separate child zone. Hall of the hotel is beautiful, all in wooden carvings. Was well worth the money spent! so good value for money, esp. given the fact it was during the high season (New year holidays).
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2014
4,7
Athena iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Hotel in need of new management”
Location, pool
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2014
5,7
Kimann iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
would not waste my money here!”
the location
where do i begin? when i got there, it was after 2pm and the room wasn't ready. the front desk staff was not forthcoming with information about when it would be ready. i had to ask for the manager for him to explain. he seemed non-chalant and short with me. i was still charged for this hour delay, however. the hotels i have stayed at in cambodia usually make change. here, i was told i needed to buy something from the souvenir shop to get change. i refused and went elsewhere. the next time, they gave me change. i had to call the front desk many times about the hot water in the bathrooms. they changed my room eventually and i had to call them several times again about the hot water in the new room. almost everyday they forgot the towels. the front desk seemed overwhelmed and befuddled by simple requests. all of them may have been in training. their english and lack of customer service training may have been the problem. when the front desk realized that i would not be taking tours with their hotel, the service was practically non-existent if i didn't keep calling. when i walked through the lobby each day, there was no greeting. the rooms looked old and there was a build up of dust and dirt behind and on top of some of the furnishings. i tried to cancel the booking but i had already paid for it with agoda so i was forced to stay. i have traveled all over asia so i know what to expect, but this was ridiculous. large group tours from deluxe tour buses seem to frequent this place. this is not a place for a quiet rest. it was loud and the walls are paper thin! when i called the front desk about the screaming on my floor and people running up and down the hallway, they were dismissive, but they did send someone up to the floor eventually. his back and forth with someone on the walkey talkey was louder than the screaming tourists from the tour bus. i ended up leaving one night early despite being charged for it. if you work hard for your money, try somewhere else.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Torben iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good old fashioned hotel that needs a TLC”
Breakfast was good, room was clean, close to citycenter
We had a good stay at the hotel. The reception staff was not very friendly except of the nightstaff. The waiters at breakfast were not very serviceminded except the one helping with the toaster. Internet was not working.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Rasmus iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good value hotel in a really nice town”
Clean, quiet location, good value
Nice, hotel is located just a few minutes walk to shopping, restaurants and bars. Still some nice restaurants nearby. Good value hotel, a bit more pricey than the surrounding guest houses but worth it if wou want to live a bit more luxorious.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Rasmus iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good valueä hotel in a really nice town”
Good value, quiet surroundings, walking distance to shopping restaurants etc
Stayed here during our visit to Ankor Wat and the surrounding temples. Booked through agoda and got a really good value, the prices at the counter was maybe not so good. Good location just a few minutes walk away from all the shopping, markets, night life and so on. Also some good restaurants nearby.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2013
4,3
Soupany iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Bed Bugs and they Bite!”
Big hotel, close to shopping and cheap rooms
At first we were very impressed with the hotel and how big it is. You can tell at one time this hotel was something- nice. I was impressed that they had a big tub but quickly realized this is an old hotel that the staff have not done a good job tending to. The first room in the middle of the nights around 2 am, I kept getting bitten when I pulled the cover on the bed down I can see bugs. I ran downstairs and told the staff this and they didn't apologize or acted surprise, they just put us in another room which was on a higher floor. The room was stinky but after a few minutes of AC running it was better. Although I didn't see any bugs, I came home with a LOT of bites! They are bed bug bites. IT was the most horrible stay. -Hotels have a lot of staff that don't really do anything, they don't say hi to you and most don't speak a word of English, I can't blame them for not saying anything I guess. but we stayed at other hotels in Siem Reap and they seem to all speak a bit of English. -A lot of ants at this hotel that also bite you. They just need to clean this place up! -Fitness room doesn't work -Internet only work sometimes, they also change the internet password but do not tell you, until you go up to them and say how come your wi fi stopped working?
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Location and Pool”
Location, Pool and housemaids
The travel there from Bkk was bad, should have flown. The hotel was close to the night market and beer street ( no need for 1 dollar tuk tuk, best to walk). Also not far from Angkor Wat (15 minute drive). PLEASE be careful of the roads as the drivers are bad. The only friendly staff in the hotel were the maids ( who smiled and said good morning before us, seemed they loved their job)The managers were friendly but the overall staff did not seem to care at all
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great location”
Location, Pool and freindly house maids
The travel there from Bkk was bad, should have flown. The hotel was close to the night market and beer street ( no need for 1 dollar tuk tuk, best to walk). Also not far from Angkor Wat (15 minute drive). PLEASE be careful of the roads as the drivers are bad. The only friendly staff in the hotel were the maids ( who smiled and said good morning before us, seemed they loved their job)The managers were friendly but the overall staff did not seem to care at all
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Shivam iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Very nice except one major problem”
Spacious, good interior and friendly staff
The stay was going on very well untill the second night when we found some bedbugs in the room. The staff was quick in changing our room but it spoiled the mood. The second room didn;t have any bugs but had spots from killing the bugs on the bed which made me wonder if they are using any fumigation to ensure hygiene and cleanliness of the rooms. Apart from that, I got a deal for 30$, bf included, and for that much money it was a good deal as they had decent menu for breakfast and a decent bar. The rooms was decorated quite well and had good bathrooms.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
ALWI iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Quiet & peaceful location”
Friendly staff, clean and reasonably priced
Generally good. We had booked a family room for our 3 days stay but was given 2 separate rooms on the first day. We should be informed earlier & not during checking in !!!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Yang iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
highly recommend”
comfortable, clean and price competitive. very nice staff especially the driver named Vangravoeun.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Katherine iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Almost OK Except for Bed Bugs”
Internet on Rooms, Good Buffet Breakfast
It was almost pleasant. I stayed for five days. The first day was OK but when they moved me to a room with a pool view, I found the room has bed bugs and now I am still recovering from the bites. The rugs were not clean. I have doubts about the bed sheets too. They look clean but there were some brown spots. I am going through therapy as advised by dermatologist. At that time, even if I nearly bathed in alcohol, my neck and face were still bitten.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sonia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
staff was very pleasant and catered to our needs”
the staff was pleasant, room was clean, hotel had a beautiful relaxing courtyard
enjoyed the stay, very pleased with how the staff was able to take care of our needs, including getting to and from the airport.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Fantastic, Friendly, and Fun!!!”
Great Swimmng Pool, Kind and Caring Staff, Nice Location!!!
From the moment I arrived at New Angkorland Hotel, the staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable and nice as possible. I wasn't comfortable with the room I had been assigned initially as it was very different from the room I stayed in the first time I stayed at this hotel. The staff went out of their way to find me a room I was comfortable in and happy with. I received free pick up from the airport as well which was great as some of the roads to the airport were flooded at the time. The staff went out of their way to help me whenever an issue arose such as internet not working or TV not working. If I came to breakfast a bit late the staff did their best to get me hot and fresh food even though it was a buffet. I was always greeted with a smile and pleasant words. The manager was also very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate everyone at New Angkorland Hotel. I had a great time and a wonderful and comfortable stay. I look forward to going back in the future.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2013
5,7
Pooi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Clean and Affordable”
Clean Rooms, Near to Restaurants and Shopping area
Clean hotel rooms, and comfortable beds. Close to restaurants and also main shopping area
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Pooi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
NIce comfortable and affordable ”
Clean Room, Walking distance to Town and shopping area
Comfortable with nice clean room, large bed and close distance to shopping area and restaurants
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
CHAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
Location, near to night markets and only US$2 for tuk-tuk back to hotel.
Room was spacious, bed was comfortable, nice view of swimming pool, breakfast was fine BUT :- 1) Hotel doesn't have enough lighting. The staircase was dark. The hallway was dark. The dining area next to the pool was dark. 2) Water heater can't be adjusted. Temperature can boil an egg. 3) The carpet along the hallway was smell like urine. 4) Insufficient manning the cook station. Only 1 staff frying the eggs and cooking the noodles. Long wait.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013
6,0
Pooi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
It's a clean affordable comfortable hotel”
Spa, close to town and pool
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
clare iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful but disappointing ”
Beautiful to look at, good location
Whilst upon first impression the hotel appeared very grand unfortunately there where many aspects that let this first impression down. The type of room I booked was unavailable, however once I said I was unhappy and would be placing a negative review on here a room suddenly became available. Whilst moving room the staff informed me of other guests within the hotel, divulging information i hope was not in turn divulged about myself to other guests. The lift was not working, not a problem, however the lights on the staircase where not always on. In the room the fridge, TV and bedside light did not work. There was music playing by the pool, very tranquil throughout the day not as much whilst trying to sleep at night. Whilst awaiting collection for a trip i was unable to sit in the hotel foyer due to staff sleeping on furniture. I did not dine within the hotel, other than breakfast, due to poor English making the ordering of food impossible. Bizarrely house kept changing the setting of the air con, from a moderate 25 to a freezing 18, and leaving it switched on once they left the room.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
matt iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel for the price we paid”
The apple juice, pool, and massage
It was a great stay. Comfortable rooms with decent beds and decently clean showers. Great pool and nice staff.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2013
4,7
Stanley iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Hotel is clean but water pressure is weak”
Clean and tiday
Dont know what is the reason but water pressure is very weak at night during my 2 nights stay. No problem to bath in day time, but night time ... However my friend staying one floor higher and his room is OK.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
brett iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Hotel from a grander era in process of updating”
Pool Breakfast Bathtub
We enjoyed our stay over all at NAL nice pool great variety of unlimited breakfast reasonable amenities currently undergoing a much needed update and priced accordingly to compensate for this.There were several noisy conventions over a week period of our stay but hey it's a hotel/convention centre and it pays the bills in the off season but staff struggled to cope with extra work of hotel patrons and large quantity of transient convention guests. There is plenty to pick at and complain about if you have nothing better to do; we however found this hotel suited our needs well,pool is our first priority to cool off and reasonable breakfast and service.Good value for the money and would revisit and recommend in the future.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
3,0
Lineke iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Absolutely horrible”
Pool, internet, location
The room was absolutely disgusting. Stains in the sheets, towels, bath robes and flip flops. The ceiling in the bathroom was covered with fungus and holes. There were hairs all over the carpet. They couldnt even clean it properly after we asked. When we went to the swimmingpool, local people kept staring at us. And the manager stills thinks his hotel is superb.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Jeremy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic value, clean comfortable and convenient ”
Luxury at a very resonable price. Close to the town centre but but quiet and comfortable for a good night sleep.
Excellent stay. I had booked in for 2 nights, but stayed an extra 3 nights.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Anne iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Friendly staff, lovely building”
The staff were lovely, room size was good and bathroom clean and everything in working order
We were very satisfied with the friendliness of the staff upon our arrival. When shown to our room, we were a bit concerned about the smell of mould but took a chance anyway. After a day or so, we no longer noticed it so much. We had to account for the fact that we were there in the rainy season. Otherwise, we had no complaints.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Harold iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great staff. They set up everything.”
Staff, location, pool.
Excellent staff. 1 to 2 US dollars to get to pub street. Nice pool. Internet was a struggle, even in the lobby.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Nicole iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
ten minute walk to everything”
nice pool, ok breakfast, good tuk tuk driver
Hotel was ok, our room was a decent size. Found several hairs in the sheets and they also had stains, everything else was clean, bathroom was spotless.NO hot water at all. Pool was nice though very very strong chlorine. Ten min walk to markets and pub street. Quiet area. Tuk Tuk driver who picked us up at airport was great, he took us to temples and around town for $20 for the day. Also dropped is in to town when we wanted for free. Not sure I would stay again as there are many places in SR.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mick iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. birželis
comfortable , clean and relaxing”
friendly staff close to major attractions & value for money
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2013
4,3
Hana
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas vienas paėmimas iš oro uosto
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
We wer not impressed”
Nice pool and coctais at the bar
The hotel should take the 'New' off its name. Oldfashioned in aneed of many repairs. Overprices - not a nice place for this category.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2013