Užsakyk dabar: New Solanie Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 117 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (117)
6,4
Gerai
Pagal 117 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,2
Įranga6,0
Vietovė6,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,3
Paslaugos6,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
Dansk
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Liukso klasės su virtuve
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 105 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Dato iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės su virtuve
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
nice quiet place ”
Relaxing & Feel At Home
i really enjoyed this place ..and it was a cute kitchen with good service from all the staff. they really cared the needs and was ready to serve without expecting any tips...so that was so sweet of all the staff! i missed my credit card holder the security did all he can to check the cctv and helped me ..that was even greater than my stay there for 2 nights ..totally happy!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
anthony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 18 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
great hotel friendly staff ”
great location friendly staff
great hotel i been phils 3 times now and stay there every time 7 11 two doors down light rail train one block away and robinson shopping mall one block staff always ready to help so you ur stay is hassle free i be back again
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Wayne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Sma;ll rooms but very clean”
Professional and friendly and happy staff
being a visitor to your country i found that the staff in your hotel were your best asett. they were helpful, courteous and professional in all ways. nothing was too much trouble for them. they all seemed well trained and happy in their position and had the good of the hotel in their heart
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Julian iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
nice staff, wont recomend food, ”
front desk worker Sheri great personality came back just to see her smile,,,,
great location, rooms are not all that good in need of reforbishing,
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Good basic hotel”
location to malate gay bars and clubs, lrt, robinson mall etc
Basic accommodation but thats why the price is low
cherry, the lady on reception, is lovely and charming. the doormen are great. the hotel is basic but good. location is excellent. don't book if you want luxury.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Rose iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
New Solanie Hotel”
Location, i like the staff.
They must implement a no smoking rooms!!!!!
The only thing that was not pleasant for me was when we step inside the room i could really smell the unpleasant cigarette odor which gives me a bad impression! Although the room was big enough and its clean and that was the only problem we encountered.....We thank the staff for thier great help, they're so attentive and very accommodating!
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2010
4,7
BADAR iš Saudo Arabija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
unlike this hotel”
stoff
bad, and also they write the hotel will be not respansable about your value things in your room!!!!!
acuchly the hotel room very old and the bed is uncomfortable and the restroom is small I'll not return again for sure
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2010
8,0
Puiku
karen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 17 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
nice vacation!!!!”
good staff,nice frontdesk..
rooms need to be renovated big time..
wasnt happy with my room while staying their coz it was not what i xpected the roo,,coz what i saw in the internet it was nice ..then when i get there the accesories were old and i saw a mouse running my room...the room is pretty old and the prize range is not include the breakfast..cos when i stayed in pearl lane hotel the same prize but they have breakfast included and airport transfer.so i wasn't happy at all..location wise is really good and the staff very nice...
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2010
5,0
Jimmy iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
so so”
the price is ok for that kind of hotel
that hotel is not so near to robinson mall it take about maybe 15mins alot of taxi driver not sure about that place and this is the first hotel which ask for cash disposit
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2010
3,7
Mervin iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Unthrilled:-(”
Good Location. Walking distance to the Robinson Mall..just over 1o mins. The cyber cafe across the road provided fairly good internet connection.
The rooms were not made-up daily. Musty smell filled the air of the room and the view from the window was a bare wall. The television was small and the reception was poor. Bathroom light were not working and the washbasin was not functioning.
Overall a disappointing experience. Definately not value for money. The reception staff were polite and friendly but slow to respond to a complaint. It was a problem to hail a taxi to travel anywhere from the hotel. Local calls were charged exorbitantly and the telephone was not functioning properly either. I would definately not recommend this place to my friends.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2010
4,3
mohamed iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. kovas
poor”
Staff are friendly.
Heaps. But the crowning downfall is they wanted 600piso per day for one bag for left luggage service.Almost all other hotels I stayed in manila offerred this service free.
Bad location - no taxi driver knows this place and quite seedy looking at night. AC is not worth talking about. But the door staff tried their best to cover up the shortcomings of the hotel. No I will not stay again.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2010
8,0
Puiku
mohamad iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
my 5 night stay at the hotel ”
overall there is no complain the rooms were clean i enjoyed my stay at the hotel it was very convinient walking distance to robinsons and night spots i will definitely come back to this hotel.
overall the hotel was ok and the staff very friendly
the hotel is nice and clean only thing is that i had a smoking room but the toilet does not have a exhaust fan
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2010
6,7
Gerai
MANOLO iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. sausis
New Solanie Hotel, Manila, Philippines”
Cheap. Very courteous and pleasant staff. Close to Robinson's Place Mall.
housekeeping did not clean my room even though I was out for the whole day
The room was clean and the furnishing and amenities were as expected for the price.the staff was very accommodating.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2010
6,0
Aileen iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Not so bad ”
very accomodating staff
I woke early in the morning to get ready for my appointment however there was no water ready for use. They still get a plumber to fix it.
I've been traveling everywhere however the superior room that I was occupying doesn't look very satisfying. I'm kinda confused because almost all taxicab drivers do not know the place. I was told that the hotel is not new however very few knows where the hotel is exactly located. I wanted to extend my stay however they want to charge me more. Looks like it's cheaper to book online than paying on the front desk. I couldn't understand why they charged more if you pay in the front desk than paying online.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Keizo iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
It was good than I expected”
reasonable price! staffs are good. room is keeping cleanly and spoke kindly.
nothing.when I'm considering cost performance.
the reason that I chose this hotel was cost performance. reasonable price!that's true. counter clerk and staffs of this hotel are so good. they welcomed me with big smile and spoke kindly. I'll book this hotel if I make a reservation next time.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2009
5,3
JONG iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. sausis
it was just so so hotel..”
very good price around malate area...friendly lobby...near LRT station
small room and small television and also bed was too soft
very good price around malate area...friendly lobby...near LRT station...but small room and small television and also bed was too soft..
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2009
2,0
John iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. spalis
think twice”
Nothing special
when you cant say anything nice you dont say it
This hotel had a booking problem and caused much difficulties within the hotel its self
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
SIMEON iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su virtuve
Viešėta 7 naktys 2009 m. birželis
An Eye-Opener!”
Very curteous,friendly and helpful staff. I enjoyed my interaction with them.
Beddings not of the standard/type shown in the picture on the internet. Cooking utensils in the room sub-standard.
In comparison with some other hotels in town and by its overall standard, New Solanie is certainly over-priced, even in local currency. My general advice to budget travellers is to go directly to Manila and shop around. No need to panic for there are lots of comfortable and affordable places in town.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
Howard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. lapkritis
New Solanie”
Very affordable. Great staff.
Location.
The New Solanie is a pleasant little hotel where we stayed for about 6 days. I would definitely stay there again if I were watching my budget closely. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is not close to any shopping or restaurants, but they are only a quick and inexpensive taxi ride away. Strong and free internet for you laptop can be had in the dining room. Prices for the food is kind of high. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2009
5,7
Marc iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. birželis
Now Solanie”
Quite clean
A bit noisy, location not too convenient
The hotel is located near Ermita, yet it is necessary to walk 15-20 mins to access the major venues for shopping, sightseeing etc, there are a few hotels in the same price range that are nearer to everything. Staff is friendly enough, but some rooms are not well isoleted towards the next room, so if you're sensitive to noise pray that you don't get noisy neighbours. Overall the rooms are clean, got a few 'unwanted visitors' though.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
OK budget hotel”
Wifi in coffee shop
Not well known to taxi drivers
OK for those on a budget looking for a hotel in central Manila. Fairly close to Robinsons mall. Being small, the hotel does not seem to be well known to taxi drivers, had some difficulty getting back from other parts of the city - advise carrying a map. Rooms basic and needing renovation but adequate. Reasonable coffee shop - conveniently has wifi (but not in rooms). Would not rave about it but would use again.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2009
8,0
Puiku
anthony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
DECENT PLACE TO STAY”
friendly staff good price clean.
close to light rail lil bit noisy but that stops 11 pm i was nt ibn hotel room much anyway.
if your lookin for somewhere put ur bags down and relax in a place thats close to everything short walk to shopping centre and 7 11 doors down one block from light rail this is the place with a decent price i have been manila 2 times and stayed at solanie both times and would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Vladislav iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. vasaris
Where is hotel?”
1) Good location. 10 min to LRT station 2) Good location. 10 min to Robinson shoppong mall 3) Good location. 30 min from NAIA airport 4) Good location. Quite, small street 5) 7 eleven in a minute walk distance.
Very good hotel for its money. Close to Roxas bulevard
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2009
7,0
Labai geras
Tue iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
New Sonalie Hotel ”
Good location
room cleaness
Good location at the metro Manila, near MRT, and Robinson shopping mall. Staff were friendly and supportive.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2009
6,0
Jacobus iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. sausis
slightly disappointed”
location is ok near all the bars and restaurants. Service is friendly and helpful.
rooms a terrible, noisy, toilets leak and a/c is very weak. we changed rooms 3 times and they were all the same. no mini bar either.
I wasn't expecting something good but my impression was that this hotel was 3 Star and its a long way off from that. The only saving grace is that the staff were friendly and helpful. The location is ok too, only a 10 min walk to lots of Bars, night clubs and restaurants. All in all I looked at other hotels in the area but all seemed to be the same quality for the same price.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2009
2,3
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. sausis
What a dive!”
7-11 two doors down; crowded, smokey 'net bar across the street
dirty, smelly, old, noisy street at 6AM . . .
This was just a filthy, disgusting dump of a hotel. I really cannot find anything redeeming to say about it, short of there was Wi-Fi internet in their lobby. I'd really pass on this one if I were you!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2009
6,3
Gerai
Phillip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. spalis
An experience”
good breakfast.
too much night noisy...never went to sleep.
The hotel was not that far from the airport by cab but not in a good location. There was constant honking, motorbikes, and street yelling as well as lights so I never could get any sleep. The desk staff not that helpful. The breakfast was very good.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2009
5,0
Harald iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. lapkritis
not as expected”
a 2 stars hotel is the best I can give.
polite staff except one that was "selling" . Breakfast could be more continental.
Noise from the street in my room, poor air conditioning, a look of being dirty in the room , so many things to improve.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2009
6,3
Gerai
Chen iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. spalis
New Solanie Hotel ”
Friendly staff, good location.
Not much entertainment around but a taxi will get you to all places.
Not bad, have been there for 2 days. Friendly staff, good location. A lot of fun in Manila. Good security and have 24 hours receptionist. Its located at the central in city. Near by MRT station. Anyway the choice of food is not much. Quite good value for money. Cleanliness is acceptable and the room is not noisy like those beside the highway.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2008
7,7
Labai gerai
FRED iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gruodis
decent place, good enough for a few nights.”
Clean room, great customer service! Good location (near 7/11).
No fridge.
The staff was excellent! Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2008
8,0
Puiku
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. lapkritis
New Solanie is OK with me”
Friendly staff, relatively easy to find.
Was not able to connect to the internet at any time during my stay.
Overall, a positive experience. We did receive the value we paid for. Staff remembered us, so we felt safe and valued as customers. We were promised that the internet would be working in the morning, but was not able to get online while at the New Solanie Hotel. Area surrounding hotel not too rough. 24 hour convenience store in easy walking distance.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2008
2,3
Stephan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. lapkritis
New Solanie Hotel”
Once you go there u appreciate any clean hotel. friendly luggage boys.
room smells. the staff are not good.
A room smelled awful. i requested to see the manager and he told me he had an upgraded deluxe room from superior. Now this hotel being advertised as 3 star. a room with dirty wall to wall carpet,no fridge,tiny TV. But this manager kept on insisting it was deluxe. anyway at that point i was asking to get my money back. finally he agreed to give us a less smelling room,having booked for only one night and feeling tired we decide to accept.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2008
5,3
Ong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. spalis
how is it now”
near the metro train. many small eatery around friendy staff
small wash basin bad toiletries towels fits to clean the legs only
nothing new in the area now too quite. The rooms are rather old and the same old furniture for the past 8 years. The menu for breakfast are just horrible. Not for business travelers. fit for the locals only.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2008
6,7
Gerai
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. spalis
great value for money”
Close to everything in walking distance.
Water needed more pressure, a little hard to find bottled water, was ridiculously priced so expensive.
I found the staff very friendly and eager to assist, one staff was eager to get a tip, walking to nightlife was easy although it was a little hard to find. For the price I must say it was great value, the reception staff was excellent, I rate them very high, room was aged but like I said, great value.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2008
7,0
Labai geras
Esuncion iš Filipinai
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2008 m. spalis
thank you”
In the second day, we finally feel comfortable. The staff also became more friendly then.
I didn't appreciate how we were treated upon our arrival. We had to complain first before we get the good services.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2008
8,7
Puiku
Manuel iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. rugpjūtis
Solanie Hotel has a good quality services”
Wonderful entrance lounge, employees and staffs are very friendly, alert and approachable!
Shower rooms need more improvement!
The hotel is very accessible to anywhere in Manila. The service was very good, the valet men downstairs are very active and alert in helping us every time we go home to the hotel with our van. The staffs and employees are very friendly. Nice foods and the Internet wifi is very fast and accurate. And what I love most is during the night when we go downstairs to drink something in the jazz cafe the cafe shop and bar are very entertaining to the customers. The entertainers are excellent! Very enjoyable experience!
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2008
6,3
Gerai
Rachasak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. rugsėjis
best place to stay”
Near the night life, convenient to the transportation.
Not enough supply of water.
For me it is the best place to stay. It is near the business center. The hotel staff and management rendered us a very good service. The hotel room is very clean. The price is not expensive, it is very affordable.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2008
8,7
Puiku
Mel iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. rugpjūtis
New Solanie Hotel Aug 08”
Service, 24hr Room Service, Clean
Difficult to locate, Some rooms have no view.
The service was excellent. The staff did their utmost to ensure we had a pleasant stay. Because we like a room with a view I had to upgrade but the small extra expense was well worth it. The 24hr rooms service was a pleasant surprise as we were jet-lagged and had a 3am breakfast. The food was good and they accommodated both Philippine and American tastes. Considering the price of the stay, the accomidations are very acceptable.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2008
5,0
allen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2008 m. gegužė
ok for a budget hotel, nothing spetacular”
If your looking for top dollar service then dont book this hotel, while the staff is friendly and helpful, they do not provide the basic things you expect such as shampoo, the hot water could be hotter, no coffee maker provided however they will bring a flask of hot water anytime you request one. The biggest complaint I have is that they do not monitor loud paries that happen at night, and room service is not the best.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2008
7,0
Labai geras
Yaroslav iš Ukraina
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gegužė
New Solanie in Manila”
Good choice in terms of value for money in Manila.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2008
4,0
YOSHINORI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gegužė
YOKUNAI”
NO
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2008
5,3
Filippo iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. kovas
New Solanie Hotel in Manila”
In front of the hotel there is an Internet point.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2008
4,0
Francisco iš Ispanija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. birželis
La habitacion....FATAL”
El personal. Muy amable y correcto en el trato.
El ruido del aire acondicionado. La situación del hotel(lejos del centro)y a las 8 de la tarde todo cerrado alrededor (cena...). Insectos en la habitación (y no mosquitos ni volantes, sino por el suelo y paredes. En la reseña indica que tiene baño (a diferencia de otros que indica ducha); pero lo unico que tiene es una ducha y gracias.
El hetel me ha decepcionado. Esperaba otra cosa en un hotel de 3 estrellas. La habitación mala, con sensación de insegurodad y una vista desde la ventana a un solar donde había aguas estancadas por u na obra. El aseo...mejor no contarlo. Lo único que le salva es la amabilidad del personal. Nos qedamos un dia a cenar alli....y estuvimos esperando 40 minutos a que trajeran la cena...nada fuera de lo normal. Enfin, que si encontrais otro hotel...mejor ir a otro. Yo si vuelvo por allí no iré a este hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2009
7,0
Labai geras
CLAUDE iš Liuksemburgas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. birželis
GUT”
sehr guter preis sauberes nettes zimmer
schlechte lage
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2009
4,0
remy iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso klasės su virtuve
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Hotel très sale!”
emplacement
saleté dans les chambres cafadrs,literie sentant le moisi...eccoeurant!!
Nous avons choisi la chambre avec kitchenette...mais nous n'avons pas pu nous faire le moindre plat..équipement trop sommaire...mais surtout des cafards partout ,notamment lorsque nous avons ouvert le frigidaire. Nous n'avions plus d'appétit!! La literie sentait très mauvais!! Nous n'avons pas pris de repas dans l'hôtel imaginant l'état des cuisine en fonction de l'état de saleté de la chambre. Fenêtre avec vue sur un mur de béton... Je ne suis pas un client difficile,j'ai connu des endroits plus spartiate,mais clean... et les cafards;;désolé mais je ne supporte pas. Je ne recommande à personne cet hôtel.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2010
5,7
cyril iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. balandis
new solanie hotel manille”
pres des aeroports et des grandes surfaces sur roxas boulevard loin de la pollution du centre ville les gardes à l'entrée sont très serviable, ne vous abandonne pas dans un taxi si le chauffeur a bu chambre toute simple et pas très chère une agence de voyage dans l'hotel
dejeuner avant 9h pour ne pas avoir à repayer le petit dejeuner pourtant inclus dans le forfait le petit dejeuner n'est pas tres appetissant si vous avez votre avion tard le soir il faut payer pour qu'il vous garde vos bagages ou repayer votre chambre une journée de plus la plupart des chambres n'ont pas de fenêtre certaines clims font un bruit d'enfer la femme de ménage (très gentille ) ne passe passe pas si vous négociez votre forfait journalier toutes les chambres n'ont pas de frigo
un hotel bon marché que je conseil si vous êtes juste de passage à MANILLE ou si comme moi vous y aller juste pour dormir. Je regrette qu'il ne soit pas plus pres de l'ambassade américaine ou à mi-chemin près de la cathédrale pour pouvoir se balader le soir au bord de la mer
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Christian iš Belgija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
Correct pour 2 nuits”
Chambre rénovée
Rue bruyante
J'ai séjourné 2 nuits avec mon amie philippine. La situation à proximmité du LRT est pratique mais il faut traverser la Taft avenue pour se rendre vers Malate et le centre commercial Robinson. La chambre était récemment rénovée et propre - parquet, sdb carrelée. Restaurant pas cher et bon. Réception agréable. Restaurant local bon marché au coin de la rue. J'ai essayé le coiffeur en face: service correct et prix dérisoire.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2009
7,0
Labai geras
Torbjorn iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Visit Manila”
Ett prisvärt hotell med hyfsade rum och gaska centralt läge, utan att vara med störande trafik.
Det var svårt att hitta dit på grund av den gatan som det låg på var enkelriktad i en del av sträckan. Vilket gjorde att taxin fick snurra runt innan han kom fram
Detta är ett prisvärt hotell som har en helt okej standard för sitt pris. Det var rent och sängarna var okej att ligga i. Hotellet låg bra till centralt och ganska nära Robinson Mall som är ett stort varuhus som har det mesta man kan önska sig. Frukosten kan man köpa i hotellets bottenvåning och en ganska bra frukost får man för ca 300 pesos.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2010
6,7
Gerai
Torbjorn iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. vasaris
Fyra dagar i Manila”
Positivt är priset och ett ganska centralt läge i Manila. Ganska nära till Robinson Mall.
Vi har till bringat 4 dagar på detta hotell i Manilla och jag vill nog beteckna det som prisvärt. Inte någon lyx direkt, men rent och ett vänligt bemötande. Positivt att det ligger så nära till centrum och nära till det mesta som man vill komma åt. Som t.ex. Robinson Mall med alla sina affärer och biografer. Synd är att inte frukost ingår, men kan köpas till i den lilla matsalen på samma våning som Lobbyn är belägen. En vanlig kontinental frukost får man för ca vilket man får säga är prisvärt
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2010
5,3
Mogens iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Rimelig hotel - rolig beliggnde”
Gå afstand til indkøbscenter og natteliv
Personalet - Jeff - bør afholde sig fra at indgå handler når de alligevel ikke er voksne nok til at overholde aftaler. Lad vær med at indgå aftaler eller andet med personalet (Jeff) - Det er nu anden gang noget sådan er sket - så jeg vil ikke indlogere mig på New Solanie igen. Bemærk også, at hvis du afbestiller - selv i god tid før indlogring - refundere de intet! Dårlig service.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2011