Užsakyk dabar: New World Makati Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 3225 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3225)Booking.com apžvalgos (1085)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 3225 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,7
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukštesnė klasė - mažiausiai 7 naktims
Liukso klasė - mažiausiai 7 naktims
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Klubo rezidencijos liukso kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2777 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Michelle iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very decent hotel ”
Good experience for business travelers.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Lee iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good location and very good taste of breakfast.”
I will come back to stay in the future.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Cheng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location ”
Just right opposite Greenbelt 3 . Which near to all eateries place and bar . Very convenient for shopping as well . Nice bed with good shower . Good WiFi and nice selection of breakfast ! Good gym facilities hv sauna and steam bath . Which I enjoy during my stay early morning before starting my day ! Will stay here again my next trip . Oh before I forget ..friendly reception and smiling stuff . Check in and out is fast !
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Cheng, Thank you very much for having taken the time to review our hotel. I t is great to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and central location! We hope you will come again and visit us soon! Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
New World Makati Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
You can’t help but fall in love with the staff”
I chose this hotel from the AGODA site. It’s a gamble because sometimes perception and reality are not the same. New World Makati is perfectly positioned to enjoy Manila, it’s comfortable, it’s reasonably priced and the facilities are 5 star. But it’s the staff that make this hotel so special, for that is what they make you feel every time you have an encounter with them. Such a loverly feeling
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay. It is certainly heartening to read your comments regarding our staff, every one of whom we are truly proud of! Rest assured that I have shared with them your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
New World Makati Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Carlota iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
staff are polite and knowledgeable”
-5 star hotel trained employees👍🏻 -love most is the buffet breakfast❤️ -generous with regular supplies in the room like water and toiletries -looking forward to book this hotel again
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Carlota, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased that you found our staff polite and well-trained. Also, my kitchen team and I are happy to hear that you love our breakfast buffet! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
New World Makati Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jonelle iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
excellent”
i wasnt aware that i have to check out that day. in my mind it would be the next day. so i went back to nwh at around 4pm. after realizing that i wrongly choose my check out day online, im happy that nwh didnt put my belongings out of the room even i went back around 4pm past the check out time. thanks for giving me enough time to pack my belongings and providing assistance. the bfast selection is superb.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Gerhard iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
all OK...”
Everything fine in this hotel, but just somewhat over priced.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
dan iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
l
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
andrea iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Overpriced and some of their room not renovated”
Staff very robotic - kind people but not able to decide on anything: report to supervisor then to the chief supervisor, then to vice manager, then to manager, then to director up to CEO to decide nothing. Ah ha ha
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Andrea, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay. I regret to note your comments about our staff, and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. Rest assured that your comments are well taken, and we will continue to work on improving on the services we extend to our guests. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to serve you better. Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Show more
New World Makati Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Tiam iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Lack of power point for charging laptop/mobile”
Checked into the hotel and found there are only 2 power point to charge my laptop/mobile/tablet. However, only 1 power point was available as the 2 power point were too close to each other, as a result, I had to take turn charging which is very troublesome. Overall, room was clean and staff were friendly.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Tiam, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for your feedback regarding the power sockets in the room. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused, and rest assured that we shall address this concern. We hope you will come again and visit us soon! Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
New World Makati Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Merly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Overall comments”
The ambiance inviting, welcoming & the view from our room.. breakfast atmosphere is not chaotic it’s peaceful! Thank you!
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Rollie iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Location and front desk staff edfeciency
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Prasanthlal iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good gym, very friendly staff”
great location. great breakfast. will stay again.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Bertito iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso - verslo paketas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Business - Deluxe ”
Access to their decent sized Living Room located on the 24th floor was a new experience for us after being considered as a Residence Club (not sure if because of the number of stays we had ever since or the accommodation package) member. We enjoyed the services provided since between breakfast buffet, afternoon tea and Hors d’oeuvres and Cocktails pretty much covered food/meals for the day. Limited number of selections on the breakfast buffet but the ambiance was nice.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Mohannad iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
There is no smoking rooms Which’s not been state when I book the Hotel Which is rep off
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope for your understanding, as our hotel is complying to the no-smoking policy covered by Executive Order Number 26 of the Philippine national government, which has been in effect since July 22, 2017. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Atsakyta 16 kovo 2018
New World Makati Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Tim iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
New World Makati”
I usually stay there when in Manila visiting our office in BCG. It is across from the Green Belt and so is pretty safe. I also like to go swimming there in the morning.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
angus iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Good room and bathroom, location at Greenbelt very good. My complaint would be that for a supposed top class hotel its very characterless and the evening 'songstress' at the lobby bar is definitely to be avoided. Note that the recommendation is somewhat halfhearted !!!!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kim iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
Convenient location. Just beside GreenBelt Mall. So, food & shopping is just a stone throw away. No issues about room cleanliness and amenities.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Kim, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay. I am pleased to note that you appreciate our facilities and central location. We hope you will come and visit us again soon! Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Atsakyta 08 kovo 2018
New World Makati Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Erwiniapn iš Filipinai
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Closed to the airport, convenient to shops & resto, staff are respectful & helpful. Great service!
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
6,0
Al iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Front desk lady that checked us in on the 22nd feb around 1:30-2am was not pleasant & rude.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Al, Thank you for your feedback. I regret to hear about your unsatisfactory check-in experience, and would like to extend my apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that this matter has been addressed with our team to ensure that excellent service is extended to our guests at all times. We hope you will come again and visit us soon. Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Show more
New World Makati Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great hotel!!”
it has all the benfits of a 5 star hotel. The best is the location!! always willing to stay here!
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great hotel at the best location”
great hotel, clean, lot of facilities, friendly staffs, nice bar and lounge...great location in front of Greenbelt Mall!!!
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Yong, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your feedback following your recent stay in our hotel. I am happy to note that you enjoyed our facilities and appreciate our staff as well as our central location. We hope you will come and visit us again soon! Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Atsakyta 08 kovo 2018
New World Makati Hotel
8,4
Puiku
SIEGFRIED iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent location”
Very good location. Hotel has good sized rooms. Great service. We just hope that they had better food outlets within the hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
tom iš Izraelis
Pora
Dvivietis aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good hotel. they could improve though”
Very nice hotel overall, but for this price we expected more.. from room amenities which were missing to faulty drainage in the room..
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Barret iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Great location! Staff was very friendly
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Sock iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Ok”
Near greenbelt
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Steve iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Not for singles”
I booked the room for 2 people. I checked in alone and my girlfriend came to meet me and left after midnight to go home. Reception called me and advised that there would be an extra charge of 2,000 Pesos for guests leaving after 12 midnight. I told them I'd booked the room for 2 people and when I checked out a couple of days later no charge was made.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rollie iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good location and friendly and police staff.”
Check in and check out is fast just 5 to 10 minutes.. The front desk staff are empowered to make decision. Also the accounting and front desk System are in sycn the reason that statement of account and issue of Official Receipt is fast. This is in addition that your account is very transparent. Security check is fast as well.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Minji iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect location”
Supermarkets and restaurants are very close to the hotel. They have a perfect swimming pool to enjoy.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maricar iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best value for your money”
Location is key. This hotel is center to everything! Staff are all nice, helpful, accomodating.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
CRISTINA iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great location. Friendly staff”
Great location, friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Edna iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Perfect for singles or for family.”
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and location is perfect.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Boon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso - verslo paketas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very convenient hotel in the heart of Makati”
Nice hotel with excellent facilities, it is located just next to the Greenbelt where there are so many restaurants available.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Florian iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great place”
Stayed here for 4 nights and loved it. Great location, friendly staff, good gym and spacious rooms.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Expensive, but you can see why”
Awesome location, awesome service, nice and clean rooms. Everything you would expect from a high-end hotel, hence the price tag.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ross iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Impressive hotel”
This was my second time here and I love this hotel. The professionalism and the attention to detail in this place is exceptional. From the lobby to the rooms to the gym, everything is exceptional.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Maria iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Love the location it self with friendly staff The one that i did not like is the spa. It seems like they were on a rush to give services. Sauna and steam closed at 10 pm
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I regret to read about your unsatisfactory experience with our spa services, and would like to extend my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that this matter has been addressed with my team. We hope you will come and visit us again soon. Sincerely, F. Schoucair, General Manager
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
New World Makati Hotel
8,4
Puiku
HuanJan iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
very good location ”
makati area ,cozy place
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrea iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Welcoming”
This is a very convenient hotel in the heart of Makati. Will definitely stay here again. The staff were amazingly friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was a little too hard for me but still was not bad. Breakfast buffet offered many different cuisines. Something for everyone I'd say. The Greenbelt shopping mall is directly across the street with an endless amount of shopping and restaurants. Also very close to the airport. Free wifi in the rooms.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
marion iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvivietis aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Staff was exceptional.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Andrew iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Gerai”
Too complex, too many rules and regulations, food, too expensive and cannot cook bacon.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Clarita iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Courteous & friendly staff.. Very clean & convenient to shops & restaurants.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Yong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
high end hotel worth the price”
luxury hotel with the best location...in front of Greenbelt Shopping Mall......best for shopping and dining!! Restaurants are nice.....bar is also good.......definitely stay here again
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent location”
Great position across from Greenbelt and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Jan iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel did downgrade us and refused to give first night the room we paid for!”
We stayed multiple times in this hotel before and as regular customer you might expect some kind of service but this hotel refused to give us first night the room (residence club) we booked and instead gave us superior room. Showing agoda confirmation did not help. Second night after intervention of agoda (thanks agoda!) they finally gave us the residence club room (the room we paid for!) but without any apologize from management. Everybody can make mistakes but not offering apologizes...come one management is that so difficult?
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dominic iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Still great”
I always stay here everytime I go to manila. They never fail to impress
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful Hotel”
This hotel was amazing. Very striking on entry with fantastic staff that were super friendly and very helpful. The breakfast offering is the most immense buffet I’ve ever seen!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Theresa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Just across Greenbelt. Close to the airport. Great service.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vilma iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great service, great location”
I had a great time at New World Makati. The hotel staff and services were excellent. It is located across the Greenbelt area where you can find great restaurants and shopping. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Katryna iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location and staff”
Location is excellent. Staff is responsive. Maybe just a bit too enthusiastic - lots of different people greet you at check-in, staff chat you up a lot in an effort to be friendly. But overall, staff was great and every time you needed something, they responded quickly. The hotel, bathrooms are a bit old, but clean and comfortable. Wish the gym had windows.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018