Užsakyk dabar: New World Saigon Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 2594 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2594)Booking.com apžvalgos (473)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 2594 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,1
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Tiếng Việt
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Klubo liuksas su pusryčiais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2109 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Jon iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Marketing Campaign”
First impression was not good as the hotel was under construction for upgrades and improvements. It was very noisy with certain areas blocked off. This information was not given to me prior to arrival so this was a big negative on the stay. I considered moving to another hotel but decided to stay and things improved from that point. I was moved to a quieter room. The staff were very accommodating and polite. The room was very nice (besides the noise) and very roomy. The staff made the difference in making this a pleasant stay instead of miserable while dealing with construction. Michael
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
4,8
Martin iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
How can this hotel get 5 stars.. its 3 at the very best”
The hotel lobby is being renovated and the staff apologised after you book in. Initially could not find my booking due to a technical issue but when they did they made an error with my details and locked me out of my room.. so at 11pm I'm forced to go back and sort it out. After being awake for over 20 hours you just arent in the mood for delays and errors in "5 star" hotels. The bed was big and comfortable but the rooms are very dated. My smelled of urine and there is a nightclub close by that pumps out Viet "beats" until 5am The porters offered to wheel my bags the last 3 metres of my journey to the taxi.. so at 200USD per night My guess is that most of the hotel is blocked booked by overseas agents and the expectation base is low from the visiting countries. From Western standards it falls way short and in HCMC for the room rate here you can get far better. The rate here should be 60-80 USD per night...my recommendation... keep looking and save your money..there are far better
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Chew iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Under renovation”
Trying to upgrade a grand dame
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Thomas iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo liuksas su pusryčiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Under renovation”
The Hotel its under renovation. Very noise from 9am yo 5pm. Only very small information on the booking fotm.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Douglas iš Kanada
Pora
Klubo liuksas su pusryčiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Book the club floor”
Great value when booking the club floor. Wonderful breakfast, and appys and drinks from 5 to 7. Great location. Under renovations now but will be wonderful when done. Lovely and. Helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
marilyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Beautiful hotel in HCM”
Always perfect as usual
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
marilyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Always perfect ”
Beautiful hotel . I always stay in this hotel anytime I comeback to HCM
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Donghyun iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Best location for joining day tour”
It has big pool and good breakfast buffet and very easy to access to the shin tourist cafe. But nearby street is very crowded and full of motorcycles.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Maneesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
Nice location. However, the rooms have an old design
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
sathien iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
nice property”
when i come to HMC once a year for business i always stay here. it's in good location and very central. price is not bad na it's good value for money
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Diep iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
G5”
Very good breakfast buffet
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location, friendly and professional staff, and excellent facilities ”
This was my first stay at the New World Hotel and I really can't say enough about this hotel. From the time that I checked in until I checked out the friendly and courteous staff were a pleasure to deal with. The fitness center is excellent as is the pool. My room was large and clean with excellent furnishings and I enjoyed the buffet there. I really can't think of anything to complain about, I have to give them excellent marks on everything.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
alien iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good Location”
it's in the middle of the city. you can just walk go to Ben Thanh Market.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Dear Alien, Thank you for your good comment, and we are looking forward to greeting you next time. Warmest regards, E-commerce Executive
Atsakyta 09 vasario 2018
New World Saigon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
LO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The best hotel in Ho Chi Minh city”
My first in Ho Chi Minh city and stay for this hotel for two night I'm really like it
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
6,0
THI iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Disappointed! The bathroom just standard 2* ”
Nothing stand out with this hotel, boring breakfast , every morning is the same kind of food. The bathroom is the worse, tiny bath tub with a old shower curtain , speechless when it’s grade as 5*
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
TZU iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai geras”
Staff Service is good But apparently Too many Prostitutes
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
MISCHAELLE iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Had a great stay!”
We celebrated our 9th year anniversary in Ho Chu Minh, Vietnam and got good rates thru Agoda for a 5star hotel. We felt really special as they ensured we were greeted very warmly thru a personalized anniversary note, cake, roses and champagne. The gym had complete equipment and in good condition. It had towels, banana, iced tea and water for the guests using the facility. We stayed for 5 nights. The room was cleaned and fixed everyday. Water, coffee, and tea; and toiletries were refilled everyday as well. Towels were changed daily. The staffs were all friendly, warm and assisted us well - from the person opening the door in the lobby, the concierge, housekeeping, phone operator, and the restaurant greeter & servers. Food had different varieties so even if we ate breakfast every morning in the same cafe, we enjoyed it. There is just semi-loud music coming from a bar nearby until around 7am but manageable. Overall stay was superb!😊
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lynhi iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good ”
Bathroom needs upgrade
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice area to get around Saigon downtown. Many good restaurants to eat. ”
I love to stay downtown. Easy to traveling around downtown. I love Uber in Saigon. A lot cheaper than Taxi.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
claire iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent stay ”
We stayed here for 5 nights. Excellent location to explore Ho Chi Minh which is easy by foot if you don’t mind walking a little. We opted to upgrade to the executive floor for 40USD a night which was well worth it. Breakfast, a quieter room which is sometimes needed as the noise outside can get very loud. I think the is an issue in a few areas in the city - it wouldn’t put me off staying again. With our upgrade we also had use of the lounge which served food and unlimited drinks for 2 hours a night. We had a fantastic stay and are sad to leave! Would highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Excellent hotel, helpful staff”
I am very happy with my choice to stay at New World Saigon Hotel
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MARK iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klubo liuksas su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The best hotel in Saigon. Cheap and good.”
Very good. 9 points.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Goran iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
thongphet iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Everything was great!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
3,2
Dinh iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo liuksas su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
absolute HORRIBLE experience. First and definitely LAST”
Start/arrival: 0 assistance with luggage, local taxi driver literally had to step in to get someone to come out. Check in: Room had an unbearable stench so bad we had to change rooms. Luggage took over a 90mins / 3 calls to reception to be delivered to our room. Experience: staff not knowing what they're doing you ask the same question to 3 different staff and get 3 difference responses. Rooms were dirty, old and facilities probably not changed or upgraded since the hotel was built from back in the early 90s. Result: we already paid for the accommodation prior but the experience was so horrible we decided to give up the room and got another last minute accomodation down the road for a much cheaper yet significantly better experience.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Brahms iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good hotel”
Nice place in district 1
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dinh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Furniture a bit old but good hotel overall. Staff friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Merina
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Great service and location. The place overall is great. We received A+ treatment with some free bids as it was our honeymoon. We stayed during a stormy weekend so didn't check out its facilities such as pool and tennis court. Breakfast was good with a good variety to choose from. The rooms were clean but the bathroom is outdated a tad mouldy. didn't feel comfortable laying in the tub to relax which was a pity since there wasn't much else to do with the stormy weather. Fridge/mini bar wasn't cold enough either so the drinks weren't that chilled. For the price we paid, expected more regarding room comfort level.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Man iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
I stayed sixth floor, it is very noise because of the music from the bar until 2 am
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
sathien iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
hi”
i have been to this hotel many times. at least once per year when i come to business and visit some relatives in HMC. i recommend this hotel. it's not bad. it's not the best. it's good enough for me for the price.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
sathien iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
good place”
good hotel for business. it's in central business district . close to everything. there are not that many good hotels in HCM and this is one of the good ones . reasonably priced.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
wei iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo liuksas su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
The housekeeping didnt change my room bedsheet. We have requested for quiet room, but were given a room where the noise came from the pub. Dined in the Chinese restaurant, it was good! The club floor service was good. The staffs are friendly. Overall experience is good except for the noisy room and hygiene to request for change of bedsheet everyday. Will return again.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
WONG iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
This hotel is getting old but still in good location ”
Good location, near the market
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Marco iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
been 4 times ”
beeen 4 times .never had problems
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
fong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Nothing to complain.”
best worth for what you pay
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Gail iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
pleasant staff, comfortable rooms, convenient location”
staff were friendly and accommodating- they upgraded me to a club level room and it was both comfortable and peaceful. had a good stay.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
DUONG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good for holidays not for business ”
Very noisy at night till 1-2pm. For business Travelers it will be hard to be fresh for the next day
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
PRAKASH iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Was disturbed by the sounds from a disco in the next building which I could clearly hear each night until I had to move rooms. And then it was the honking of the traffic from the streets. I didn't think it was an ideal location to be staying for a holiday. But I must commend the staff for being responsive and helpful.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Beat iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Basic Twin Beds
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good hotel”
the facility of the hotel is quite old, for example the water-tap is still like 20 years before you need every time to have to hands to mix the cold and warm water, what is not quite standardized of an 5* hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
3,2
lieu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Old, room small, smell bathroom. breakfast not good. ”
Would not say this is a 5 stars hotel.. I am generous to say it is a ok for a 3 stars 5. Expensive for a room I was paying for.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Gee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Nice & near to most places of convenience
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Summary ”
Good
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
4,0
Edwin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not a 5 start property or experience”
Check-in - While the gentleman checking me in was very friendly, there was some understated negativity. This one is hard to quantify. I clearly did NOT pay for 2 twin beds but he insisted that I did. He tried to upsell to a club room which didn't make sense for this trip. Eventually, he said he would do his best to request a single bed. Room - OMG - I was kind of taken back. This is a standard hotel room. HVAC is worthless. Furnishings are standard. The bathroom was just poor. I signed up for a 5-star hotel, so there must be expectations at this level. I've stayed at 3-star hotels in Ho Chi Minh that are superior to my stay at New World. Breakfast - It was generally good. I wish the restaurant staff understood better English but this is tough. Generally, they understood. My biggest issue was with rude tourists but the hotel cannot control this. Overall- I know of several hotels in HCM that would have provided a superior experience. This was a huge disappointment.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Edward iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo liuksas su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good accommodation in HCMC”
This hotel situated at the heart of HCMC In district 1, closed to tourist city attractions and many shopping malls with entries around, authentic Vietnamese cuisine and international cuisines. Famous Ben Thanh market is stone throw away from hotel and Takashimaya mall is walking distance closed to Ben Thanh market. Rooms are of reasonable size providing a comfortable stay, especially stay at Residential floor with free flow of drinks and beers, red and white wines, liquor between 5.30 pm to 7.30 pm along with finger food and snacks. Value for money for business travellers. Reception staff are very courteous and friendly. Food varieties for breakfast are good and more than sufficient.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Experience! ”
Arrived early at the hotel with a request for an extra bed. Was surprised that they didn’t charge us for it and the bed given was a legit one. The service was top notch, with them helping to print and deliver our boarding pass to our room to 9pm room to room service of beverage and fresh towels. They gave us advice on Vietnam traffic too so we may schedule our airport transfer with the local taxi. The location was fairly near to Ben Thanh market (3 mins walk), a 6 mins walk to Saigon Square, and right around the corner to Starbucks! Highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alvin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
I always consider this hotel during my visit to Ho Chi Minh, quite comfortable for my stay.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
kang iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Business Premium Package - Superior Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Could be better”
The Shower curtain stinks.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
5,2
Matthieu iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Disapointing establishement”
The hotel is old and needs deep refurbishing Equipment was not well maintained (lying on your bed will automatically switch the light off as the power socket is moved behind) Check-out was unprofessional (the clerk asked my Credit Card and to enter my pin code before presenting the invoice)
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sulaiman iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect hotel”
Great locations with full facilities
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017