Užsakyk dabar: Nimmanoradee Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 953 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (953)Booking.com apžvalgos (512)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 953 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,2
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 903 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
WIKHANET iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
You made our 1st trip!!”
Best place with Agoda i had!!
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kwantiang iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Private bleach”
A very quiet place and bungalows are great!!
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jaafar iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great place to stay”
Peaceful and nice scenery. Beach is clean, hardly to enjoy swimming due to present on stone.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Christella iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Rosenstroem Oct 2016”
Hotel is super fine and bungalows really nice. Great for honeymoons, not for regular traveller. Its located far away from the town and the cost Per taxi each way is 650 bath. There is also taxis, 70 bath Per person Per way and they only run until 4:00pm. An expense to add to the Price whenever you want to do something. Beach is so so, lots if dirt in the Water - go to town instead. Hotel has nice food, not that expensive compared to the far away location. Hotel has a nice front manager who is really helpful and she does speak english. This place is recommended for couples or honeymoons, not families with older children.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Nicolai iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
top location”
Nice hotel, good location, although quite affected by the tide. Very nice to arrive by speedboat when possible. Room was nice, extremely hard bed. Breakfast quite basic and tended to be Asian focused.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Wanvisa iš Danija
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Direct on the beach”
The resort is right on the beach with very easy for transport by speedboat from Rayong. We have nice seaview from our Bangalow. Staffs are nice and friendly. Internet is only in restaurant area. Breakfast is not so good and only few items.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Anne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
If you are the only restaurant around”
I would recommend this hotel to those who want solitude. The staff is very nice and the place looks nice but for the price my bungalow should really receive a lick of paint, great bed though. My real complaint is the below average food, they really should have a better cook!
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016
6,0
Vincent iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Nice”
Far but nice It would be nicer to use every facilities for free: why paying extra for shower? Life jacket? Snorkel? Etc...
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nichapa iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
We enjoyed staying there. ”
Staff were friendly and polite. Food was delicious. Beach was beautiful. We will go there again.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
LYE iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Quiet yet awesome Resort”
Booked 3 Deluxe Seafront Cottages for 3 families (7 of us) at Nimmanoradee Resort, Ao Pakarang Samet Island which is located in the Southern tip of the island. It is quite far from the Samet Island jetty in the northern part of the island, about 35-40 minutes ride by Song-thaew( local pickup bus) to Ao Pakarang at the Southern tip. It cost 70 baht per pax or 600 Baht to charter the whole Song-thaew, which is able to accommodate up to 10 pax. On arriving at the Jetty, one has to pay Jetty fee of 20 baht per pax, and on entering the island an additional payment of 40 Baht per person for National forest conservation fee. You also have the option to take the hotel ferry which takes you from Ban-Phe ferry terminal in Rayong right to the Nimmanoradee Resort costing 120 Baht per pax. thereby saving time and saving jetty fee. The Octagon shape Deluxe Cottage are spacious, modern and beds and furnishings are comfortable. Surrounding are well landscape with plenty of trees, plants and flowers. Lots of birds around and salamander and small animals can be seen around the cottages. Swings and easy chairs are provided for guest use near the beach. For a small fee, the Resort provides Canoing and snorkeling activities. Buffet Breakfast is included. It is good for families and couples who wants to relax away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Located away from Sai Kaew Beaches where the main sea sports activities, bars and seafood restaurants are located. The only setback is the Resort beaches are not ideal for swimming. Lots of rocks, mud and broken corals at the beach.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Sanrasern iš Tailandas
Pora
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
All is good”
Nice to be there
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
4,4
Pascal iš Šveicarija
Pora
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Remote and quiet, but basic and not easy to swim”
Nice resort, remote and quiet. Bungalow is big enough and quite comfortable. However, we found the service so-so, some hair in our eggs, very basic bfast, and although the beach is very nice, there are a lot of rocks underwater that makes swimming difficult of even risky.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
4,4
Phanatchaya iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Not good boring”
Make sure u can swim rocks everywhere
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2016
6,0
lester iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Cost of services”
A snorkel and mask 200bht for one hour? Ridiculous. Should be free or 200 for one half a day or all day. An obscene price. Why irritae guests for such a small thing?
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Emily iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Highly recommend staying here.”
It's in a beautiful tranquil setting with beautiful bungalows right on the beach. Very quite area.
We had a wonderful stay and had wonderful food! All the staff were really friendly and helpful. The only negative thing I would say is the service is very slow. I wasn't in a rush so not a massive problem. The accommodation was lovely and the bed was really comfortable.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
6,0
Jureepun iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Serenity stay ”
Private resort with beautiful view
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Keith iš Kambodža
Pora
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Holiday ”
Was a nice quiet place for 2or3 days Not much to do for a longer stay
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
6,3
Gerai
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
I felt ripped off”
Quiet location, nice beach, reasonable food.
It is a simple but nice and quiet resort. Given the price we paid I expected the snorkels and kayaks should have been available for free. We paid for a ferry to pick us up from the resort but due to the weather this couldn't happen. They ended up organising a transfer by truck to the main peer but didn't refund us the difference which was a disappointing way to end a nice weekend.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
bong iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
A very comfortable environment.”
It is a quiet beach,best suited to relax.You can watch sunrise,scenery is beautiful.Enviroment is also very comfortable.
Relax, no phone ringing. i like it.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sevee iš Tailandas
Pora
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
location, private beach...”
location,beach,private area.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Eyal iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice spot on the island but hotel is very basic”
Beach, friendly staff, reasonable restaurant prices.
The location is nice, especially if you're looking for quiet relaxing (small) beach. Hotel staff efficient and friendly. The rooms were very basic, no electric kettle in the room, toiletries amenities very frugal. The hotel restaurant was good, reasonable prices. Breakfast was extremely basic, one type each of eggs, ham, sausage, bread, jam. Overall pleasant stay if you don't expect too much but price should be lower for what you get here.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
wanida iš Tailandas
Pora
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
good for relax and private place”
nice place , nice food , nice service
very good and Comfortable
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sameera iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Location for relaxing”
Environment and food
Hotel : We were looking for a place to relax over the weekend and this was it. We were guided well by a English speaking lady over phone, it wasnt difficult reaching the resort.We had booked a garden view resort and the room was quite clean.There are a lot of trees around the resort and ample space for young children to play . We were happy to see our 5 yr old occupied most of the time in the surroundings while we relaxed in the swings tied to the trees or on the beach.There are provisions for activities like snorkelling and kayaking. The FOOD at the resort restaurant was good ( vegetarian ). The BEACH is quite small . The resort is quite far away from the pier/city center . This didnt matter much to us as we had no plans to travel around the island.We payed 500 baht for the taxi ( 2 adults and 1 kid) to get to the resort from the pier. While departing,we payed 100 baht/adult in the songthaew to reach the pier.There are motorbikes available for rent to travel around the island.Overall it was a pleasant stay at the resort.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
SATOMI iš Japonija
Pora
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Just relax at beach side”
Quiet beach side, testy foods, 5 mins walk from 'sunrise & sunset' viewpoint (the southernmost koh samet)
Awesome. Impressive. Quiet, beautiful beach side... really tasty thai local food & watermelon smoothie at hotel's restaurant. We went 'islands hopping' tour and swam using a snorkel in front of the hotel. We booked the local boat when booking the hotel. It took about 3 hrs 30 mins by bus from Bangkok Ekamai Bus terminal to Ban phe Bus terminal. There were a lot of pier at Ban phe, and we lost the way. Anyway, we were late and missed the local boat, but the staff was very kind and helpful. We got on the 'white shark' for 400B per person from main pier. We didn't change the money at Bangkok, and the hotel has no exchange service. We used credit card. We really enjoyed and relaxed. I wanna go there again!
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Quiet and peaceful”
Beach
we enjoyed the quiet beach and the peaceful location but rooms not so good and in need of some refurbishment
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2015
3,0
Adam iš Australija
Pora
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
crap”
No good
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Remi iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Very quite place. ”
Location, quite, nice environment
The resort is located in the total South part of Koh Samet. It is a very quite place with no other restaurant than the restaurant from the resort. The environment is really nice: clean water, close to the sun set, etc. The food at the restaurant is OK, not super great, but not bad either.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Aniwat iš Tailandas
Pora
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Peaceful and Private”
Location, Privacy, Staff
We stayed only a night but can experience the nice service. The overall room is very clean, except the net ceiling in bathroom that needs often clean for the best appearance. The resort is far from crazy beaches and crazy people, we love serene location. But still within reach to the transportation, including inexpensive boat service. We'd love to stay longer and come back here again. Nice resort!
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Vincent iš Prancūzija
Pora
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Far away but good ”
Staff - food - location
Good place to rest Not convienent if you want to move
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
8,7
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely Peaceful Hotel”
Peaceful Area, Great Food, Nice Rooms
Our stay at Nimmanoradee Resort was lovely, we enjoyed the area although it was a little out of the way - that was actually what we liked about it because it was peaceful and relaxing and it was fun to rent an ATV to go to and from the hotel everyday to the busier part of the Island. The beach at the hotel was nice and the hotel has facilities for kayaking and snorkelling. The rooms were nice too, they were clean and good sized rooms. We both also really liked the food at the hotel restaurant and we found the staff to be nice and friendly too. My wife and I are very much looking forward to going back there again next year and would recommend the hotel to others too.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Wasan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Quite”
Quite, comfort
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Katarina iš Slovėnija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Perfect get away”
Relaxing, beautiful beach, nice
This is the place to go for a relaxing weekend. The beach is safe for young kids. If you want to relax from Bangkok and the "party" beaches near the pier, stay at this place.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
6,0
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Ruined by rude and unfriendly staff!”
location, snorkelling, wildlife
First impressions were very good, great view, nice room. Quickly found out there was no swimming pool, as brochure online states they have, because, in the words of the management, no-one could be bothered to look after it, so they filled it in! We found that attitude to sum up the staff perfectly. Generally unfrieldly, the Land of Smile missed this place out. Beat example, on the last night, we went for dinner in the restaurant ( which we had to use as there are no others about) there wasn't a table for 8, so my wife and I had to carry one over to make 2 together. The staff watched us, disinterested, from the bar, while one girl slowly came towards us, who quickly turned and walked away when the lifting began! Food was ok, but don't expect it quickly, and don't order off the European selection, as they clearly don't know how to do it, and will cook it last, so my 6 year old son waited 30 mins after everyone else to get a pasta dish, which tasted awful. Breakfast- worst I've had anyway in Thailand, totally cold, over cooked. Ended up with the toast I did myself. This place could be so much better, but it just needs a good kick up the backside and a new pool! Oh, and they need to catch the rat that runs around the restaurant, although that did raise the only smiled from the staff.....
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Xiang iš Kinija
Grupė
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Nice resort, quiet, clean, beautiful, cozy”
Clean, friendly staffs, views
This hotel is at the farthermost point of koh samet, location's a bit off, but the tip of the island offers both sun rise and sun set, that's something you probably can't get anywhere else on the island, I personally think that's great. The rent for a scooter here is way higher than from in town, but everything else is great, and to be honest, the rent's not really ridiculously high. Each room is actually a beautiful bungalow with a nice ocean view. Staffs here are super friendly. It doesn't have the best beach, but with a scooter you can get to pretty much everywhere you wanna go on the island. I'd go back again
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kirsten iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Review”
Room (spacious and good matrasses), All the wings 'hangmatten' everywhere, quit (no loud musical for instance)
Perhaps for in your site:how to come to the resort and how much the (speed)boat must cost + time shedule for the boat
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2015
5,7
Saranmandal iš Mongolija
Pora
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Far from everything”
For family, view, quite
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sira iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great resort, nice view and service”
View, service, food, cleanliness
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Bjorn iš Norvegija
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
A quiet resort for relaxation ”
The resort was very quiet and a very good place for relaxation and recharging your batteries if you are tired of living a busy city-life.
We arrived using the White Shark speedboat. 1000thb each head for the private ride was a bit overrated but we accepted the price. Hotel have a nice private beach with trees all the way to the waterline that provides lots of shadow if you want or you can find spots where you can enjoy the sun to its fullest. The water is clear and the area where the boat is drooping you off is suitable for snorkeling even if the corals are not too colorful in the area. Rooms are traditionally equipped. I would however expected a proper TV in a 4 - star hotel instead of the box we had in our. But a time in that resort should not be spent watching tv. A short walk from the resort is an amazing view point to enjoy the sunset. Breakfast in the resort was ok for a European. Traditional fried eggs, ham and sausage. Rented motorbike to go to see more of the island. 600thb for a day. About 4,5 km to White Sand Beach where ther are more people, restaurants, jet skis for rent and etc.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ulrike iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Short review”
Beach/coast access is spacious enough to allow for some privacy. Availability of kayaks. Very friendly and dedicated staff.
Overall very satisfying.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
5,0
Martin iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice location but poor service”
Quiet, remote location, relaxed atmosphere
In general this resort is located in a very quiet location at the end of the island. The Deluxe Beach Front Bungalows were nice. The problem is that there is no maintenance and no proper staff service. Of course they are not doing anything more as they would be told. No motivation at all. It's sad that they don't care at all. It could be otherwise a paradise to stay.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2014
6,0
nusret iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
unprofessional”
location, location location
breakfast was not good. staff was not respondive.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
saihl iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
cozy secluded beach resort”
location seclusion beach
The best thing about this is the beautiful cozy non touristic beach. As clean as the staff can manage but the resort is not top notch and ageing. No mosquitoes in the room and not many outside unlike many other 'better' resorts. Food was tasty but gave me my first stomach upset in my eight visits to Thailand. Also there were huge rats in the rafters between the roof and ceiling which were practicing for the Olympics throughout the night..... no they did not jump on us or leave a bad odor, but just the noise didn't let us sleep. But overall it was our best choice and I would definitely recommend it if they fixed the food and the rats.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Takuya iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Relaxed”
Not many people, compact resort
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Chatpol iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Better than average ”
Good stuff, good room, good location
The stuff was quite friendly and helpful. The room I stayed was deluxe beach front which is big and nice. The aircon didn't work well though. I got the beach front room so I get a good view of the ocean. Every room here get the sea view anyway. The beach is beautiful but not the best in the island. Only one resort in this bay so it's quiet and peaceful. Still there are plenty of activities to do, like snorkeling, kayaking, and hiking. Anyways, the facility is a bit old, but acceptable. They should look after the garden and the place would be more charming.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
OLGA iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
great place for relax”
clean sea, quiet, high-quality food
clean sea, quiet, high-quality food
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Great Stay”
Staff, Room, location
It was very relaxing and peaceful there. We will be back.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Kelly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Very quite and relaxing”
Location, beach, very quiet
We chose this hotel based on its location. End of the island and very quiet. Beach is very clean. As a hotel guest we did not like the extra charge for using the beach chairs. ( Not the most comfortable chairs) The quality of the bed linens and towels are not in line with the star rating given to this hotel. The room and hotel grounds are very clean. Also, there was not a water boiler in the room to make coffee or tea. Restaurant offered very good Thai selections, A few western selections, Breakfast very limited for selections. Quality of the food was very good. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will be happy to stay again.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Tommi iš Suomija
Pora
Namelis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
all around good remote romantical place”
location, view, athmosphere
Lovely
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
jantarotai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vasarnamis prie paplūdimio
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Great resort in Samet”
beach, coral and sunset
The resort is great. Our room was close to the beach. Clear and clean sea water. There were a lot of ants in our room.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės kotedžas su vaizdu į jūrą (4 žmonės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great place ”
Staff beach location
What a wonderful place .. We enjoyed our few days very much .. Hotel was not busy, so lots of space and quiet. The food was great and the staff performed perfectly at every request. We will definitely return
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2014