Užsakyk dabar: Ningbo CITIC International Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 251 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (251)Booking.com apžvalgos (77)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 251 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų numeris
Pusiau liukso numeris
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 217 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,3
Labai geras
AHMAD iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Good hotel but a little noisy due to renovation”
Pillow are great, room good and nice location
The room are good but the only thing if you return to the room a little earlier than you will experience the knocking from the renovation.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Denis iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
fast inernet / good serivce / great location ”
fast inernet / good serivce / great location
fast inernet / good serivce / great location
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Denis iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
The hotel was booked for my dad and his friends, t”
The hotel was booked for my dad and his friends, they loved the hotel very much.
The hotel was booked for my dad and his friends, they loved the hotel very much.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2014
6,0
marco iš Italija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Confortable bed , nice view on the old city”
Location confortable bed,friendly staff
If you are looking for a chinese business hotel this is ok.view on the old bund in the night time is great
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Goog hotel close to CBD”
Good Location, Value for Money, Restaurants / dining
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Goutham iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Great location, great hotel”
Central location, comfortable
My stay here was pleasant. Its very close to Lao Waitan and other attractions of Ningbo. The rooms were comfortable and staff we friendly. The checkout process was slightly longer than expected. Otherwise its a nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
5,3
CHARLES iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Ningbo CITIC International Hotel”
location, location and alocation
It was a quick overnight stop and not a very good experience
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2013
6,0
Yue iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Great value, lack remodeling”
Price, price, price
Great value hotel. We only stayed one night. Check in was fast, but check out was super slow. The room requires upgrades.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2013
4,0
Trang iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Not 5 stars hotel, should be 3 stars”
Nothing, execpt friendly staff
The hotel is supper old, this is really embarassing for my partner to know i stayed at this hotel during my business trip. This is 5 stars price but just 3 stars hotel. The the room is bad look and old every stuffs inside the room is supper old like a century before
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Umair iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Comfortable”
Location, Price, Breakfast
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
HYERIN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
I stay in this hotel everytime when I go to Ningbo”
clean room, good location, delicious meal
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2013
5,7
robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
just ok”
location, local surroundings
I would likely not recommend this hotel, there were others of greater value and even closer to local restaurants/bars. It was nice enough but staff did not make it overly enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Mustafa iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
just so so hotel”
lobby, location, price
its an old hotel, shouldn't be ranked as five stars, rooms are just okay according to it room rate, no five stars feeling at all, not very clean, over all good as budget hotel
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Calogero iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Central”
City center, clean hotel and very freindllystaff
Always good, very helpful staff, always willing to help.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Asehan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Ok for a business trip”
food,service,location
The hotel wasnt that bad, the service was nice, the location was near to the city centre. However there are some inconvinience in the room.the room was small and not that clean. The bed was so hard, that i can hardly sleep well. Anyway the view from my room was nice. Overall i would recommend this hotel for a business trip.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lars iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Finishing touch, romantic, home-feeling”
Clean, Comfortable and good (english speaking) service
My Girlfriend and I spent several nights, distributed over several stays, in this fantastic hotel. We use to call it our second home. The rooms, and the hotel in general, is clean, has a nice finishing touch (rare in China), comfortabel, romantic and the staff is very friendly and well spoken in english. As a last notice, I need to mention the fantastic river view and the very convenient location of the hotel. I am looking forward to spending more time here in the future.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
HYERIN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
familiar Hotel. ”
Good internet, Good View, Clean room
Room is Clean, Internet is Fast, Night View is amazing ! Breakfast also good and chep(just RMB 50)
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
HYERIN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Good and convienent”
Ticket office, Businese Center, good meal
There are Businese Center, Ticket office, Chinese Massage and Gift shop. Everygthing is very convinent (but chinese massage was so bad, I don't recommand ohter traveller go there)
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
HYERIN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Good for businese traveller”
Nice View, Clean room, near city.
Some hotel staff was good, they installed Wifi in my room for me and they are always smilling. Night View also so grate from the Big window.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2013
4,3
HYERIN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
'So-so'”
smell is good and very clean.
Standard room was not very good because there was a whiff of Chinese smoke a lot.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
wong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Value for money”
Super efficient hotel staff especially lobby assistant manager Ms Tan, great location and close to many eatery nearby, fast internet
I left behind my watch in the room deposit and lobby assistant manager Ms Tan is so helpful to sent to Shanghai hotel and I received my watch the next day. The bath tub water tap and drainage is not working well, beside this the hotel is value for money I definitely will stay at this hotel again when I visiting Ningbo.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Arina iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Postive experience”
Clean rooms, friendly stuff & easy tickets booking
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
nimrod iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
nice clean friendly hotel staff ”
clean good location good food
everything was good exclude the bed which was hard as sleeping on the floor.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Saurabh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Amazing”
View, Breakfast, View
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ihab iš Egiptas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Good and comfort stay”
Large lobby, nice rooms, good restaurant
It is a new hotel, it looks like a 5 star hotel but they can not offer 5 star service, the staff very poor in English languish, but comparing to the price it is good price comparing to 5 star hotel
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Denis iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
VERY GOOD HOTEL!!!!”
Beautiful harbour view,very clearn.food is very good.service is very good too
Beautiful harbour view,very clearn.food is very good.service is very good too.Next time,I will stay this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Denis iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
VERY GOOD HOTEL!!!!”
Beautiful harbour view,very clearn.food is very good.service is very good too.
Beautiful harbour view,very clearn.food is very good.service is very good too.Next time,I will stay this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Pil iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
City Centerd a Hotel”
Well equipment Biz Hotel
A quite a good Biz hotel well equipped, but no wireless internet in rooms.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2013
6,0
Alexander iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Good location but not five star hotel”
Location and the pool
Not much to say about this hotel. Its not expensive, its not five star standard, the room we stayed in was cold and the centrail air con was not working properly, the staff, or the guy at the reception was not professional. The room was clean and the cleaner really made it nice for the second day, so thats a plus. Overall, a 3+ hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
6,7
Gerai
MEI iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great location but hotel is too old”
Breakfast is wonderful
Excellent location, near to center of Ningbo. Breakfast is wonderful, but hotel is too old and decoration need to be improved.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2013
6,3
Gerai
MEI iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great location but hotel is too old”
Wonerful breakfast
excellent location, near to center of ningbo. breakfast is wonderful, but hotel is too old and decoration need to be improved.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
JEFFREY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Top Notch Hotel”
1st class hotel
There is too much to say about the hotel other than it's location in Ningbo is perfectly central and the staff is very attentive. I will stay there the next time I go.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ken iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Good Hotel & Good location”
Location, Swimming Pool, and the View
The hotel was centrally located and only a short walk from Tianyi Square and the major shopping center in Ningbo. The hotel is aging a little, but is still clean and well kept. The swimming pool is nice, but small. The Sauna and Spa are actually part of the bath center, which is male only. Beware of the food prices in the hotel, but a complimentary buffet breakfast is worth it, if you can afford to upgrade your room.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2013
5,7
Timo iš Suomija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
OK”
OK
Not a 5 star hotel. Service was good, also good breakfast, but hotel is old, rooms are old, but clean, batroom is old. Defenately this hotel is worth of five stars. It is more like 3,5 to 4 stars. Location is good and the view to river very beautiful. Staff was friendly and helpfull. They tried to do their best.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Andriana iš Graikija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely Hotel in a great location”
River view
This hotel is very nice located in front of the river and in the center of Ningbo. The hotel is a little old fashioned but clean and well maintainted. The employees very helpful and polite. The don't have wifi only lan internet in the rooms but because my computer needed an adaptor for the LAN which I did't have they brought to my room a router to have a wifi connection. Also the breakfast is perfect! Just the center of Ningbo is a little far from the airport.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Nihal iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Fantastic location, near to busy streets”
Food was nice, service was good.
overall a very nice experience - comfort, food and services
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
johannes iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Old but value for money”
Staff performance, great location
The hotel is advertised as 4 star and as 5 star. The sign in the lobby said 5 star, but I would say 4 star based on the room quality. However the hotel has some great facilities such as a large swimming pool (which I could see from my room window), spa-massage facility, beauty salon and an interesting shopping arcade. The room was good value for money, and although a bit worn, it was clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and the English level is OK.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
TERENCE iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Ningbo hotel ”
good location
One of the nice hotel in NIngbo city center , very good location for business and pleasure ,easy access to various shops and restaurants can reach prime locations within 10 -15 minutes by car. Very comfortable clean room and plenty good facilities. Restaurant in hotel with very good selection especially for the buffee dinner
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yunxian iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
very good hotel”
different type of bed, very helpful stuff,good location
we changed three times to get soft bed. they have different type of beds so you need to ask first. very very good and helpful stuff there. only thing is shower is not serperate. breakfast is just so so. anyway it is worth the price. i will choose this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Jose iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
The location is very good , good facilities.
The stay was pleasant and comfortable. Good rooms and good service
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good location”
good location, nice breakfast room
Terrible internet connection. It improved later in my stay but on arrival it was unusable. Uncomfortable bed. Otherwise a nice hotel, if a little pretentious.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Andre iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
nice loations, at city centre”
nice locations by the river, nice view
nice rooms for business, strategic locations,in the business district. food and shopping are in walking distance.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Andre iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Easy to find food and shopping in walking distance”
Convenience locations
The Hotel is well located and near to the City Center attractions , shopping Malls, Breakfast view is great while sitting in a High rise Resturant.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alina iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Very beautiful view on the river”
Gret lobby interior
Nothing special inside the room (Standard room), but it is big enough and quite and beds are good. Wifi is only in the lobby Breakfast is ok for europeans, very light (good for morning feelings) interior also with river view. A lot of different dishes, both chineese and europeans Greatest location! Exactly in the center, on the river. We are very like their lobby bar - amazing view on the river, full of lights in the evening time. They mix good coktails, but dont have a wine. Stuff was friendly. I can highly recommend this hotel like mostly successful in price-quality combination.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
MASHKOOR iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
good location but not up to date”
location in city center
The Hotel is well located and near to the City Center attractions , shopping Malls, Breakfast view is great while sitting in a High rise Resturant. But the only problem I stayed here last time and this time there is difference of not keeping up to date all the amenities, rooms looks older, linen and mattress is old.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Tseng-Biao iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Good Location and Price”
No Wifi from room
my friend and i stayed there on a biz travel. happy with the location, short walk across the river to downtown and food is decent. only complaint i have is the room is without wifi. in the age of ipads and smart phones, this causes inconvenient if you rely on internet for majority of your daily routines. lobby was the only place provided the connection and speed was quite slow too.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
LI iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
nice hotel to stay”
clean and comfortable
it is a nice hotel for business trip, also for travel because it is near the centre of the city
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2012
5,3
Peishan iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Renovations at hotel till September 2012”
Nice view
Stayed one night at this hotel. Good location and nice view BUT in the morning, at about 7am, we were awakened by loud hammering and drilling noise. The management explained there would be renovation works in this hotel till end of September 2012.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2012
8,7
Puiku
SERGEY iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
5 star for reasinable price”
Location, price, facilities
The hotel is quite good. First it has brilliant location, right in the center of Ningbo. You can enjoy sight of the bridges from your room. The price is also rather cheap comparing with other hotels. Facilities are good, the hotel has swimming pool. The cons are, you can’t access wi-fi from your room, you need to get down to lobby or business center at 24th floor. The variety of products at breakfast are pretty narrow, almost no European food. And the carpet in my room was rather dirt. So I would give 7 out 10.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2012
5,3
Gustavo iš Brazilija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. liepa
it's not a 5 star”
localization
s a tipical contryside chinese hotel. The room has a medium size wht a very bad smooke smell.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2012