Užsakyk dabar: Norfolk Hotel Saigon

Puiku
Pagal 1038 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1038)Booking.com apžvalgos (348)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 1038 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Premier dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Apartamentai su karališka lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 813 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
Soon iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Make sure u bring your marriage certificate if your spouse is Vietnamese, if not, u will need to pay for another room.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Marco iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Fantastic location!
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Jim iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good location ”
This hotel is one of the better hotels in the location that are not so expensive. Walking distance to Vincom, Ben Thanh market, Notre Dame Cathedral, etc. Recommended for those who want a good hotel but don't want to pay 5 stars price.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Kinh chao Jim, Thank you for choosing Norfolk Hotel and sharing your thoughts about us! Yes, a lot of guest gave us positive comments about our location and our service is as 5 star quality as well :) We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope you will enjoy our convenient location for your next trip!
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
10,0
Išskirtinis
tom iš Izraelis
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
excellent ! ”
highly recommended. Great staff!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Kinh chao tom, Thank you for your stay at Norfolk Hotel and your positive feedback on Booking.com! A lot of guest complimented us our polite friendly staff and great that you feel the same way. We wish you the best for onward travels in 2018 and we are looking forward to seeing you soon!
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
8,8
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
A pleasant stay”
We were looking for a place with a hassle free check-in late at night with good proximity to the district 1 attractions. This hotel is within 10 minutes walk to the busier streets of district 1 but far enough away for it to be nice and quiet at night. The staff are all very friendly and spoke English well. It's quite expensive in comparison to some other hotels in the area, but you do get the extra service. Wi-Fi is good. Bed was comfortable. Good water pressure. Hot Water. Room did not look as nice as in the photos, but still very much acceptable. Thanks for the pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Kinh chao Michael, Thank you for staying at Norfolk Hotel for your very recent stay and positive overall experience including our location, staff, accomodation, wifi, hot water pressure, and beds - all key for today's business and leisure traveller. We are currently reviewing our website, more to follow soon. Wishing you all the best for your future travels in 2018.
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
9,2
Išskirtinis
Seah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Convenient location in the heart of HCMC,”
Hotel has a good breakfast selection. The rooms are clean with comfortably bight lightings and toilet.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Seah, Thank you for staying at Norfolk Hotel last month, and positive overall experience including our breakfast, lighting, and cleanliness, all key for today's business and leisure traveller. Wishing you all the best for your future travels in 2018.
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
9,6
Išskirtinis
Siti iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
veryyy goodd”
overall very good services.we love it..near to benthan market and night market..walking distance..definitely will come back!
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Siti, Thank you for your recent stay in Norfolk Hotel and your "loving" feedback on Agoda. Location Location Location and overall experience - YEAH, looking forward to welcoming you back again! Until then, further happy and safe travels.
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
6,8
Gerai
SATOSHI iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not great but enogh”
This hotel is generally good. Not luxury, but enough to business travel. I don't recommend to this hotel for private travel.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Satoshi san, Thank you for your stay last month, and very pleased to see you will return on a future business trip Yes, we are a boutique hotel, and while delivering great experiences will never profess to be a luxury establishment - we trust that you found value for money. For your next leisure visit, maybe our Norfolk Masnion apartments may suit you and your family more with the pool, great Cantonese restaurant, and larger gym - these expereinces also available to Norfolk Hotel guests. Norfolk Mansion is also available here on Agoda.
Show more
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
8,4
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Cozy Home Feel”
Been a customer of this hotel for over 5years now. Had enjoyed every stay so far. The interior may have been slightly outdated, but the space and occasional room type with balcony always makes one feel at ease after work
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Shahid iš Pakistanas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Located at the central point of the city. Staff is quite cooperative and friendly. ”
Most of the shopping malls and markets are nearby. Muslims can find Halal food around easily.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Shahid, Thank you very much for your stay with us at the Norfolk Hotel last month and and your valued feedback. We are very delighted that you satisfied with our experiences and location. We look forward to seeing you again and wish you safe travels throughout 2018 - Inshallah
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sy iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
thanks for the bday cake”
my 1st time to stay at this hotel. location is great! room is in traditional style but all maintained well. the window is facing corridor but still could reach some natural light in daytime. feeling so warm to see a bday cake after work and get back to my room in my bday. thanks again
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Sy, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Norfolk Hotel and your positive feedback on Agoda. We are also very happy you enjoyed our accomodation (including the natrual air from our Atrium, which we try and have open throughout the day) and birthday cake ;) We trust you had wonderful birthday in Ho Chi Minh City, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
9,6
Išskirtinis
Oliver iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Strategic Location in District 1”
The location is conveniently located in District 1, just 5 minutes walk away from Ben Thanh Market, and about 10 minutes walk from the Independence Palace. The hotel staff are very helpful throughout my stay. I will not mind to stay here again in my next trip to Ho Chi Minh.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Oliver, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Norfolk Hotel and your feedback on our location and friendly staff! We look forward to serve you at Norfolk Hotel again, and wish you will enjoy even more exploring of Saigon next time! Be sure to try our locally famous Banh Cuon at breakfast as well.
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
9,6
Išskirtinis
krisada iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good hotel ”
booking need to know and check about america breakfast included or not
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
LEE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
very good services and friendly staff, Serve me the fruits and coffee when I hang around and relaxing at the waiting area that located outside of the hotel after taken my breakfast. All the staff can understand and speak English, they help me to communicate with the shoes repair opposite the hotel while I want to send my shoes for repair.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Lee, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Norfolk Hotel and sharing your post breakfast experience and interaction via our staff with the local shoe repair guy - definiely part of Saigon life. Looking forward to your and your shoes return in the future.
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
8,8
Puiku
Liew iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location ”
Hotel staff service tip TOP ! Will definitely recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Liew, Thank you very much for choosing Norfolk Hotel for your stay in Ho Chi Minh City and recommending us to fellow Agoda travellers. Chuc Mung Nam Moi and safe travels throughout 2018
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
8,0
Puiku
Candice iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good Hotel”
This hotel is in a good location and a lot of the tourist sites could be accessible by foot. Hotel staff were professional and spoke good English. There were hotel staff outside of hotel lobby and this makes it safe for travellers who are returning back to hotel at late night. Hotel room was clean and spacious for 2 pax. Will consider this hotel again on my next trip.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Candice, Thank you very much for your stay at the Norfolk Hotel and your positive feedback with your fellow Agoda travellers. The security of our guests and staff is paramount, and plesaed to read your comments along with our location location location and staff's English. Chuc Mung Nam Moi and safe onwards travels in 2018!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
9,2
Išskirtinis
La iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai su karališka lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Friendly welcoming staff who stick to the rules of the hotel, which is great to see as one of the client tried to get his Vietnamese girlfriend in the hotel room who wasn’t booked to stay. Staff were helpful with tours and direction. The breakfast was nice with good selection.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
San iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
A comfortable hotel”
If money is not your main consideration, you may stay in this hotel which I think one of the best around this area. It has all you want for holiday: food, many travel agents to consult for sight-seeing, shoppings,..etc all within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Kinh chao San, Great to read your comments and pleased that you enjoyed your Norfolk Hotel experience including location location location. Looking forawrd to your return, and be sure to enjoy our locally famous Banh Cuon from Chef Linh at breakfast. Chuc Mung Nam Moi!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mogan iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great choice”
pros : 1)superb location, everything important is within walking distance 2)super helpful and friendly staff 3)clean cons 1)A little noisy depending on your room due to traffic 2) shower temperature is abit difficult to control 3)shower is in the bathtub,might be slippery for older folks 4)bed was okay, but the pillows are abit old and hard All in all a great place to stay, the cons I mentioned are me just being abit nitpicky except for the noise. Also the room I got had the view of an abandoned top floor of an adjacent building, but thats not really the hotels fault
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Morgan, Thanks for the constructive review 1) location location location :) 2) great to read 3) 1. noise & view, will allocate a different view next time, however being in the heart of the city, views are limited at best 2. we run our water via solar energy, which may take some time to heat, will review your room this week 3. thanks, and we have just purchased rubber mats for this situation 4. reviewing the pillows in your room as well Mogan, looking foward to your next stay and an update on our enhancements :) Chuc Mung Nam Moi and safe onward travels in 2018!
Show more
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
10,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Pora
Premier dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Wonderful stay at your hotel. Everyone so helpful. We couldn't have been happier. I will certainly recommend staying there to all. Best location in Saigon. We thank you very much for all the attention. We will certainly be back. Richard and Anne Anderson
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Kinh chao Richard & Anne, Lovely to have you back at Norfolk Hotel and thanks for sharing your comments. Looking forward to your return, until then safe travels for 2018 and Chuc Mung Nam Moi!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
6,0
Tra iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The room was smaller than the hotel advised.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
Kinh chao Tra, Belated thanks very much for your stay at Norfolk Hotel and your feedback on Agoda. We are reviewing our website now, and will look to ensure that all is correct for your next stay and tha of others. Chuc Mung Nam Moi!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
10,0
Išskirtinis
An
Pora
Premier dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Central to most attractions in the city. A quick stroll to Ben Thanh, Saigon Centre, Nguyen Hue, drinks, food and entertainment. Clean rooms with stellar customer service. Would be hard to beat the service here, even ar 5 star hotels. Good options for breakfast as well.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
Kinh chao An, Belated thanks very much for choosing Norfolk Hotel as your stay in Ho Chi Minh City and sharing your experiences on Agoda. As you mentioned, we are located in the heart of Saigon and that's what many guests love us about . Our friendly staff look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Did you try our locally famous Banh Cuon at breakfast?
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jennie iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Decent clean comfortable hotel with basic gym at city centre. we had a pleasant stay, thank you!
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Kinh chao Jennie, Belated thanks very much for your December stay and enjoying our location location location. For your next stay, the Norfolk Mansion gym (larger) and pool are also available for your enjoyment as a Noroflk Hotel resident. Chuc Mung Nam Moi!
Atsakyta 06 vasario 2018
Norfolk Hotel Saigon
8,0
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Home Away From Home”
Friendly staff makes you want to return here time after time
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Esmond iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent Service”
Staff are all helpful - top service
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
4,4
YOUNG iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Bad attitude manager”
I was staying a few days in this hotel and full paid in advanced for the room. I had an urgent issue to move to other city and I asked to manager let my friend stay in the hotel instead of me but the manager requested extra around US$ 30 , which I could not understand their policy but even though I paid it, I didn't complaining at all but the manager's attitude was so very bad made me so much upset. I really really don't want to see this manager again. Be careful people who want to book this hotel, must make it all sure of your future happenings otherwise that troubles will be yours.... cheers.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Thomas iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Staff does not speak english well enough. Breakfast room is aful
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
YOSUKE iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Convenient place.”
It is at the very central place in HCMC. Even though it is, it's easy to access cos there's no traffic jam.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hayden iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Friendly staff, amazing customer service”
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Exceed expectation, value for money. May want to consider improving gym facilities.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent location”
You can access major attractions in the city from this hotel. It's super central. However be aware that as of October 2017, there are many construction sites around this area due to the new metro system, its a hassle to walk around, especially when it's raining. Also traffic can be a nightmare, for the same reason. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well maintained. We had a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rohaizan iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Hotel with helpful staff”
Good location, walking distance to several attractions and shops. Room was clean and bathroom had all the needed amenities. Staff very helpful and friendly. Recommended.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
6,0
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
very good hotel”
very good hotel
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shihadah iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
One of the best budget places I have ever stayed. The staff were amazing! I felt like I was staying at a 5 star hotel. The service was exceptional and the hotel was modern and very clean. Again, the staff were exceptional and the restaurant food was stunning. A great Ozzie owned hotel with 5 star service.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Krittapard iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
Good location for relax, business, shopping.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great Option for Business traveler”
Rooms are relatively more spacious than other choices in the same area
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Warm Return Welcome”
Warm gesture from the staffs makes a happy return customer
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Comfort in the Centre of City”
Great location with most friendly staffs
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jafarulah iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
stay was pleasant”
ok location; food at spanish resto next door was great!
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Lien iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great location, Good as a Business Hotel”
Walking distance to making attractions within the city. Rooms are old and need updating.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
jahyun iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good place”
Friendly kindly hotel with clean, highly perfect place to city center.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
jihye iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
nice staff, clean room condition, perfect location, not much expensive.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Home Comfort”
You will appreciated the kind and friendly staffs after a long day of work. The hotel is clean as always, and the rooms with balcony just add that little extra relax feel to it. Fruit basket and the chocolate (new?!) somehow makes it feel a bit more class to the welcome feel
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
4,8
Bok iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Not matching with booking”
When during booking it was stated the hotel provide 2 breakfast for one room. The hotel did not honor the 2 free breakfast and instead only provide 1. Unhappy customer
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great Hotel for Business Traveler”
Comfortable and cozy place with friendly and professional staff
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Cozy”
Cozy place to hide after a long day of work. The outdoor balcony is a nice touch
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Comfort”
Comfortable hotel with most friendly staff on site.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
William iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Home Away From Home”
Comfortable and cozy with great access to city major points
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good Location”
Great location with great service.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Elisa iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Old hotel but breakfast and location is good.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
6,0
dat iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Okay hotel - bad experience ”
5 minutes after my gf comes up to pick up some stuff - desk calls from downstairs to tell me she has to leave immediately. Since I'm also a Vietnamese national and fluent - I figured he would realize that she isn't a prositute and perfect legal for her to be there. It was disrespectful and ruined my mood. Will never stay here again.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017