Užsakyk dabar: Nova Samui Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 783 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (783)Booking.com apžvalgos (284)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 783 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 733 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
MUSTAFA iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Walking distance to Muslim food and Central Festival. ”
Best buy....
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Lovely stay”
Hotel in general is lovely. The pool is great, rooms are clean and well kept aswell as the surrounding gardens. Only thing is the location is a little far out but not a problem for us!
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Min iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
I like this hotel. My friends and me lived here 5 days,very comfortable. The same price of the hotel, this is the best, is a small resort. I have booked Nova room again (on February 2017. This is sui”
I like this hotel. My friends and me lived here 5 days,very comfortable. The same price of the hotel, this is the best, is a small resort. I have booked Nova room again (on February 2017. This is suitable for people who like quiet
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Deven iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great stay”
Great stay and value for money if you are looking to be close to Chaweng beach bars, restaurants, etc. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Slight disappointment that pool closes at 6pm.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Gary iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
good value”
Rooms near road are noisy due to Ice bar.Breakfast very limited,Pool area very nice.Staff very helpful.If you are on a budget you couldn't do any worse than this hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
2,8
Anh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Only suitable for low budget consideration”
- Quite boring area, take 20mins to walk to night life area, but the streets at this area are not suitable for walking - narrow pavement, fast vehicles passing by continuously, lots of electricity strings hanging lowly on your head, I even saw a snake on the pavement which freaks me out terribly - VERY OLD FACILITIES (even in the room or public area) which creates unhygienic feeling, some area in the room is dusty-smelly - Quite unfriendly employees (some, not all) who are always on the mood to shout at you, defense with you, and say NO for any request for helping - Awful to dead if have to stay at hotel to kill time, nothing to enjoy in your vacation: small swimming pool, not any further services. Breakfast is sucked, just 2-3 dishes: 1 kind of stirred stuff, bread, 100% well done fried eggs (not willing to cook other way) and 2 types of fruits
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
soon iš Malaizija
Grupė
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
nice view ”
thanks
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
20th May -24th May”
Resort not far from the airport, very clean, pool is lovely, but closes at 6pm each day. rooms a little dated, but clean, Breakfast not great not a lot of choice, had to inform staff a few times of flies on the food. I would stay again at this hotel,
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Hoan iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
The hotel is very beautiful”
The hotel is very nice with balcony, forest garden, swimming pool. But the hotel is not near the beach so not convenient to go swimming
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Racha iš Tailandas
Grupė
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Charges for one more person staying ”
The power shut down when I was staying in the room.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
SCOTT iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great Hotel ”
Stayed in Chawang many times, a great hotel will Deffo use again
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
6,0
Chong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice Hotel with less flexibility on swimming operating hour”
It is a very nice hotel with beautiful scene (garden view). Although hotel with swimming pool facilities, it only open from 9am-6pm, it is totally inconvenience/useless especially when we engage local/ island tour on day time which we can't enjoy using such facilities. it also 400-500 meter away from town center, fortunately hotel free pickup/ drop-off service is available. Breakfast very simple with limited choices.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
6,0
Chong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice Hotel with less flexibility on swimming operating hour”
It is a very nice hotel with beautiful scene (garden view). Although hotel with swimming pool facilities, it only open from 9am-6pm, it is totally inconvenience/useless especially when we engage local/ island tour on day time which we can't enjoy using such facilities. it also 400-500 meter away from town center, fortunately hotel free pickup/ drop-off service is available. Breakfast very simple with limited choices.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Chong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice Hotel with less flexibility on swimming operating hour”
It is a very nice hotel with beautiful scene (garden view). Although hotel with swimming pool facilities, it only open from 9am-6pm, it is totally inconvenience/useless especially when we engage local/ island tour on day time which we can't enjoy using such facilities. it also 400-500 meter away from town center, fortunately hotel free pickup/ drop-off service is available. Breakfast very simple with limited choices.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
jack iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
good”
locations
Good
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Zaw iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
nice stay”
nice and quiet stay .. love the pool .. staff r amazing .. shuttle bus is convenient though it is just 10 min stroll to the center of the town ..room is ok ..and housekeeping is good ..
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Min iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
I like this hotel.”
The bus is very good sent us to beach free
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Stina iš Norvegija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Samui resort ”
Great location and great people:)
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Maria iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Social worker”
Water, silence, nature
Good
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
4,0
May iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Poor customer service”
Price, location, value for money
Poor
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
6,4
Gerai
jan iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
ok ”
bra pool
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Maneerat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Nice”
Friendly service
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2016
5,3
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
4 days around New Years ”
Nice pool, friendly and helpful staff, the omelette cooker
Pretty disappointed, booked over New Years and had to pay for the gala dinner. The gala dinner was cold and not just one meal but all of them. There were no taxis close by to run you around but they take you to most central locations for free if you mind waiting. Our room was close to the pool "thankfully" couldn't imagine being all the way up the hill in this resort. Their food to order could defiantly use a make over. Staff were nice and were attentive to most issues while staying there.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Donna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Stayed 2nd night”
Pool
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Donna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Pleasantly Surprised”
Lovely pool, grounds and staff
First time to Thailand and first hotel we booked, so didn't really know what to expect. Was pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay there again if we come back.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
darren iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Exotic Thai style complex with stunning pool area ”
Pool European toilets location
Very good. Peaceful but close enough to lively area so you can walk 5 minutes and have the party evening but far enough away so is peaceful when return to room.you get the best of both worlds. With a good quality hotel
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tracey iš Australija
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great place to stay”
Location, big room, peaceful
I loved the stairs up to the room. Awesome workout and the room was big. Will go back and stay.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nurshamil iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Friendly staff, very helpful”
a large swimming pool, a relaxing hotel environment, clean room conditions
so far it's great. But far from the beach. There are eateries nearby. Shopping complex is also close by the hotel if walking it took 10 minutes to 15 minutes. Value for money. But i've to climb a lot of stairs to get to the room. And it's exhausting. But the scenery is beautiful!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2015
6,0
Mohd iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
A place to be”
Friendly, comfortable and superb.
Basically i like this hotel but during my accommodation here it was rainning for the whole week so the hotel pool is not in operation which never been informed during booking in agoda. Furthermore the toilet doesn't have bidet spray.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lior iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
great hotel, nicest staff, beautiful rooms”
beautiful big rooms, nicest staff, free shuttle to the city center
We really loved our stay there. The hotel is beautiful, rooms are big comfortable and beautiful. The staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. Its located 10 mins walk from the beach area and restaurants, 5 mins from a small shopping center, and right infront of a nice lake. And they offer free shuttle every half an hour to the beach center and back (5 mins ride) very comfortable. Breakfast is very simple, but good. We really enjoyed here and will def stay again!
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2015
4,3
Michelle iš Kinija
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Staff very unfreindly and not honest to customer”
Location, forest, fresh air
Bad experienced, Swimming pool still under renovation, not inform customer earlier. And Manager no sincerity to settle their mistake and not friendly talk to customers. Restaurant staff with rude attitude to serve customers, food not fresh. I wont come back anymore. Even with nice location. We dont like most is staff attitude, manager is not qualitied, of course, staffs also wont be good attitude. They knew their swimming wont ontime re-renovated, we all provide email address, why not inform us earlier??? We come cover island, of course the main activity is in water.....but...
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Daniyar iš Kazachstanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel”
Far from beach, clean and big room, nice staff
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2015
4,7
Carl iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Dated”
Comfortable bed
We were not impressed but luckily we were only here for 2 days. The bedroom was comfortable but they have major problems with there water. We had to run the sink tap for 20 minutes to get rid of the smelly brown muck that came out. The shower barely worked and on our last morning there was no water. Breakfast is average at best and in this day and age they still charge for internet.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
moh iš Malaizija
Grupė
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
value for money”
near to central festival and night market
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
moh iš Malaizija
Grupė
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
value for money”
near to central festival and night market
nice room,a lot of mosquito
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
jack iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Pleasant stay”
Good value for money, lots of English people, 3rd time staying here
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2015
4,3
terry iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. liepa
too far away”
price
Not a bad hotel, but too far from the shops and bars. about a 20min walk
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Jacqueline iš Australija
Grupė
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Amazing value for money !”
It was so cheap & the receptionist staff spoke fluent English, had no language barrier at all. Rooms were super roomy and huge balcony. Highly recommend. Close to the heart of Chaweng too!
It was great stay! I can only say 1 bad thing about it and it was the roomservice meals. Really small, expensive for what it was and just not good .. But when in the restaurant itself the food was nice. Just probably stay away from room service and you'll be fine :) If you're not willing to pay extra for a closer room you may have trouble with the stairs. We didn't but we we're young 20 year olds, so it didn't bother us at all. Maybe for the elderly and not physically able you'd need to pay extra. When I come back to Thailand I'm almost certain that I'd stay at this hotel again. Great value for money seriously. We looked at other hotels around (in person) and for triple the price you got smaller squished rooms. Nova Samui was nice, clean, roomy and just so cheap, still in shock.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Kiratikan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Good”
food
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
4 nights in ko samui”
pool gardens quick check in
a very enjoyable stay 4 nights to short met some wonderfull people there it was a shame to leave
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dennis iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Very nice and clean”
price, rooms, pool
We loved this hotel, nothing bad about it, nice big pool, lovley rooms with AC, bathtub, tv, balcony, big bed and Room service! The AirPort is close so i can se and hear the planes takeoff etc, nothing that we cared about. Lots of resturants close by and shopping center/foodcort. about 10min Walk to chaweng beach.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Lovely Hotel”
Gardens, Location and Rates
Nova Samui is a place I have stayed on a few occasions and it's always great, the gardens are tropical and lush, the location is North Chaweng, but you're hidden away from the hussle and bussle. The only thing that's not great if you're elderly maybe is the steps to the room, they are quite a hike
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ashley iš Australija
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Thailand travel”
So good we stayed twice
Best hotel we stayed in in thiland
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ashley iš Australija
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Thailand travel”
cheap, food, location
Best hotel we stayed in
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Pleasant resort hotel in Samui”
Great staff in this off central location resort hotel 15 mins from the airport
Lots of stairs and a climb to your room seem a little daunting at first but staff will help haul heavy suitcases and the lovely landscaped gardens and views make it worth the effort. The hotel is a little off the central location but Central Festival and the night market, beach can all be reached within 15 mins stroll. Pavement obstructions make it a not really pleasant stroll - pushchair owners beware! Hotel run regular shuttle buses to most places of interest at reasonable rates Breakfast buffet selection is fresh and there's plenty of variety. Pool area is pleasant with adequate loungers and great views. Rooms are pleasant and comfortable; wooden double storey so can be noisy if your neighbours are party animals/heavy footed/have young children. Good facilities inc tea and coffee making, safe, tv etc. WiFi is a little hit and miss and you need to purchase daily or weekly pass (300baht) - PER DEVICE. this is unusual these days and leaves a bit of a nasty taste, particularly if you're there on business - this is 2015, don't we all have more than 1 device and need good wifi? The real hit for this hotel is the staff, all pleasant and helpful but hats off to Tu (on reception) who goes the extra mile and is always smiling as if he means it. I'd have no hesitation in going back to this hotel on holiday but think I'd look around if travelling to Samui on business again.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Hasaan iš Pakistanas
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
NYE Trip 2015”
Location, comfort, value for money
Quite nice. The best part was that it was 10-15 mins walk from chewang beach (the popular bars & restaurants). It was nice to be so close but not be on the beach where you have a party going on 24/7. Overal very good value for money!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Siew iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good room ”
Great location far away from town
Clean room
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
sam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Quiet location ”
Location , quiet , clean
Quiet location off main strip but hotel has a free shuttle bus to centre every half hour to centre which is good, big clean rooms, good size swimming pool
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Branislav iš Slovakija
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Samui ”
Location,staff,pool,garden
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Branislav iš Slovakija
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnis kambarys kalvoje (120 žingsnių pėsčiomis)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Nova”
Location,staff,pool,garden
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2014