Užsakyk dabar: Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 606 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (606)Booking.com apžvalgos (600)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 606 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,4
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, sodo sparnas
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Tropinė terasa su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, paplūdimio pusė
Privati vila su baseinu - 1 miegamasis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 551 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Near perfect choice away from the noise ”
The Novotel in Benoa is a near perfect choice far away from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy areas like Kuta. Its access to the beach is a plus. The price is reasonable (but don’t tell Novotel)! My only comments are given that Bali can be a rainy place I hope the Hotel will provide a covered walkway where patrons can walk unless they provide all rooms with umbrellas!
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jose, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa We are overjoyed to read your excellent review of your recent stay at Novotel Bali Benoa. It was a great pleasure to read that great service our team gave was able to leave a long-term memory of you. Your positive comments of the resort area as well as the access to the beach and also the price are very much appreciated. We will definitely share it to our team as it will encourage them to serve better in the future. We thank you once more for posting the review and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another memorable stay with us! Best regards, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Geraldine iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very comfortable and relaxed stay! Thumbs up!”
The pool and direct access to the beach is an advantage for this hotel. I stayed in king sized tropical room and there is a nice private bathtub, the room is cosy and comfortable. He staff is also very friendly and giving to my many requests;) The only downside is that when I was having my meal at the cocoas restaurant, there were a lot of flies attacking my food especially because it’s seafood. I have difficulty having my meal so I wonder if there are any solution to this.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
Dear Geraldine, Warmest greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and gave positive feedback about the hotel, room, staff and our pool. on the other vent, we noted your concern relating the flies. We take all feedback seriously and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectation. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Most Definitely look forward to welcome you again at our resort. Best regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
6,0
ridwan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Dear Ridwan, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our room, services and facilities. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We take all feedback seriously and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectation. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kind regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to General ManagerAndre T
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
5,6
Jesvin iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Hotel is in need of a renovation. Maintenance doesn't appear to have been a priority. Not really value for money.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
Dear Jesvin, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our resort. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We take all feedback seriously and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectation. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kind regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
5,6
Merengnage iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Rooms were not clean and very noisy”
There were ants all over the room. Took more than a day for the staff to transfer us to another room. Then, we were transferred to a room that was right next to a staircase. It was very noisy in that room.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Merengnage, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our room, services and facilities. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We take all feedback seriously and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectation. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kind regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Chiu iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, sodo sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
Usually I don't provide details for my ratings however I feel this is necessary so the hotel can improve. The hotel is nice with good facilities and friendly staff. The breakfast buffet has good selection too. However the biggest downfall is the cleanliness of the room. The floor feels sticky and not properly wiped. The towels and refills (shampoos, tea bags, etc) weren't properly replaced even after they are used up. The worst however is the tea cups. They don't look like they were cleaned at all. They look dirty with tea stain rims in the cup. I had to call to ask for new ones almost every night. I don't think it's a bad hotel to stay at. However I definitely think cleanliness standard needs to be improved for it to deserve a higher rating
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Chao, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. First of all, on behalf of the Management of Novotel Bali Benoa, allow me to apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered during your recent experience with us. This truly does not reflect the image of the bespoke service we strive to deliver to our esteemed guests. Please be rest assured, we have noted and shared your feedback with our Department Head especially our Housekeeping Manager to take an essential step in order to make sure this shortfall is taken care of. At the same time, we will use your valuable feedback as our main focus to be outlined in our ongoing service standard training program. We hope this unpleasant situation will not change your impression of our property and wish for an opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel Bali Benoa in the not so distance future Regards, Sarah, Personal Assist to GM
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės karališkas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great value for money ”
Food was amazing, especially coco's restaurant, staff very nice, a lot of activities to do during the day.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Brian, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you for a wonderful review. We are proud to learn that we have accomplished to deliver an experience beyond expectations. We appreciate your kindness and also the time you took to share your wonderful experience with us. Your kind words motivate us to continuously deliver a true Accor experience to all of our esteemed guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort for more uncompromising experiences. Sincerely yours, Sarah, Personal Assistant to GM
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sharafudheen iš Indija
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
value for money ”
everything excellent
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
Dear Sharafudheen, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you for a wonderful review. We are proud to learn that we have accomplished to deliver an experience beyond expectations. We appreciate your kindness and also the time you took to share your wonderful experience with us. Your kind words motivate us to continuously deliver a true Accor experience to all of our esteemed guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort for more uncompromising experiences. Sincerely yours, Sarah, Personal Assistant to GM
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Osman iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
good for business and holiday”
bathroom need to do some upgrade
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
Dear Osman, Greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to review our room, services and facilities. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We take all feedback seriously and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectation. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. Kind regards, Sarah, Personal Assistant to General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
deepak iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Pleasant stay”
Pros…nice property,very friendly staff,clean beach Cons…no air con in breakfast and restuarent area
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
Dear Deepak, Greetings from The Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am very pleased to learn that you have had a great stay and enjoyed your time with us. At the same time, I am delighted to hear that you were impressed with our signature service and that you had an amazing beach experience at our resort. On the other vent, we noted your feedback in reference with the AC in our breakfast and restaurant area. due to our restaurant and breakfast area concept is outdoor, we will increase the function of our ceiling fan by checking it on a regular basis to make our valued guest more comfortable. We are looking very much forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely yours, Sarah, Personal assistant to GM
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
4,8
SOURABH iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Much better resorts available at nusa dua at same price”
Staff needs to be more active towards guest
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
Dear Anshuman, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Benoa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah, Personal Assistant to General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sai iš Indija
Grupė
Liuksas su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, sodo sparnas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great stay! ”
We had booked two rooms. No issues with one room, however, the second room had a few problems. The air-conditioning, safety deposit box and refrigerator weren't working. The air-conditioning was fixed and the refrigerator was replaced. However the safety deposit box wasn't. The knobs on the taps in the shower of both rooms were broken making it impossible to twist them with soapy hands. Also, the screws holding the shower to the wall had come loose. One would expect that these things would be noticed and fixed already. Apart from these things, it was a lovely stay at Novotel Benoa. The staff was courteous, friendly and efficient. The location of the hotel is great with tons of mini marts, restaurants, spas, massage parlours and money changers 5 mts from the hotel. It's a 20 minute drive from the airport. Suggest taking the toll road to avoid traffic
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
Dear Sai, Warmest greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa. Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I am most concerned that you have left with such a negative feeling about our resort and I sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. Please rest assured that your valuable feedback regarding services and facilities is taken very seriously. Your feedback will certainly be taken into consideration when future refurbishment will be planned. We have well noted all your concerns and will follow up accordingly with related departments for further improvement and rectification to ensure that we maintain a high quality of service to all of our guests. We hope despite your less than perfect stay on this occasion you will allow us to serve you again in the future. With best regards, Sarah, Personal assistant to GM
Show more
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tri iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice resort”
Nice resort, many games and facilities at the main pool and the beach
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
Dear Tri, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we could deliver an excellent service for you. Full rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Suci Tirta, Resident Manager
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Novotel Bali Benoa Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Jayson iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės karališkas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice resort”
The room is more than spacious for two person travelling, with nice beds. The breakfast is excellent, as it provides full intercontinental selection. Has a beachfront, but is not swim-able as the water are not clean. Benoa is good if you are looking for a quieter place. But, you can easily rent a scooter with the resort to travel around.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Johan iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
It's the little things...”
On paper a 5 star brand hotel, IRL not so much... Smelly water in shower, slow staff, vendors on beach, fume smell by the lounge chairs. This could be any generic resort in any country - if you're looking for that special Bali experience, go somewhere else.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
SHARMINI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tropinė terasa su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, paplūdimio pusė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
great hotel”
Excellent service and hospitality. Lovely rooms, pool, beach and excellent breakfast !
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antholyn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liukso klasės karališkas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
nice hotel in bali”
very nice resort
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antholyn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Liuksas su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, sodo sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
very nice resort”
nice friendly staff
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antholyn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Tropikų sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
nice hotel in bali”
nice resort
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ole iš Norvegija
Pora
Tropinė terasa su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, paplūdimio pusė
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel”
Very friendly staff and always smiling. Good breakfast and lunch. Are well suited for both families and couples. We enjoyed our stay at Novotel Benoa very much.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Tomasina iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Weekend on Bali”
It's a good hotel at the beach which full fills the expected standard for the value.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Irina iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Tropinė terasa su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, paplūdimio pusė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Completely disinformation”
the HOtel staff do not inform you about anything, I had no clue about any attractions or things to do in the hotel and out, had to spend time to make my own research. accidentally found out that there were free shuttle to the Bali Collection, watersports at much lower price a bit further down from hotel. many other little tips , which would be useful to learn about at the arrival time. We were checked in to the room (they all with an open court yard) right next to the smokers. which has killed our morning, and we had to relocate. before I booked the room they told me that they have dinner entertainment , which was not true. At the local Bali rates average I would not pay more than $90 / at high season. the staff were friendly , but not well informed about things.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
vinson iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
I'll make another stay here”
Got free room upgrade from superior to family room for free. Breakfast was great, the only problem here was that our room (family suite) separated from the main building and lobby (we had to cross the road to get to the room)
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
paul iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, sodo sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Customer friendly”
Wow you guys really understand your customers so well. First hotel I have stayed that offers Water at a reasonable price. Thanks for genuinely caring. Well trained staff.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Food and activity central”
Third year staying here, great place good food and close to everything
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Emiko iš Meksika
Pora
Tropikų sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Lovely”
We had a great time ! Staff are very charming!......
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Raymond iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Leaking in toilet ”
Leaking in toilet wetting the flooring.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ankit iš Indija
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good one”
Nice resort
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Alia iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Okay”
Loved the fact that the hotel was just by the beach and we could go out to watch the sunset. However, didn't find the room really worth the price we paid.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Elise iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės karališkas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great place”
Beautiful place, great facilities, staff are amazing. Best international buffet breakfast. Great if all you want to do is laze by the pool not much to do or see in walking distance of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
hiezel iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Tropikų sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
real staycation”
Better get beach side rooms/suites. Best for staycation, water sports are just right at the beach. Activities are available everyday.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Devi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good hotel with good view”
Nice place
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Faizal iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Food great, On the Beach”
Enjoyed my Stay, Outstanding
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gulay iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice stay”
Nice resort, friendly staff, clean room
A very nice resort that is well maintained, the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The food and drinks were nice and plenty to choose from.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Wai iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su 2 viengulėmis lovomis, sodo sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Alright stay”
It's convenient, rather good value
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2016
6,7
Gerai
Yvonne iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Hotel condition is abit old”
Nice area. Friendly staff.
Room is quite old and had a funny smell. But the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Angela iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Paradise”
Location, staff & general ambience of the hotel.
Very relaxing, enjoyable and fun. This was our 3rd visit. What more can we say?
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Liana iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Tropikų sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good”
Nice main pool, nice room, nice beakfast
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Kimean iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Blue sky and Clear water”
swimming pool, spa, in room garden
Good hotel with attentive staff. nice room and view. but not too many people swimming because there were still some work in progress around the beach. Overall is good.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
kalidhas iš Indija
Pora
Privati vila su baseinu - 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Superb stay”
Room quality, property maintenance and staff friendliness
Amazing stay. Would love to go back again and again.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
leo iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso klasės karališkas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice”
Small
Good. Internet was to slow.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
michael iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Below expectation ”
Breakfasts, beach, swimming pool
Average, no lift to first floor room so had to carry luggage to/from room
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
So relaxing”
The friendly staff, the beautiful design and the three pools
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Sue iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Loved the Nirvana pool”
The Nirvana pool, the location and the Nirvana pool
Lovely hotel, in a great location. As we don't have kids, we particularly enjoyed the 'quiet' pool. Sometimes there were kids in there, who made a bit of noise but usually so quiet. Our type of pool. They did have 2 other pools so plenty of options for families.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
LEUNG iš Honkongas
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
nice view”
Staff, location, view
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Tomi iš Suomija
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Charming hotel, less charming beach”
Gardens, pools, service
Hotel itself is charming, well maintained and pools & gardens are attractive. Staff is friendly and service impeckable. However hotel was under renovation in one wing which produced noise at the "quiet" pool areas. Beach side were under construction too and part of the view was hidden by blue walls. Some pictures at the web pages of the hotel show different beach because they have built, apparently later, a strange stone slope between hotel and sea shore with concrete stairway. Still we didn't feel like swimming because water is very shallow and full of grass & garbage. Luckily the pool areas were great. The environment outside hotel was less attractive, the long road was full of generic "turist informations", mini markets and turist restaurants.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nicolas iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Nice place, friendly staff, nice area not too busy”
a relaxed slow pace
we enjoyed our stay and had a relaxing time
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Eric iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Fun, relaxing stay”
facilities, beach nearby, kids club
Hotel actually has two wings, one of which is closer to beach and other is across the road so one needs to be careful when booking this hotel as description is it is a beach front hotel. Otherwise, the hotel is very comfortable with nice relaxing pools, facilities and daily programs. Those with young kids will appreciate the kids club a great deal.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Wendy iš Malaizija
Pora
Tropikų sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Awesome ”
Comfort. Spacious. Location
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2015
5,7
Raditya iš Indonezija
Pora
Karaliaus Liuksas sodo sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Not same as i was expecting”
rooms, pools, food
during booking, i was expecting the hotel and rooms are in one complex with private beach. But rooms closed to beach are only fews and higher rate. Private beach are not so good for view. It was also under construction so not comfortable
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2015