Užsakyk dabar: Novotel Balikpapan Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 654 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (654)Booking.com apžvalgos (133)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 654 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,7
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
Bahasa Malaysia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 591 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
SANTY iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice place to stay”
Good!
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Hendra iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Nice Hotel”
Nice hotel with good location
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
3,2
Matthew iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nothing a bulldozer wouldn't fix”
Never again.....!!! I checked in after waiting 30 min for them to find my Agoda booking. I was given my key and went to the room. Opened the door and noticed the dusty and dirty smeared tiles then walked into the room and noticed a "used" cotton bud on the floor?? Disgusting!! I asked for a new room and after waiting another 30 min i was given the key to another room, same things the room was dirty and run down with peeling wall paper and stained carpet. There was a shirt or blouse from the last guest still in the wardrobe. I booked and paid for 2 nights and checked out after only 1 night..I went and stayed at another hotel took a hit on the 1 night i already paid but was glad to see the place in the rear vision mirror..
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
comfortable stay with spa downstairs”
comfortable stay with spa downstairs although the spa is very expensive
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
standard hotel”
nothing serious to bitch about...
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
standard hotel”
nothing serious to complain about. except that no shower cap is provided during our stay.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
no corporate / special rate for group booking”
the hotel doesn't give corporate rate for group booking. even though we held a wedding ceremony for my sister here.. strange....thus, we book via agoda as it is cheaper than to buy from the front desk. bring your own shower cap as the hotel doesn't provide them.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
cheaper to book via agoda”
the hotel doesn't give corporate rate for group booking. even though we held a wedding ceremony for my sister here.. strange....thus, we book via agoda as it is cheaper than to buy from the front desk. bring your own shower cap as the hotel doesn't provide them.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
a lot cheaper to book via agoda”
book via agoda as it is cheaper
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
book rooms for wedding guests”
no complaints from guests, except that no shower cap is provided although we asked for it a few times. comfortable stay though
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
book this hotel for wedding guests”
all the guests are satisfied staying here.. comfortable stay... but no shower cap is provided although we asked for it a few times. please fix this.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
comfortable stay”
comfortable stay... but no shower cap is provided although we asked for it a few times
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
will come back”
comfortable stay... but no shower cap is provided although we asked for it a few times
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
great location”
location is downtown.. easy to get everywhere... all the staff are helpful.. will stay again
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
great service from the front desk lady ( morning shift)”
great front desk service. the lady is helpful and all smile.. great hospitality even though our group is not easy to manage.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
ok stay”
comfortable stay... but no shower cap is provided although we asked for it a few times. breakfast is okay.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
lanny iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
good hotel ”
comfortable stay... but no shower cap is provided although we asked for it a few times...
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Ebrahim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Can't complain with the price paid!”
Excellent gym and good sized pool. Bathroom needs refreshing (what's the point of having a bathtub when travellers want a walk-in shower)! Nobody could help with renting a scooter though the kangaroo service is walking distance at the budirman. My request via agoda were met (king size bed + high room + non-smoking), brekky was fine and the room was a good fair size so all in all a good stay.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Rahmawati iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Best Hotel in Balikpapan”
Could be better with intensive maintenance and renovation. I always like Novotel. Simplistic design, comfy beds, good service, modern room. Basically no complaints at all,
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
4,8
Vera iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Spacious Room but quiet spooky”
i got the executive floor. The room is very spacious. but the bathroom is quite dirty. the bathtub curtain is yellowish and got stain on the bathtub. The water pressure is on and off, also the hot water sometimes is not working. The room sometimes gave me goosebumps (spooky kind of feeling). They serves variety of great breakfast but be careful, you have to check their utensils because some of them are dirty and crack
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Andy iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good place for stay”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ashvin iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
very decent hotel”
no complaints at all, nothing spectacular but no issues either
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Subehan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Location is good, near city park and culinary spot.”
The taste of breakfast is so so, and room service staff is not good enough. My room was not cleaned kindly.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
shandy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamasis, liukso klasė - Karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
good location”
good location, 5 min drive to Kemala beach
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
budi iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
The room was noisy”
So disappointing my room so noisy, think the wall should be soundproof for hotel like novotel.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
2,8
Kim iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamasis, liukso klasė - Karališka lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Poor clean condition”
1. bed sheets are not clean. It still reminds some spots. 2. Cockroaches are often found in the room. 3. Hotel service & food condition are totaly different from when this hotel opened 5 years before.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
5,6
verdian iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
old time city visit ”
The hotel is near to the city area, unfortunetly the hotel room is not on our expactation, the wallpaper was break down and the bathroom blinding was broken.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
5,6
supri iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Rebuild SDM & Facilities”
Internet acces poor
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Budi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Spacious room but old interior”
Good service, good facility, spacious room but it is the time to refresh the room (changing carpet, wallpaper etc.) due to smell cigarette surrounding although it's non smoking room
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2016
5,6
RUSLI iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
No wifi, electric black out, bad service”
This is the last time I stayed here, when I check in Electric black out, no wifi, until I check out, very bad service,
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Yohanna iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good as brand, quite old hotel”
Got room with great view swimming pool and ocean. Breakfast various with awful taste-not like the other Novotel.Old Hotel.Speedy Laundry.Location city center.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dinesh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Value for money ”
Nice
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Priska iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
One of Balikpapan's best”
Nice hotel near the waterfront restaurants and well located in Balikpapan. Rooms were comfortable and neat. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Elsie iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
best location”
good food, clean, nice live music in the evening
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Yew iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
No Swimming”
The swimming pool was under repair and children was unable to enjoy the facility.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
6,0
Frank iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Average stay”
Location, staff and services
Had an average stay overall.....
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
4,4
Alfonsus iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Disappointing”
Bed Sheets dirty, Faulty Electrical Door Handle, Water yellowish. amenities are very standard and coffee and tea not worth drinking.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dinesh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
location , clean room , great staff ”
location , clean room , great staff
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Elsie iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Best place to stay in Balikpapan”
The food is good. The life music is good. I will stay in Novotel Balikpapan again next time
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Yew iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
a”
a
a
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
LINDAWATI iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
CONFORT HOTEL”
Confort, near from airport
confort and nice hotel, near from airport
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Kenal iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Value for Money”
Price, Room and Location
Value for money for 4-star rated hotel with all facilities, comfort and clean room and also located near heart of Balikpapan. Easy to acces to many restaurant, mall and Bekapai Garden. Just take walk for a few minutes.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Harry iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice hotel. Friendly staff”
Nice hotel. Friendly staff
Everything was good. Staff was friendly
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
wee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Clean,good location and staff very helpful”
near mall,bakery shop and market
If I go to balikpapan I will stay there again
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
wee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good location, very clean and good staff”
Walking distance to mall,bakery and market
very good hotel, looked old but very good maintain. Clean and good buffet for breakfast
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
wee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Room clean. location near town and good staff”
Walking distance to ocean restorant, the staff very friendly and good breakfast
Can recommend to friend, walking distance to town and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
wee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Clean,good staff and good location”
Location near town, staff very friendly and got variety of food
The staff very friendly, the room very clean and good location
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Helmon iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnės 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good for vacation”
1. Good location! 2. Big room and fine breakfat
The only things found not comfortable that the bad cover smells bad from being not dried loundry.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2015
5,0
Soren iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Big empty hotel”
resturants area
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2015
4,7
raymond iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Big disappointment”
location
It has been the most disappointing experience with novotel. I have been in 3 rooms as the ac and the toilet blends broke down. In the first room the water in the shower turned brown. The last room has an AC problem and they finally admit that they do not have a spare part and ask me to move again to an other room. The room service also forgets to refilll tea and coffee complementary as well as the free water. Overall it is not a good experience .....
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015