Užsakyk dabar: Novotel Bandung Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 2835 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2835)Booking.com apžvalgos (487)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 2835 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,8
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Premier klasės karaliaus lova arba 2 viengulės lovos
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2556 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Will come back ”
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. Its value for money
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you so much for giving another traveler a reason to stay with Novotel Bandung. Your details information I believe will be much useful for them. We're glad to know that your recent stay became a wonderful experience to share. Nur, please stay in touch with us via our social media and book direct to our website to get the best rate Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,8
Puiku
MIRDAYANTI iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent..The Best Hotel Ever...my sons said.”
Excellent..The Best Hotel Ever...my sons said. Very satisfied.. the staff gave us good service so they sent wifi rooter into the room as the internet line was unsatisfactory. Free breakfast for children 12 years and under is a bonus on us. we will come again..Good Job for all Novotel staff. Thanks.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Mirdayanti, Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience while you had stayed at Novotel Bandung with an almost perfect score on Agoda.com It is always be our pleasure to receive any kind of feedback form one of our loyal and valued guests. We are thanking for all your constructive messages, which shown that you are care to us and give us an opportunity to evaluate and improve some points which need to be improved. Once again, your voice is highly important for us. We wish that we still may be given the opportunity to welcoming and serve you back much better in very near future. Sincerely Yours, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,4
Puiku
gatri iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
one of my best choice in Bandung”
+ clean room + nice bfast + close to the restaurants outside hotel +near circle k - room a bit small ( but nice bathtub tho) *
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Gatri Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 01 vasario 2018
Novotel Bandung Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
ISMAIL iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
GOOD HOTEL”
The hotel is good. The room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was very nice and wide spread. They changed the menu everyday. The staffs are friendly always greet you where ever you meet. I get used the facilities in gym and fitness center.The facilities are good. They provided plain water and face towels. The location just little bit far from alun-alun of masjid agung but easy to access by ojek online or taxi . But I used ojek online to go everywhere I wish. It is cheap and may go anywhere even at hustle period. My stayed was happy. I recommended this hotel to others and I will come back again.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
Hello Ismail Thank you for spent your vacation time at Novotel Bandung. Glad to know that you had a great experience to be shared with other travelers. I will take look and note on your feedback and will be sharing this with the team to have an improvement In the meantime please stay in touch via our social media and keep book directly to our official website Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
5,6
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Hotel is ok buffet choice need to be improved”
Hotel is ok on overall, nothing spectacular, Buffet selection need to be improved
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
Hello Mohamed, Thank you for taking your valued time for rate us on Agoda in regards of your recent stay with us. It is such a pleasure to receive full rating and I hope your stay was pleasant. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcome you back again. Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 01 vasario 2018
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Verania iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Good service! I really enjoy stay in here.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
Dear Verania, Thank you for spent your vacation time at Novotel Bandung. Glad to know that you had a great experience to be shared with other travelers. In the meantime please stay in touch via our social media and try book directly to our official website Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 20 sausio 2018
Novotel Bandung Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
AHMAD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės karaliaus lova arba 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A CENTRAL NEST IN BANDUNG”
We booked this place few days before year end. Novotel offered us a good price for our long stay. I stay in Novotel for 5days 4nights with my small family. This hotel is more like a home with basic hotel facilities and great service by attended staff (Esp Mr. Ariff- at the lobby). Their staff is very helpful and accommodate to your request. We decided to stay in on the new year eve as traffic is heavy around town. We celebrated our 2018 new year at Hotel lobby. Novotel have their own fireworks and in house new year celebration too. The location of this hotel is superb and so central, if you are planning to cover Bandung Town. It is about 2-6km to everywhere (Airport, Cihamples, Rumah Mode, Pasar Baru, 23 Paskal, Trans Studio etc..). You can commute via Grab/ Uber with price range USD1-5 per ride. The room is spacious with town view. The pool cleanliness was so-so, I decided not to use it. Overall, this hotel is a gem in Bandung town. It worth every penny. Keep it up Novotel!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Ahmad Thank you for recent stay and nice review experience. We truly appreciate it. Glad to know that you had a chance to enjoy our New Years Eve Celebration and its fireworks. We are very glad to hear such positive comments and we will continue to work hard to present a great hotel our guests love. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable experience here. Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anton iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Good hotel
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Anton. Thank you for the great rating of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Rezka M Wildhan - Front Office & Quality Manager
Atsakyta 20 sausio 2018
Novotel Bandung Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Abdul iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės karaliaus lova arba 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
Swimming pool too small
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Abdul, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Novotel Bandung Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Benny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
great place to spend time with Family”
Novotel always gives us a plus, because they giving 2 free breakfast for kids, up to 16years old. even though internet was oftenly disconnected, but, still we are satisfied. We will stay again in here.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Benny, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Bandung. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Novotel Bandung. Sincerely Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sri iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great hotel, express check in, long check out”
the food was great. thankyou cheff. the staff is lovely.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Sri Thank you for your very kind rating regarding your experience during your stay at our hotel. We wish our hotel facilities and service may meet with your expectation. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regard Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Novotel Bandung Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Loisa iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Everything us excellent!! ”
The new year party was well thought off and well liked by most. Had a good time. Kuddos to the staff!!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Loisa, Bonjour! Selamat Siang! We are grateful for the rating you gave us on Agoda following your recent stay at Novotel Bandung. We are pleased to read that you absolutely enjoyed your holidays with us. It is indeed always encouraging to learn that our guests are satisfied with the services we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Novotel Bandung. Kind Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rio iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Comfy place with value for money”
Value for money.. comfy hotel with good location and view especially for new year eve fireworks.. fabulous view.. very humble nice staff. Will help you ASAP
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Rio, We are grateful for the rating you gave us on Agoda following your recent stay at Novotel Bandung. We are pleased to read that you absolutely enjoyed your holidays with us and all the fireworks. It is indeed always encouraging to learn that our guests are satisfied with the services we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at Novotel Bandung. Kind Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Syah iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
(+) great location, room is clean and fresh, fast check in, plenty parking lots on weekend, value for money (-) small swimming pool, 1 of 2 treadmill not working at gym
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr Syah Warmest Greetings From Novotel Bandung.....! We would like to thank you for your short and positive reviews on the Agoda and we glad to know that you are happy to stay at Novotel Bandung where you gave us 5 star rating which you found our quick check-in, cleanliness of the room and our location. At Novotel Bandung, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Once again, thank you so much for your review and comments on our hotel's facilities and services. We will do our utmost to continuously perform our best!.... and your comment, definitely encourage all our staffs to strive for perfection. My Team and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Bandung in the near future. Best Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Livia iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Strategic location”
This is the first time we spend the night in this hotel. The room very clean, high value for money. The location is in the middle of town so it's very close to places we want to visit. The breakfast is okay. But overall it's a nice staying in novotel. Thanks!
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Livia, Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your stay experience. It is great to know that the team and I successfully sent a genuine service that you remember. We for sure will always offer a great help for your stay in Bandung. Livia, the team and I very much look forward to welcoming you again at the Novotel Bandung in the near future for an even more excellent stay. Best Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Baskoro iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel to stay during your holidays”
Wide and clean room, wifi is good. The only concern for me is two lifts are not enough for that such a big hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Dear Baskoro, Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your stay experience. It is great to know that the team and I successfully sent a genuine service that you remember. We for sure will always offer a great help for your stay in Bandung. Well noted on your concern, please feel free to let our team know about your preference on your future booking so that you will have a flawless sleeping experience Baskoro, the team and I very much look forward to welcoming you again at the Novotel Bandung in the near future for an even more excellent stay. Best Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Nur iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Pleasant Stay”
Friendly staff, good location. Room is clean with standard amenities.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Nur, Thank you for taking time to write a review on Agoda.com and sharing your last experience staying with us. It was so nice to know that you are satisfied with our hotel location, room facilities and Staff Friendliness. I will share your good comment with all staff so they can be motivated and always deliver the good service to all of our guest and hopefully all of our guest are as satisfied as you. Once again thank you for your review and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Bandung in the near future. Best regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Frieska iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Satisfied Customer”
A very comfortable and friendly staffs. When I checked in late due to the traffic.. the hotel called me to check what time I'll be coming this really is a good service. They upgraded my room to a junior suite room so it would be close to another room that I booked (we got exactly 2 rooms facing each other). Rooms are clean and spacious. Staffs are really friendly. When there's a miscommunication during check out and payment, they sorted out really quick and professionally. Really impressed. Good location. Easy to go anywhere from this location. Breakfast service was excellent, with the variety of food provided and offered espresso coffee. Overall... really satisfied with this hotel. It's my 4th visit and would definitely come back to this hotel again. Thank you Novotel for a great service.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Frieska, Thank you for recent stay and nice review experience. We truly appreciate it. Glad to know that you enjoy our Junior Suite. We are very glad to hear such positive comments and we will continue to work hard to present a great hotel our guests love. We look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable experience here. Warmest Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Acil iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel than price”
Good hotel than price
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Acil, Thank you for review us at Agoda and give recommendation to other traveller. Visit our website and follow our social media @novotelbandung for more information about our hotel. Hope to welcoming you back at Novotel Bandung soon, Sincerely Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 28 lapkričio 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arief iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel.”
Everything good👍🏻
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Deat Arief Thank you for staying and sharing your experience with us. It is such a pleasure knowing that our guest enjoyed their stay and complimenting our talent(s) for their extended service. Hope we can serve you again whenever your travel plans bring you back to Bandung. Sincerely Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
6,0
tae iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
So so
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Dear Tae Thank you for taking the time to share us your experience regarding your recent visit to the hotel. We appreciate your feedback and rest assured it is shared with the team for further improvement. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Bandung. Sincerely Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
TIRUMAL iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Staff's customer service was excellent, and receptionist name Novi's humble & smiling approach is commenable . Keep up the good work.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear TIRUMAL, Thank you for stayed with Novotel Bandung. We're so glad to receive your positive feedback. Our genuine friendly services like Novi and hotel facilities will always be waiting for your arrival here in Bandung. See you soon! Sincerely Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 18 lapkričio 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ricky iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
good”
good
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ricky, Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Bandung and Short Nice Review at Agoda. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Bandung Sincerely Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 18 lapkričio 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Herry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
overall its nice”
the breakfast its good, with lots of variety. location of hotel is good its wotrh the money
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear Herry, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Bandung. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. Thank you again for your very kind and positive comments and also your comments about the breakfast, its variety and indeed our good location – I will of course share this feedback with my team We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warm Regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julieta iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Spacious Room with a great view of the city”
Always comeback here
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Dear Julieta, Thank you for being our guest and for your wonderful sharing experience! We are pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. With our location ,our hotel is a perfect choice for a quick getaway and also we had variety of foods and beverages for you to choose to fulfill our guests needed, like yours. We will always look forward to welcoming you back See you soon, Julieta Intan Pujawati, General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Nor
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice Breakfast”
The restaurant looks nice & good choices of foods during breakfast. The hotel is clean and good location. We took suite & twin room. The suite is spacious & the twin room is normal size, some sign of wear & tear especially in the bathroom, but it is clean. Parking might be limited in space.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to write this detailed review and to give us the opportunity to address the areas in which we can do better. It is good to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us overall and we appreciate your compliments on the breakfast, our spacious and clean room and the strategic location of the hotel. We look forward to your return visit soon. Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Alex
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Overnight stay at Novotel Bandung (30-31 Oct)”
Hotel location is ok and staff friendly. car park to hotel room is not directly connected, have to change lift and walk from one building to another but is only very short walk
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
Dear Anonim, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 03 lapkričio 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Agung iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
It’s very nice hotel and good location.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Dear Agung, Thank you for taking time to write a review on agoda.com and sharing your last experience staying with us. It was so nice to know that you are love our hotel and its location. Once again thank you for your review and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Bandung in the near future. Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 26 spalio 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Yamin iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Simple and nice”
Great for simple nice night rest
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
Dear Yamin, Thank you for your recent stay with Novotel Bandung. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 26 spalio 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Martin iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Very Good”
Recommended Hotel
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
Thank you for taking your time to give us a short review which you will recommend our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at Novotel Bandung Best Regards Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 09 spalio 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
SAI iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
A clean hotel at great location. ”
Centrally located at the city. Room clean and spacious. Noise is an issue for some rooms. My room 916 faced the landing flight path. Expect to be waken up by the noise of flights at 5-ish am, not to mention Asan from the mosques nearby and the noise from the next door.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dear SAI, Thank you very much for your review. It is wonderful to read your satisfaction about our hotel. We always try to provide our guests with the best service and I'm glad to read that our staff was able to meet your expectations. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Bandung very soon. With my kind regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Ivana iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
The hotel needs refurbishment. All the furnitures in the room are dated and looks dirty. Location is good. Convenience store just across.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Ivana, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Bandung. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Accorhotels. Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Muhamad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very good and kind staff”
Very strategic, and excellent staff. But the cleaning service room must be added to have the room clean asap. and variety of breakfast menu to be added. Hmmm, for almost 1 million IDR/night, there are several better competitor
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Muhamad Warmest greetings from Novotel Bandung. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bandung. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,0
Puiku
amadea iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
good hotel”
everything is going well
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Amadea Warmest Greetings From Novotel Bandung.....! We would like to thank you for your short and positive reviews on the Agoda.com and we glad to know that everything is going well during your stay. At Novotel Bandung, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Again thank you. My Team and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Bandung in the near future. Sincerely Yours, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Wael iš Bahreinas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good”
location
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mrs./Mr. Wael, Thank you very much for finding the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I really enjoyed reading your review and I'm glad to hear that our hotel met all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Bandung. With my kind regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 03 rugsėjo 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Yessica iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Spacious Room”
Nice room, clean. But the pool kinda small. Enough space to park.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Ms. Yessica, Thank you very much for finding the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I really enjoyed reading your review and I'm glad to hear that our hotel met all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Bandung. With my kind regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 03 rugsėjo 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Desi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
strategic location”
The location which is not quite far from toll to jakarta is the main reason I choose the hotel. Staff and facilities are common like other hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Ms. Desi, Thank you very much for finding the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I really enjoyed reading your review and I'm glad to hear that our hotel met all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Bandung. With my kind regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Atsakyta 03 rugsėjo 2017
Novotel Bandung Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bernardus iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
The location is good. Located on the central of Bandung City. The room is clean and spacious and they have many electric plug. I recommended for staying on high floor ( 9th floor and above ) they have good view of Bandung landscape and sunrise, is lovely. The staff was kind and helpful. The facility is need to improve for bigger capacity especially for the kid playground and swimming pool, too small for 4 star hotel, and i don't recommend if you want to use this facility during high season, trust me it will be too crowded. Also they don't have warm pool. The food taste and variety was good, but they don't have much western food. At night except on weekend they didn't provide dinner buffee' , only ala carte' menu available, but is fine because we didn't ate that much. They also give us 15% discount card for dine in at the restaurant for free, thank you. Overall is was fun and nice staying at this hotel for 2 night, except for the hotel facility, is really need improvement for bigger capacity.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr. Bernardus , Thank you for taking time to write a review on Agoda and sharing your last experience staying with us. It was so nice to know that you are satisfied with our service and cleanliness of our property. I will share your good comment with all staff so they can be motivated and always deliver the good service to all of our guest and hopefully all of our guest are as satisfied as you. Once again thank you for your review and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Bandung in the near future. Best regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
ANTONIUS iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent ”
Everything was good.nice and excellent with courtesy of customer service when I changed my room from single bed to double bed cause of uncomfortable bath up was too high for my parents and the receptionist on duty at night recommended me to change a new room with comfortable bath room and new concept room..tx novotel it was fun
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr. Antonius, Warmest greeting from Novotel Bandung...! Thank you very much for your review. It is wonderful to read your satisfaction about our hotel. We always try to provide our guests with the best service and I'm glad to read that our staff was able to meet your expectations. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Bandung very soon. With my kind regards, Intan Pujawati General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bandung Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ivan iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
The hotel condition and the service was excellent.”
Beside the faulty hair dryer and no power plug near the bed the entire staying experiences was a good one.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Merryl iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
A nice hotel.”
The traffic atound the hotel is quite terrible & jammed. The parking space is quite small, especially if there is a wedding reception.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jikol iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. Was pleasantly surprised that hotel kept all their guest names after several years. The best part of this stay was : I was surprised with a slice of birthday cake since it was my birthday on my 2nd day stay. Kudos NOVOTEL BANDUNG... you made my day a memorable one.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
IBRAHIM iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Good hotel”
Good and comfortable hotel Breakfast also good
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ervan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good”
Good, small swimming pool
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
yoese iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Premier klasės karaliaus lova arba 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
very bad service ”
I had the worst service Iftar from staff & not appoligize from them
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Diah iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great bfast ”
Great Hotel with great services and nice breakfast! need improvement on pool must have a heater to make it more perfect! if the room could be bigger would be more better.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Handojo iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
good location. food variety is a lot. more supply of toiletries will be appreciated
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Handojo iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
good location and food variety is a lot. however you need to ask for toiletries as they give just a very basic limited supply (one bar soap and one shampoo)
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Suzanna iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice stay”
Speedy check in and check out process. We stayed in superior king non smoking rooms, it was clean and neat, with nice view of the city and mountains from the floor-to-ceiling windows. But the bed was queen sized instead of king; when I checked with the front desk officer, I was told that it was the hotel's bed size standard, meaning that even the bed in junior suite had the same size. Room TV, AC and refrigerator worked well. The bathroom was clean and the hotel provided complete bathroom amenities including hairdryer and anti-slip rubber mat. The towels however were old although they were still in good condition. Breakfast buffet was good. The hotel served many food variety and they tasted delicious. There were 2 swimming pools, 1 for adult and 1 for kids (depth 0.40 m). Both pools were clean and clear and pool towels were provided. Overall we had nice stay and we would recommend it to travelers who wish to have a comfortable stay in Bandung.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
andhika iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Nice place to stay”
Nice hotel
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017