Užsakyk dabar: Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 8358 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (8358)Booking.com apžvalgos (2601)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 8358 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,7
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų Premier aukštas 1 karaliaus lova
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Geresnysis su karalienės lova
Apartamentai vaikams su karalienės lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 7071 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Chris iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The place to stay”
I always come back to this hotel. Clean, convenient and helpful staff. Especially love the renovated hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
Paul iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Central central hotel to shopping centres”
Pro Location always the 1st priority to me when selecting the hotel, its central location provide greatest convenient to me when walking around in bangkok. Love the location. Friendly staff which provide assistance when in need. Con The only issues i wanna mention is about the age of hotel. Quite old or maybe u call it antique or what else. For me, it need to be renovate. I believe the certain floor of the hotel are under renovation. but major renovation work should be carry out in stead of minor renovate work. The outlook of hotel refurbish for a better and fresh look to customer.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
Alice iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Good. ”
I wished they had restaurant with local flavour. Staff are friendly but housekeeping comes in the afternoon.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
suyie iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
this was my 2nd time staying at Novotel Siam Square. Never disappoint me. Staff was great and helpful. Thumbs up!
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Mie iš Mianmaras
Pora
Geresnysis su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Excellence location.”
Location is great. Shops are around the hotel and Siam BTS station is very close.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
Louie iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great Location ”
Awesome location and staff very friendly and helpful staff especially Pump who sorted out booking issues.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2018
6,0
Yao iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Convenient”
Nice Stay
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Wonderful stay at Novotel Siam Sq”
The hotel location is wonderful, right beside Siam Sq 1 , Siam Paragon, Siam discovery and near to MBK. The BTS is also right beside the hotel making traveling a breeze. A lot might say just get a taxi, but let me remind you, BKK is also renowned for their traffic jam, even though taxi is affordable, the jam can be quite an issue... I can’t think of other hotel that is nearby so many amenity and the bed is so comfortable with ever caring staff. I will be back to this hotel again..
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
location excellent”
The hotel itself is located in an excellent location very close to the major malls. It is comfortable and clean. My issue was the way or manner I was asked by the system to pay for the hotel. I booked like 2 months in advanced and was collected payment as early too. I had wanted to change the credit card used a mere 15 minutes and was not allowed to do so because agoda and the other affiliate kept passing me around with emails instead and in the end just say the fine prints syas to be collected by the property which I interpreted was on site as you check out or enter.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Staff could not have been more helpful. ”
This hotel has been refurbished sinced my last stay. Very good.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Ng iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Strategic location”
This was our first time staying in this hotel. 1. Reception staff - friendly and customer oriented. She was very kind to allow early check in as we arrived before 2pm. 2. Hotel room- clean and quite comfortable. Except that the sofa was too soft . 3. Breakfast - limited spread but tasty 4. Location - very convenient, just besides siam square and opposite siam paragon. We took about 10 mins walking to Erawan shrine. As pur return flight was in late noon, we have time to cross over to siam paragon and did some last minute shopping at the gourmet market. One setback is that the uneven road leading to and fro from the bts station was quite bumpy. To summarise, this is not the best hotel that we stayed so far, but we still enjoyed our stay overall.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
excellent choice!”
pros- near siam paragon, siam discovery, central world, platinum mall, bigC; lots of restaurants and groceries around; easy access to Siam BTS and BTS skywalk covering all the big malls within the siam and chidlom area; hotel not crowded plus easy check in cons- hard to get a metered taxi since its in a busy area; most taxis quoting a very high fixed rate (suggest you go online and book via Grab)
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Lai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Need Renovation”
Location is excellent, however, the hotel looks old. need to refurbish.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Budi iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Grop traveller”
Its near to every where... its the best..
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sia iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great location, helpful staff...”
Great location, within minutes walk to major shopping centres & Siam BTS station. Easily transferable to other BTS & MRT lines.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Very happy with hotel, near to BTS and walking distance
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
8,4
Puiku
Joshua iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Convenient location ”
Overall pleasant stay. Convenient location
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Beng iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Breakfast variety was not much. Stayed for 3 days and the breakfast is almost the same.”
Location is of course best. But breakfast is not much and it is almost the same for 3 days of stay in hotel. Fruits like mango, kiwi, sticky rice can be added since is thailand.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Joanne iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great service and location ”
I was there to celebrate my friend's birthday in Bangkok. The hotel was very kind and thoughtful and prepare birthday gifts (cake Nd banner) in he room.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
4,0
Carol iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Old hotel with a lot to do ”
My room toilet light box around the mirror was flickering. The mini fridge wasn’t cold at all. The room was old and there was a strong smell of glue when we came back one afternoon. Understand that you are going through renovation but you can at least place guest with young children further away from your renovation area.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
6,0
Luc iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Reasonable”
Location was good for my meetings and convenient for the train. Carpet of the room didn't feel clean and there was a cockroach that visited. Breakfast was nice but got quite crowded after 8am.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Double or Twin STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Convenience Location and Great Facilities”
Location of the hotel is superb and easily access to big shopping mall and market. Despite Hotel providing with good amenities and facilities we do not have the chance to use it as shopping time occupied all our time. Will definitely visit again and try the facilities next time.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Woon iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great location”
perfect location and friendly staffs.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
6,0
Luc iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
ok”
Room was quite nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. The carpet felt a bit old to me and a cockroach visited (and died) but for the rest it was fine. Like the location and the area around.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
YANG iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys - 2 viengulės lovos
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. balandis
pleasant stay with some dissapointment”
everything is good except the renovation noise during my entire stay of 2 weeks and its irritating
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
wong iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Prefect stay”
The hotel is in the heart of Bkk. Easy to get transport and BTS.Staffs are very friendly.Nice lobby and room are clean.Breakfast are great.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
rogelio iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
best location”
first time stayed at this hotel, location very covenience to shopping malls, bts and restaurants. will come back again soon.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear Rogelio, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. It is really great to know that you would return back to the hotel again in the future. So we look forward to your next stay with in very soon. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Atsakyta 03 gegužės 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Bee iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Need to renovate and upgrade the furnishings. Especially the bathroom. ”
The bathtub ,wash basin and toilet bowl need to be replaced as there are dirty yellow stains and cracks. The shower screen does not fully cover the whole bathtub so the toilet floor will get very wet when showering. It will be best to change bathtub into shower . What we love best is the location ( very convenient as Siam BTS is only just right behind the hotel and Paragon Shopping is also connected to Siam BTS) . There is a few massage parlors just across the street. However, the lounge area is too dark during night time. Should install some lightings. Breakfast buffet food selection is limited . Overall rating is ok. Will rate 3.5 stars out of 5.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear Bee, Thank you very much for sparing some of your time to share your comments with us. I am sincerely apologetic for the remark that you experienced concerning the bathroom. We have been starting works and upgrades to the property since the beginning of March. Our rooms will be getting new flooring and in-room items, and much more! In the meantime, I have shared your comment to both of our executive housekeeper and engineering manager for follow up and rectification. Moreover, I took note of your comment concerning the lounge area was too dark as well as the limited breakfast. I have passed your comment to Front Office Manager and Executive Chef for further improvement. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback. I truly hope that we will have a chance to make it up to you and provide you with a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Brian iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys 2 vienvietės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Upgrade was in fact a downgrade ”
Let me start by saying that we always at Novotel Siam Square when we’re in Bangkok. Reasons being location, previous good experiences and most importantly the level of service from the staff. In particular we always get superb service from Suparp whenever we are in the hotel. Thumbs up for Suparp! This time we checked in and got tempted to upgrade our Superior room to a renovated Deluxe at 588 baht extra - BUT... The room had twin bids, one table and ONE chair(???). How are we supposed to sit as a couple with one chair only? Walls was clearly not painted finished and on one side the bed light was missing. Bathroom is smaller than in Superior and it wasn’t cleaned well. View was at a grey and dirty wall from the neighboring building. I have already mentioned it to the staff at front desk an it’s not their fault. However I will get a free upgrade upon next visit. A shoutout to Management: BRING BACK THE SOFAS IN ALL UPGRADED ROOMS! Don’t name something an upgrade and charge more when it is in fact less of a room than what was booked.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for sparing some of your time to share your comments with us. I am delighted to hear that you satisfied with the hotel location and I am so pleased to hear that Suparb left a great impression on you. I will be sure to recognize him for his fantastic efforts. However, I regret to learn that you dissatisfied with the deluxe room and for this I truly apologize for any disappointment. Please rest assured that your feedback has been raised up to the concerned department to rectify the problems and ensure the improvement is taken placed. Once again, I thank you for taking the time to share with us the feedback. We will continue to improve our product and service for the comfort of all our guests and certainly look forward to delivering a better stay experience in the future. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ong iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
BEST - Location, Services & Amenities”
My choice hotel in BKK. Everything is great and the hotel is constantly improving themselves to meet the customers’ need. Situated right in the heart of Siam Sq, with the BTS interchange at the doorstep. Convenient to travel out to various part of the city. Opposite to the main shopping belt (Siam Discovery, Siam Paragon, Siam Centre & MBK).
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Consuelo iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys 1 didelė lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Service from Tar at the front desk”
I was very impressed with Tar. He was friendly, and efficient and his translation of my instructions in buying a special food from Thailand were invaluable in the store executing my order flawlessly.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Consuelo, We are much thankful for your support and candid feedback following your stay with us. I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your experience and even more so to hear about the outstanding service you received from Tar. I will be sure to recognize him for his fantastic efforts. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and making your next visit a more enjoyable one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Convenient!”
Been here countless of times. They upgraded my room on my previous visit and the special room far exceeded my expectation!
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Dear Anthony, Thank you for sharing a review but more over for your continued loyalty to our hotel. I am pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will inspire our staff to continue to strive towards outstanding customer service. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and making your next visit a more enjoyable one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Johnny iš Kanada
Pora
Apartamentai vaikams su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
The staff at the Premier Lounge were wonderful. Cheerful, kind and very helpful. We love that the hotel is so close to the main shopping district.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Johnny, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. It is my great pleasure to read you the convenience of our location and your kind words to our staff are highly appreciated and have been shared with them to further reinforce their efforts. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in future and look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8,4
Puiku
CHOW iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Location”
Stay many time due to ideal location which just need walking distance by link bridge can reach to Siam Paragon and Siam Square. Surrounding with food and beverage restaurant.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Chow, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lau iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent Service”
Good location, Pleasant Room with excellent staff services
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Lau, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you satisfied with the hotel location, the room and the service. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are pleased with our services as it is what we strive for everyday and may I take the liberty of offering you an appreciation towards your complimentary comment. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and making your next visit a more enjoyable one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Sireetorn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
(Prepaid) Standard
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location Good service and Nice room”
Car park should have elevator to ground floor.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Sireetorn, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. I would like to express our sincere apologizes for the inconvenience you have experienced during your recent stay with us. We have well noted your comments and suggestions. Please rest assured that we have shared your feedback with our senior management and appropriate departments. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Andros iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų Premier aukštas 1 karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Convenient as easy access to mall and traffic ”
Very new to siam paragon and main mall . Walking distance to train station and also convenient to travel
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Andros, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Victoria iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Best location! ”
Great location with all the shopping areas within walking distance!
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Victoria, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. We are grateful for your support and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Wai iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Convenient”
Well located. Friendly and helpful staff; except for the renovations works which was very disturbing.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Wai, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location, the friendliness and helpfulness service. Your kudos has been shared with the team. However, I do apologize for the unpleasant experience concerning disturbing noise from an undergoing refurbishment on several of our guest rooms. We have minimized the work times from 10am, to 6pm, whilst most of our guests are out exploring Bangkok, the noisy work has finished now, we are sorry that this impacted your stay with us. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We truly hope that we will have a chance to make it up to you and provide you with a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Kotji iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
(Prepaid) Superior
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good Location”
Next To SIAM station. Walking distance to main Paragon Mall.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Ajay iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good overall - but some small quirks need to be addressed”
The hotel location is superb if you want to go shopping with major malls within walking distance and the SIAM BTS station just outside. There's also Starbucks Texas Chicken outlets (both 24x7) that are convenient to grab a bite late night if hunger pangs strike you. the Rooms are decent and the Air conditioning worked well. A couple of quirks that should be addressed to make it even better: 1. When I landed nearly at midnight last time and asked the check-in staff if there was any eatery around to grab a bite, they were clueless and said No - when there's a Starbucks & Texas Chicken outlets literally just opposite that can be seen clearly from the reception too!! The staff should be more helpful in this regard and also be aware! 2. Once I went to the room, I tried to contact the room service and the phone wasn't working! 3. The phones have pre-programmed buttons for services like room service, but there is no extension or button for house keeping or reception! they should fix this!
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
LAI iš Honkongas
Grupė
Vadovų Premier aukštas 1 karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Novotel Hotel Siam Square always my first priority . This year 2018 is my third times I booked this hotel . I booked the Executive room for my husband to stay from 27-29Mar .Upon check in staff from Executive lounge said room only available until 6pm , my husband intend to leave the luggage and go out for shopping then staff told him room will be OK around 1hr later . But nightmare is in midnight bacuase the waterdrops keep falling from the air conditioner and he need to placed a big size towel on the floor . Raised complaint and expect hotel staff will fix the problem but endup no improvement . Move to other room is the last resort but Executive room full so they change Suite room located on 9th floor . Comments from my husband is the toilet and bath tub really need a good refurbishment .
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear LAI, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you also for your loyalty to our hotel and for the time that you had taken to share your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience regards the water leakage from air condition. Your feedback has been shared to Engineering team for follow up and rectification. Your comment concerning about the old bathroom condition, I am pleased to announce you that we have been starting works and upgrades to the property since the beginning of March. Our rooms will be getting new flooring and in-room items, and much more! Once again, thank you for your stay and your valuable feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to accommodate your next stay in Bangkok and we once again apologize that you had a less than pleasant experience on your most recent visit. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
4,4
Ng iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys 1 didelė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Near BTS”
New furnish room, bathroom is clean but no place for hanging clothes. The only good point is near BTS, Siam Paragon and massage. Hotel breakfast is average, overall nothing fantastic at the price paying.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gim iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location ”
Good location and value for money
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Gim, Thank you very much for sparing some of your time to share your comments with us. I am so pleased to hear that you satisfied with our location and found the value for money. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are pleased with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Jen iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Room Condition”
The rooms especially the toilet and bath really need a good refurbishing. Seems no change when I first stayed here 20 years ago.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Jen, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you also for your loyalty to our hotel and for the time that you had taken to share your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that you felt that the room especially the bathroom needs the refurbishment. I am pleased to announce you that we have been starting works and upgrades to the property since the beginning of March. Our rooms will be getting new flooring and in-room items, and much more! Once again, thank you for your stay and your valuable feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to accommodate your next stay in Bangkok and we once again apologize that you had a less than pleasant experience on your most recent visit. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Mohd iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų Premier aukštas 1 karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Superbly convenient”
Easy access to full range of conveniences and facilities
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Mohd, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. Thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Liaw iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Bath tub not suitable for elders”
Room is rather dim and bath tub with glass is rather dangerous for elder and small kids. Overall it is satisfactory.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Liaw, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. I am glad to hear that the overall experience met your satisfaction. However, I do apologize for the unpleasant experience regards the in-room facilities. Your feedback has been shared to Engineering team for follow up and rectification. Once again, thank you for your stay and your valuable feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to accommodate your next stay in Bangkok and we once again apologize that you had a less than pleasant experience on your most recent visit. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Hnery iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
holidays”
very good
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Hnery, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. I am pleased to read your overall experience of the hotel was good. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Aung iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
RIGHT CHOICE FOR SHOPPING”
I spend my holiday at this hotel and turn up as the perfect choice for shopping. Just a couple of minute walk from MRT station to avoid Bangkok traffic.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Aung, We sincerely appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to post your review. We are very pleased to note that you found the location of the hotel convenient to your needs. Thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Yock iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Strategic location”
The hotel is located at a strategic location which is convenient for food and shopping. It is having the renovation on some floors so I am looking forward to see the new face of the room.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Yock, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us during your most recent stay. I am glad to hear that you satisfied with the hotel location as convenient to your needs. Regards the renovation, we are in the process of renovating our rooms and we look forward to showing you the new product when you next stay with us. Thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We hope this experience will not alter your confidence in our hotel and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Sagar Naker
Show more
Novotel Bangkok On Siam Square Hotel