Užsakyk dabar: Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Puiku
Pagal 6945 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (6945)Booking.com apžvalgos (3313)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 6945 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,4
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės premier floor klasės karališkasis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 6227 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
lars iš Norvegija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
This is an airport hotel with a very good location. Be aware when booking so one will get a room fairly close to the lift. The rooms could do with some upgrade,
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear lars, Thank you very much for your candid feedback of your recent stay at our hotel. Your thought is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within this upcoming year. I hope that we have a chance to welcome you back again, so that you can see the different that we have made after the renovation. In the meantime; if there is any further feedbacks about the room, please do not hesitate to contact me anytime. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,4
Puiku
Robert iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good value reasonable quality for a transit stop ”
Stayed in Novotel at BKK airport - it was good value for reasonable quality and services - very conveniently located and linked into the terminal by and underground aircon tunnel - recommended for short transit stop
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Robert, We are delighted that you choose Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel as your destination during your recent visit in Bangkok. Your great feedback is our best reward and we are so grateful that we succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,6
Išskirtinis
peter iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
peter michelsz”
would have given you 5 stars for "value for money" but as you know we always want to get things and service cheaper (O: we only stayed one night, so didn't get to experience everything you have at the hotel, but what we did, was excellent.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear peter, I want to thank you for the kind words you said about Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. Your thoughts are important to us. I'll be sure to share it with our team. You make our jobs more enjoyable. Best Regards, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bruce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Excellent Hotel”
This hotel is next to the airport. Great hotels for waiting for your next flight. The breakfast buffet is great, and I really like that he buffet starts at 3:00 am In the morning. Great for catching early morning flights. Staff very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Bruce, Thank you very much for your stay with Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and your kind feedback! It is a great pleasure to read your review. We strive to maintain high standards of customer service and we are so grateful that we succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you. If there is anything we can do prior your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
6,4
Gerai
Louise iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great hotel poor restaurant quality and service”
We stayed for one night before travelling back to London. The hotel is very convenient and pretty good, but the restaurants were of a poor standard. We had the only disappointing meal in the whole of our stay in Thailand. Inedible. You are basically a captive audience and beware as they charge £5 equivalent for a bottle of water!
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Louise, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. I was very concerned to learn that the quality of food during your breakfast time failed to meet your expectation. Please rest assure that our culinary team will review the recipes to maintain the highest standard to achieve the best possible dining experience to you. We do hope that in spite of the incident, we will have the pleasure of welcoming back in the future so that we are able to remedy the poor impression created on this occasion. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,0
Puiku
carol iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Room really big”
Big room nice toilet, but the room service very slow. I starved waiting for my food (midnight) No food outside the hotel. Nice transit hotel, with airport shuttle.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear carol, I am concerned to learn that you feel disappointed that our services did not meet your expectations. Due to the peak time, we had many guests requesting the service at the same time, hence the slow service. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please rest assured that your comment has been brought to the attention of our management team. You are a valued guest at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and we hope to demonstrate the improvements that will be made by having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,0
Puiku
jan iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
See you again another time”
Thanks for the hospitality.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear jan, Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,0
Puiku
Philip iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Longest checkin ever”
I stay here a lot and I travel a lot The Novotel at the Suvanabhumi Aiport is a great location and perfect to let a late arriving passenger to rest and start onward travels a fresh. I have to say that when you arrive at 3am you need to get a shower and freshen up and get to bed without delay Having experienced this before I timed the whole process - 14 minutes minutes for a check in and waiting in a queue before getting room key - this is way outside normal expectations The rest of the hotel is great except the non-intuitive room numbering - like a maze I will definitely stayagain but urge Novotel to review and streamline the checkin process
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Philip, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. Firstly I apologize that we could not meet your expectation and not able to have your room ready upon your arrival. We briefed our Front Office team to manage more effectively to avoid any inconvenience to our value guest. We certainly hope that your future plans to Bangkok will include the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lisa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Right next to the airport, which was perfect for us, thought it might be noisy but was t at all. We had dinner in the buffet restaurant which was lovely. The cons, the bedrooms could do with a lick of paint.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for staying with Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. I will be sure to pass along your kind words as it helps us when we know we have truly made a difference to those we serve each and every day. Your satisfaction is our best reward. Best Regards, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
10,0
Išskirtinis
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Stopover ”
Fantastic experience
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Dear Michael, Your positive comments and high scores noted have been shared with all associates to further support our aim to deliver excellent service and to create perfect memories for all guests. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel or at any Accor property around the world. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chareeya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Very comfortable ”
Good room, Good service and good price
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Roderick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Poor breakfast experience”
In terms of the closest airport hotel, you don't have any real choice, and the cost of this place reflects that. Large and efficient, and perfectly amenable facilities. What I won't forgive so easily was getting to breakfast and finding no tables had been cleared. So we had to clear away a table and find some clean cutlery for ourselves. Likewise food items weren't being replenished in the buffet - notably the fruit. I'd forgive for £30 a night, but for £140 a night this was a serious service lapse.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Roderick, I am concerned to learn that you feel disappointed that our services at the café did not meet your expectations. Due to the peak breakfast time, we had many guests coming for the breakfast at the same time, hence the slow service. I do apologize for the inconvenience caused. You are a valued guest at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and I hope to demonstrate the improvements that will be made by having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joshua iš Laosas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Location”
Very Convenient
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Joshua, Thank you so much for staying with Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. I will be sure to pass along your kind words as it helps us when we know we have truly made a difference to those we serve each and every day. Your satisfaction is our best reward. Best Regards, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,4
Puiku
Todd iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Stayed for the convenience”
Convenient for a late arrival and early departure. Easy check-in and out and decent breakfast served early. The room, however, smelled like smoke and the price felt a bit high compared to other options, but I suppose you pay for the convenience of being right at the airport.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Todd, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback in regards to your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay met all your expectations and created such a great impression towards us. We remain at your service and looking forward to ensuring the comfort of your upcoming stay at our property. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,4
Puiku
Tarja iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good in transit, make when you book with Agoda that you have everything you wanted!”
I booked with breakfast but was told it was not included and my phones be voucher did not mention it so hard to prove Then booking said max one occupancy ( had for two) , the reservation said no towels included!! I sent feedback but no response
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Tarja, Thank you for your review as it is very much appreciated. I would like to reconfirm with you that this period your booking did not include with breakfast and allow me to reassure you that the towels are amenities that we definitely provide limitless. Meanwhile, I surely welcome your feedback as it is an important part to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Convenient for early morning departure. Will use again. Short taxi ride to Mega Bang Na mail. Free shuttle to departure. Like the checkout 24 hours after checkin wish other airport hotels had same policy. Breakfast starts early so can part take before early morning departure. Everything excellent.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear William, I want to thank you for the kind words you said about Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. Your thoughts are important to us. I'll be sure to share it with our team. You make our jobs more enjoyable. Best Regards, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
6,0
DR iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Food poisoning”
I ate in the restaurant and went down with food poisoning ... and then had a very uncomfortable 13 hr flight home . Thank you chef !
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear DR, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. Firstly I am very sorry for the disappointment and your experience about the food. Please rest assure that we take this issue seriously and the process of preparation of the food has been reviewed with strict supervision of our Executive Chef and the director of Food & Beverage, in order to provide the dining experience at the highest quality. Therefore, to conduct further investigation, it would be most helpful if you could contact us directly for more information. Despite this experience, I hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
7,6
Labai gerai
Jiraphat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Nearby suvarnaphum airport”
it's 5-star hotel. everything is excellent. it's comfortable when you have the early flight. it's located in Suvarnabhumi airport area. within 10 mins you can reach the passenger terminal.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Jiraphat, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. The time you have taken to rate your stay with us is appreciated and well received in assisting us to maintain the exceptional experience. I look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, when you return to Bangkok in the future. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
4,0
DR iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
I got food poisoning from a club sandwich and then wasted money because I had paid for breakfast ”
At the breakfast room at 6 there were hardly and staff and those around stood and talked rather than clear tables In the evening I gave an order to a young member of staff who obviously didn’t understand so then it had to be given to a manager
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear DR, Thank you for your review towards Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. I have noted your comments concerning the illness of yours. Given the serious nature of your feedback in our online survey, we undertook an investigation as to whether any other cases of illness or sickness were reported not only on the date that you have experienced, but on the day before and the day after as many others meals were served from our kitchen. While we are pleased to say that no other incidents have been reported, we understand that this will not erase the experience you have been through and hope that you had recovered well. For the service at the restaurant, please rest assured that your comment has been brought to the attention of our Director of Food & Beverage to ensure that this service error will not be repeated. You are a valued guest and we hope to demonstrate the improvements on your next visit. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,4
Puiku
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Beautiful Hotel”
What a remarkable. Like a private Castle. I felt like royalty here, but it's in the Airport. You would have no other reason to be here other leaving Bangkok. Or arriving Bangkok. That a shame because this is a beautiful hotel. So if you want a treat. Do yourself a favor and spend a day before you go or when you arrive. You'll be glad you did.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear William, We are delighted that you choose Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel as your destination during your recent visit in Bangkok. Your great feedback is our best reward and we are so grateful that we succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
7,2
Labai geras
Jason iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Just what was needed.”
The closest & only hotel in the airport. Convenient. Great shuttle service.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear Jason, Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
7,2
Labai geras
Jason iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Just what was needed.”
The closest & only hotel in the airport. Convenient. Great shuttle service.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear Jason, Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,6
Išskirtinis
Allen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Reliable As Always”
I stayed here earlier this week , my 6th stay this year. As usual, check-in was quick and efficient. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and pleasant. The food was very good and I appreciate the ability to enjoy breakfast even before early morning flights. Travel can often be stressful, I have never found my stays at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi to contribute to any stress ... to the contrary it has always been relaxing as well as a welcomed relief.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
Dear Allen, We would like to thank you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel as your home away from home and for taking time to rate us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Your particular comments about our room, food, staff as well as your high score note were encouragement and it enables us to provide a better serve to make sure your expectation are met. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
First and Last”
My wife (Thai-born) and I use Novotel Suvarnabhumi for first and last nights in Thailand. We usually come in at a late hour, so this hotel provides instant accommodation and rest, and on the way out it relieves any stress about getting to the airport on time. With breakfast included and the convenience provided it is pretty good value for money spent.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Ronald, Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback and recommending us to other travelers. Words cannot describe how happy I am after read your review. I am thrilled to hear that we have done extra step to earn your compliment. I am looking forward to welcoming you back in near future. Until then, wishing you safe trips and travels. Kind regards, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,4
Puiku
Jennifer iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Expensive but convenient for airport ”
The hotel is great and the best option found at BKK airport. 7 min walk from hotel to check-in desks at the airport. But it's very overpriced for Thailand and all of Asia. Over all the hotel services are pretty good. No check in and check out times are wonderful (can stay full 24 hours) And they start breakfast at 3am for early travelers.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for your review as it is very much appreciated. I surely welcome your feedback as it is an important part to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,6
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect place to stay close to the airport”
Easy to find the free shuttle at arrial in the airport and 5 min drive to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Peter, I’m glad you valued our location, service and shuttle van. It’s nice to hear that your stay was comfortable. With my great pleasure, your feedback has been shared among the team and we hope to see you again very soon in the near future. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,6
Išskirtinis
Karen
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
We stayed here as we had an early morning flight. The shuttle service to and from the airport is excellent. Breakfast starts at 3 a.m catering to the guest. The beds are super comfortable.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
Dear Karen, Thank you very much for your stay with Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and your kind feedback! It is a great pleasure to read your review. We strive to maintain high standards of customer service and we are so grateful that we succeeded in creating a memorable experience for you. If there is anything we can do prior your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
5,6
FILIPPO iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Too expensive for what they offer”
Buffet dinner too expensive for what they offer. Service not adequate to the bill. Pillows of the very poor quality, you can buy at the supermarket for 100 Thai baht. Room , as usual, missing a satisfactory number of light points on the ceiling. A receptionist wanted to make a point on a stupid and unusual request regarding the minibar. 15 minutes to wait for the bellboy to deliver our luggage, that is what you really need after a long trip, not smiles. "We apologize, we are fully booked tonight" that's not a good reason to offer a poor service.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear FILIPPO, Feedback such as this from our loyal patrons is highly valued as it makes us better and please accept our apologies with your stay expectations not met. Please allow me to rest assure you that every each department concerned will be briefed and your comment will be shared among the management team. We will look at ways for further improvement. FILIPPO, I do hope this response of mine brings you comfort on your feedback to us and do reach out to me should your future travels bring you here. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,2
Išskirtinis
LI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
convenient for flight transfer with long hours”
travel with my older parent and the location is perfect
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear LI, Your positive comments and high scores noted have been shared with all associates to further support our aim to deliver excellent service and to create perfect memories for all guests. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel or at any Accor property around the world. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,2
Išskirtinis
oracha iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good hotel good staff good service”
A hotel to stay at near the airport with free pickup and drop off or you can walk from airport not far . The room was clean and very quiet and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear oracha, We would like to thank you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel as your choice during your recent stay in Bangkok and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Your feedback were encouragement and it enables us to provide a better serve to make sure your expectation are always met. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,2
Išskirtinis
Francis iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
An excellent transit hotel”
Very convenient hotel, next door to the airport. Shuttle bus from airport and return very well organised. No waiting. Clean, comfortable and spacious room. Excellent breakfast. Strongly recommend to travellers having to break journey in Bangkok for onward flights. No hassles.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Francis, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback in regards to your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay met all your expectations and created such a great impression towards us. We remain at your service and looking forward to ensuring the comfort of your upcoming stay at our property. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
7,6
Labai gerai
Jennifer iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very close to airport when you have a early morning flight”
Free shuttle bus to airport very efficient.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Dear Jennifer, Thank you very much for staying with us. The voice of customers is critical in maintaining our high standards and I am pleased to read about the positive feedback of our location and shuttle bus. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
6,8
Gerai
Janice iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
5 minutes walk to the airport via underground link.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Dear Janice, Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel and for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
6,4
Gerai
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Lost our reservatoin”
Reserved a room with a late arrival once 1 month in advance, noted on agoda that we would be arriving around 2am. Called the hotel 4 days ahead of arrival confirming the reservation and late arrival time. So after a long flight, and over an hour at immigration we were feeling pretty good about booking a hotel just steps from the airport. Unfortunately we when we got to the front desk they acted like they didn't our reservation. After showing them the booking confirmation and giving the name of the person we talked to at the hotel to confirm the room a few days ago they said they did have our reservation but were still full... long story short, didn't note our late arrival and gave our room away to a walk-in thinking we were a no-show, at least they were honest about that. After nearly 45min of this nonsense they finally found us a room, probably just bumping someone with an even later arrival time... If you need a transit hotel it's fine but otherwise steer clear.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
Dear Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. Firstly I apologize that we could not meet your expectation and failed to keep your room as promised. We briefed and will enforce concerned departments to organize it more carefully. We also briefed our Front Office team to manage the situation more effectively to avoid any inconvenience to our guests. We certainly hope that your future plans to Bangkok will include the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
7,2
Labai geras
Ian iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Room is dated. Breakfast was not fantastic but overall stay was ok if you are on transit.”
Conveniently connected to the airport. Just follow the signs and walk through the basement. A short walk from the airport.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
Dear Ian, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within this upcoming year. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
perfect overnight stay”
we flew in from Krabi in the evening stayed over the night for uk flight home the following afternoon, perfect hotel for sleep comfort, excellent breakfast, transfer busses waiting at the airport to transport you a 5 min journey free of charge. First class in every way.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
edward iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
Over priced, probably because it is high season. At low season prices, it is definitely a good place to stay overnight after or before a long flight. Clean towels, unlike other hotels around the airport which tend to have brownish stains
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear Edward, Thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport. We very much appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. It is always important to us to know what we should work on to improve our service and provide memorable stay experiences. And the positive feedback were encouragement for us as well. If there is anything I can do to assist in making your future stays more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let me know. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
It was great value. One of the best things - the 3 am start for breakfast ! ”
I am serious about the breakfast. When you are at an international airport with flights going at so many different times at least you can start the day right !
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear Stephen, I am delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us at the Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. I am happy to learn that our service and facilities far exceed your expectations. Stephen, thank you for recommending our hotel. We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back in the very near future. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pimrada iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Convenient only a few minute to airport ”
Lovely I always stayed here every year ,when iI came to visit Thailand .
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Dear Pimrada, Thank you very much for staying with us. The voice of customers is critical in maintaining our high standards and I am pleased to read about the positive feedback you had. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joyce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Transit Hotel”
great for transit hotel
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Dear Joyce, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I believe our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,2
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Perfect for a good sleep before an early flight”
Breakfast started at 3a which meant we could eat before our 7a international flight. Bed was comfortable, shower was nice, room was clean and quiet. It’s a 10 minute indoor walk to the terminal which I recommend over waiting for the shuttle.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Benjamin, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel during your recent visit to Bangkok. Your positive comments and high scores noted have been shared with all associates to further support our aim to deliver excellent service and to create perfect memories for all guests. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel or at any Accor property around the world. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,8
Puiku
Sara iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good option super close to airport”
Hotel was pretty expensive by Thailand standards but can't beat the 5 minute walk to the airport if you need a place for a rest between flights. Pool was a nice touch and the breakfast buffet had a ton of options. Hotel room was decent and clean.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Sara, Thank you so much for your amazing review about your experience at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. I’m glad you valued our location, room, swimming pool and breakfast. It’s nice to hear that our team made your stay comfortable and done extra steps for you to feel like home away from home! With my great pleasure, your feedback has been shared among the team and we hope to see you again very soon in the near future. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
The fifth time I have stayed at his hotel. Very efficient and clean. The Breakfast is exceptional and must be vey expensive to prepare. The breakfast is a big part of why I stay here. Bellboys well drilled and the hotel is quiet even though it is located at the airport. Sound-proofing is excellent.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Michael, We're so happy to know that you enjoyed the warm hospitality of our associates. Our culinary team will be pleased to know that you had an awesome breakfast experience as well as all the boys from Bell Team. We continuously strive to ensure our guests have a memorable stay. Thank you for your recommendation and we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back here. Have a great day! Best Regards, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
6,8
Gerai
colin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very convenient location”
The hotel has everything you would want while transferring or waiting for flights, it’s showing signs of age but overall a pleasant hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear colin, Thank you for sharing this wonderful experience. We are glad to have a chance serving you. We are thrilled to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words will be passed along to our team as the positive feedback always encourage us to deliver our best service and sorry that our room is getting restyled, but rest assured, it will become even more attractive soon since the renovation plan is our upcoming project. Once again, thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rizal iš Indonezija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good hotel”
Good hotel for transit for the next flight
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Dear Rizal, Thank you very much for staying with us. The voice of customers is critical in maintaining our high standards and I am pleased to read about the positive feedback you had. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 25 sausio 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės premier floor klasės karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Very convenient for a lay-over and transit, nothing short of exceptional service for the traveler especially with a family. A bit pricey, but worth the additional expense for the location, breakfast, convenience, and level of staff service and friendliness.......
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
Dear David, I am pleased to learn that the dedication of our colleagues impressed you. We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded and I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share it with other travelers. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Atsakyta 25 sausio 2018
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
8,4
Puiku
Laura iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great location but a few issues”
We recently spent one night at the Novotel Suvarnabhumi on two separate occasions. The location cannot be beat for late arrivals and early departures to Bangkok airport. The first time we stayed it was perfect. The most recent stay was "interesting". We arrived late and they upgraded us to a lovely suite. (1502). We had hoped to get 7 hours of sleep. Around 1 am, I was awoken by what appeared to be a strobe light in the room. It blinked a couple of times and went off. Strange. Then at 5:15 am, the reading light by the bed turned on and kept blinking till my husband finally unscrewed the light bulb. Then at 5:40 the strobe light occurred again - this time witnessed by both of us. We were so frustrated that we just got up and left early for the airport. I'm sure there is a short in the lighting for the room. Unfortunately, we were too sleep deprived to notify management.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Dear Laura, Your opinion is very valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on each visit. However, I was concerned in reading your feedback and disappointment on the lighting system in your room that did not work properly. We do have rooms inspected prior to the guest’s arrival by our housekeeping supervisor as well as a monthly maintenance preventative program. Despite these process I understand that the malfunction still occurred during your stay and I sincerely apologize for the convenience caused. I have instructed our Executive Housekeeper and Chief Engineer to ensure that the appropriate actions have been taken to avoid any re-occurrence. In spite of the incident, we do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future, so that we can demonstrate the remedy actions taken to avoid such a re-occurrence. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
7,2
Labai geras
kin iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
OVERNIGHT STAY”
There is a free pick up shuttle at the arrival area,outside gate 4. Or you can work thru the tunnel on the basement,beside the airport rail link arrival area. Hotel have a very nice lobby,specially during night time when all the light are up. Room is huge,around 45-50sq.mt. But a bit dated,though some part have semi refurbished. Carpet is old & a bit dirty,long hair are visible in some part of the carpet,toilet floor & inside one of the slipper. By the way,their slipper is re-washed & re-use. Basic toilet amenities,other 5start hotel,usually provide also shaver & lotion,some even include mouth wash,but this one, they don’t have these. Having breakfast around 5am,there are already many guest eating there,but no reception,free sitting,perhaps every room rate is already include breakfast, so what’s the use to have someone sitting you around. The cook food is with bad quality,fried rice & noodle from the street even tasted better than them.ham ,sausages,tomato etc..are tasteless.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
Dear kin, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. Feedback such as this from our loyal patrons is highly valued as it makes us better and please accept our apologies with your stay expectations not met. Please allow me to rest assure you that every each department concerned will be briefed and every of your suggestion will be shared among the management team. We will look at ways for further improvement. kin, I do hope this response of mine brings you comfort & reassurance on your feedback to us and do reach out to me should your future travels bring you here. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very Accommodating ”
Excellent hotel! Very accommodating! Close to the airport, they provide free shuttle, free breakfast 3am to 10am for the early travelers. Front desk good service however, the bell hop, shuttle drivers EXCELLENT customer setvice! Huge hotel worth just staying an extra day there before your next destination.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Jacqueline, May I take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. We appreciate your valued feedback which allow us to improve guest satisfaction. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive comments and high scores noted have been shared with all associates to further support our aim to deliver excellent service and to create perfect memories for all guests. We look forward to the opportunity to welcoming you back to Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel or at any Accor property around the world. Sincerely yours, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
BREAKFAST”
EXCELLENT BREAKFAST!!
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear John, We're so happy to know that you enjoyed the warm hospitality of our associates. Our culinary team will be pleased to know that you had an awesome breakfast experience. We continuously strive to ensure our guests have a memorable stay. Thank you for your recommendation and we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back here. Have a great day! Best Regards, Christophe Geoffroy General Manager
Show more
Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport