Užsakyk dabar: Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 4686 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4686)Booking.com apžvalgos (3683)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 4686 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,3
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Aukštesnės verslo klasės premier klasės kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4055 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Agung iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very good hotel”
It’s very nice hotel and connecting to city gate outlet. So convenient.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
really nice view, spacious and close to the airport
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
intan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Nice hotel with spacious room..but must pay for wifi”
It will be nice if you stay here only to go to Disneyland as it only 1 MTR station away..i suggest you to take this hotel in the last trip with Disney in your last schedule..great as hotel provide shuttle bus to airport and many designers stores there. A free wifi will be great without pay it 40 hkd for a day
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
PEI iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
The bathroom is not well cleaned as many small areas are actually moldy.. even inside of the wooden box that the toiletry are placed was moldy.. and the small, live plant next to the wash basin was not well taken care of either.. sad!
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear PEI, Thank you for your review and comments. We have corrected the bathroom with fresh silicone and updated the plant. Thank you again for your constructive feedback so that we can continue to improve. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Daniel McKeown Resident Manager
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
5,2
Dennis iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Near to airport and good restaurants.”
Chosen this hotel as it was near to airport. Good restaurants nearby but cleanliness of the hotel was so-so. Requested for a high floor but was given the lowest floor. Guess the reception did not bother pertaining to guest's requests.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear Dennis, Thank you for your review and comments. The reception team do try to fulfill all guest requests and I can see that you were given the second highest floor in the category that you had booked. The floors above you were higher level rooms and we would recommend booking a higher level if you require a high level floor; I am sorry if this was not explained to you on check in. The hotel will always upgrade our members first, so we would always recommend being a member of the complimentary program of the hotel. We do hope that we can welcome you back for an improved visit. Kind regards, Daniel McKeown Resident Manager
Show more
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Wymin iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Hotel is located just mins away from MTR Station and Citigate Outlet shopping. ”
Hotel staff were excellent; in-room facilities was good and location is fantastic - near MTR, Ngong Ping Cable car station and bus stops to around Lantau island.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Quality establishment this one....love it.”
Great airport hotel 10 mins from terminal! Excellent in all respects ..... they are not shy to upgrade your room at the desk.... wish I had a suite to take home .... it is a trek from downtown but a train station is within minutes of the place. Love that place big time.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Muhamad iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Near airport”
Perfect
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Didier iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Close to the airport”
Hotel is close to the airport but shuttle is difficult to find, hotel to airport is very convenient. Better take a taxi as hotel is very close
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Didier, Thank you for the review and comments regarding your stay. I am sorry if the the shuttle was hard to find, however the hotel has a map and all directions on the website. Hope to welcome you back. Novotel Citygate
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Paul iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės dvivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Solid 4-Star Hotel”
This is a solid 4-star hotel and delivers on it;'s 4-star rating. If you have business in Citygate offices or anywhere around the airport, this is a great place to stay. Good service, clean, decent gym, and connected to Citygate so one need not even step outside. Free shuttle between the hotel and airport is very convenient. Disneyland is a few stops away on the MTR, while Kowloon and other parts of Hong Kong are quickly accessible by MTR or taxi, or a bus from the airport.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Sin iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Overall ”
The location is good, near the shopping center. The staff is friendly, the room is clean and huge. The price is reasonable. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Thomas iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nice but EXPENSIVE ”
Best choice if you need to be near airport and with free airport shuttle service. Shopping, subway, cinema, food court at your doorstep. Great staff, nice room price a bit high but worth it.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
julia iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel and very convenient as its near to ngong ping, disneyland and the airport! One with extremely hospitable and accommodating staffs (:
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
jolene iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Near to airport and disneyland”
This is a great ' off the main city' hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is next to MTR and also the cable car station so it allows easy access to Disneyland and Lantau island. It is also next to Citygate, a shopping mall so amenities are very easy to find.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfect location for a short stay in Hongkong”
Even though it is not in the metro area, it is so easy to catch subway and perfect for shopping the discounted brand. Hotel room is much bigger than the normal HK hotels, it is good enough for a family like us who has a young baby. The hotel has also provided a complimentary baby cot so we don’t have to share the bed with the little one. The room is very clean and facilitiesed well. It is a little bit pricy but you get what you have paid for.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Agus iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Recomended hotel near airport ”
sudah 2x kami sekeluarga berlibur ke hongkong dan sdh 2x pula kami menginap di Novotel citygate ,lokasinya sangat dekat apabila kita ingin mengejar penerbangan pagi apalagi di sediakan shuttle gratis menuju airport ..selain itu hotel terletak satu gedung dgn mall citygate yg merupakan pusat factory outlet brg2 branded , dari hotel ini jg kita sgt mudah apabila ingin mengunjungi ngong ping village
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ser iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
overall satisfied stay ”
chose Novotel Citygate mainly because it's close to Disneyland and airport. Stayed 4 nights at the family suite. Had some unhappiness on the 3rd day when my family and I were refused entry to the VIP lounge due to the system not updated with our statue as family suite guests. but the recovery by the GM of the hotel in person was excellent! made the departure from hotel sweet. thanks Mr Nic!
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear Ser, Thank you again for your comments and review. Thank you again for your understanding during your stay and we do hope that we can welcome you back. Kind regards, Daniel McKeown Resident Manager
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Convenient & hassle free”
10-min shuttle bus ride from Airport Terminal 2 Bus Bay and efficient check-in process get the start of the holiday experience right!
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Manuela iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Rooms are nice and we loved their restaurants/ bars. Staff is friendly and very helpful. The hotel is directly connected to citygate outlets mall and also offers free shuttle bus to the airport. Best option available close to the airport.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
erdenetsogt iš Mongolija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Hotel at Gateway outletstore”
Perfect location for shopping at Gateway outletstores and also, near to the Hongkong airport. Spacious room with good view. Hotel is a bit dated , but still okay. Service is okay.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. This has been shared with the team. We do hope that we can welcome you back for an improved visit. Kind regards. Novotel Citygate
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Jeffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
wedding anniversary”
We got a good rate but the rooms are small and other prices on the high side. It is a good alternative to the other Airport Hotels and has more around it. Unfortunately we booked it to enjoy the special brunch in the annex off of the main buffet area. The brunch was cancelled by the Hotel and we were not informed and the purpose of staying here diminished. If staying at the HK Airport I would advise people to check the prices, if this Hotel is reasonable then take it. There is a frequent shutlle bus to the airport.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and there was some confusion around the brunch. We do hope that we can welcome you back for an improved visit. Kind regards. Novotel Citygate
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Nice Hotel”
Nice Hotel, Great Location, Super Clean
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
andrea iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
best hotel in lantau island for kids-oriented trip ”
clean, well kept and good size rooms, convenient transport, free airport shuttle service, easy accessibility to many kid friendly places like disneyland, noah's ark, ngong ping, etc
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Flora iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good for stopover or early morning flight departing HK”
Close to Citygate outlet just beside the lobby. However there are not many food outlets around. Only good for stopover flight. Free airport shuttle serve good for hassle free transfer.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
JINGWEI iš Kinija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
GOOD FOR SHOPPING AND TRANSFER”
HOTEL A LITTLE WORN, BUT STILL WITH GOOD PRICE AND SHUTTLE SERVICE.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
3,6
nattawadee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
This hotel is not safe. Not recommend !!!! Very unprofessional and rude”
Staff broke into my room during the time my baby and I was sleeping at night.(without knocking or ringing the bell). We informed night managers and duty manager but there’s no action or any responsibility about this. Not recommend for any one. They said they would contact us but never hear or anything from them. Will never go back to this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Nattawadee, Thank you again for your review and comments. As previously discussed, we are sorry that the staff member did not knock correctly when you entering your room. The staff member has been retrained, so thank you for your patience and understanding on this human error during your stay. We do hope that we can welcome you back for an improved visit. Kind regards, Novotel Citygate
Show more
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Romina
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great for stopover”
Pro - timely shuttle service and close to the airport only 10 min away. - within the outlet center and a few min from the cable cars to the big Buddha. - good customer service. Cons - not much of the local atmosphere (due to location) - only very expensive (high market) shops in the outlet so if you wanted local food you would have to venture out.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Chandra iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Adjacent to a shopping mall”
The room was small. The location is not far from airport so it could be an option if we must catch early flight. The room rate was on a high side compared with the room size.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. This has been shared with the team. We do hope that we can welcome you back for an improved visit. Kind regards. Novotel Citygate
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ergiefreza iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
I love our stay”
I would love to dtay in this hotel again :)
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jonny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Top hotel near airport”
If you're looking for a hotel near airport with free 4 times a day shuttle bus. So this is the right hotel for you. The hotel is attached to citygate outlet mall, everything is in here, although the price a little bit high, but it's worth
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
joey iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Wonderful stay!”
It was our honeymoon and they upgraded us to a wonderful room with a view the bed was very comfortable and we had a husband hers sink! Great value for money and we loved that it was attached to the mall on our short transit layover in hong kong! Will definelty stay again!
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lishi iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Comfy hotel”
Everything was great. Room was big with comfortable bed. Had a good sleep! Convenient as it was linked to shopping centre
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Reggi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
very very veryyyyy recommended.... we’ll be back soon...”
But maybe next time we will not take the breakfast... because so much non halal foods...
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
2,4
evelyn iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
everything Ok”
Ok
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. This has been shared with the team so we can improve. We do hope that we can welcome you back the next time you transit through Hong Kong. Kind regards, Novotel Citygate
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
5,6
Jasmine iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės klasės dvivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Over priced”
Only option at its location.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. This has been shared with the team so we are able to make guests feel welcome. We do hope that we can welcome you back for an improved visit. Kind regards. Novotel Citygate
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Numthip iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
good location for travel to Nong Ping and HK disneyland. The room was standard.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Boon iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Good alternative to Disneyland hotels if most activities are not in other parts of Hong Kong
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Meng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Stay at Novotel Citygate”
Getting to the hotel was a breeze with the free shuttle from T2. The location of the hotel was very good, easy access to Disney and to Ngong Ping 360. Being linked to Citygate outlet mall was definitely a plus. There were no shortage of places to eat and stock up on necessities. The rooms were spacious enough and as long as we signed up for the free Le Club AccorHotels membership, wifi was free. The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sueann iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good gym”
Thumbs up for the gym. Hotel is located to good outlet shopping
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kereen iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good stay”
Staye Tung Chung Novotel if you plan to go Disneyland, ngo ping. There’s big shopping mall Citigate next door, got a room with bath tub and wifi. Free shuttle bus to airport, downside is far from town -30 min train ride. Overall bed is comfy and room is big and clean. Will come back
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Enkhbat iš Mongolija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
So close to HKIA and shopping”
Loved this short stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel - a short distance away from the HKIA with plenty of outlet shopping just down the lobby.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hui iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location”
The hotel is conveniently located beside a mall and walking distance to MRT. The staff are friendly and professional.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
HERNY iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good over all”
We will back to this hotel again someday...
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Edwin iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Best Airport Hotel In Hong Kong”
If you travel to Hong Kong and you need to stay at the hotel nearest to the airport, Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel is the best hotel for you. The location is great, the rooms are clean and big, the staffs are polite and courteous and all of the hotel facilities function very well. The room rate is reasonable and the good thing is whenever I check in late in this hotel, I also get room upgrade absolutely for free. There is no hassle going to and from the airport since they have a shuttle bus service every 30 minutes. I always have a fun and memorable stay in this hotel considering I always shop at Citygate Outlet Store every time I stay here. I'll definitely recommend this great hotel to all my friends who will visit Hong Kong..
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Pou iš Portugalija
Pora
Standartiniai 2 dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Stop to airport”
Convenient to airport, food and shopping
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Chua iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice Hotel close to Duty Free Shops”
Got a few practical ideas to implement in own home from layout of the room.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
KOH iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Free Shuttle Services To The Airport By Hotel Itself”
The hotel is link together with the Citygate Outlet Mall. Near to the airport and the hotel itself provide free shuttle service to the airport with an interval of 15 minutes. Rooms are clean and bed is comfort. Rooms come with a view but it does not provide free wifi unless you book direct with the hotel with a free sign up of their membership. There are many food outlets in the Outlet mall and the one opposite which more of the local and the price are much cheaper.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Shi iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Near 360 Cable Car”
Walking distance to the cable car station, free shuttle bus from airport.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Huang iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys su 1 karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Shop and Stay at its best”
The hotel is connected to Citygate Mall which is excellent for outlet shopping. It’s not the cheapest but it has a good variety of shops, especially sports outlet shops. The hotel provides free shuttle to the airport which leaves every 15min so this is very convenient for travellers. The room is well designed and very comfortable. We had a great stay.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Albert iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės premier klasės kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Location next to citygate mal”
Location was really great, next to MTR Tun Chung station. Next to citygate mal so convenient for shopping. Staff was helpfull and friendly. We booked the executive suite room, it was great, clean. View from the room was amazing.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017