Užsakyk dabar: Novotel Samui Resort Chaweng Beach Kandaburi

2016

Novotel Samui Resort Chaweng Beach Kandaburi Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 647 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (647)Booking.com apžvalgos (158)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 647 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga7,5
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su 1 dvigule lova
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 dvigule lova
Liuksas su 2 viengulėmis lovomis
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 613 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Yap iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su 1 dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
It Was Just Okay”
Hotel's location was good. Just a few mins ride by a scooter to the town area. The hotel beach is very clean and water is crystal clear, but the water is very shallow, so could not really swim by the beach. The hotel pool is okay. We found the hotel room decor a bit outdated, but it does not bother me. It was the cleanliness in the shower and the floor could be much better. Breakfast selection and presentation, honestly, I did not expect much since I am not a breakfast guy, but, despite I have such a low expectation for breakfast, I was disappointed. Usually the staff in Thailand Hotel are warm, friendly and helpful. This is nothing new. But, I have to be honest, during our 5 days stay, we only found Nikki qualified for these description. Wifi in the hotel was okay. Like I said, everything was just Okay, nothing special. I think the staff could be more helpful and approachable especially at the Front Desk
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
6,0
Siegfried iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
two buildings divided by a busy road”
Novotel is a nice hotel in a nice location with a nice beach. If your traveling with kids beware that Novotel consists of two buildings (hill and beach view) divided by a very busy road. If traveling with kids or you’re a beach lover, then choose the beach view building. The beach is nice for kids because its shallow with little or no waves.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su 1 dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Novotel Samui”
Great location, on the beach and close to the airport. Room was good size although bed was a little hard. Buffet breakfast had good variety. Shuttle bus to centre Chaweng was only 3 times daily but you could always get tuk tuk at reasonable price. Internet was a bit slow, but overall I would recommend the Novotel to friends.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Grant iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su 1 dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Should be 5 Star rated”
Far exceedes the likes of Hilton Hotel chain which I have stayed at extensively over the last year in Asia Great staff and service , the friendly staff go out of their way to help and assist, always with a genuinly friendly smile . good food and value for money, spacious rooms and great facilities. As a regular patron of hotels in Asia for business and pleasure this is one of the best Great location on the best beach ( in my opinion) in Samui, reasonably quite area however close enough to Chawamg town ( 3-4 minute motorbike ride or 30 m walk) for shopping and dining . Highly recommended, I will return on my next trip for sure.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2016
3,6
Aung iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Geresnysis 2 viengulių lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Not get the expectations ”
Staff service is bad
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
wesam iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Excellent Hotel”
Location, Room and staff friendlyness
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
5,2
Zafer iš Turkija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Average for Thailand”
...
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
XIE iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Nice beach hotel”
good location, nice stuff, big room
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2016
6,0
zachary iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Feels dated”
Breakfast, Room Size, Swimming Pools
Nothing wrong with it, and having just undergone a rennovation its public areas are looking good. That said the rooms are a bit dated and could use a refresh. Wifi was slow in rooms.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
derek iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excelent”
Location
Perfect beach location
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Allison iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Beautiful when finished”
Great breakfast choices, bedrooms were lovely and well presented, location was a bit out of town but we preferred this.
Rooms were wonderful, but half the resort facilities were under renovations and therefore unusable. The whole beach bar and pool was under construction/renovation. Otherwise can see the amazing potential once renovations are complete.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2015
3,3
Warren iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Would have been lovely 25 years ago, ”
Very large room, can't think of anything else
The hotel is largely closed for reservations, it is very old and in disrepair. Their is no usable beach the water goes right up to the steps of the hotel, you have to walk down a lane way next to the hotel to get to the sea. It requires a total refurbishment it looks like the whole place has not had any significant maintenance in 20 years, the grounds are filthy. Wifi is not free (only at the pool) and if you do pay it very poor in your room and it only accepts one device. Staff are no where to be seen you have to walk into the enclosed office to find anyone, there are 3 drop offs to central which is at least an hours walk, there is nothing close by of interest. We are experience SE Asia travellers and have never given a negative report before, we feel it our duty.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
DERICK iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Lesser facilities as a result of construction work”
Location, Hilltop swimming pool and security to cross the busy street.
Less than was expected as a result of construction work. The sea facing area is neglected like the bar area facilities,untidy of that swimming pool area and dirty beach recliner chairs. Thus,the sea facing area could not be utilised in comparison with other hotels in that area. The bedroom was only cleaned from four in the afternoons. We did experienced something that seems like mosquito bites in our bedroom. The Hillside staff are friendly and helpful and that swimming pool is awesome. I am sure that, once the construction work has been completed,Kandaburi will also have sea facing facilities for their guests.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2015
5,3
YUPING iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
could be better”
big room, nice beach
unfriendly staff, not helpful. since we stayed the other hotel before this one, so we deeply felt the quality of its service was so much different comparing to the other one. Honestly wont be back here since its full of group tourists and staffs were not willing to help and I don't consider the attitude was nice. room was too far from the beach, the only good thing was the room was quite big.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2015
4,3
Elizabeth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good location, poor staff”
Swimming pools, beach, cocktails
The resort itself was nice, great pools, food, and drinks. Beach front access and not too over crowded. The rooms were outdated and a little creepy. Staff was also rude and unacommodating. Wifi policy was also insane.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Michael iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Kanda Buri with kids ”
The pool complex, eating food cooked locally right off the beach and easy access to Town.
All n all pretty good, the service was hit and miss depending on who was on each day, food was eatable but expensive and consequently few people ate in the restaurant that we could see. Don't be late for breakfast! As soon as that clock hit's 10am the buffet was demolished. Rooms were enormous we were on the hill side of the resort and would try to be nearer to the beach and main pool if we stayed again. House keeping were halrious, little rime or reason to their cleaning efforts, one day you received towels and complementary water then the next day you missed out on the towels but received 3 waters? your on holiday so you just roll with it. The resort is literally 5 minutes from the airport and 5 minutes drive from the centre of Chewang so well placed for all that Koh Samui has to offer in night life shopping and site seeing.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Neil iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Not what we thought”
Pool, location, large rooms
Disappointed to arrive and find beachside only meant on the beach side of the road. Couldn't see the beach and only view was the rooms opposite ours! No wifi in the rooms, you cam only receive it by the pool and then it's very slow. Beds are very very hard.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sarin iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Loved it, but would be better if it's closer to...”
Amazing Room, Amazing beach , Amazing breakfast
I loved my time at this hotel. Very relaxing and peaceful. If you are looking for a nightlife, this is not the place to be. For me, I wanted a perfect quite and relaxing luxurious time , and I got it here :)
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Restfull Holiday”
large rooms, hotel right on the beach, buffet breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay at the Kandaburi Resort, would definately recommend this hotel, right on the beach, they run free shuttle buss down town three times a day, staff all very nice, large rooms and nice buffet breakfast.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
siu iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
The hotel is too old, have great renovation pls.”
Some of the staff are helpful and friendly, but some are not.
They insist to have room charge for my kid who is 9 years old. This is the first time that I need to pay for that. The charge is not cheap.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Ying iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
it's ok not perfect”
breakfast , swimming pool , beach
The breakfast is good with enough options. The location is OK , a bit further away from the center as we expected. The room is big enough but some design is not considerated enough like no master control for all lights. One of the days their heating water system broken so no hot water but nobody informed us until we called the reception. The last night before we were leaving the aircondition system was leaking over the ground that we had to put the big towel on the ground but the staff didn't look like care so much when we told them. the housekeeping is not good as they didn't change the bed linen even with sands left ... overall it's a nice hotel but many details are ignored made the service disappointing...
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
jirapat iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Very large room and bathroom ”
Beach/ location/ room size
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Remo iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Nice Garden and pool. Beach is poor”
Breakfast, Service, Garden
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
joel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Decent value, but archaic wifi policy”
Value, thai design, staff
Not amazing but good value. Tho unlike everywhere else in Thailand, there is no free wifi. Well, except for 'public areas' they say. But that doesn't include lobby. And where it is free, it is below thai standards.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Liam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Luxury stop”
Location - close to town but not too close .beach- amazing .great value for m
We were backpacking and chose this hotel as our most expensive place to stop. My boyfriend and I were so pleased we decided to splash ou( even though it was not that expensive). Excellent. We loved it here and stopped another night than originally planned. Staff could not do enough for you, drinks were excellent. Pool and the facilities are brilliant. Wish I was back here.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Rattapong iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Cool Hotel”
Location, Facility and decoration
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
5,7
Deborah iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nice room, subpar staff”
Room
Finding the hotel was easy enough and the Hillside room that we had was very nice. We requested for an extra bed and the room still felt wonderfully spacious. The toilet size was almost as big as the room itself and we enjoyed that the wet area of the shower was separated from the rest of the toilet. The downside of this resort was practically the staff! They don't seem too happy doing the job and the 'concierge' even had the nerve to throw snide remarks when there was a miscommunication with our transfer pickup and thought that we were at fault! I've stayed at the Beyond Resort Krabi under the same group (Kata Group) and their service was just worlds apart! I thought coming to a resort under the same group management would somehow provide assurance that service and room standards would be great. The only thing that was their spaciousness of the room. Given the choice of returning to Koh Samui, I'll choose another hotel than coming back to this place where guests are made to feel unwanted and out of place.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Sue iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nice pool, nice beach.”
Big toilet in the room, nice pool, nice beach
Very happy with the toilet in the room, it is really big, nice pool and beach. The only thing we are not satisfied is that is no free wifi in the room, free wifi area only on the pool side or in thier restaurant. Our room located across the road from the beach and thier lobby, so we have to walk across the road to enjoy the beach. But it is quite suitable for those who prefer quiet environment. For those who would like to stay near the beach can pay more to stay in their beachview room. Breakfast was ok. Bacon, eggs,sausages,salad, cheese, salami, porridge, yogurt.. We had their seafood BBQ buffet dinner which costs 650bath, they only brought out prawn and crab on interval, no Lobster but they have very fresh squid. Drinks are not included. Hotel location is a bit far from the happening chaweng area but still within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 12 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
We had a great time at the Kandaburri Resort ”
The rooms are very large and I would recommend the ocean side room as there are a lot of steps to the hillside. The location is quiet and beach is clean at this end. Shuttle buses provided
Our stay was very relaxing and we enjoyed the pool and beach. Room are very large and clean,staff are very happy and pleasant.Short walk 10 mins to main shopping/party area or shuttle bus but lots of places to eat and drink along beach. I would recommend this resort and we will be returning.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
min iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Location ,food ”
Location,hv free welcome drink welcome fruit,breakfast good
Location gd,cleanings ,food
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lucy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great family Holiday”
The staff were friendly and the rooms very large! Fun kids club and happy hour for the adults!
We had a fabulous holiday! The staff friendly and welcoming. At one point the bar staff were keeping the kids entertained whilst we sunbathed. location was perfect. Would highly recommend this hotel to young couples with family.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
josie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
FANTASTIC”
COMFORT CLEANLINESS HELPFUL
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Chantelle iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Beautiful ”
Location, rooms, beach pool
Beautiful big rooms with balconies, great staff, free shuttle into chewang, good breakfast and good beach pool area! I highly recommend it!
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Angela iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Disappointed”
Beautiful resort, Great room, Great location
The Kandaburi Resort is beautiful & perfectly maintained, everything is spotless. It is located on a nice part of Chaweng beach & only 5 minutes walk along that beach into central Chaweng. In fact I can't fault anything to do with the property itself. Despite that I would not go back & I would not recommend this hotel. I found the staff at checkin very welcoming & I had a lovely cleaning lady who greeted me every day & serviced my room to perfection. However I found the majority of staff to be very unhelpful & incompetent to the point of being rude & I cringe to think how worse it could of been had I needed to sort out some kind of problem. Breakfast was very average for a 4 star hotel & food at the restaurant & room service was also very disappointing. For me, those aspects fully counteracted the good & left me feeling it was not good value for money.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Nicholas iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice place to stay but lacked the small touches”
Nice large rooms, beautiful pools, nice location.
Overall we had a great time in Kandaburi, however we thought the resort lacked the small touches we expected for the price we paid. The rooms and hotel presentation were beautiful. We were concerned about buying rooms on the hillside section, wondering if it would be separated too far from the main area, however the hillside section had a great pool and wasn't too far to go down to the beach. The hotel is in a great location at the very north of Chaweng beach. It's about a 10-15m walk into the main part, and is away from the series hustle and bustle, just right for us. Note - we realised when we arrived that the location indicated on Google Maps was wrong and showed Kandaburi more central in Chaweng than it was. The service was OK, which is about all we came to expect from SE Asia, however I would have expected more at a four star resort paying the price we did. The security staff out the front were really friendly! The included breakfast was really nice, however the rest was quite expensive and average for the price, so we ate out mostly and bought our own drinks to bring back to the hotel. Also, this was the most expensive place we stayed in our travels through SE Asia (20 hotels), however it was the only one without Wifi in the rooms!
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Yin iš Honkongas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
traveler”
1. big room 2 location 3 swimming pool
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2015
5,7
Oliver iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Great appearance, lacks anything more”
Beach, clean
Stopped for a relaxing day after a hectic New Year. The good, beach is nice although high tide would leave no beach at all. Nice spacious room. The questionable: The location on google maps and agoda is completely wrong, probably not an issue if you get a cab however we were already staying in Chaweng so walked from our previous hotel only to discover the hotel is at least 1km further north than map suggests. Arriving at the hotel we pointed this out to the staff (having had to call them a couple of times to locate the hotel) and rather than apologise or show any concern that this may be an issue just ignored it and checked us in without really saying a word - English was not an issue as we had telephone conversations to locate the hotel with no issue. Previous reviews suggest staff aren't great, they are true. We were upgraded we assume as an apology though no-one really stated this. Not really wanting to leave our room in the evening on a sleepy new years day we looked at the room service which seemed extortionate
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
alisa iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
It's fine”
Location, beach, pool aria
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2015
6,0
Minna iš Suomija
Grupė
Viešėta 14 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Not so great”
1) Location 2) big bathroom 3) ?
1) Wifi did not work in pool areas (weak signal or something). Hotel do provides Wifi connections but guests need to pay extra. 2) Room was not totally clean (walls dirty, bathroom partly cleaned, towels especially for pool usage poorly orgnanized) 3) Food wasn't great. We returned twice ordered food but did not receive money back. 4) Breakfast was partly charged even it belonged to room price (it was very difficult to correct afterwards due to language issues). 5) Staff did not speak at all or poorly English, which made communication very difficult and miss-communication riks was constant. 6) Showers in pool area were hidden / difficult to find and thus very rearly used.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Reina iš Libanas
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
A nice resort right on Chaweng Beach!”
Big Rooms, directly on the beach, good food
All in all we had a pleasant stay at Kandaburi, the rooms were nicely organized. Room service was kind of slow tough, and despite several requests the minibar was not filled day to day..I would recommend that it be clarified that hillside rooms are at the opposite side of the resort and not by the beach.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
5,3
Amanda iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
OK”
The pool, the drinks at the @Beach restaurant and the size of the rooms
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
SHWU iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Location, location and location”
Great rooms, great views, great service
Excellent. Hillside room was immense overlooking the pool. Beach side was a short walk across the road. Beautiful, hard packed, white sand area with seafood eateries up and down the rest of the beach. Beach bar/restaurant allowed uninterrupted view of the scenery.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
6,0
Rosalinde iš Austrija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
So much Noise from the Otter rooms ”
Big Rooms, beautiful entrance to the Beach
Could Not sleep, roomnumber 220, it was really Loud Noise, wie could Here the Noise of the aircondition from the Roms Upper us, and at 5 o Click in the Morning the Staff Start to preparing the breakfast, the breakfast Start at 6 am, and Infront our roomdoor, was the Telefon fixed for the cleaning staff and this One ringing all the Time start from 6:30 ..... so there were no Chance to Get sleep in the Morning as Welle Breakfast was simple for a 4 Star Hotel and the Staffel were very Slow At 9:30 the breakfast Buffet Looks very empthy, Ehen You ASK about more they brought the Food, but very Slow The Roms are really Big and the Bath Amazing Big , it impressed really But when you are in, You See it is Old Fashion the TV äs Well and for this Big Bath, the Showertechniks are old and simple and the Toilettesit Looks Brown and Dirty In the Balkony only has old Fashion Chair of Wood, umcomtortsble ones but the worst Thing was that we could't sleep
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
azahari iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel”
Large & clean room, direct beach access,
We booked 2 rooms but unfortunately the hotel did not have a connecting room which Agoda should have informed us earlier when booking as we were travelling with young kids. Those with some handicap may find access to room harder as you will have to climb up and down steps through the entire resort.Corner room had an odd design - when you come in, you are going straight into a open toilet. Overall, staff perormance and room size/cleanliness was ok. There's a free 1-way shuttle from hotel to Central which is the main shopping/dining area in Chaweng.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Darrell iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
The room was great the bed was poor.”
Location is great the beachside room was large and well maintained the team were friendly
It was relaxing and enjoyable. Depending on the room price you pay is relative to its value. Definitely stay beachside from our opinion as the long walk would be annoying up the stairs. All depends on your budget. Great pool and quiet place to stay
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
elisabeth iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Great resort ”
Pool, location, rooms
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
joh iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
First solo holiday”
Location room size beach
Fantastic
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Anthony iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
staff where great!”
breakfast comfortable bed and friendly staff
It was very nice to experience such good and friendly service
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Curtis iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great Location”
We were given a great room! Quiet location, but not far from Chaweng Beach. Good value.
We were given a spacious hillside room that had direct pool access shared between only four rooms, and close to breakfast area. Location was perfect for us. A 15-20 minute walk along the beach or the road to the centre of Chaweng. but far enough away for a peaceful night's sleep! Staff were friendly and obliging.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Mali iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Beautiful hotel, no bathroom door!”
Big rooms, nice staff, amazing breakfast
Nice pool but a little far from the center
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2014