Naujausi klientų komentarai

Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Puiku



iš 183 apžvalgų
  • Švara 8,6
  • Įranga 7,5
  • Vietovė 8,6
  • Kambario patogumai / lygis 8,3
  • Paslaugos 8,2
  • Kainos ir kokybės santykis 7,8
  • Maistas / maitinimas 7,5
Rūšiuoti pagal

Celeste iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis 2 dviviečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016

Soo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2016

Soo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2016

Ying iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016

Hideki iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis 2 dviviečių kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016

stephen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis 2 dviviečių kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016

Joel iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016

TENG iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015

Madeline iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015

Jessica iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015


1

Pasirinkite lojalumo programą

PointsMAX
Kalba
Lojalumo programa A Lojalumo programa A
Lojalumo programa B

Meniu spauskite PointsMAX ir pasirinkite jums patinkančią lojalumo programą.

2

Pasirinkite taškų pasiūlymą

Viešbučio kambarys A
Kambario informacija
Uždirbti
5000 taškų

Išsirinkite kambarį ir taškų nustatymus pasirinktai apgyvendinimo įstaigai.

3

Įveskite nario ID

Pasą išdavusi šalis
Programos nario ID
1234

Užpildykite pasirinktos programos nario numerio laukelį rezervavimo metu. Šie taškai bus pridėti prie jūsų paskyros po jūsų išsiregistravimo iš apgyvendinio įstaigos.

Pradėkite čia ir pasirinkite patinkančią programą: