Užsakyk dabar: Nusa Dua Beach Hotel and Spa

Puiku
Pagal 1444 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1444)Booking.com apžvalgos (663)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 1444 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Premier kambarys
Palace klubo
Palace klubo liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1307 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
JOHN iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent Hotel, very clean, friendly staff, excellent gym and spa facilities good selection of food, reasonable prices, 2nd time there would go again.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ika iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
All in one place. Beach,pool, good food, nice place, best sunrise”
If you are looking for place to relax instead of party, then this is the right place. Serving halal food. Will stay here again someday. Love it!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mashudi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Customer Handling was excellent”
they know how to make customers feel comfortable
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
2,8
Marjati iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
SLOWLY SERVICE ”
I will not come back again to this hotel. The breakfast has no good. Room is still old fashion. Small pool and food very expensive. Better you go to sofitel nearby. Staff work not pro active in the receptionist too slow for Hotel 5 stars service
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Galina iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Hotel is not 5 stars ,very expenseve.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
suzanne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best in service ”
The staff was friendly and helpful. The amenities are fabulous and the food great! Thank you for a wonderful stay
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Dato' iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel is Great”
Been here a couple of times and still as good as ever!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
The staff were brilliant
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Che iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
beautiful resort. lots of amenities. gorgeous beach access. tropical oasis sort of feel. clean rooms. polite staff. will stay again in future. very relaxed atmosphere and appeared family friendly with kids enjoying their stay.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
6,0
TEER iš Indonezija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
place outdated; cockroaches in the spa and breakfast room”
I have been staying in this hotel 5 times; last time was the worst. The place and the food quality declining.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
AHMAD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Overall Good
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
pierre iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good hotel and great staff. I just don't understand how can they offer so bad quality breakfast ”
(dog food).... food on the resort is good but expensive,,, why at the buffet breakfast is so infect,, missing some respect for costumers
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Meryn iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
We spent 6 nights here and mostly enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean but need an update. No bacon or pork products on the menu. This was very disappointing. Catering for all in such a popular destination is a must. We were also surprised that there was no pool side service. Breakfast restaurant was being refurbished and we were not informed so not as big a food choice as was expected. Cold food was warm. Staff were amazing when our friend was unwell and couldn't do enough for us. Food in Tamarind restaurant was amazing. Traditional Indonesian restaurant was terrible. Will try another hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
3,2
Edmund iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Palace klubo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great hotel frontage but poor service ”
The beautiful frontage and cultural architecture is definitely a plus. But beyond the aesthetics is the poor service. It isn’t he kind of service you’d expect in a typical 5 star hotel. In-room dining: Nasi goreng had burnt rice and tasted cheap. My 9-year old son ordered a cheesy burger but he couldn’t eat it coz the patty was too hard to chew and was bitter from too much grilling. No one assisted us to bring our luggages to the elevated front desk upon check in at 6:30am. Check out: the front desk receptionist forgot to return my credit card after payment. Prior to my flight departure I got an email from the manager that I “left” it. I called the front desk to give it to a friend of mine who is still staying at the hotel which he confirmed. My friend never received it. The room furnishings are all worn out. A/C was really weak even at the highest setting. Dining area under renovation. The temporary dining tent has no covered access & dripping with rain water
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Matthew iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Awesome Staycation.”
Great place for a break or family or group stay. The room i was given was awesome, facing the swimming pool. The restaurants for dinning are great too. Especially the poolside bars which there are a few to choose from. Breakfast it a nice place to chillout before your day starts at the pool. Definitely would love to go back there with family and loved ones.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
OANH iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Lovelly resort”
Cheap, clean, good location.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sze iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Majestic as Ever”
2nd time here. The place still yield its magical powers on us with its rustic feels and wonderful massage.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
peter iš Australija
Pora
Palace klubo
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
GREAT!”
Fantastic holiday at the Nusa Dua spa Hotel , we stayed in the Palace and would thoroughly recommend it. The service was great and the resort is very relaxing !
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
susiati iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Good and nice hotel
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
great place to relax”
i wanted to splurge after finishing exams and before taking a mission trip. great location to do so and be pampered.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
lyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great location clean beach ”
Loved the location. The beach was well kept and always clean. There were guards so we felt safe leaving our stuff when we went swimming. Beautiful hotel and lovely staff. Breakfast buffet was amazing
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Erita iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Hotel is very nice and has nice view. Beach and garden are very nice but Location is isolated.”
The hotel has spectacular view, nice private beach, nice pool and nice garden. However, the location is isolated but staying at the hotel alone is fine.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sandra iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Palace klubo
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great Hotel & Facilities”
Location was strategic & the landscape is huge. Classic hotel concept with direct access to the beach. There are new hotels that offer unique architecture and offerings.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
lyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice clean hotel”
Good location and clean hotel
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aussie iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great family getaway”
Really loved my stay. Great value for money, not as luxurious as the other five stars in Nusa Dua, but the facilities are really hitting the spot on everything that I need. As a family with young children, I have all my needs met here. Multiple swimming pools, including several that are suitable for little kids. Beach right in front of the hotel, with a relatively shallow area. There's a outdoor children playground as well.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nancy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
always reliable & authentic”
the spa/fitness facilities are the best i've seen on the island for certain!! and everything is open early morning!! the staff are all delightful the rooms well designed & good cable tv& bathroom! and breakfast ‼️👍
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Clinton iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Right on the beach”
What makes this place is it's location and the atmosphere created around that. What's not enjoyable about sipping cocktails on a beautiful beach?
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nancy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
contemporary& traditional”
this hotel is very balinese in style with an open lobby area stunning gardens & lots of space to play!! nice beach or pool area along with a choice of restaurants. the spa area is the best! they have a decent gym lap pool tennis& squash courts! and the spa opens early!! it's a winner!
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
4,4
Alexandros iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Way overrated and overpriced”
The room had a common door inside the room with the room nextdoor! No soundproof. It was like we were living in the same room with the people nextdoor. Was so wierd. Way too expensive for what you get. The balcony also was quite old
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sara iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The best experience”
Authentic ambience, clean rooms and a wonderful private beach made my trip happier than ever.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dr iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
We had a fantastic time xx Courtesy bus to Bali Connection was a bonus....Pools clean and delightful”
Breakfast was beautiful....we couldn't find any fault with this resort.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
kristina iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
beautiful hotel”
So sad to leave, stayed for 3days and 2nights. Facilities, food, staff were all good! just an amazing place to spend vacation.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
George iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great location Expensive food & drink in low seasonHotel only 50% full Expensive transport ”
The main issue was the extremely high cost of food & drink during the low season Too much price gouging as they knew is is expensive & not easy to go into town Also the hotel was less than 50% full and the room costs should have been less
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
KHOO iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Old hotel”
Overall is good, but room , furniture a bit old, food ..... maybe 3 star hotel standard
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jessie iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
great stay in bali - nusa dua beach resort ”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the resort, great pool and beach area, amazing buffet breakfast and beautiful rooms with big comfortable beds.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
ALAN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Excellent ”
Stayed here a couple of times, a nice secure hotel. Good facilities
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Murti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. liepa
nice private beach”
hotel being renovation when we came there. staff not so well to serve hotel guests
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Cemal iš Turkija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very nice hotel”
Very nice location, facilities, kind, helpful staff, very delicious breakfast, it is worth value for the money
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Superb Hotel”
Superb Hotel
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Betrisey iš Šveicarija
Pora
Palace klubo
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice hotel but old”
Club experience is really nice with superb and quiet breakfast, afternoon tea and evening cocktail area. Wellness area (spa, gym and pool) are great. Rooms nice but in my view too dark and a bit old.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
gary iš Australija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good hotel close to water sports”
Good hotel would recommend
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
2,0
Nino iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Beware of this Hotel”
Most of People staying at hotel Had flu And i and my whole family got it to. So we had to leave earlier 4 days. Hotel manager promised to pay us back for days that we didn't stay but now that are not responding to my emails. Both Agoda and Nusa Dua Beach Hotel. Isolated location so yo have to take taxi to go anywhere or pay expensive prices for food and drink at hotel. Drunk Russians playing loud wifi speakers after second beer not very relaxing. So on and so on
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brando iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
perfect location, great service ”
Good facilities
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Indonezija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very Good! Worth the money”
We've stayed here multiple times and not once has this hotel disappointed us. Very well done and beautiful location!
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
shahedah iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
everything is good, except, breakfast, very bad ,limited choices for 5 star hotel. ”
breakfast choices limited and same everyday. very bad
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
lovely place. great for kids”
Fantastic beach resort. A bit pricey but you get what you pay for. Lots to do for kids
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Akhmad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel with good location and facilities. Have direct access to the beach. ”
It is an old hotel but well maintained. Room is clean. The garden is beautiful. The pool is big with different depth. Have direct access to beach and you can enjoy water sport there.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Omer iš Turkija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
I love this old baliness stlye hotel”
This hotel beautiful old but 5 star i love this
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Omer iš Turkija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
My favorite hotel in Nusa Dua”
I love this hotel feel like a Bali nice places I love everythings
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andreas iš Švedija
Pora
Palace klubo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Wunderfull club area”
It was the forth time we spent on this hotel. The club area is outstanding. But please avoid the restaurants by the beatch and pool.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016